Things that make you go What the F**k?

Started by The Real Laoislad, November 19, 2007, 05:54:25 PM

Firing the Black Paddy outta the pub in Carrickmore. G they a surly bunch up here. He was over here the other day,nobody had a problem with him.

Quote from: Wildweasel74 on December 23, 2024, 09:40:52 AMFiring the Black Paddy outta the pub in Carrickmore. G they a surly bunch up here. He was over here the other day,nobody had a problem with him.
He seems like a pain in the hole

He's a harmless idiot. Of all the "influencers" out there, he's far from the worst.

Deerstalker

Isn't he the one that got the homeless person to do 10 press ups for a fiver ?

He's far from the worst of them but still a dose.

Apparently was in videoing and acting the bollox and was chased. Don't think I'd want to listen to him if I was out for a few quiet ones now.

Banks of the Bann

I'd say the teenage/early twenties crowd would be happy to have the 'craic' with him but if you're a bit older and out for a few with your friends he'd be a dose alright.

He behaved himself in Poyntzpass. Must be a Tyrone thing, lol.

They are reporting it in the paper as "racist" was it racist or where they just telling him to get out as he was acting the bollox?

Quote from: 03,05,08 on December 23, 2024, 12:09:40 PMThey are reporting it in the paper as "racist" was it racist or where they just telling him to get out as he was acting the bollox?
That's the risk you rum nowadays. I'd say it's more to do with him being a dose than black. As far as he's concerned it's all clicks and content reach.

Quote from: Wildweasel74 on December 23, 2024, 09:40:52 AMFiring the Black Paddy outta the pub in Carrickmore. G they a surly bunch up here. He was over here the other day,nobody had a problem with him.

That says more about yous than us to be fair....

Trump wants to take over Greenland.

Denmark not happy!

He tried that one last time. More "sigh" than "wtf".

Panama Canal is the new one this time.

Massive missed opportunity for the Danes. Should have said, yeah no problem for 4 trillion dollars up front.

Truthsayer

Quote from: Armagh18 on December 23, 2024, 11:15:59 AMHe's far from the worst of them but still a dose.

Apparently was in videoing and acting the bollox and was chased. Don't think I'd want to listen to him if I was out for a few quiet ones now.
You just made that up. Where is person who was videoing?. There was no videoing and the 'man' shoving him out the door shouting, "Too many c****s like you in this country". People who know this bully are not surprised at his action.. just to the right of the Taliban.
Whether you dislike 'Black Paddy' or not, racism is scummy behaviour.

Quote from: Truthsayer on December 23, 2024, 09:06:38 PM
Quote from: Armagh18 on December 23, 2024, 11:15:59 AMHe's far from the worst of them but still a dose.

You just made that up. Where is person who was videoing?. There was no videoing and the 'man' shoving him out the door shouting, "Too many c****s like you in this country". People who know this bully are not surprised at his action.. just to the right of the Taliban.
Whether you dislike 'Black Paddy' or not, racism is scummy behaviour.
Too many c***ts- i.e. black people or doses of shite?

Don't know the fella tbh.