?

?
62 (87.3%)
?
9 (12.7%)

Total Members Voted: 71

Cry me a river , it is fckn obvious when you see the replays that it is a hand ball, you have heard of VAR? and even the ref did not need more than one look, yet we have  sofa experts here questioning certainty,that there is doubt. Go take a running jump and  think of Jamie Brysons heartbreak.

Couldn't give one f**k if it wasn't a handball! Celtic have been at the hands of many a bad decision. All to play for now on Saturday.
Hearts are going to be well up for it obviously and Celtic will need to play 10 times better than they did tonight. They played shite but they do have some balls to keep going and pull that out of the bag.

SaffronSports

4 penalties in one. 2 lads man handling Trusty including a 2 handed shove in the back while another hands the ball while elbowing Trusty in the head. Quit the anti-Celtic edginess lads, makes you look like wankers.

AustinPowers

The league would have  been wrapped up long ago  had they not hired thon Nancy boy.

The crowd will  be the  16th man  for Celtic come Sunday Saturday

The panel on Sky Sports was hilarious. Derek McInness meltdown too 😂 brilliant.
As bad have Celtic have been Hearts need to remember they're only close to winning the league because Celtic employed a complete clown who was playing connect 4 during the f**king game. League would have been wrapped up ages ago if they'd just kept Marty on for the whole season.

5 wins in a row at the business end.

straightred

Quote from: thewobbler on May 13, 2026, 11:11:50 PMI'll give you basics on VAR lads.

1. If the referee doesn't  pick up on something, and the players don't make signals that something happened, it's nearly always because it's just part and parcel of football.

2. When VAR interjects, it's because someone with a screen has a hunch.

3. When VAR forces everyone to wait for 3-4 minutes it's because the person with the hunch wants to prove himself right, and will spin every angle he can in doing so.

4. When same VAR man tells the ref to come have a look, it's because he's managed to frame the slow motion and angle to suit his preferred outcome. Otherwise he wouldn't bother.

5. When referee gets to the booth, he doesn't see the realtime version, he doesn't see all the angles. He sees the selected angle at the selected speed, which effectively presents him with no choice.

That's what happened tonight. Somebody upstairs who wanted something to happen.

Football will destroy itself if it allows this to continue.

And that someone is Andrew Dallas. Would you get a grip. It must have killed him to draw the refs attention to it. There was 3 penalties there (push, handball and elbow) and there was also a clear one not given when Maeda was taken out of it. The only reason this one is even talked about is is because of the timing

Exactly Jim, the so called Hearts challenge is not about their points gained but about Celtic points lost due to a clusterfck after clusterfck  now leading to the lowest points ever  League title winner this weekend.

bannside

Im with Saffron Sports. Could have been a penalty for two or three reasons, my son called it out loud and clear in real time, hand ball in the box.

Tbf it does clear up once and for all the anti Celtic bias from SFA, referees and freemasons.

Nothing won yet, we move to the last day.

That late decision only balanced up the earlier decision not to award a penalty when Maeda was poleaxed by their keeper, not a decades long conspiracy against anything Celtic  :)

Handball so i dont know what the cryong about. Outside been late in injury time.

Quote from: SaffronSports on May 13, 2026, 11:31:24 PM4 penalties in one. 2 lads man handling Trusty including a 2 handed shove in the back while another hands the ball while elbowing Trusty in the head. Quit the anti-Celtic edginess lads, makes you look like wankers.

Stop this, please.

Nothing sweeter than hun and mini hun tears.

Quote from: Armagh18 on May 14, 2026, 07:34:10 AMNothing sweeter than hun and mini hun tears.

This is why alot of people don't like celtic.