The OFFICIAL Liverpool FC thread - Arne to Slot right in?

Started by Gabriel_Hurl, February 05, 2009, 03:47:16 PM

best one so far today,

Quotei hope Hazard wine the player of the year award so we can hear John Terry's acceptance speech

Wearing my Sunderland jersey today (if I had one).

Capt Pat

Coming up to half time in the Chelsea v Sunderland game and it is 1-1. Connor Wickham helping us out again.

I saw this on the guardian and thought ye might be interested

Www.hfsg.co.uk
Is the website of the Hillsborough families. They sell tshirts and each sold generates £4 for the families.

So a Liverpool win against Chelsea next week (assuming Liverpool win tomorrow) will put Chelsea out of the race?

Chelsea just not good enough to win the title.

Quote from: deiseach on April 16, 2014, 07:48:45 PM
Quote from: laoislad on April 16, 2014, 06:53:46 PM
What are the chances of Borini becoming a Liverpool Legend tonight!!?

Two chances, and slim just rode out of town.

And galloped to Stamford Bridge.

I can't begrudge this title win to the Hillsborough families.   It was probably written in the stars somewhere.

just poppin in to see if there was any craic and see if yous are all keepin well :-)

Sweet lord. I'm cracking up!

Our three loan agents have really hurt Chelsea this year, Borini, Assisidi and Torres!

Quote from: quit yo jibbajabba on April 19, 2014, 07:30:35 PM
just poppin in to see if there was any craic and see if yous are all keepin well :-)
Nothing won yet. Need to keep their focus against crap like Norwich, Palace and Newcastle. Draw with Chelsea will do at this stage.