Cheltenham

Started by bennydorano, January 21, 2009, 01:56:39 PM

StGallsGAA

any1 here on a good run?  any tips?

Quote from: Dinny Breen on March 13, 2009, 01:46:40 PM
Any live streams lads, in a sweep at work and wouldn't mind seeing the race..

http://www.justin.tv/jungledragon1

Quote from: The GAA on March 13, 2009, 01:43:04 PM

novice question - How many places is paid out on an each way bet?

5-7 runners - 2 places
8 + in non handicaps - 3 places
8-15 handicaps - 3 places
16 + in handicaps - 4 places

Though we are paying out an extra place on every race today bar the Gold Cup

Quote from: Treasurer on March 13, 2009, 01:46:59 PM
Gutted.

Knew ya shouldnt have put the bet up for all to see!! Any time I post up my football it is always beat...

We had no Up Monaghan in the first, but when Sky Hall took the lead in the last coming round the bend, I thought for a minute there might be an Up Louth

TheDoc

Each way
Single: American Trilogy @ 20/1
2 lines at £2.00 per line
Total stake for this bet: £4.00
Potential returns: £54.00

Get in there!  :)
Just because I don't care doesn't mean I don't understand

Novice Answer
Normally 3, but sometimes 4 if its the likes of the grand national

youbetterbelieveit

Jeez a bad opening three races for me, not one winner, only one place,

Quote from: Our Nail Loney on March 13, 2009, 02:07:35 PM
Quote from: Treasurer on March 13, 2009, 01:46:59 PM
Gutted.

Knew ya shouldnt have put the bet up for all to see!! Any time I post up my football it is always beat...

Me too Nail, every time i put footy on the board or tell the mates who my teams are it's stuffed. So it's secrets from now on untill they romp home...lol ;)

toiletroller

just signed up to bet fair and put some creit on my account, how do i get a free ten pound bet they text me about?

Tiberius

http://www.justin.tv/jonny3tv

found this other one showing the racing

Joxer

Up and at it Ruby..  Come on to Feck!

Money going on Barbers Shop

Quote from: AbbeySider on March 13, 2009, 02:34:21 PM

Novice Answer
Normally 3, but sometimes 4 if its the likes of the grand national

Correct answer a couple of posts above

Went for Kauto Exotic forecast for what its worth