Dublin Nightlife

Started by SuperHans, August 02, 2007, 03:17:06 PM

Quote from: Tankie on May 13, 2008, 10:22:33 AM
some culchie hopped on another culchie i'd say! and then told their parents how rough dublin is ;D

Or maybe that ponce Mark Vaughan got his jaw broken again for not being able to keep his comments to himself

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on May 13, 2008, 06:22:06 PM
some culchie hopped on another culchie i'd say! and then told their parents how rough dublin is ;D

Or maybe that ponce Mark Vaughan got his jaw broken again for not being able to keep his comments to himself

The same ponce that pissed all over Laois last year?

Jaysus I wouldnt want to see what a real man would do  ;)

Quote from: his holiness nb on May 13, 2008, 07:06:06 PM

The same ponce that pissed all over Laois last year?

Jaysus I wouldnt want to see what a real man would do  ;)

Yup the same one...

Thats ponce is deadly at frees! ;D

Quote from: his holiness nb on May 13, 2008, 07:16:14 PM

Indeed he might be,Doesn't stop him being a ponce  :D

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on May 13, 2008, 07:18:07 PM
Quote from: his holiness nb on May 13, 2008, 07:16:14 PM

Indeed he might be,Doesn't stop him being a ponce  :D

I'd take 15 ponces in Dubs jerseys any day if they won Sam LL  ;)

Well if that show culchies deal with things i guess thats what your dealing with.

Quote from: ludermor on May 13, 2008, 06:05:48 PM
the stags head has picked up a lot lately alright, do you know the achill barman M4S?

I know who ur talking about, didn't realise he was from achill