I'm a Celebrity.... Get me out of here

Started by Shortso79, November 16, 2008, 10:17:32 PM

Joe has been the odds on fave since day one, hes a nice guy and is funny as well, so he will win, in the Tuffers or Joe Pasquale mode...

That David Van ay is a dick, doing my head in!

Martina is boring, George's voice is class but he does f**k all...

Joe is rightly favourite to win
David is a shit-stirrer but very good to watch, imagine if he wasnt there - it would be boring as fcuk
George would put you to sleep when he talks, if wee Joe falls asleep George is liable to slip one into him :o
Martina is, well Martina - she is just there, nothing else

Quote from: full back on December 04, 2008, 10:27:01 AM
Joe is rightly favourite to win
David is a shit-stirrer but very good to watch, imagine if he wasnt there - it would be boring as fcuk
George would put you to sleep when he talks, if wee Joe falls asleep George is liable to slip one into him :o
Martina is, well Martina - she is just there, nothing else

You are right, David is a dick but funny sometimes. Did ya see him on the rage last night when Simon and Joe were writing the song? Bet David releases his!!

Ant n Dec make the show fr me, I love all the stupid jokes that only they can get away with...

Quote from: T O Hare on December 04, 2008, 01:25:42 AM
Quote from: ziggysego on December 03, 2008, 11:33:04 PM
Quote from: leenie on December 03, 2008, 11:18:43 PM
did any of ye see u.t.v news tonight

ian paisley jr was asked to be on celebrity... but he declined

feck it would have been brilliant!

Yeah I was watching that. Would have been some craic.

He's terrible teeth though, don't you think.

Ian og would have made some gaffes, it would hve been must watch TV. hopefully he goes next year!!!!! :)

could you imagine Ian og in with all those gay lads and lady, there'd be fire and brimstone with all that sodomy going on!!

Anyone watching this, seen a bit of it last night, jasus they are really scraping the barrell with so called celebs, Jimmy White is the only one i recognised, an then Katie Price AKA Jordan arrived,

A Quinn Martin Production

Quote from: Onion Bag on November 17, 2009, 12:26:12 PM
Anyone watching this, seen a bit of it last night, jasus they are really scraping the barrell with so called celebs, Jimmy White is the only one i recognised, an then Katie Price AKA Jordan arrived,

Onion Bag...as some wit remarked on another forum I'm looking forward to the celebrity version of I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here!
Antrim - One Of A Dying Breed of Genuine Dual Counties

Never seen that Quinn, but it is a very good point  :D

Saw a bit of it last night. All it did was remind me why I don't watch it every other year.

Quote from: ziggysego on November 17, 2009, 01:09:32 PM
Saw a bit of it last night. All it did was remind me why I don't watch it every other year.

I know Zigg, a load of shite

btw I reckon i seen you on Sat evening Zig

Is this year one of your alternate years to watch it then?

tyrone girl

Load of shyte i cant get into it at all - watched about 10 mins last nite and like zig it reminded me why i dont watch it

Quote from: Onion Bag on November 17, 2009, 02:29:05 PM

Ssssssh ;)

Quote from: Doogie Browser on November 17, 2009, 02:31:08 PM

Eh?

Quote from: ziggysego on November 17, 2009, 02:51:05 PM

Ssssssh ;)

Eh?

So i did then??

Might have. Been spotted by a few boarders at the weekend.

Quote from: ziggysego on November 17, 2009, 02:51:05 PM

Ssssssh ;)

Eh?

I got it Doogie. Very witty.  ;D