Star Wars - Kerry Style

Started by AZOffaly, July 28, 2014, 10:13:45 AM

I see scenes from Star Wars Episode VII are being filmed this week (I think ) on the Skelligs. I'm down there this weekend, I wonder will there be much buzz around the place. No truth to the rumour that Declan O'Sullivan is being lined up for a role as a droid, due to his unusually long arms, but Kieran Donaghy is getting the Jar Jar Binks uncoordinated jokester role. Jack O'Connor as a Sith Lord is also thought to be likely.

Rumours about Gooch are just unfair.

I never got into Star Wars - even though I was a prime candidate for it when it came out first in 1977, being 10.

Then there was only 1 cinema in Longford and it was rat infested and usually showed shite - Star Wars probably hit its screens in 1985.

Will Micko get a role - for the love of it only, like.

Sidney

Sean Cavanagh is at a loose end at the moment and has travelled down to play the role of Darth Vader.

Aristo 60

Are you saying that Sean Cavanagh has a son somewhere out there that doesn't know that Sean Cavanagh is his da?

If that's what you're saying, you've a quare neck on ye!

Star Wars is class but I'm afraid they're going to make a bollix of it.