podcast review

Started by squareballz, March 20, 2008, 11:53:12 AM

squareballz

Lads, Can ye tell me what ye think of this podcast. Just general chat on GAA topics, not very pc but with a bit of craic.
If ye have any ideas or want to discuss hot threads on this board on audio also let us know...

http://sqaureball.podshowcreator.com

mods: delete this thread if ye see this as spam, thanks

It's interesting, bit like eavesdropping on a pub chat. Mind you, the lad that 'read through the agreement with a fine tooth comb' needs to get new comb.

Whereabouts in Limerick are ye from ? :D

Oh yeah, it was €15 into Tullamore, not €20.  And as for the cut off Offaly, well, all I can say is 1994. That's the land time never forgot!! :D

squareballz

And as for the cut off Offaly, well, all I can say is 1994. That's the land time never forgot!!
Quote from: AZOffaly on March 20, 2008, 02:54:08 PM
And as for the cut off Offaly, well, all I can say is 1994. That's the land time never forgot!! :D

Very Good, Tis all about the craic.

you should be on next week

squareballz

AZoffaly,  we left offaly alone this week. we had to go with  mayo and the wooden spoon

http://squareball.podshowcreator.com

I Just listened to the podcast after the latest hurling, the Daithi Regan comments etc. Ye still couldn't resist a cut off us :D By the way, that carrier pigeon was actually originally from Limerick, we just had to send him back down in a van because he was going great for most of the way, but got lost completely in the last 5 minutes or so....

That was a good show by the way, I enjoyed listening to that. Once ye get the balance between the funny comments and the serious comments right, it'd be a very good listen. Everything doesn't have to be a joke, but ye were better in that show. (Episode 4).

squareballz

thank you for the feedback and advice....the balance is the key

squareballz

http://squareball.podshowcreator.com

love to hear some feedback on episode 5...tis just a bit of a ran