WHO................?

Started by leenie, March 05, 2009, 06:38:48 PM

milltown row

jennifer and angilena are the better couple if ya ask me ;)

Quote from: Puckoon on March 05, 2009, 09:02:38 PM
Sushi Club, Kitzke Lane, Reno Nevada.

Ill be there at 1.30 pacific time.

This time there is no running away.

No one will be surprised that tubby didnt turn up.

I had to make do with lunch.

Anyway -Aerlik and the Gs man are next on the list.

DrinkingHarp

Forget better couple, better threesome would be Jennifer, Angelina and myself, we would be fantastic together ;)

Gaaboard Predict The World Cup Champion 2014

dating...... best way to keep all options open and no one get hurts!

Quote from: Puckoon on March 07, 2009, 02:10:13 AM

I knew you'd deny what happened but I got one of the crowd to post the video on youtube so everyone could see.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eLIU7NLMItA

Puck's the one in the white shorts, I think everyone would agree he'd be at home on the dance floor - or maybe he just ate one to many raw fish.

Quote from: hardstation on March 06, 2009, 10:43:52 PM
QuoteWHO would be a culchie? Ziggy Thats all Greencastle is famous for...culchies

True enough. Awful backward people up there. Don't be fooled by the title but this is a video from Greencastle yesterday:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PCHmCfRl0PQ&feature=related

Not Greencastle, but boys, it looks like good craic.

who knows how to thicken mascara have lost mine and just have a shitty one to work with?

Quote from: pintsofguinness on March 07, 2009, 01:47:03 PM
Quote from: Puckoon on March 07, 2009, 02:10:13 AM

I knew you'd deny what happened but I got one of the crowd to post the video on youtube so everyone could see.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eLIU7NLMItA

Puck's the one in the white shorts, I think everyone would agree he'd be at home on the dance floor - or maybe he just ate one to many raw fish.

;D ;D

WHO would win in a physical fight, puck or pints? I'm a lover not a fighter so cant comment

WHO would you have a dinner party with? (4 guests) Hardstation, ONeill, Muppet and Dinny Breen. Hardy to wait on us.

WHO are these "jokers" and "bandwagonners" that are apparently to blame for the board dying? (see gaa discussion) Leenie and Maggie

WHO is the most annoying poster? (as thread starter i feel i should excluded) I'm a lover and dont get annoyed

WHO do you think would be the most stylish? gnevin

WHO would be a culchie? brokencrossbar should be mucking out calf houses and stooking hay, but instead he dresses up like a girl

WHO are the hotties and rotties? leave this one for Bebo

WHO would be best in a verbal fight? Listen! I'm a lover not a fighter

WHO would make the best Taoiseach? Drici - would keep us all informed

WHO is the worst speller?  GAABoardmod3 - he meant to type ban Illdecide for bad jokes but typed in Hardstation instead

Quote from: Orior on March 07, 2009, 11:06:06 PM
WHO would win in a physical fight, puck or pints? I'm a lover not a fighter so cant comment

WHO would you have a dinner party with? (4 guests) Hardstation, ONeill, Muppet and Dinny Breen. Hardy to wait on us.

WHO are these "jokers" and "bandwagonners" that are apparently to blame for the board dying? (see gaa discussion) Leenie and Maggie

WHO is the most annoying poster? (as thread starter i feel i should excluded) I'm a lover and dont get annoyed

WHO do you think would be the most stylish? gnevin

WHO would be a culchie? brokencrossbar should be mucking out calf houses and stooking hay, but instead he dresses up like a girl

WHO are the hotties and rotties? leave this one for Bebo

WHO would be best in a verbal fight? Listen! I'm a lover not a fighter

WHO would make the best Taoiseach? Drici - would keep us all informed

WHO is the worst speller?  GAABoardmod3 - he meant to type ban Illdecide for bad jokes but typed in Hardstation instead

ach i am just about to head out the door for a nights craic........ but now my self confidence is shot to f$%k....  am i a joker or a bandwagoner........

Ah sorry about that sweetie. You go out and have a great time.

WHO thinks there has been an awful lot of shite talking and knob jocking on the board this week and finds it rather tiresome now?

ME  ;D

Quote from: leenie on March 11, 2009, 05:39:24 PM

WHO thinks there has been an awful lot of shite talking and knob jocking on the board this week and finds it rather tiresome now?

ME  ;D

Which threads??

DoYerJob Linesman

WHO would win in a physical fight, puck or pints? Pints, due to a punch from behind whilst both men head for the door.  :D

WHO would you have a dinner party with? (4 guests) Maximus Marillius, Hardstation, Orangeman, Pints.

WHO are these "jokers" and "bandwagonners" that are apparently to blame for the board dying?  The board is not dying, merely evolving.

WHO is the most annoying poster? (as thread starter i feel i should excluded) Tony Feaon, no common ground here.

WHO would be a culchie? The Green Man

WHO are the hotties and rotties? Haven't a clue, need photographic evidence.

WHO would be best in a verbal fight? SS2 can hold his own, the bollix.   :D

WHO would make the best Taoiseach? Hardstation.  Lets go down laughing.

WHO is the worst speller?  Gnevin
17/03/02 - Semple Stadium Thurles - Heaven On Earth