Cúl Heroes

Started by AZOffaly, May 20, 2015, 02:17:41 PM

Lads, some of ye will remember me floating a similar idea a couple of years ago, but it's great to see Cúl Heroes launched with the backing of the GPA and GAA. It's basically like the Match Attax cards for young lads, and I hope it does really well for them. I just found out they are an Offaly company as well, so fair play to them. Best of luck with it lads.

http://www.culheroes.com/

Swap you two Lowrys for a Cassells.

Brilliant. Sick looking at match attacks.

Rrhf - are you objecting to any body or company investing time and resources into this making a return. Sometimes I wonder if 'true gaels' think that we live in a communist state

Spilled my coffee when I read that HS.  Duffleking - there is money to be made at this game and yes it all seems to stay at the top level.  Yet the market is not for themselves - the buyers are the lads and girls from the clubs all round Ireland.  Would be a fierce nice gesture if they were to aim it back at the communities and clubs that borne them.   

I presume there was a post deleted there somewhere?

Club Rossa

My young boy started his collection this evening.Will gladly buy them for him as opposed to those bloody Match Attax.

Quote from: AZOffaly on May 20, 2015, 09:35:10 PM
Yes black card for cynicism

Quote from: AZOffaly on May 20, 2015, 09:35:10 PM

Deleted for sledging..