Estimator

Quote from: wherefromreferee? on March 19, 2009, 01:47:27 PM
I see there is a bit of dealing going on outside Renshaws! ;D ;D :D

Going by the football tops it looks like Ipswich Town fans :o
Ulster League Champions 2009

Quote from: Maguire01 on March 19, 2009, 01:39:29 PM
Quote from: nifan on March 19, 2009, 11:17:10 AM
Looks a good few months ago the pictures where taken.

What state is Carmel Street in?

Right now I'd say Kansas - it looks like a hurricane has hit it.

Deadly craic this til I saw herself out around the back of the Royal tacklin a doctor.

2 lads robbing a car on the Wellie Park Road at the Hotel end.

Lads loitering at La Salle.

I can see things kicking off.

Coolnasilla a real hole.

Anyone know the date and time taken of any partiicular street? Is there any meta data?

I cant understand why both my car and wife's car are at home and bedroom curtains are not drawn  :o

This lark might save the Orangemen some shoe leather

It looks like they captured some classics along the way - which have now been deleted  ???

and finally - Welcome To Belfast... ;D

YogiBear

I hear Ian Og on Talkback saying google should remove certain areas because if you type in Palace barracks or other occupied areas it gives a complete layout, would be pretty useful for an attack

rage

Just had a wee peek at my house there and lo and behold isn't the neighbour standin in his boxers lookin out the bedroom window with a cup of coffee in his hand! 

Quote from: Estimator on March 19, 2009, 02:00:16 PM
Quote from: wherefromreferee? on March 19, 2009, 01:47:27 PM
I see there is a bit of dealing going on outside Renshaws! ;D ;D :D

Going by the football tops it looks like Ipswich Town fans :o
They are the tractor boys and Renshaws is notorious for farmers...

milltown row

seems to be early an early sunday morning. bookies are closed at the top of my Ma's street not too many cars on the road also.

not down my street >:(, cul-da-sac lazy Basta*ds

According to the BBC, one image has been removed of a man entering a sex shop in London!  :D

Quote from: YogiBear on March 20, 2009, 01:22:42 PM
I hear Ian Og on Talkback saying google should remove certain areas because if you type in Palace barracks or other occupied areas it gives a complete layout, would be pretty useful for an attack

What's the fuss Ogie? Bird's-eye view option has been available for ages (albeit on multimap.com), for anyone wanting a nosey into Lurgan barracks or the likes.