Describe your Annoying Colleague

Started by Orior, May 01, 2009, 09:38:11 AM

Fair play to him. We're sitting behind a screen commenting on someone who has the balls to be who they are, no matter the talent. I admire that.

In our graves, you were the nameless man who mocked him.
He was the one who put his skin up there.

Quote from: muppet on May 08, 2009, 10:04:38 PM
Quote from: ONeill on May 08, 2009, 10:02:33 PM
Quote from: whiskeysteve on May 04, 2009, 11:26:53 AM
Quote from: DoYerJob Linesman on May 02, 2009, 06:19:52 PM
Quote from: tyroneboi on May 02, 2009, 01:54:51 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-hYow84Fj98&feature=channel

:D :D :D :D

Priceless.

Left this dude a comment and got a reply. What a ledge

He's actually not a bad dancer. Good timing.

This one is better. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GYMBIGTteWA&feature=channel

Snowball is a bit of a sickening c***, I knew I wasn't much of a dancer but now I know i'm shite when a parrott has better moves than me  :-[  Thanks Snowball.

Quote from: hardstation on May 08, 2009, 11:23:48 PM
Have had a look at some of his videos and have changed my mind. The rest are right, he is a walt.

What the feck would you know being a city lad? All you lads are good for is robbing grannies and joyriding.

Ah this is not working.

Fcuk Thatcher.

Fcuk southerners and their selfish monetary cute hoor ways. Even the young 26-county men on this board are so obsessed with business/money that they think it's what life's about.

Keep the North Black.

Eff him too and his contraceptives and eating meat but not on the day the breadman comes.

Quote from: ONeill on May 08, 2009, 11:02:03 PM
Fair play to him. We're sitting behind a screen commenting on someone who has the balls to be who they are, no matter the talent. I admire that.

In our graves, you were the nameless man who mocked him.
He was the one who put his skin up there.

You taught him didn't you?