A. Hardy & Sons - Licensed Vintners, No underage gobshites please!

Started by Billys Boots, February 10, 2009, 10:10:01 AM

What's this drills thing now, is it some new-fangled training lark?

Quote from: the Deel Rover on February 10, 2009, 11:38:04 AM
hey bCB1 whos's the Lad with the Funny accent at the end of the bar wearing a Derry Shirt
feck , is this where I ended up last night
cant rem a thing,
did I get kicked out for singing rebel songs again?

pint of guinness please chief, heads lifting off me , its ok I'll behave and wont sing.
Wheres that fecking smell coming from ?

An Fear Rua

Quote from: Billys Boots on February 10, 2009, 12:23:39 PM
What's this drills thing now, is it some new-fangled training lark?

Nono, they use them for putting holes in walls
Its Grim up North

young Murphy gets his attitude from his dad Frank, now his mother is a lovely women.....

Quote from: Hardy on February 10, 2009, 12:22:23 PM
Quote from: muppet on February 10, 2009, 12:15:03 PM
Hardy that better not be you rubbing my leg..........

Sit down Spot! Don't mind him Muppet.

meant to ask you hardy why do you call your dog spot when he is all black

Quote from: Hardy on February 10, 2009, 12:22:23 PM
Quote from: muppet on February 10, 2009, 12:15:03 PM
Hardy that better not be you rubbing my leg..........

Sit down Spot! Don't mind him Muppet.

So Hardy how's the Articifial Insemination business treating you?.......eh sorry I can't shake hands at the moment... ???

Drumanee 1

sorry billy just emtied the tank there in the ladies bog,you'll need a bottle of bleach :P

Quote from: the Deel Rover on February 10, 2009, 12:25:39 PM

Well, to be honest, his real name is Rover. When I saw yourself here I thought you might take it the wrong way, so I let on his name was Spot. That's why he's not taking a blind bit of notice of me tellin him to sit down.

Quote from: Hardy on February 10, 2009, 12:30:01 PM
Quote from: the Deel Rover on February 10, 2009, 12:25:39 PM

Well, to be honest, his real name is Rover. When I saw yourself here I thought you might take it the wrong way, so I let on his name was Spot. That's why he's not taking a blind bit of notice of me tellin him to sit down.

Yesterday you kicked him and called him Whelan!

You're sadly mistaken if you think there's a women's toilet here - Rois uses the family toilet upstairs.  Keep out of them corners man.  Run in for a mop there, Stephenite, there's a good lad.

Quote from: muppet on February 10, 2009, 12:27:21 PM
So Hardy how's the Articifial Insemination business treating you?.......eh sorry I can't shake hands at the moment... ???

Ah it's grand.  I do be a bit tired in the evenings though.

Quote from: Hardy on February 10, 2009, 12:37:46 PM

Shurely, you could get big John Mc down from the homeland to give you a pull out when it's getting hard?  I'm sure he'd love to de-langerise the langer cattle?

bcarrier

I never got the hang of those imageshack yokes but this bar should these lads on the wall

1971 P.J.Smyth (Galway)
Johnny Carey (Mayo)
Jack Cosgrove (Galway)
Donie O'Sullivan (Kerry)
Eugene Mulligan (Offaly)
Nicholas Clavin (Offaly)
Pat Reynolds (Meath)
Liam Sammon (Galway) Willie Bryan (Offaly)
Tony McTague (Offaly)
Ray Cummins (Cork)
Mickey Kearns (Sligo)
Andy McCallin(Antrim)
Sean O'Neill (Down)
Seamus Leydon (Galway)

1972 Martin Furlong (Offaly)
Mick Ryan (Offaly)
Paddy McCormack (Offaly)
Donie O'Sullivan (Kerry)
Brian McEniff (Donegal)
Tommy Joe Gilmore (Galway)
Kevin Jer O'Sullivan (Cork)
Willie Bryan (Offaly) Mick O'Connoll (Kerry)
Johnny Cooney (Offaly)
Kevin Kilmurray (Offaly)
Tony McTague (Offaly)
Mickey Freyne (Roscommon)
Sean O'Neill (Down)
Paddy Moriarty (Armagh)

1973 Billy Morgan (Cork)
Frank Cogan (Cork)
Mick Ryan (Offaly)
Brian Murphy (Cork)
Liam O'Neill (Galway)
Tommy Joe Gilmore (Galway)
Kevin Jer O'Sullivan (Cork)
John O'Keeffe (Kerry) Dinny Long (Cork)
Johnny Cooney (Offaly)
Kevin Kilmurray (Offaly)
Liam Sammon (Galway)
Jimmy Barry Murphy (Cork)
Ray Cummins (Cork)
Anthony McGurk (Derry)

1974 Paddy Cullen (Dublin)
Donal Monaghan (Donegal)
Sean Doherty (Dublin)
Robbie Kelleher (Dublin)
Paddy Reilly (Dublin)
Barnes Murphy (Sligo)
Johnny Hughes (Galway)
Dermot Earley (Roscommon) Paudie Lynch (Kerry)
Tom Naughton (Galway)
Declan Barron (Cork)
David Hickey (Dublin)
Jimmy Barry Murphy (Cork)
Jimmy Keaveney (Dublin)
Johnny Tobin (Galway)
1975 Paud O'Mahony (Kerry)
Gay O'Driscoll (Dublin)
John O'Keeffe (Kerry)
Robbie Kelleher (Dublin)
Peter Stevenson (Derry)
Anthony McGurk (Derry)
Ger Power (Kerry)
Dinny Long (Cork) Colm McAlarney (Down)
Gerry McElhinney (Derry)
Ken Rennicks (Meath)
Mickey O'Sullivan (Kerry)
John Egan (Kerry)
Matt Kerrigan (Meath)
Anton O'Toole(Dublin)  

Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on February 10, 2009, 12:40:51 PM
Quote from: Hardy on February 10, 2009, 12:37:46 PM

Shurely, you could get big John Mc down from the homeland to give you a pull out when it's getting hard?  I'm sure he'd love to de-langerise the langer cattle?

I'd be afraid I'd get done for cruelty to animals.

Quote from: Billys Boots on February 10, 2009, 12:32:31 PM
You're sadly mistaken if you think there's a women's toilet here - Rois uses the family toilet upstairs.  Keep out of them corners man.  Run in for a mop there, Stephenite, there's a good lad.

He's had run ins with worse that fella.

Deel Rover so are ye all wearing pony tails for a reason or is the electricity gone again behind in Cross?