Munster Under 21 Football Championship

Started by drici, March 13, 2010, 01:16:15 AM

rocco

Quote from: SLIGONIAN on March 31, 2010, 11:49:46 PM
Congrats to Tipp,

Can we follow yere lead and win our first u21 title on Saturday.
Not this year Sligonian, wod love to see ye winning but not at the expense of the ROSSIES.

Savage win for Tipp. Working down here and I know a lot of lads were planning on going to the game even though it's a 4 hour round trip. Pity the seniors couldn't have had a bit more luck against Laois/Donegal to keep them in Div 2.

If they don't on a serious lash, they have a decent shot at an All Ireland

Fair play to the Tipp lads, savage result for them

Well done Tipp...... delighted for them. Ulster champs await for them.

Quote from: KIDDO 4 on March 31, 2010, 08:49:34 PM
Tipp 1.7 Kerry 1.6, full time, first ever u21 title for Tipp in football.

Congrats to Tipp. No offence to Kerry but this is great to see. As my fellow Sligo man said I hope we can follow their lead.

tho i never like to see kerry lose hats off to tipp, they certainly had enough heartbreak over the last few years.

Roashter

Highlander3

Well done Tipp, great win, and you definately deserve it after last years heart ache

Onlooker

Semi Final v. Donegal has been fixed for Parnell Park @ 7.30 next Saturday.