RIP Neil Armstrong

Started by JimStynes, August 26, 2012, 03:29:58 PM

Quote from: BennyCake on August 26, 2012, 11:13:47 PM
Quote from: ONeill on August 26, 2012, 10:39:07 PM
Do some people really believe it didn't happen?

I'm 100% certain it didn't happen.
;D How can you be 100% certain?!

Windmill abu

QuoteI think he deserves a thread of his own rather than the death notice thread.

QuoteRIP Neil Armstrong.

He was never on any moon though.

Please don't let this thread become a conspiracy argument

start another thread for that if you must

this is a death notice thread.

I'm sorry if I have helped to steer it down a different path
Never underestimate the power of complaining

Forever Green

The greatest fraudster ever

RIP

Quote from: BennyCake on August 26, 2012, 11:13:47 PM
Quote from: ONeill on August 26, 2012, 10:39:07 PM
Do some people really believe it didn't happen?

I'm 100% certain it didn't happen.

Seriously - did someone involved tell you?

This thread is ridiculous.

As for the conspiracy theorists    ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::)

Eejits the lot of ye.

Do you know who actually would have known if it was a loada shite? The russians. And I dont think they'd have kept their mouths shut either.

Don't believe it either, they were drinking in a bar in Denver.

Forever Green

My Apollogies to his family

mick999

RIP ..

A good Tyrone Man ...

Neil A. Armstrong B/8/5/1930 Wapakoneta, Auglaise Co., Ohio M/Janet Shearon
> Stephen K. Armstrong B/8/26/1907 St. Marys, Mercer Co., Ohio M/Viola Engel
>>Willis Armstrong B/11/16/1867 St. Marys, Mercer Co., Ohio M/Laura Koening
>>> Stephen Armstrong B/1/19/1826 St. Marys, Mercer Co., Ohio M/Martha Watkins
>>>> David Armstrong B/1797 Virginia M/Elizabeth Scott
>>>> John (Major) Armstrong B/1768 Hamilton, Cumberland Co., Pa. M/Rebecca Ramsey
>>>>> John (Col.) Armstrong B/1727 Tyrone,  Co., Ire. M/Anne Stewart
>>>>>> Joseph (Capt.) Armstrong B/1711 Fivemiletown, Tyrone Co., Ire. M/Jennet Stewart
>>>>>>> John J. Armstrong B/1685 Fivemiletown, Tyrone Co., Ire.M/Susanna Armstrong

Looks like a bit of inter-breeding at the bottom there.

Quote from: mick999 on August 28, 2012, 09:15:31 PM
RIP ..

A good Tyrone Man ...

Neil A. Armstrong B/8/5/1930 Wapakoneta, Auglaise Co., Ohio M/Janet Shearon
> Stephen K. Armstrong B/8/26/1907 St. Marys, Mercer Co., Ohio M/Viola Engel
>>Willis Armstrong B/11/16/1867 St. Marys, Mercer Co., Ohio M/Laura Koening
>>> Stephen Armstrong B/1/19/1826 St. Marys, Mercer Co., Ohio M/Martha Watkins
>>>> David Armstrong B/1797 Virginia M/Elizabeth Scott
>>>> John (Major) Armstrong B/1768 Hamilton, Cumberland Co., Pa. M/Rebecca Ramsey
>>>>> John (Col.) Armstrong B/1727 Tyrone,  Co., Ire. M/Anne Stewart
>>>>>> Joseph (Capt.) Armstrong B/1711 Fivemiletown, Tyrone Co., Ire. M/Jennet Stewart
>>>>>>> John J. Armstrong B/1685 Fivemiletown, Tyrone Co., Ire.M/Susanna Armstrong

And he got to far as f**k away from it as he could

Poor choice for his ancestors to leave Tyrone.
By leaving Armstrong only made it to the moon whereas if they had stayed he would have lived at the centre of the f**king Universe if you were to believe anyone from Tyrone on here. 

Forever Green

Terrible atmosphere in this thread