Happy Christmas 2010

Started by Kerry Mike, October 28, 2010, 09:33:26 PM

They say Christmas seems to start earlier each year so on that jolly note I would like to wish you and yours a very Happy Christmas in 2010 and a healthy, peaceful, and prosperous New Year in 2011.

See that has cheered ye all up on this miserable wet October night, ye miserable f**king showers of hoors, cheer up to f**k.

paco

Miserable wet October nights will be replaced by miserable wet/colder December nights! happy xmas all the same  :)

And a very Happy Christmas to all in Kerry.

I wrote a poem to honour this early gesture:

In Kerry they're scratching their heads
Wond'rin where it all went so wrong
Was it their lads in Australia
Dipping toes in a warm billabong

Blaming Tadhg and Walsh is just lazy
Twas simply Cork's year you see
So whilst Galvin is bronzing his turkey
They'll be drinking from Sam by the Lee

Gaaman

Quote from: Kerry Mike on October 28, 2010, 09:33:26 PM
They say Christmas seems to start earlier each year so on that jolly note I would like to wish you and yours a very Happy Christmas in 2010 and a healthy, peaceful, and prosperous New Year in 2011.

See that has cheered ye all up on this miserable wet October night, ye miserable f**king showers of hoors, cheer up to f**k.

Happy Christmas!

In the shops this October I think there has been more Christmas stuff than Hallowe'en. Suppose with the way things are people are getting their Christmas shopping started earlier.

Do yous have all the turkey dinner of Christmas day or do some go for the goose?

How long are yous all getting off. Our Holidays here is from 24th Dec (inclusive) to 3rd January 2011 (exclusive).

Quote from: ONeill on October 28, 2010, 10:01:17 PM
And a very Happy Christmas to all in Kerry.

I wrote a poem to honour this early gesture:

In Kerry they're scratching their heads
Wond'rin where it all went so wrong
Was it their lads in Australia
Dipping toes in a warm billabong

Blaming Tadhg and Walsh is just lazy
Twas simply Cork's year you see
So whilst Galvin is bronzing his turkey
They'll be drinking from Sam by the Lee

There should be a boom-boom at the end of that ditty
But when all things considered, it is still pretty shitty.

Santino

We've had our xmas tree up a week already after putting up at 3am after last fri night.
Fairly brightens the place up on the dark nights!

Quote from: Santino on October 29, 2010, 10:53:58 AM
We've had our xmas tree up a week already after putting up at 3am after last fri night.

Nice nutter.., good nutter........ *backs away from the nutter*

just got my first christmas present!

woohoo

i'm going to see take that in croke park!

woohoo

Gaaman

Quote from: Santino on October 29, 2010, 10:53:58 AM

Lies make the baby Jesus cry!