A. Hardy & Sons - Licensed Vintners, No underage gobshites please!

Started by Billys Boots, February 10, 2009, 10:10:01 AM

cuconnacht

Mr Boots,what time are ya opnin at sunday mornin,and monday.The queer one in da railway reckons shes openin at dawn but i dont trust her,shes sellin boot loads a coors shite.Oh,an are ya bringn da T.V down to put the match on,i,ll settle da slate soon as i  dock,left sharpish da last nite cos i thought ye were gonna explode,"coors whaaaaat!.Double paddy no ice/water and leave me alone.

cuconnacht

I havent seen ya that mad since Hardy himself conned ya outta that" slight of hand fiver,"easy now"

Captain Black

would yous all wise up and go out to a real 3-D pub. bunch of big jessies

cuconnacht

Quote from: Captain Black on September 21, 2012, 09:33:26 PM
would yous all wise up and go out to a real 3-D pub. bunch of big jessies
[/quoteNo.Read the latter part of the title of this thread.Would the venerable Mr Boots please stand up and take charge,this house is goin to rack and ruin.

Ye let the high man go, ye can play none ya hoor ya. (throws cards down)

Another stout there Billy, Im finished with thon.

gerrykeegan

180 staff sought for new Dublin hotel

Thursday, 21st February 2013 11.35am

The Marker, Dublin's newest luxury design hotel, today launched a recruitment drive to fill 180 jobs across a range of roles.

A variety of positions are available including food and beverage assistants, bartenders, mixologists, chefs, guest service agents, spa therapists and a doorman.

The Marker, which will open on 2nd April, expects to fill all roles before the end of March.

Billy,

The wife wants to know could you get one of them mixologists lads in? I don't know what they do but if it keeps her happy, I'm happy.

2007  2008 & 2009 Fantasy Golf Winner
(A legitimately held title unlike Dinny's)

Quote from: gerrykeegan on February 21, 2013, 12:10:32 PM
180 staff sought for new Dublin hotel

Thursday, 21st February 2013 11.35am

The Marker, Dublin's newest luxury design hotel, today launched a recruitment drive to fill 180 jobs across a range of roles.

A variety of positions are available including food and beverage assistants, bartenders, mixologists, chefs, guest service agents, spa therapists and a doorman.

The Marker, which will open on 2nd April, expects to fill all roles before the end of March.

Billy,

The wife wants to know could you get one of them mixologists lads in? I don't know what they do but if it keeps her happy, I'm happy.

In my local the highly adept mixologist has mastered the lager dash.

gerrykeegan

Billy

The wife says you have to up your game. A lager dash won't cut it. She said something about a maiquiri or a daiquiri. Fcuk knows what they are, its getting too much for me.

Billy it's time you barred that bollixoligist above there.

gerrykeegan

Here if anyone should be barred its the Yank! Can't understand a word he says. If he says have nice day one more time. Going on about how far he can hit a f**king golf ball, I ask you.

Can i just clarify it is not me on the lager dash. That cocktail belongs to a Cookstown native, and you would wonder how it could cause havoc in a round of 4 or 5 but it does. Time he wised up.

Dia dhuit Billy,

I haven't gone away you know.

A rising pint of stout go raibh maith agat, and er you wouldn't have a couple of nubile female teddies on you by any chance?

There is a bit of a stretch in the evening now, pint and Powers there William when you're finished brushing your hair please.

Mixologist, after what I mixed over the weekend what I need is a toxicologist!!!