Celebrity Big Brother

Started by Tony Baloney, January 02, 2009, 09:07:07 PM

cavan4ever

Quote from: Orior on January 12, 2009, 12:21:11 PM
Quote from: illdecide on January 12, 2009, 11:50:11 AM
Lads i have never watche one show of that shite in all the years it has been on...Seriously what would interest you in watching arseholes sitting on a couch talking WTF. Go and watch a good Western (John wayne) or something with interest..

P.S. is there any riding on it???

We're not telling you.

Yeah loads you should watch it.

Was listening to Stephen Nolan on the wireless this morning. Don't know why. Bad enough listening to Stephen, but then you have morons from Belfast ringing in talking dribble and spouting their uninformed nonsense as fact.

Quote from: ziggysego on January 12, 2009, 02:39:55 PM
Was listening to Stephen Nolan on the wireless this morning. Don't know why. Bad enough listening to Stephen, but then you have morons from Belfast ringing in talking dribble and spouting their uninformed nonsense as fact.

Jaysus Ziggy I thought you'd be used to that from here! Not just Belfast mind.

I think Coolio is a laugh just going about winding ppl up...

Latoya and Tommy doing the dancing the other night was pathetic, embarassing but funny to watch.

Why did the public vote out Lucy, what did she do wrong, the only proper piece of eye candy in it.

Jesus Mutya has went downhill, I don't get it, do these chavvy girls think they look good when they shave their eyebrows off only to draw them on with make up themselves?? What a stupid look!

Quote from: DirtyDozen12 on January 13, 2009, 09:49:46 PM
this is some funny shit.mountain out of a molehill as usual.coolio is pretty funny imo.he is a wum of the highest calibre.pog would not have a look if coolio was on the board!
Im not a wum.

Quote from: ziggysego on January 12, 2009, 02:39:55 PM

That's extremely insulting Ziggy.

Only saw one bit tonight but it was good when Latoya was nominating Ulrika, spouting some bullshit about ulrika wanting to go home.

BB said this wasn't a valid reason, without hesitation Latoya rolled off a rant about ulrike tat had obviously been brewing, funny stuff

Verne was at his best in last nights episode (footage was from Thursday night)
He had 2/3 glasses of champagne & was a bit tipsy, seemed to be trying to chat up LaToya & proceeded to ram into the diary room door
Decent viewing

On the complete rage that I missed the thing of Verne blocked, is there a way of watching old episodes, I had been waiting for this the whole time...

Open yer eyes Man

Quote from: Our Nail Loney on January 18, 2009, 11:35:59 AM
This one is better,

http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=Oe9LCwWemq8&feature=related

They should feed him drink every night!

Priceless - thought he was gonna go over the handlebars.

Absolute mess after 3 glasses of champagne.

Quote from: Open yer eyes Man on January 18, 2009, 01:00:24 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on January 18, 2009, 11:35:59 AM
This one is better,

http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=Oe9LCwWemq8&feature=related

They should feed him drink every night!

Priceless - thought he was gonna go over the handlebars.

Absolute mess after 3 glasses of champagne.

Three glasses, how good would it be on a night out not having to spend a clean fortune on drink!!