Nigella Lawson

Started by ONeill, December 23, 2010, 10:22:07 PM

Quote from: Fear ón Srath Bán on December 23, 2010, 11:47:46 PM
Fatwa Attraction  ;)

Big contender for post of the year. 8 days short probably.

andoireabu

There ye are lads.  That will warm you up for christmas!!!
Private Cowboy: Don't shit me, man!
Private Joker: I wouldn't shit you. You're my favorite turd!

Nigella, like her food would be a guilty pleasure. She's a bit heavy at the the ar$e afterall. Has "the look" though

Quote from: King Kenny on December 23, 2010, 10:38:10 PM
Right with you there brother!

+1. Dirty bitch :-*

On a slightly related note and after having seen a photo of the renowned Ms Craddock further down the page....didnt her husband tell a TV audience that he hoped all their doughnuts would turn out like Fanny's!! :D

leaveherinsir

Quote from: andoireabu on December 24, 2010, 09:08:40 AM

There ye are lads.  That will warm you up for christmas!!!
Jaysus sir, and there was me thinking it was sheep that you Swatragh men used to get warmed up!! ;)

anglocelt39

Difference between Fanny Craddock and a cross country run,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,one's a pant in the country...............

Old and incorrect but gross.

Ho ho ho and a merry xmas to all.
Undefeated at the Polo Grounds