3 4 5 & Sons Ltd - No Pensioners Please

Started by C_Berg_316, February 10, 2009, 11:14:11 AM

mrsandman

Just been to the o'neills shop to buy a few numbered jerseys, im certain to pull an MS in this place boys.

Get that MS song on the jukebox there, i enjoyed it.  :D
Constipated People Don't Give A crap.

SidelineKick

I cns=a drink laods bull fack. You;re nor even what its said its not, so it wasnt even a singles as finding nemo, in pastd over in savings account.
"If you want to box, say you want to box and we'll box"

Quote from: SidelineKick on February 10, 2009, 12:01:02 PM
I cns=a drink laods bull fack. You;re nor even what its said its not, so it wasnt even a singles as finding nemo, in pastd over in savings account.

You are some tube

C_Berg_316

Quote from: full back on February 10, 2009, 12:04:05 PM
Quote from: SidelineKick on February 10, 2009, 12:01:02 PM

You are some tube

:D :D

hen night just in lads!  what use reckon - like the look of that bridesmaid i think she said she is  ;D
thats the crack she said with one leg up above on the table

T O Hare

"2008 Gaaboard Cheltenham fantasy league winner"

C_Berg_316

we could be in for a good night - look at the bride going and is any coincidence 'Sex on Fire' is blaring from the Jukebox

SidelineKick

C_Berg_316

Quote from: SidelineKick on February 10, 2009, 12:19:02 PM

f**king vodka.

:D  :D

come on up off that SK - theres women looking to rock the boat out here - u can lie in that position out here - we'll get a pints a water in you and you'll be grand!

SidelineKick

I come round a bit thank god.

:D look at Full Back jesus what's he been drinking!

Also, those girls dont look like theyre Carmen girls!

Quote from: SidelineKick on February 10, 2009, 12:33:05 PM
I come round a bit thank god.

:D look at Full Back jesus what's he been drinking!

Also, those girls dont look like theyre Carmen girls!

Looks like I was drinking a white square with a red 'x' in it................mmmmmmm tasty

doire na raithe

Jagerbombs in the afternoon - It's the footure!

Caid

C BErg - your toilet attendant just groped me.  He said the smell of Cool Water went to his head. Sort it out will ye?
When my country takes her place among the nations of the earth...then may my epitaph be written