Gaaboard Etiquette - Dos and Don'ts

Started by Frankie Boy, November 30, 2008, 03:24:43 AM

Stalin

A single death is a tragedy; a million deaths is a statistic

QuoteSorry if a picture of a strap on insulted you pints, il take it down. But think how empty your life would be if you had nothing on here to moan about
There's plenty that agree with me so I must be saying something right.

When I feel the need to brag about shagging or demeaning girls on an internet forum to make myself feel better I'll know it's time to take a look at myself.

scud

Quote from: pintsofguinness on November 30, 2008, 09:17:33 PM
Male Chauvinistic? Ha! You aspire to be a male chauvinistic.  You're just an insecure silly little boy who needs to demean a girl in order to feel better about himself.

Oh the irony.

Just so you know people. This shit won't be allowed in the Facebook Group.

Quote from: mylestheslasher on November 30, 2008, 10:42:36 PM
Some of the stuff going on in the general thread area is very tasteless. Personally, I found the thread about the newly weds as being very crude. I don't like to see people mocked so cruely about their wedding photos and how they look. I have a sister and I would be seriously mad if I thought anyone spoke about her the way some of these lads are talking on here. Maybe I was just brought up with some manners.

That's what it is in a nutshell

I just read thru that thread there and dunno where i was when it was going on but it maddened me a bit there when certain posters where throwing their weight about. I'd love to say a whole lot more but know it'll end up in a ban.

tyrone86

Quote from: Frankie Boy on November 30, 2008, 08:55:15 PM
I'm here to appeal for calm.

God. Youse are all wound up for nothing.

Relax.

How did I miss that the first time round?

Frankie says relax  :D Class.

thats who i was thinking about....

there are a lot of deleted posts from this thread....

ah the good oul days...

hmmmm wonder where frankie boy went?

Quote from: leenie on October 08, 2009, 11:53:45 PM
thats who i was thinking about....

there are a lot of deleted posts from this thread....

ah the good oul days...

hmmmm wonder where frankie boy went?

Holywood.