Caption Competition No.1

Started by ONeill, September 06, 2009, 11:31:30 AM

The Watcher Pat

"if you 2 dont Fcuk up I'm going to get all your players banned"
There is no I in team, but if you look close enough you can find ME

020304 Tir Eoghain

"Nobody said anything about wearing a f**kin' tie Fergie!
Tír Éoghain '03, '05, '08.

I am the president of FIFA. I fart whenever I wish.

I'm caught between an Arse and a hard case.

WaterBoy

Mama says that foos-ball is the devil

Fergie: Please, lads, it's only a loan. They're doing a promo on the Johnnie Walkers.

Quote from: ONeill on September 06, 2009, 11:31:30 AM

Fergie: "you feckers - why didnt you tell me earlier that my fly was undone"

Fergie: We already know he takes it up the arse, here, let me show y what ye are missin!

fergie: he might be a polyglot but I can drink that muck yer countrymen produce until I am reduced to a vegetative state.

randomtask

Quote from: ONeill on September 06, 2009, 11:31:30 AM

arsene: does his nose look weird to you alex
alex: no its just deformed as f**k

Clowns to the left of me,
Jokers to the right, here I am,
Stuck in the middle with you.

Platini: The f**kers said it was just going to be an administrative post.  f**kers.