Roscommon Supporters Most Dedicated in Ireland

Started by Syferus, August 24, 2013, 12:40:57 PM

Quote from: Lar Naparka on August 25, 2013, 09:06:22 AM
simply the most idiotic poster on this entire website.
Nah, I don't think so.
He is beaten for the no. 1 spot by another sheepophile.
You know the one I mean?
Yer right; it's the buckin' eejit who keeps sticking smileys in all over the place.

Arra, if you were to bate the pair of them together, ye wouldn't got one half-decent laitcheko for your troubles.

Your fcukin team is playing in an All Ireland Semi and all that's bothering you is us lads.
Some of ye smelly rhubarbs just can't get over ye're bitterness at us lads who got all the good looks, all the best women, all the best land, all the lovely scenery, and we have nicer jerseys than ye as well.
And just for you  :P :P :P ;D ;D ;D

Quote from: Rossfan on August 25, 2013, 11:27:15 AM
Nah, I don't think so.
You know the one I mean?
Yer right; it's the buckin' eejit who keeps sticking smileys in all over the place.

Arra, if you were to bate the pair of them together, ye wouldn't got one half-decent laitcheko for your troubles.

QuoteYour fcukin team is playing in an All Ireland Semi and all that's bothering you is us lads.
Some of ye smelly rhubarbs just can't get over ye're bitterness at us lads who got all the good looks, all the best women, all the best land, all the lovely scenery, and we have nicer jerseys than ye as well.

Yeeeeeeehaaaaw!
I knew it; I goddamn knew it. ;D
So you were lurking about trying to get another dig in at poor Syferus and you bloody well knew who I was talking about.

That Ross- mobile yolk he keeps gabbing about should be sent straightaway to the Big House in Castlerea with you pair of eejits locked inside.

C'mon Meeeyooo!

Quote from: Lar Naparka on August 25, 2013, 12:49:03 PM
Nah, I don't think so.
You know the one I mean?

QuoteYour fcukin team is playing in an All Ireland Semi and all that's bothering you is us lads.

Yeeeeeeehaaaaw!
So you were lurking about trying to get another dig in at poor Syferus and you bloody well knew who I was talking about.

That Ross- mobile yolk he keeps gabbing about should be sent straightaway to the Big House in Castlerea with you pair of eejits locked inside.

C'mon Meeeyooo!

The 'ould cuz is a prison guard in Castlerea so that'd be a quick visit.. for me.

Nah, I don't think so.
You know the one I mean?

Arra, if you were to bate thLadair of them together, ye wouldn't got one half-decent laitcheko for your troubles.

Yeeeeeeehaaaaw!

C'mon Meeeyooo!
Fair play Lar, you caught them rozquitos way too easily.  ;D
Muigh eo abú

Quote from: spuds on August 25, 2013, 12:57:15 PM
Nah, I don't think so.
You know the one I mean?

Arra, if you were to bate thLadair of them together, ye wouldn't got one half-decent laitcheko for your troubles.

Yeeeeeeehaaaaw!

C'mon Meeeyooo!
Muigh eo abú
Ah, shucks, sure 'twas no problem at all. ;D
They're the Rossie version of Laurel and Hardy.

Quote from: Lar Naparka on August 25, 2013, 02:14:28 PM
Quote from: spuds on August 25, 2013, 12:57:15 PM
Nah, I don't think so.
You know the one I mean?

Yeeeeeeehaaaaw!

C'mon Meeeyooo!
Muigh eo abú
Ah, shucks, sure 'twas no problem at all. ;D
They're the Rossie version of Laurel and Hardy.

Abbot & Rosstello!

bucko

Quote from: Syferus on August 24, 2013, 02:14:10 PM
Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on August 24, 2013, 01:59:34 PM
ffs Syf what a bullshit thread. Sure it shows Mayo folk are the most likely to put their money where their mouth is. Are the Rossies cutting a trip to Australia or Killarney short?, I bet 99% are the latter.

Actually please don't respond, close this thread.

Why aren't you posting about the Rossies on the minor thread instead of hijacking the senior semi-finals? Stop the Ballagh rubbish, stick to your football team and GAA County Roscommon, stop confusing it with County Council Roscommon.

Stop with trying to claim lads from Dublin, Kerry, Kilkenny, Donegal, Galway, Wexford, Mayo, Tyrone, Dublin etc. You are like the lad in that old UK show Goodness gracious me, who kept saying everything was Indian. Roscommon is a good county, no need for the bull.

The survey was conducted on behalf of an Irish institution as lauded as Ulster Bank. A paragon of virtue, to be honest.
It's hard to discredit such overwhelming proof that Roscommon lords it above all counties in its dedication-ness.

Do all Mayo lads (and Larries too, apparently) go on around-the-world tours for vacations, such is your fascination with where the Rossie hordes are returning from? Must have found a fair few pots of gold in the bog.

A shallow attack on your neighbours, MayoGod, just because we're better than you.
A statement like that is up there with the likes of "We are well capitalised" or "It's a liquidity problem, not a solvency problem.".....:-/

Quote from: bucko on August 30, 2013, 11:58:22 PM
Quote from: Syferus on August 24, 2013, 02:14:10 PM
Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on August 24, 2013, 01:59:34 PM
ffs Syf what a bullshit thread. Sure it shows Mayo folk are the most likely to put their money where their mouth is. Are the Rossies cutting a trip to Australia or Killarney short?, I bet 99% are the latter.

Actually please don't respond, close this thread.

Why aren't you posting about the Rossies on the minor thread instead of hijacking the senior semi-finals? Stop the Ballagh rubbish, stick to your football team and GAA County Roscommon, stop confusing it with County Council Roscommon.

Stop with trying to claim lads from Dublin, Kerry, Kilkenny, Donegal, Galway, Wexford, Mayo, Tyrone, Dublin etc. You are like the lad in that old UK show Goodness gracious me, who kept saying everything was Indian. Roscommon is a good county, no need for the bull.

The survey was conducted on behalf of an Irish institution as lauded as Ulster Bank. A paragon of virtue, to be honest.
It's hard to discredit such overwhelming proof that Roscommon lords it above all counties in its dedication-ness.

Do all Mayo lads (and Larries too, apparently) go on around-the-world tours for vacations, such is your fascination with where the Rossie hordes are returning from? Must have found a fair few pots of gold in the bog.

A shallow attack on your neighbours, MayoGod, just because we're better than you.
A statement like that is up there with the likes of "We are well capitalised" or "It's a liquidity problem, not a solvency problem.".....:-/

It's great to see such a wonderful thread back at the top of the pile.

Who's the least dedicated county anyways?

Cork football ,absolute disgrace for a county that size and good.