The OFFICIAL Liverpool FC thread - #DankeJürgen

Started by Gabriel_Hurl, February 05, 2009, 03:47:16 PM

timmyot501

Gerrard won't be getting a ban. He is to face no action from the FA.

Quote from: timmyot501 on March 16, 2010, 02:52:06 PM
Gerrard won't be getting a ban. He is to face no action from the FA.

;D  ;D  ;D Good result that.....some will be terribly disappointed on here now!!

Disappointed but not surprised if you read some of the previous posts.

new devil

Bit of a joke to be fair...but i would rather we beat yous with your full team out anyway  ;)

Quote from: new devil on March 16, 2010, 03:07:37 PM
Bit of a joke to be fair...but i would rather we beat yous with your full team out anyway  ;)

Is that not more appropriate considering the last three games?

first it's Mascherano v leeds & Gerrard last night one rule for pool another rule for others??

anyways put your money on SG to score the 1st goal in Old Trafford now  ::)

Feck me, your really digging deep now!  ;D  ;D From a United supporter  ;D  ;D

Quote from: bingobus on March 16, 2010, 03:41:26 PM
Feck me, your really digging deep now!  ;D  ;D From a United supporter  ;D  ;D

& every liverpool Supporter including yourself! knows SG should have seen Red last night  ;)

As expected ::)

And Liverpool supporters talk of FA looking after Utd ::)

At least the whole country can see him for the tr**p he is!

Good to see justice done and cynical spoilers like Michael Brown are not allowed free reign to hinder wonderful attacking talents like Steven Gerrard. A victory for fair play and football.

Quote from: EC Unique on March 16, 2010, 03:56:29 PMAnd Liverpool supporters talk of FA looking after Utd ::)

I couldn't give a fiddlers fcuk what the FA do for United

new devil

No doubt Brown is a hateful cnut & would do your head in on a pitch.

However, Stevie G is shown up for the kn**ker that he is with the sly hit from behind.
I would expect nothing less of him with his record.

As with most England players they get off with this sort of behaviour. The FA wont want to rock the boat so close to the WC, so Gerrard, Lampard, Rooney et all will get off with almost anything in the next few months.

Anyone who says he doesnt deserve a ban is talking sh1te