8 (15.1%)
we'll hockey those jackeens
11 (20.8%)

Total Members Voted: 53

Voting closed: August 02, 2010, 08:20:07 PM

Quote from: highorlow on July 31, 2010, 05:35:28 PM
QuoteDublin by 7 or 8 points.

Leinster and Munster football is far outshining Ulster this year.

Well I believe i was the only soldier outside Dublin to get the prediction almost right. They actually should have wan by 7 or 8.

Brilliant analysis from the boyos on this site. Just shows how much ye know about the game. Leave it to us that have played the game.

Good man Mike for posting this. The jacks are back and laughing now! Bring on the mega hype!

I don't see how you can reach that conclusion given that the game was level and completely in the balance until O'Gara's goal with 3 or 4 minutes left.

But then you probably are the only one here who has played the game so we should all defer to your superior knowledge.

Hardy was the only one to call it.

Quotedon't see how you can reach that conclusion given that the game was level and completely in the balance until O'Gara's goal with 3 or 4 minutes left.

But then you probably are the only one here who has played the game so we should all defer to your superior knowledge.

Sour grapes I detect.

Quote from: highorlow on July 31, 2010, 06:08:18 PM
Quotedon't see how you can reach that conclusion given that the game was level and completely in the balance until O'Gara's goal with 3 or 4 minutes left.

Sour grapes I detect.

You do realise you are quoting an Armagh fan, right? Where would he be getting the sour grapes from?

i reckon tyrone will win by 5 points. what ya thick?

Quote from: Puckoon on July 31, 2010, 06:10:26 PM
Quote from: highorlow on July 31, 2010, 06:08:18 PM

Sour grapes I detect.

You do realise you are quoting an Armagh fan, right? Where would he be getting the sour grapes from?

J D Hunter & Co.

northsideboy

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;
Up the Dubs, HA HA. Just reminded of some Tyrone players previous gestures to the Dublin supporters. Reap what you sow.

GroverJr

lots of pent up something there.

Fair play to the Dubs and Down. The All Ireland could be won by any team left now (except maybe.....)

dublin7

Quote from: northsideboy on July 31, 2010, 07:36:17 PM
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;
Up the Dubs, HA HA. Just reminded of some Tyrone players previous gestures to the Dublin supporters. Reap what you sow.

Indeed. Mulligan,Ricey & Pascal amongst others didn't give their usual "waves" to the hill yesterday.

Now lads what about being good winners.

the Dubs deserve their day in the sun and will take no greater pleasure from beating anyone else other than beating Tyrone - fair play to them

Quote from: dublin7 on August 01, 2010, 12:11:26 PM
Quote from: northsideboy on July 31, 2010, 07:36:17 PM

Indeed. Mulligan,Ricey & Pascal amongst others didn't give their usual "waves" to the hill yesterday.

Have a bit of class in victory lads. The majority of the Tyrone players hung around afterwards to congratulate the Dublin players after the game.