russia????

Started by lawnseed, October 12, 2011, 12:01:38 AM

well it seems that practically anywhere is better than ireland at the moment in terms of employment. i,m working with a lad at the moment whos brother is flat out working in russia earning £2000stg a week :o doing electrical work (electrician) whats the story have we dropped that far behind the rest of the world? two latvians left us last week to work in germany.. the canadians are begging.. new zealand cant get enough workers.. austrialia want 150000 irish workers asap. whats the story are we wasting our time here..? i never would have thought RUSSIA of all places would be a place irish workers would be considering as a destination for work :o

I'm sure Laoislad could find ways of entertaining himself in Moscow on 2 grand a week  ;)

Quote from: Tony Baloney on October 12, 2011, 12:11:53 AM
I'm sure Laoislad could find ways of entertaining himself in Moscow on 2 grand a week  ;)

Why would I go all the way to Russia for a paycut....

Quote from: laoislad on October 12, 2011, 11:01:01 AM

You could be watching McGeady week in week out.

you are far too fond of talking about how much you make, nobody gives a shite.

Quote from: stew on October 12, 2011, 03:43:15 PM

windyshepardhenderson

must be a high demand for rentboys with laois accents
lavey's finest

It was a joke you thick gobshite.

The Secret millionaire.

::) With this and Eamonnca on nifan's Hobbies thread it seems you exiles in the US have lost your sense of humour.

An Englishman, a Scotsman and an Irishman all walked into a pub.

The Welshman is still in New Zealand.

Quote from: Tony Baloney on October 12, 2011, 07:35:41 PM

::) With this and Eamonnca on nifan's Hobbies thread it seems you exiles in the US have lost your sense of humour.
[/quote
nah, he prattles on about money and how much he makes far too often.

Quote from: Puckoon on October 12, 2011, 08:05:15 PM
An Englishman, a Scotsman and an Irishman all walked into a pub.

The Welshman is still in New Zealand.