Should WUM's be banned?

Started by Nally Stand, January 26, 2011, 05:48:34 PM

Rouge_Diablo

Quote from: Rouge_Diablo on January 26, 2011, 10:51:15 PM
are you Seanie?

No I not a supporter of the right party to be Seanie.

Rouge_Diablo

first nine words would have done.

Quote from: Rouge_Diablo on January 26, 2011, 10:59:17 PM
first nine words would have done.

Well some would say it is a party of the right  ;D

how about an automatic ban on anybody looking for anyone else to be banned.

Quote from: rosnarun on January 26, 2011, 11:59:09 PM

I know a poster who has asked for me to be banned on 17 occasions..

Rouge_Diablo

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on January 27, 2011, 12:01:19 AM

who needs enemies..

Brick Tamlin

There are a right few arsewipes on this board these days.

FL/MAYO

How did you find that out Laoislad?

Who was it...?

Quote from: FL/MAYO on January 27, 2011, 01:15:45 AM

How did you find that out Laoislad?
Quote from: Mike Sheehy on January 27, 2011, 03:23:02 AM

Who was it...?

The courts have a gagging order on me so I can't say..

whiskeysteve

Somewhere, somehow, someone's going to pay: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pPhISgw3I2w

Jyasus lads some on here take themselves far too seriously!   Take a fecking seat, have a drink and enjoy the craic!  It's ok that people have other opinions, don't get too wound up about it.  Too much of this

and then people get offended about it!!!!