Premiership Darts

Started by the Deel Rover, March 07, 2008, 09:19:24 AM

Any of ye watching the darts last night , taylor was on fire back to his best a 121 , 144 and 167 shotout he beat barney 8-3

bombidal

This was a lonely thread. I felt sorry for you Deel Rover and decided to reply. Was watching allright. Pure Class Taylor.
*** Gaaboard Fantasy Football Champion 09 ***

There is a round of it coming to the odyssey,belfast in april
would be a nights craic that i would say, if only for the piss-up !

He said his new, ahem....fitness regime is helping him.

Quote from: bombidal on March 07, 2008, 01:31:28 PM
This was a lonely thread. I felt sorry for you Deel Rover and decided to reply. Was watching allright. Pure Class Taylor.

Thanks for that Bombidal i see you have changed you signature slightly ;) :D

Leg End

shite...i forgot that was on probably just as well.. i hate phil taylor. cocky arrogant p***k. i'm hoping in the next year james wade can take him down a peg or two
we're here for a good time, not a long time

Quote from: the Deel Rover on March 07, 2008, 01:54:08 PM
Quote from: bombidal on March 07, 2008, 01:31:28 PM

Thanks for that Bombidal i see you have changed you signature slightly ;) :D

feck i never noticed that.
more motivation :D

Quote from: Leg End on March 07, 2008, 02:02:44 PM
shite...i forgot that was on probably just as well.. i hate phil taylor. cocky arrogant p***k. i'm hoping in the next year james wade can take him down a peg or two

Wade was brutal last night, lucky to scrap a draw against Accrington Stanleyesque Wayne Mardle

Taylor lost a few games in the PL before Thursday but his 3-dart average was still very high overall so I thought he'd pick up in the results, fully expect him to make the top 4 of the league and get to the play-offs in Cardiff.

Quote from: Hoof Hearted on March 07, 2008, 01:34:21 PM
There is a round of it coming to the odyssey,belfast in april
would be a nights craic that i would say, if only for the piss-up !

Im going in Newcastle May 1st with 7 other lads its the last round before the play-offs, gonna be some rip!