Oops I did it once more....and I'm in the Belfast Telegraph to prove it!

Started by T Fearon, January 16, 2009, 04:40:22 PM

Check out this evening's edition, page 30.

All feedback,comments,remarks greatly appreciated, especially if they are of a complimentary nature ;D

Don't buy that shity paper Tony but if you've won something fair play to ya. Your the first six foot magpie Ireland's ever produced...lol ;) :D

a whole kit Tone????

did ye not get anything good for Christmas????

fair play to ya, again!!!! ye jammy hoor

Jeez Tony, could ya not have made a better effort at holding the jersey up than that!

Still a fat bar stewart. Good to see the BT had 'no one available' to pose that day.

new devil

Tony you look noting like what i imagined...your worse looking  :D

Or a slightly younger Dick Cheney without the glasses and with a hairpiece.

TF, you've had hair implants.

Er, think of the logo on the Ireland rugby jersey and the name of the sponsors of this competition and then realise why I was instructed to hold the jersey in this manner.

I can confirm that I have availed of none of the following at any time in my life:

1.Hair implants

2. Hair Colourings or dyes.

For a man who will never see his forties again I don't look too bad at all, eh? ;D