martin carney "very much so"

Started by bcarrier, August 19, 2007, 03:27:41 PM

Heshs Umpire

"Fabbalas" - There's no such fuckin word Marty, you utter tool...
Well I could keep it above
But then it wouldn't be sky anymore

Msgr. Horan

Quote from: Rossfan on August 19, 2007, 05:57:51 PM
Carney and Morrissey spent most of the second half wondering what went wrong with Meath and why all the pundits got it wrong.
They began to mention Cork occasionally in the last few minutes.
Thats good, seeing as they are effectively 2 of the punidts who somehow keep managing to get it wrong. Are any of them ever right I'd love to know, yet every Sunday evening there they are again to spout more shite

MauriceMalpas

"An eminently scorable free" & "Stealing a march" are perfectable acceptable comments.

Quote from: aontroim abu on August 20, 2007, 04:16:41 PM
Can someone please tell Morrisey that its DEBUT not DEBOO. fcuk that gets on my nerves
???

stop lads
yous are cracking me up here, have laughed out loud a few times reading this !
Brilliant
:D :D :D
those commentators are shite though

Can anyone tell me what "An enterprising ball" is?....so loved by Ger Canning

aontroim abu

Hound just listen to his next commentary - he always says DEBOOOO not DEBUT. For the uninitiated, we pronounce it DEBEW up here

neutral

I have no problem with either actually.  see them as emminently harmless critters just trying to get a head sorry steal a march.  Compared to the compere they have nothing to worry out.
Sackpat, patsack, sackpat,patsack