Scolari sacked by Chelsea

Started by Joxer, February 09, 2009, 04:27:54 PM

hoopster

Rite enough lads wats the craic do yas think the bookies gna pay out on hiddink geting the job cuz know a guy had 200 on him at 3/1 and he isnt working and cud badly do with the money....Surely they hafta pay out i heard sum leading bookmaker in N.Ireland has paid out already??

Quote from: hoopster on February 12, 2009, 06:35:37 AM
Rite enough lads wats the craic do yas think the bookies gna pay out on hiddink geting the job cuz know a guy had 200 on him at 3/1 and he isnt working and cud badly do with the money....Surely they hafta pay out i heard sum leading bookmaker in N.Ireland has paid out already??

He must have more money than me, as I'd never dream of risking £200 in a bookies!!!

If he isnt working why is he putting £200 on a bet?

Quote from: Minder on February 12, 2009, 08:26:51 AM
If he isnt working why is he putting £200 on a bet?

That;s what I meant to say.

Cant need the money that badly if he can afford to lose/gamble £200

And they dont 'hafta' pay out at all, the bet still hasnt been settled

hoopster

True it alot of tin 2b putting on,duno y some bookies has paid out then and bet hasnt setteled,not sure wat booki he did it with he said hes afraid 2go check lol...I think hes beat tho,serves the eejit rite for putting that kinda money on

Quote from: hoopster on February 12, 2009, 08:47:55 AM
True it alot of tin 2b putting on,duno y some bookies has paid out then and bet hasnt setteled,not sure wat booki he did it with he said hes afraid 2go check lol...I think hes beat tho,serves the eejit rite for putting that kinda money on

He isnt beat either
There isnt a permanant manager of Chelsea yet......

BTW, that text sh1te is annoying as fcuk

hoopster

Thank fot the low down am new to this