A. Hardy & Sons - Licensed Vintners, No underage gobshites please!

Started by Billys Boots, February 10, 2009, 10:10:01 AM

vxopel

i,ll take a coke please and a glass of fizzy water please, you dont mind if the missus uses the toilet?

Ulick

So long as she doesn't mind using the walk around urinal (wall) out the back. 

G'day all.

I see you've done some decorating with the stuffed Cowen in the corner an' all.

Oh......eh....mmmmm didn't see you there..........sorry Brian.

No I ******** won't buy you a drink.

STREET FIGHTER

if your buying i'll have a double brandy ya miserable hoor :)

Quote from: lawnseed on February 18, 2011, 09:33:16 PM

Sound, throw that on for the young lad..

Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on February 18, 2011, 09:35:06 PM
Quote from: lawnseed on February 18, 2011, 09:33:16 PM

Sound, throw that on for the young lad..

your softening me up with that 'young' craic  :D keep it up

Too many boys in here tonight after the elections. Yiz want to see the craic on the voting thread.

Only calling in for a quick pint of stout. Can't stay long as i might miss the row on the election tread

Just called in for one on my way home from the election tread. As usual i arrived when the whole craic was over

andoireabu

Lock in? the last bar shut early and don't feel like going home yet.  Pint of magners if its there.  draught if possible
Private Cowboy: Don't shit me, man!
Private Joker: I wouldn't shit you. You're my favorite turd!

ziggy90

Hey James ya hoor ya, that stouts red rotton.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       "I don't hear anyone else complaining"
Questions that shouldn't be asked shouldn't be answered