Non GAA Discussion => General discussion => Topic started by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 02:40:54 PM

Title: boyfriend .........help?
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 02:40:54 PM
 :P
i don't have one?

in two minds about getting one!!!
Title: Re: boyfriend .........help?
Post by: SidelineKick on October 29, 2008, 02:42:32 PM
You make it sound as if you can go and get one at the click of your fingers!  You must be a looker leenie!
Post by: illdecide on October 29, 2008, 02:45:04 PM
Quote from: leenie on October 29, 2008, 02:40:54 PM

i don't have one?

in two-minds about getting one? ??? ??? ???

Maybe you should ask yourself why you don't have a boyfriend...You could be a Moose and don't know it (did you ever see that film "Shallow Hal")
Post by: full back on October 29, 2008, 02:47:11 PM
Very strange thread to start leenie?
Is it advice you want? A man? What is it?

BTW, youngfella will be on the market shortly so at least you can fall back on him.....
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 02:47:36 PM
Quote from: illdecide on October 29, 2008, 02:45:04 PM

i don't have one?

Maybe you should ask yourself why you don't have a boyfriend...You could be a Moose and don't know it (did you ever see that film "Shallow Hal")

:o :o :o :o never thought of that!
Post by: corn02 on October 29, 2008, 02:47:42 PM
Our Nail Loney is mad for a Gaaboard Girlfriend Leenie?
Post by: full back on October 29, 2008, 02:48:58 PM
Ziggy is going to be the over the moon when he looks at this thread
Cue PM's by the bucketfull from the Greencastle man...............................
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 02:49:03 PM
suppose i'd be lookin advice.......

wasn't to bother but as the nights are getting shorter and colder.......
Post by: Treasurer on October 29, 2008, 02:52:35 PM
Depends Leenie,

If you want someone who will eat whatever you put in front of him and never says its not quite as good as his mother made it, is always willing to go out, at any hour, for as long and wherever you want, will never touch the remote, doesn't care about sport, and can sit next to you as you watch YOUR choice movie, who is content to get up on your bed just to warm your feet and whom you can push off if he snores, never criticizes what you do, doesn't care if you are pretty or ugly, fat or thin, young or old, who acts as if every word you say is especially worthy of listening to, and loves you unconditionally, perpetually - then get a dog.

But, on the other hand, if you want someone who will never come when you call, ignores you totally when you come home, leaves hair all over the place, walks all over you, runs around all night and only comes home to eat and sleep, and acts as if your entire existence is solely to ensure his happiness...   well you can guess the rest
Post by: SLIGONIAN on October 29, 2008, 02:53:13 PM

i don't have one?

Talk about an invitation to PM, i mean id say at this stage you have a few fellas on GAABOARD on the go :-*. You cant tell me lads on here havnt PM you to get the know ya better is what i mean, and then yeve exchanged bebos and then its the first GAABOARD wedding and i better be invited ;).
Post by: youngfella on October 29, 2008, 02:56:43 PM
Quote from: full back on October 29, 2008, 02:47:11 PM
Very strange thread to start leenie?
Is it advice you want? A man? What is it?

BTW, youngfella will be on the market shortly so at least you can fall back on him.....

cheeky thing full back.

Soooooo Leenie......
Post by: SidelineKick on October 29, 2008, 03:00:10 PM
Another thread that could sink youngfella if his woman sees it  :D

Or maybe its his ex-woman now, ive lost track of the other thread!
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 03:00:23 PM
Quote from: full back on October 29, 2008, 02:48:58 PM
Ziggy is going to be the over the moon when he looks at this thread
Cue PM's by the bucketfull from the Greencastle man...............................

She could do a lot worst than me full back.
Post by: full back on October 29, 2008, 03:00:42 PM
Quote from: youngfella on October 29, 2008, 02:56:43 PM

cheeky thing full back.

Soooooo Leenie......

Dont be flirting with me youngfella
Leenie is the one that wants the attention
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 03:00:50 PM
how young? fella

not that i'm too fussy but i don't want to have a criminal record!   ;)

no but on a serious note i love the old single life but am feeling the pressure..... :-\ :-\ :-\
Post by: SLIGONIAN on October 29, 2008, 03:05:03 PM
Quote from: leenie on October 29, 2008, 03:00:50 PM
how young? fella

not that i'm too fussy but i don't want to have a criminal record!   ;)

no but on a serious note i love the old single life but am feeling the pressure..... :-\ :-\ :-\

Pressure??? what pressure?
Post by: Whacker on October 29, 2008, 03:05:40 PM
Cant wait to hear MayoMans advice  :o
Post by: corn02 on October 29, 2008, 03:06:04 PM
Quote from: SidelineKick on October 29, 2008, 03:00:10 PM

Do you think Our Nail Loney would fit the bill Sideline?
Post by: SidelineKick on October 29, 2008, 03:07:22 PM
I know one thing Corn, she could do a hell of alot better than Our Nail Loney.

Though I'm sure she could do a hell of alot better too  :D
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 03:09:06 PM
pressure ....

apparently i have a fear of commitment and i "keep missing the boat" etc

but i think there is so much more to see and do....... ::)
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 03:10:35 PM

As a bloke, it ain't much better. I never seem to have much lucky with women either. Pushing 30 now and want to meet someone that could be a bit more long term. Tired of running around and want someone who as well as going out with, that I would be just as happy sitting in front of a roaring fire, watching some telly.
Post by: full back on October 29, 2008, 03:11:24 PM
I know how a man can feel pressure, but what pressure does a woman have leenie ;)

In no particular order, these 3 are sure things, so you should start here
Our Nail Loney - just wants to nail women
Ziggy - wants a loving relationship
Youngfella - hasnt a f**king clue what he wants
Post by: youngfella on October 29, 2008, 03:11:45 PM
Quote from: corn02 on October 29, 2008, 03:06:04 PM
Quote from: SidelineKick on October 29, 2008, 03:00:10 PM

Do you think Our Nail Loney would fit the bill Sideline?

No no hes away with downgirl and possibly downgeal too
Post by: youngfella on October 29, 2008, 03:13:07 PM
Quote from: leenie on October 29, 2008, 03:09:06 PM
pressure ....

Me too, wanta go to the giants causeway? Theres no boat to miss
Post by: SidelineKick on October 29, 2008, 03:14:39 PM
Quote from: leenie on October 29, 2008, 03:09:06 PM
pressure ....

Leenie you can see and do all that with somebody else!  What is it you want to do?  Or maybe its a case of who is it you want to do??
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 03:15:06 PM
we'll i am getting pm ALOT from a poster......................................... thats pressure

and women do have pressure too....
Post by: Croí na hÉireann on October 29, 2008, 03:16:51 PM
How is this onto 2 pages already, was only started a minute ago...

Will yous all grow a set and chill out, a watched kettle never boils...
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 03:17:19 PM
Quote from: leenie on October 29, 2008, 03:15:06 PM
we'll i am getting pm ALOT from a poster......................................... thats pressure

Well leenie, full back has highlighted 3 men on the board who want very different things. What do you want?

Quote from: full back on October 29, 2008, 03:11:24 PM
I know how a man can feel pressure, but what pressure does a woman have leenie ;)

Post by: full back on October 29, 2008, 03:19:03 PM
Quote from: Croí na hÉireann on October 29, 2008, 03:16:51 PM
How is this onto 2 pages already, was only started a minute ago...

Will yous all grow a set and chill out, a watched kettle never boils...

Well, it looks as though leenie is already boiling

BTW, who is PMing you a lot leenie?
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 03:19:27 PM
i've done a bit of exploring so i have a fair idea what i'm looking for.......

a few boxes that needs to be ticked!!!!!!

Quote from: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 03:17:19 PM

Well leenie, full back has highlighted 3 men on the board who want very different things. What do you want?

Quote from: full back on October 29, 2008, 03:11:24 PM

IT'S LIKE BLINDDATE.....
Post by: SLIGONIAN on October 29, 2008, 03:20:18 PM

Im not suprised, i suspect all the girls do on here.

Women have social pressure but dont settle for the first person that looks at ya for the sake of being in relationship. Sure with all those things you want too do you'll meet plenty of people along the way so id say go with that and follow your heart and dreams.

Im guesing your in your late 20s so youve loads of time like me. Take it easy.
Post by: Onion Bag on October 29, 2008, 03:20:24 PM
What exactly are you looking for in a man Leenie, so we can see who on the boards ticks which boxes  ;)
Post by: SidelineKick on October 29, 2008, 03:21:34 PM
Quote from: SLIGONIAN on October 29, 2008, 03:20:18 PM

Women have social pressure but dont settle for the first person that looks at ya for the sake of being in relationship. Sure with all those things you want too do you'll meet plenty of people along the way so id say go with that and follow your heart and dreams.

Over the hill. Next....
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 03:21:55 PM
Quote from: leenie on October 29, 2008, 03:19:27 PM

youngfella doesn't know what he wants either, so maybe that's your man. However problems you may have in a relationship with him could be posted all over this board.....
Post by: full back on October 29, 2008, 03:22:39 PM
Someone has to have hacked into leenie's account, a la bard

No way is she saying:

Post by: youngfella on October 29, 2008, 03:23:44 PM

Is it downgirl ?

give us a clue
Post by: Onion Bag on October 29, 2008, 03:24:15 PM
Go on Leenie, Post a photo of yourself
Post by: wherefromreferee? on October 29, 2008, 03:25:00 PM
Leenie

Relax.  Seems as if you're the one putting yourself under pressure.  I'm the wrong side of 30, and know plenty of single girls my age.  Can't imagine you are much older than 25 or so, so time is definitely on your side..

On another note, is this thread going to overtake the SoN comeback thread for quickest thread ever...
Post by: Onion Bag on October 29, 2008, 03:26:19 PM
Jesus i just realised i have over 1000 posts, well done me!
Post by: youngfella on October 29, 2008, 03:27:20 PM
woop woop
Post by: Onion Bag on October 29, 2008, 03:28:19 PM
Quote from: youngfella on October 29, 2008, 03:27:20 PM
woop woop

Dont be nasty Youngfella
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 03:28:46 PM
Quote from: full back on October 29, 2008, 03:22:39 PM
Someone has to have hacked into leenie's account, a la bard

No way is she saying:

well feck you anyway and i was trying to keep this thread clean...............
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 03:28:50 PM
Quote from: Onion Bag on October 29, 2008, 03:26:19 PM

Is that all?
Post by: SLIGONIAN on October 29, 2008, 03:29:07 PM
Quote from: SidelineKick on October 29, 2008, 03:21:34 PM
Quote from: SLIGONIAN on October 29, 2008, 03:20:18 PM

Over the hill. Next....

Im 26, so should of said mid20s..blew it again :'(

Where from ref, whos that in avatar pic?
Post by: corn02 on October 29, 2008, 03:30:58 PM
Leenie

Word of warning , there are some people who get all excited when they know there is a female on here, and start fawning over them. It's embarrassing and I hope you don't get put off. You'll get people offering all kinds of help, with promises of this and that, and it's so transparent. I hope you don't tar us all with the same brush. Me, I just want to see your tits.
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 03:31:29 PM
 i think i have given ziggy ideas.......... :D :D

never had so many pm messages b4
Post by: SLIGONIAN on October 29, 2008, 03:31:57 PM
Quote from: corn02 on October 29, 2008, 03:30:58 PM
Leenie

Word of warning , there are some people who get all excited when they know there is a female on here, and start fawning over them. It's embarrassing and I hope you don't get put off. You'll get people offering all kinds of help, with promises of this and that, and it's so transparent. I hope you don't tar us all with the same brush. Me, I just want to see your tits.

:D :D :D :D
Post by: SidelineKick on October 29, 2008, 03:33:01 PM
Leenie

:D :D Thats up there with Mayoman's top posts!
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 03:33:33 PM
Wasn't that many.... was it leenie? Surely I wasn't the only one.
Post by: youngfella on October 29, 2008, 03:33:59 PM
Im off, see ya later. Good luck with the man hunt leenie
Post by: full back on October 29, 2008, 03:34:52 PM
Very good corn

Name & shame leenie, name & f**king shame the PMers

Ziggy is probably the only man for you here, the rest of them are only after one thing
Post by: SidelineKick on October 29, 2008, 03:35:41 PM
I agree full back, name and shame!! Come on leenie.
Post by: SLIGONIAN on October 29, 2008, 03:37:03 PM
And tell us what they said aswell while your at it.
Post by: The Watcher Pat on October 29, 2008, 03:38:02 PM
Four pages on this thread in under a hour...Just goes to show you what you lot are all like!!

I agree name and shame the PM'ers
Post by: illdecide on October 29, 2008, 03:38:56 PM
Quote from: full back on October 29, 2008, 03:34:52 PM
Very good corn

Ziggy is probably the only man for you here, the rest of them are only after one thing

Thanks a lot Full Back, i was lying low in the grass waiting for the call. Still trying to resist the temptation to PM, i keep telling myself "you have work to do saan" but it's getting to strong, i'm about to crack like an egg here...

BTW all you want to see is her tits...whats wrong with you man...i'm looking for a tag team...
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 03:40:22 PM
Lads, don't be vulgar.
Post by: full back on October 29, 2008, 03:42:02 PM
Trying too hard ziggy, trying too hard  :-X

Im suprised it took you so long to reply to this thread illdecide. All I need is LL & my bet is up on you 2.

BTW leenie, waiting on you to name & shame
Post by: SidelineKick on October 29, 2008, 03:42:57 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 03:40:22 PM
Lads, don't be vulgar.

+1 Brownie point for Ziggy
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 03:43:06 PM
Quote from: full back on October 29, 2008, 03:42:02 PM
Trying too hard ziggy, trying too hard  :-X

I always say that. Anyway leenie already said to me when I PM'd her.
Post by: The Watcher Pat on October 29, 2008, 03:44:18 PM
If she doesnt name and shame sure we can always run a poll and you can vote for who you think PM'D...
Post by: SLIGONIAN on October 29, 2008, 03:45:35 PM
Quote from: illdecide on October 29, 2008, 03:38:56 PM
Quote from: full back on October 29, 2008, 03:34:52 PM
Very good corn

Thanks a lot Full Back, i was lying low in the grass waiting for the call. Still trying to resist the temptation to PM, i keep telling myself "you have work to do saan" but it's getting to strong, i'm about to crack like an egg here...

BTW all you want to see is her tits...whats wrong with you man...i'm looking for a tag team...

Can i be your wingman? :P
Post by: wherefromreferee? on October 29, 2008, 03:49:46 PM
Sligonian,

Its Jessica Simpson.

I also want to join the name and shame campaign.
Post by: illdecide on October 29, 2008, 03:53:46 PM
I still can't believe i havent PM'ed her yet. Playing hard to get...If your good looking with the right stats this thread will smash the record and if your not good looking and you want to slow the interest down put you're bebo page up like Downgirl did...she was relegated quicker than Derby county...lol
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 03:54:33 PM
Oi illdecide. Be nice!  >:(
Post by: SLIGONIAN on October 29, 2008, 03:55:12 PM
Quote from: wherefromreferee? on October 29, 2008, 03:49:46 PM
Sligonian,

Its Jessica Simpson.

I also want to join the name and shame campaign.

Nice one ;).

Post by: Onion Bag on October 29, 2008, 03:55:16 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 03:28:50 PM

Is that all?

Some of us have a life to live Ziggy!
Post by: Handy on October 29, 2008, 03:55:41 PM
Some craic when they find out leenie is ONeill.  :D :D  Its amazing that a female sounding username gets everyone going.  :D
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 03:55:51 PM
Quote from: Onion Bag on October 29, 2008, 03:55:16 PM

Is that all?

What's that like?
Post by: SLIGONIAN on October 29, 2008, 03:56:55 PM
Quote from: illdecide on October 29, 2008, 03:53:46 PM
I still can't believe i havent PM'ed her yet. Playing hard to get...If your good looking with the right stats this thread will smash the record and if your not good looking and you want to slow the interest down put you're bebo page up like Downgirl did...she was relegated quicker than Derby county...lol

Downgirl put up her bebo page link, no way man that cant have happened, can it??
Post by: Onion Bag on October 29, 2008, 03:58:54 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 03:55:51 PM

Is that all?

[/quote

Til tell you the truth, pretty boring

What's that like?
Post by: Onion Bag on October 29, 2008, 03:59:21 PM
Quote from: Onion Bag on October 29, 2008, 03:58:54 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 03:55:51 PM

Is that all?

[/quote

What's that like?

Til tell you the truth, pretty boring
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 04:09:41 PM
i'll be back later with the naming and shaming....
Post by: wherefromreferee? on October 29, 2008, 04:09:48 PM
Just thinking about this name and shame campaign.  I think its unfair on Leenie to be singled out (pardon the pun)

So if Downgirl, Rois, Derry Daisy, Treasurer and the rest of the ladies on this site what to start naming those hornballs that have PM'd you in the past... now is your chance  :D
Post by: Onion Bag on October 29, 2008, 04:15:02 PM
Go for it Leenie, name and shame the horny bastards
Post by: D4S on October 29, 2008, 04:15:44 PM
Jesus, I go away for a month and get meself hitched followed by lying on a beach on the other side of the world, I login for the first time as a married man and suddenly the gaaboard has become a dating agency!!!  Amazing how quickly this thread has notched up the posts very funny, some very horny gaaboarders out there:)!  I'm interested that I missed downgirls bebo page while away has anyone got a link so I can get a look illdecide?....
Post by: SidelineKick on October 29, 2008, 04:17:41 PM
Come on Leenie no hesitation with the naming and shaming.  And any cringe-worthy one liners etc will be more than welcome for us to analyse and scrutinise  ;D

There'll be a few boys (and maybe the odd lesbo) sweatin now wha?!
Post by: Onion Bag on October 29, 2008, 04:17:47 PM
Congratulations DFS, hows married life treating you, Where did you head on the Honeymoon? Much action? :D :D :D
Post by: full back on October 29, 2008, 04:20:34 PM
Dont worry about sorting through them leenie
Copy & paste the lot
There is going to be a lot of  :-[ on here. Anyone want to own up to it first?
Post by: SidelineKick on October 29, 2008, 04:23:18 PM
I think thats a good idea.  Will be like pleading guilty and getting your sentece reduced, we'll not go as hard on you if you come clean now  ;D

Oh and you may as well give us the jist of what you posted.

So far our list of people thta have PM'd her is (in alphabetical order):

Ziggy.
Post by: full back on October 29, 2008, 04:25:55 PM
Cant put him on the list until the details of the message are released into the public domain
Post by: D4S on October 29, 2008, 04:26:50 PM
Married life treating me well, all 25days of it, ask me this time next year ill give you a full assessment!
Went to Thailand was great...plenty of western men head there to find women...maybe leenie should consider a trip to Thailand for a man ;) ::) :o :-*!
Post by: SidelineKick on October 29, 2008, 04:28:25 PM
Quote from: full back on October 29, 2008, 04:25:55 PM
Cant put him on the list until the details of the message are released into the public domain

Ah he's already admitted it so i think we're safe enough! So, the list so far...

Full Back
Ziggy
Post by: youngfella on October 29, 2008, 04:30:04 PM
she must be in talks with the two them, devils trio or spit roast?
Post by: full back on October 29, 2008, 04:32:08 PM
Quote from: SidelineKick on October 29, 2008, 04:28:25 PM
Ah he's already admitted it so i think we're safe enough! So, the list so far...

Full Back
Ziggy

No PM's from me sideline ;)

BTW, I think it is imperative we get the details of the messages. Wouldnt be fair to tar Ziggy (how are you leenie, hope you are well this fine day) with the same brush as the likes of Our Nail Loney (I hear you are looking a bit leenie, Im your man)
Post by: muppet on October 29, 2008, 04:34:53 PM
Quote from: Treasurer on October 29, 2008, 02:52:35 PM
Depends Leenie,

If you want someone who will eat whatever you put in front of him and never says its not quite as good as his mother made it, is always willing to go out, at any hour, for as long and wherever you want, will never touch the remote, doesn't care about sport, and can sit next to you as you watch YOUR choice movie, who is content to get up on your bed just to warm your feet and whom you can push off if he snores, never criticizes what you do, doesn't care if you are pretty or ugly, fat or thin, young or old, who acts as if every word you say is especially worthy of listening to, and loves you unconditionally, perpetually - then get a dog.

But, on the other hand, if you want someone who will never come when you call, ignores you totally when you come home, leaves hair all over the place, walks all over you, runs around all night and only comes home to eat and sleep, and acts as if your entire existence is solely to ensure his happiness...    well you can guess the rest

Ah come on....tell us .....is a cat?
Post by: SidelineKick on October 29, 2008, 04:35:37 PM
Excellent thinking FB, Our Nail Loney is more certainly a dirty bugger and it wouldn't be fair to paint the same picture of Ziggy who is merely being genuine.  Details at this stage are a must.  Wheres Leenie when u need her  >:(
Post by: Our Nail Loney on October 29, 2008, 04:47:41 PM
What the f**k has been going on here?!

Only on the board and I see my good name has been dragged thru the mud all day!

Leenie your stats are needed on this thread.
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 04:51:47 PM
Well if anything was to happened, I'd want it to be built on a good foundation of friendship.
Post by: kinghen on October 29, 2008, 04:53:53 PM
ONL you are a dog....a dirty dog!!! and here was me thinkin you were one of the good guys, a one woman man!  
Post by: illdecide on October 29, 2008, 04:56:40 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 03:54:33 PM
Oi illdecide. Be nice!  >:(

wind your neck in Ziggy...that is me being nice. You're the worst on this board for chasing the women ya dorty git ;)
Post by: kinghen on October 29, 2008, 04:57:08 PM
Quote from: Treasurer on October 29, 2008, 02:52:35 PM
Depends Leenie,

But, on the other hand, if you want someone who will never come when you call, ignores you totally when you come home, leaves hair all over the place, walks all over you, runs around all night and only comes home to eat and sleep, and acts as if your entire existence is solely to ensure his happiness...   well you can guess the rest

jaysus, i would like to think  it would  take more than a call to make me come, captain comequick wouldnt have a look in
Post by: illdecide on October 29, 2008, 04:58:28 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on October 29, 2008, 04:47:41 PM
What the f**k has been going on here?!

Only on the board and I see my good name has been dragged thru the mud all day!

Leenie your stats are needed on this thread.

Nail if that girlfriend of yours finds out what your up to she'll be angry. Can i tell her??? and then i can give her a shoulder to cry on....Only messin saan ;)
Post by: Our Nail Loney on October 29, 2008, 05:02:16 PM
Quote from: kinghen on October 29, 2008, 04:53:53 PM
ONL you are a dog....a dirty dog!!! and here was me thinkin you were one of the good guys, a one woman man!  

I am a one woman man, I will have you know I am just off the phone booking a meal tomorrow night!!

Very inconsiderate time of year for a birthday if you ask me, interrupting the halloween rip!
Post by: The Real Laoislad on October 29, 2008, 05:08:23 PM
Leenie

Ah genius...I nearly f**king pissed meself when i read the last bit...I thought you were being all mature and sensible then bang! you were on the same line of thought as I was when i started to read the thread   :D

PS I'm sure Hardy and the boys are shaking their heads at the immaturity of all this while they sip their Drambuie and play Scrabble
Post by: kinghen on October 29, 2008, 05:14:33 PM
dont be trying to impress leenie with your " i'm only after bookin a meal"  hoping that she'll be all :swoon "why cant i have a bf like that??" ps villa italia/tony roma's??

some money spent this wknd naill! meal/rip/rip/horse-racing/rip
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 05:16:20 PM
leenie's too smart for that kinghen
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 05:16:44 PM
got waylaid.................

crikey when i started this thread as a "sister" to youngfella's thread i didn't expect such a response

as for me putting up my bebo link..................good luck!
Post by: thebandit on October 29, 2008, 05:22:14 PM
This has the definate sniff of O'Neill's work....

Armagh4Sam is back today as well (so he is)
Post by: SidelineKick on October 29, 2008, 05:24:22 PM
Right Leenie get namin and shamin there!
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 05:25:12 PM
Without going into detail, I can confirm leenie is NOT oneill
Post by: Our Nail Loney on October 29, 2008, 05:26:23 PM
Quote from: kinghen on October 29, 2008, 05:14:33 PM
dont be trying to impress leenie with your " i'm only after bookin a meal"  hoping that she'll be all :swoon "why cant i have a bf like that??" ps villa italia/tony roma's??

some money spent this wknd naill! meal/rip/rip/horse-racing/rip

Na not going for one in belfast hen, Harry's or something outside Banbridge... Aye some money alright, meal (plus presents for birthday) then double rips plus need the money for punting all day! Plus prob gonna need a duffel coat if this f**king weather doesnt ease up.
Post by: thebandit on October 29, 2008, 05:29:50 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 05:25:12 PM

You're some boy Ziggy..... I see you haven't been beboing Downgirl in a while :L :L
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 05:30:53 PM
Stalker :D
Post by: Our Nail Loney on October 29, 2008, 05:33:56 PM
Some amount of in breeding on the board these days
Post by: The Real Laoislad on October 29, 2008, 05:34:06 PM
I am a humble man...................
But if I'm being honest I am a great catch..
Pity for you I'm not single leenie

My advice to get a boyfriend like me would be to stay away from men who use more cosmetic products than you do..If they wear a scarf for any other purpose than keeping the cold out then stay away..
Men with man bags  ::)....well men that have these they are not really men so they should just be called handbags really...stay away from this type of man too..

Sure this type of man might bring you home flowers every night or rub your feet when they are sore but will he be able put up that shelf on the wall for all your Desperate Housewives DVDs or fix that leaky tap that has been driving you mad....

Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 05:37:34 PM
Avoid cowboy electricians
Post by: thebandit on October 29, 2008, 05:41:31 PM
I have road frontage
Post by: The Real Laoislad on October 29, 2008, 06:12:57 PM
Hey leenie if after all this advice you are still having trouble finding a man and getting a little eh.......frustrated so to speak
Don't ever be afraid to drop the hand on yourself for a bit of a fiddle,I hear lots of women are at it these days
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 06:22:16 PM
FFS LL :O
Post by: fitzroyalty on October 29, 2008, 06:40:06 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on October 29, 2008, 06:12:57 PM
Hey leenie if after all this advice you are still having trouble finding a man and getting a little eh.......frustrated so to speak
Don't ever be afraid to drop the hand on yourself for a bit of a fiddle,I hear lots of women are at it these days

sterling advice there but i'm sure she (like all weemen these days) is at it flat out
Post by: ExiledGael on October 29, 2008, 06:43:25 PM

Did you not label Puck crude yesterday? Were you serious?
Post by: The Watcher Pat on October 29, 2008, 06:45:09 PM
Quote from: ExiledGael on October 29, 2008, 06:43:25 PM

Of cousre he serious! Hes probably having a wee fiddle himself!!
Post by: The Real Laoislad on October 29, 2008, 06:46:15 PM

Was I serious  ??? Do you not know my form by now..Of course I wasn't serious when I said that to Puck!
Post by: The Real Laoislad on October 29, 2008, 06:49:11 PM
Quote from: The Watcher Pat on October 29, 2008, 06:45:09 PM

Of cousre he serious! Hes probably having a wee fiddle himself!!

No not before dinner
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 06:57:19 PM
I must apologise on the behalf of man, for the way this thread has turned leenie
Post by: Our Nail Loney on October 29, 2008, 07:01:07 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 06:57:19 PM
I must apologise on the behalf of man, for the way this thread has turned leenie

Ball licker!
Post by: Yes I Would on October 29, 2008, 07:01:38 PM

i don't have one?

Surely this thread has made your mind up Leenie??

PS. If my pending marriage doesnt go plan, im all up for a blind date.
Post by: pintsofguinness on October 29, 2008, 07:11:00 PM
Sad  ::)
Post by: Our Nail Loney on October 29, 2008, 07:11:30 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on October 29, 2008, 07:11:00 PM

Pints throws his hat into the ring...
Post by: Tankie on October 29, 2008, 07:12:43 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on October 29, 2008, 07:11:30 PM

i agree, must be in trouble if internet relationships are the way to go!
Post by: pintsofguinness on October 29, 2008, 07:18:08 PM
Quote from: Tankie on October 29, 2008, 07:12:43 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on October 29, 2008, 07:11:30 PM

i agree, must be in trouble if internet relationships are the way to go!
I wasn't talking about leenie's initial post but moreso the predictable and crude comments from the usual suspects.  They must be through looking at google images of women  ::)
Post by: Yes I Would on October 29, 2008, 07:18:25 PM
I blame this credit crunch.
No money to go to clubs and ply women with drink, get them legless, then back home or pay for it in the local knocking shop
Trying to cop a roide online, with little expense i suppose is gonna be the way to go now for many.
Post by: Tankie on October 29, 2008, 07:20:57 PM
Quote from: Yes I Would on October 29, 2008, 07:18:25 PM
I blame this credit crunch.
No money to go to clubs and ply women with drink, get them legless, then back home or pay for it in the local knocking shop
Trying to cop a roide online, with little expense i suppose is gonna be the way to go now for many.

i think there are a few names for these type - perverts, lurkers etc  ;D
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 07:51:11 PM

i don't have one?

I WOULD LIKE TO POINT OUT THAT I DID NOT ASK ANY QUESTIONS IN MY THREAD, JUST A MERE GENERALIZATION ABOUT MYSELF!
NOR AM I LOOKING VIA THE WORLD WIDE WEB!

anyway some interesting replies and some ever so predictable!!!!!!!
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 08:34:13 PM
What questions did you ask about yourself?
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 08:42:47 PM
eh i didn't ask questions..........

i just wanted to see what the men of the board would type ...

a wee experiment

wanted to get an idea of the genuine ones, the decent ones, the funny ones, the charming ones and the crude ones

you fit them all ziggy apart from the last one!  ;)
Post by: Our Nail Loney on October 29, 2008, 08:44:15 PM
Can you list all the posters in the thread in the categories you names please? Would make good/fun reading.
Post by: Tankie on October 29, 2008, 08:51:16 PM
Quote from: leenie on October 29, 2008, 08:42:47 PM

a wee experiment

wanted to get an idea of the genuine ones, the decent ones, the funny ones, the charming ones and the crude ones

if you wanted to see the lads views you should just read this legend thread:

http://gaaboard.com/board/index.php?topic=8342.180
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 08:52:26 PM
Quote from: leenie on October 29, 2008, 08:42:47 PM

a wee experiment

woohoo! :)
Post by: pintsofguinness on October 29, 2008, 08:54:28 PM

Why don't you put up your picture and we'll see how many of the women are interested  ::)
Post by: charlie stubbs on October 29, 2008, 08:59:22 PM

and licked by the sound  of it!

Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 09:03:18 PM
Tracy didn't finish you off well enough Charlie
Post by: stiffler on October 29, 2008, 09:08:47 PM
This thread is a laugh, everyone taking the piss, with one poster thinking everyone is being serious!!
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 09:17:41 PM
 ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

i'm amazed at the response ......

and the pm's
Post by: pintsofguinness on October 29, 2008, 09:20:30 PM
Quote from: stiffler on October 29, 2008, 09:08:47 PM
This thread is a laugh, everyone taking the piss, with one poster thinking everyone is being serious!!
Me I suppose?  ::)
Post by: stiffler on October 29, 2008, 09:21:48 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on October 29, 2008, 09:20:30 PM
Quote from: stiffler on October 29, 2008, 09:08:47 PM
Me I suppose?  ::)

You make 2 then  :)
Post by: pintsofguinness on October 29, 2008, 09:23:24 PM
Who's the other?

I dont think people are serious, I just think they're not funny and very sad. 
Post by: Yes I Would on October 29, 2008, 09:26:42 PM
ach Pints, its a bit of craic. Alot of its funny.
This is Leenies thread.  Even she was laughing.
The Ross/Brand thread wasnt funny.
Post by: stiffler on October 29, 2008, 09:26:53 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on October 29, 2008, 09:23:24 PM
Who's the other?

I dont think people are serious, I just think they're not funny and very sad. 

if you cant work out whos taking the piss and whos not then theres no hope for you!
Post by: muppet on October 29, 2008, 09:29:22 PM
Quote from: leenie on October 29, 2008, 09:17:41 PM
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

i'm amazed at the response ......

and the pm's

I wanna see the PMs, go on, go on, go on, go on, go on. (http://www.thesmilies.com/smilies/silly/fryingpan.gif)

Post by: pintsofguinness on October 29, 2008, 09:32:07 PM
Im not sure what you mean stiffler, I'm aware people are trying to be funny I'm just saying I don't find it funny and I find some poster's attempts to present themselves as being real men by being as crude as possible at every opportunity (not just on this thread) to be quite sad.

I'm not asking anyone to agree with me.
Post by: muppet on October 29, 2008, 09:33:29 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on October 29, 2008, 09:32:07 PM
Im not sure what you mean stiffler, I'm aware people are trying to be funny I'm just saying I don't find it funny and I find some poster's attempts to present themselves as being real men by being as crude as possible at every opportunity (not just on this thread) to be quite sad.

I agree.
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 09:35:35 PM
Quote from: muppet on October 29, 2008, 09:33:29 PM

I agree.

So do I.
Post by: mylestheslasher on October 29, 2008, 09:36:27 PM

Well I agree to a point pints. Some of it is funny but I reckon one or two comments are bit crude. One thing is for sure, Lennie has a fascinating selection of men to choose from :D
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 09:39:03 PM
I'll lay it on the line here leenie, no joking. If you fancy a drink somenight, give me a shout.
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 09:39:46 PM
pints....

do what i do, read what ya wanna and ignore those u don't

sure it's all a bit a variety...

but i'm wondering where are the other women posters?
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 09:40:25 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 09:39:03 PM
I'll lay it on the line here leenie, no joking. If you fancy a drink somenight, give me a shout.
#

:D :D :D :D :D

are ya buying?
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 09:40:55 PM
Always :)
Post by: TacadoirArdMhacha on October 29, 2008, 09:41:58 PM
Quote from: leenie on October 29, 2008, 09:39:46 PM
pints....

At home with their boyfriends!
Post by: muppet on October 29, 2008, 09:41:58 PM
pints....

They went for a pint with Ziggy and haven't been back since.
(http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:lQJUsWTZgqYmzM:http://www.hogwild.net/images/hog/anim-hog-sad-violin-cry.gif)
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 09:43:02 PM
Quote from: muppet on October 29, 2008, 09:41:58 PM
pints....

They went for a pint with Ziggy and haven't been back since.
(http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:lQJUsWTZgqYmzM:http://www.hogwild.net/images/hog/anim-hog-sad-violin-cry.gif)

:D What you implying?
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 09:53:39 PM
Well leenie? I'm waiting.
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 10:00:22 PM
Quote from: TacadoirArdMhacha on October 29, 2008, 09:41:58 PM
pints....

At home with their boyfriends!

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

just checking the oul diary ziggy.....
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 10:05:27 PM
Take your time leenie, I've cleared my leenie for you. Just name the day.
Post by: stiffler on October 29, 2008, 10:06:35 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 10:05:27 PM
Take your time leenie, I've cleared my leenie for you. Just name the day.

that just doesnt sound right!
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 10:07:15 PM
cleared my diary... diary!!!!

I've cleared my diary for you leenie!
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 10:19:24 PM

i started this thread as a sister thread to girlfriend...help

think i may do another one ....fat irish blokes!!!!

ziggy have ya forgotton about maggie already........

Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 10:20:08 PM
Forgotten maggie? Maggie and I are just mates leenie.
Post by: Puckoon on October 29, 2008, 10:24:32 PM
Ziggy - you have no shame.

Leenie - I felt that pressure once, jumped the gun and got married. Turned out it was only gas.

Pints - I agree.

Treas - my dogs do none of those things.

Maggie - seems like ziggy is leaving you at the altar
Post by: Treasurer on October 29, 2008, 10:25:03 PM

Well I was off on my own thread trying to get a bit of help with some code for MS Access but funny enough I didn't get as much attention as this  :D
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 10:26:05 PM
Quote from: Puckoon on October 29, 2008, 10:24:32 PM
Ziggy - you have no shame.

Maggie - seems like ziggy is leaving you at the altar

Where did this Maggie and I thing come from?
Post by: Puckoon on October 29, 2008, 10:27:26 PM
Somebody made it up, so I ran with it, but my point still stands - no shame!
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 10:28:07 PM
 ::) ::) ::) ::) ::)
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 10:29:25 PM
I'm stating it now. It's leenie. No-one else. OK Puck? ;)
Post by: stiffler on October 29, 2008, 10:31:03 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 10:29:25 PM

How many women have you tried it on with on this site??!
Post by: Our Nail Loney on October 29, 2008, 10:31:56 PM
Quote from: stiffler on October 29, 2008, 10:31:03 PM

Every. Single. One.
Post by: Puckoon on October 29, 2008, 10:32:08 PM

Thats even more shameless!

My hats off to you boy. ;)
Post by: SLIGONIAN on October 29, 2008, 10:32:30 PM
Quote from: stiffler on October 29, 2008, 10:31:03 PM

And how far have you got ;)?
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 10:32:43 PM
KeadyChick... she left
Nic... she left
downgirl.... she hates tyrone men.

Now leenie.
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 10:35:17 PM
how many women are posters...... feeling out numbered   :-\  :-\

still amazed at how the thread and all because i was bored

anyway still none the wiser if i want one.... i'll have to go out all weekend ( for a wee look)

now i'm not snubbing ya ziggy...... :P
Post by: Our Nail Loney on October 29, 2008, 10:35:33 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 10:32:43 PM
KeadyChick... she left
Nic... she left

Now leenie.

Lucky you!!
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 10:36:22 PM
Quote from: leenie on October 29, 2008, 10:35:17 PM

anyway still none the wiser if i want one.... i'll have to go out all weekend ( for a wee look)

Feels like you are leenie. Yet another woman that tore out my heart and laughed at me  :'(
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 10:36:51 PM
wat are ye doing to the poor women that they have to leave................ :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o
Post by: Our Nail Loney on October 29, 2008, 10:37:14 PM

So you are blowing ziggy out then yeah?
Post by: tyrone86 on October 29, 2008, 10:38:07 PM
KeadyChick... she left
Nic... she left

Now leenie.

Didn't you proposition Rois to take you to the Tyrone banquet after the All-Ireland as well?  :P
Post by: stiffler on October 29, 2008, 10:38:31 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on October 29, 2008, 10:35:33 PM
KeadyChick... she left
Nic... she left

Now leenie.

Lucky you!!

Whys that?
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 10:39:04 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 10:36:22 PM

Feels like you are leenie. Yet another woman that tore out my heart and laughed at me  :'(

dude it's like clothes shopping! you might see something u like straight away, but you'll go to the other shops to look but there's a good chance you go back to the first thing you saw or go on a shopping spree!
Post by: theskull1 on October 29, 2008, 10:41:15 PM

Are you actually interested in Gaelic games or are you just attracted to the healthy gene pool we have here?
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 10:41:54 PM
Quote from: leenie on October 29, 2008, 10:39:04 PM
dude it's like clothes shopping! you might see something u like straight away, but you'll go to the other shops to look but there's a good chance you go back to the first thing you saw or go on a shopping spree!

So I'm still in with a chance then?
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 10:44:12 PM
Quote from: theskull1 on October 29, 2008, 10:41:15 PM

Are you actually interested in Gaelic games or are you just attracted to the healthy gene pool we have here?

love it and all things associated ..........

thats why i started the thread in the general discussion
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 10:46:34 PM

and my dissertation at uni was sport related...............

but thats another story....

Post by: TacadoirArdMhacha on October 29, 2008, 10:48:44 PM

Ya can't argue with statistics!
Post by: TacadoirArdMhacha on October 29, 2008, 10:49:33 PM
Ah BOLLUX! Can't believe I wasted my 100th post in this thread!
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 10:50:26 PM
Quote from: TacadoirArdMhacha on October 29, 2008, 10:49:33 PM

Don't you mean 1000th?
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 10:50:58 PM
Quote from: TacadoirArdMhacha on October 29, 2008, 10:49:33 PM

it was 1000th

and thanks for wasting in on my thread............. :P :P :P
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 10:51:34 PM
Quote from: TacadoirArdMhacha on October 29, 2008, 10:48:44 PM

Ya can't argue with statistics!

what stats?
Post by: theskull1 on October 29, 2008, 10:56:07 PM
I think he means this

http://gaaboard.com/board/index.php?action=profile;u=3656;sa=statPanel (http://gaaboard.com/board/index.php?action=profile;u=3656;sa=statPanel)
Quote from: leenie on October 29, 2008, 10:44:12 PM

I'm prepared to accept you're here for both
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 10:58:01 PM
thank for the acceptance........

i have to say this thread has passed a quite boring day for me......

Post by: SLIGONIAN on October 29, 2008, 11:06:22 PM
Quote from: leenie on October 29, 2008, 10:58:01 PM
thank for the acceptance........

i have to say this thread has passed a quite boring day for me......

Same as that :).
Post by: milltown row on October 29, 2008, 11:06:59 PM
very simple leenie, all women what a man, one that can make them laugh, cry and one they have to chase a bit (not too much).

women are still not really hung up on what a man earns (not America yet) still, he needs to have a good work ethic. as you get older you will find that all the good ones are taken. and if you are nearing 30 I'd be worried about the type of man you'll pick up.

plenty of bagage, no commitment, Mummies boy and defo no savings. so who is best for you? well someone in his early thirties, own house, great job and savings. sensible and humorous, but with feelings.

where are ya going to get him? Gaa Clubs are not a bad place to be, they are fit (some of us used to be) most went to college and have been given a good grounding by various coaches. good luck to ya. cant imagine going through all that shite again.
Post by: Rois on October 29, 2008, 11:17:06 PM
Quote from: milltown row on October 29, 2008, 11:06:59 PM

so who is best for you? well someone in his early thirties, own house, great job and savings. sensible and humorous, but with feelings.

Someone fitting that description doesn't necessarily get the heart racing either.  Got rid of one of those this time last year.  High flyer, gorgeous big house, don't know about the savings but I would imagine he had plenty, definately sensible, definately humorous, early thirties, no baggage, just couldn't see it lasting. 

My key clinker is whether or not I would be scared that my oldest sister would take the mick out of me when she got to know him.  If I find I don't care, worth pursuing, if I never want them to meet, I'm not there for the long haul.  Seriously.  The boyo referred to above was in the paper a few wks ago, sister giggled away when she showed me.  Then told me off for getting rid of such a good prospect.  But at the time, I didn't want him to meet any of the family.  Very weird but very instinctive. 
Post by: milltown row on October 29, 2008, 11:22:43 PM
oh i left out the major factor, this over-rides everything. not going to spell it out but........
Post by: TacadoirArdMhacha on October 29, 2008, 11:25:29 PM
Quote from: theskull1 on October 29, 2008, 10:56:07 PM
I think he means this

http://gaaboard.com/board/index.php?action=profile;u=3656;sa=statPanel (http://gaaboard.com/board/index.php?action=profile;u=3656;sa=statPanel)
Quote from: leenie on October 29, 2008, 10:44:12 PM

I'm prepared to accept you're here for both

What I meant was that the ratio of males to females on this board are firmly tipped in the women's favour!
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 11:27:41 PM
 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8)

i started this thread cause i was bored and for the craic and because of youngfellas thread...... thought it could be a sister thread!!!!!!
i only started it today and it's had more replies than "girlfriend......help!"
and i didn't even ask a question....

so funny :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

thanks
Post by: youngfella on October 29, 2008, 11:29:59 PM
Quote from: leenie on October 29, 2008, 11:27:41 PM

i started this thread cause i was bored and for the craic and because of youngfellas thread...... thought it could be a sister thread!!!!!!

thanks

can we see the PM please, we'll give you thread of the year too
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 11:31:02 PM
which pm?
Post by: interested on October 29, 2008, 11:31:59 PM
 As popular as the ""SoN is Back"" thread. Well done.
Post by: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 11:36:04 PM
What you talking about leenie? I asked you!!
Post by: leenie on October 29, 2008, 11:37:31 PM
Quote from: milltown row on October 29, 2008, 11:06:59 PM
very simple leenie, all women what a man, one that can make them laugh, cry and one they have to chase a bit (not too much).

women are still not really hung up on what a man earns (not America yet) still, he needs to have a good work ethic. as you get older you will find that all the good ones are taken. and if you are nearing 30 I'd be worried about the type of man you'll pick up.

plenty of bagage, no commitment, Mummies boy and defo no savings. so who is best for you? well someone in his early thirties, own house, great job and savings. sensible and humorous, but with feelings.

where are ya going to get him? Gaa Clubs are not a bad place to be, they are fit (some of us used to be) most went to college and have been given a good grounding by various coaches. good luck to ya. cant imagine going through all that shite again.

was with a high flyer who was on his way to flying higher and it just wasn't for me.....

thats now one of my rules no extra curricular activities.... has to have a balance between work and life!!!!

Post by: corn02 on October 30, 2008, 12:58:25 AM
To be honest Leenie you look like a wee floozie and a bit cartoonish for me, so like Theo I am out.
Post by: MayoMan on October 30, 2008, 04:01:14 AM
i don't have one?

Just spotted the thread lennie and today is your lucky day. I happen to be single at the moment and haven't had any furry triangle action in quiet some time, i'm a bit of an old romantic, i enjoy long walks on the beach (after anal) and i've a rod on me like a snake eating an apple!!
Do i tick the boxes??   :-\
Post by: muppet on October 30, 2008, 04:15:44 AM
Quote from: MayoMan on October 30, 2008, 04:01:14 AM
i don't have one?

Just spotted the thread lennie and today is your lucky day. I happen to be single at the moment and haven't had any furry triangle action in quiet some time, i'm a bit of an old romantic, i enjoy long walks on the beach (after anal) and i've a rod on me like a snake eating an apple!!
Do i tick the boxes??   :-\

The Joy has Broadband now!
Post by: full back on October 30, 2008, 08:20:22 AM
Officially one of the quickest growing threads...ever!!

The only thing we are missing are the PM's that were sent to leenie
Name & shame the fcukers leenie

ziggy, you are trying too hard saan
Post by: SidelineKick on October 30, 2008, 08:39:23 AM
Good to see Mayoman join the action!! We're in for a crude-fest today!

Leenie, 2 things:

1. Show us the PMs

2. From now on if you are going to emphasise the fact that you "didnt ask a question" avoid putting question marks after your sentences.
Post by: Candyman on October 30, 2008, 08:41:06 AM
I think its Mayoman's little touches that are bringing the thread to life....  ;)
Post by: illdecide on October 30, 2008, 09:30:30 AM
Quote from: leenie on October 29, 2008, 11:27:41 PM

thanks

I knew you were f**king with us from the start thats why i kepy my cool... ;) You were trying to see who all the horney hoors are on the board. Well at least you know i'm not in the same league as Greencastle and LL ;D...Lock up your daughters lads :D
Post by: full back on October 30, 2008, 09:36:03 AM
Quote from: illdecide on October 30, 2008, 09:30:30 AM
You were trying to see who all the horney hoors are on the board. Well at least you know i'm not in the same league as Greencastle and LL ;D...Lock up your daughters lads :D

FFS illdecide, you can not put Greencastle in the same boat as LL. The ego is just looking for a woman & by the looks of it any woman will do.

I just want to see the PM's that were sent to leenie
Its a bit like the hooker in the States who had the black book of all the people that had visited the brothel - there is a lot of men running scared around here :D
Post by: illdecide on October 30, 2008, 10:16:08 AM
Quote from: full back on October 30, 2008, 09:36:03 AM
Quote from: illdecide on October 30, 2008, 09:30:30 AM
You were trying to see who all the horney hoors are on the board. Well at least you know i'm not in the same league as Greencastle and LL ;D...Lock up your daughters lads :D

FFS illdecide, you can not put Greencastle in the same boat as LL. The ego is just looking for a woman & by the looks of it any woman will do.

I just want to see the PM's that were sent to leenie
Its a bit like the hooker in the States who had the black book of all the people that had visited the brothel - there is a lot of men running scared around here :D

Well i'm glad i'm not one of them (for a change)
Post by: leenie on October 30, 2008, 12:17:48 PM
i don't think it would be the decent thing to show pm's but i'll keep them...

make for another interesting thread!  :P
Post by: full back on October 30, 2008, 12:40:01 PM
OK, how about you post some of the comments that were sent to you & we can guess who sent them

That way we get our fun & you dont reveal any names
Post by: leenie on October 30, 2008, 12:52:48 PM
1=you could have had a date there-thanx to me.........

2=seriously... i am always going out in belfast

3=where is your ball?

to no3 i have no idea what that is about!!!!!!!!!

4=no it was this(?)
hitting the hay
happy posting.
nite xxxxx
Post by: ziggysego on October 30, 2008, 12:54:19 PM
leenie has agreed to go out with me on my birthday. So haha to all you who think I try too hard. leenie, you are going to be treated like a princess that night. :*
Post by: SidelineKick on October 30, 2008, 12:55:40 PM
When is your birthday Ziggy?
Post by: ziggysego on October 30, 2008, 12:57:26 PM
December
Post by: fitzroyalty on October 30, 2008, 01:02:05 PM
leenie dear i think theres a bit of a marketing potential here for ya
Post by: full back on October 30, 2008, 01:03:23 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on October 30, 2008, 12:54:19 PM
leenie has agreed to go out with me on my birthday. So haha to all you who think I try too hard. leenie, you are going to be treated like a princess that night. :*

:D :D
As the man says ziggy, throw enough sh1t and some is bound to stick

Did you only get 4 PM's leenie?
FFS, listening to you I thought your inbox was full of them
Post by: ziggysego on October 30, 2008, 01:05:46 PM
I NEVER said that full back!!
Post by: full back on October 30, 2008, 01:10:22 PM
I didnt say you did say that FFS

As the "man" says, ie, as the saying goes....
Post by: ziggysego on October 30, 2008, 01:13:24 PM
I apologise full back. Still have the flu hanging over me, misread you.
Post by: youngfella on October 30, 2008, 01:14:50 PM
disappointed with the pm's
Post by: leenie on October 30, 2008, 01:16:11 PM
well i gave ya a taste.........

talk about bursting my bubble! :( :( :(
Post by: SidelineKick on October 30, 2008, 01:20:11 PM
I was disappointed myself with the PMs.  You'll have to do better than that Leenie.

Ziggy where are use gonna go?  Any chance the contributors of this thread could tag along???
Post by: youngfella on October 30, 2008, 01:20:24 PM
awww come girl, post them in all there glory.

You've done well out of this thread! a date with the zig-man
Post by: youngfella on October 30, 2008, 01:21:34 PM
Quote from: SidelineKick on October 30, 2008, 01:20:11 PM
Any chance the contributors of this thread could tag along???

Ill bring mayoman on a lead with a muzzle
Post by: full back on October 30, 2008, 01:23:06 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on October 30, 2008, 01:13:24 PM
I apologise full back. Still have the flu hanging over me, misread you.

No need to apologise, just dont do it again ya cnut ya... ;)

If they are indeed the PM's & leenie isnt making them up, I would just like to say how disgusted I am with the pitiful efforts of some of the lads here.
Post by: leenie on October 30, 2008, 01:40:12 PM
no pm's were made up.............

sure why not all tag along........

i know pm's were disappointing... :( :( :( :( :(

brownie points for the most interesting one i get today :P :P :P  wee challenge for ye...
Post by: full back on October 30, 2008, 01:43:52 PM
Quote from: leenie on October 30, 2008, 01:40:12 PM

You cant be at that, this is ziggys date
Post by: SidelineKick on October 30, 2008, 01:49:57 PM
Great stuff, where are we goin?  Ziggy wont mind, hes a gentleman after all  ;)
Post by: ziggysego on October 30, 2008, 02:24:33 PM
Quote from: leenie on October 30, 2008, 01:40:12 PM

What??? leenie... why?
Post by: illdecide on October 30, 2008, 02:28:56 PM
Well Leenie the first thing i need to know is if you really are a girl??? Many a man has been caught out b4 :D :D

so you prove to me on the QT that you're a lady/girl and i'll PM you all you want and will put Ziggy to shame...
Post by: full back on October 30, 2008, 02:30:21 PM
You are far too old illdecide, ya horny b4stard :D
Post by: illdecide on October 30, 2008, 05:29:13 PM
Quote from: full back on October 30, 2008, 02:30:21 PM
You are far too old illdecide, ya horny b4stard :D

To old for what??? I'll still be at it when i'm 30 next month... ;) The older you get the worse you get...
Post by: leenie on October 30, 2008, 05:41:13 PM
does me wee pic and caption not say I'M A GIRL!!!!!

what more proof would you be looking for!

you're only as old as the one you're feeling  :P
Post by: downgirl on October 30, 2008, 07:53:33 PM

Thanks for that illdecide...didn't stop you from PMing me though did it???
Post by: downgirl on October 30, 2008, 07:58:13 PM
Quote from: thebandit on October 29, 2008, 05:29:50 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on October 29, 2008, 05:25:12 PM

You're some boy Ziggy..... I see you haven't been beboing Downgirl in a while :L :L

Are you stalking me bandit haha
Post by: leenie on October 30, 2008, 08:29:58 PM
another female

woo hoo

ziggy i was joking  :P
Post by: ziggysego on October 30, 2008, 08:38:05 PM
Really? Well forgive me if I seem guarded before the date.
Post by: leenie on October 30, 2008, 08:39:43 PM
 :D :D :D :D

i am a way on the rip now .......
never know my luck   :P :P

that doesn't affect the date zig
Post by: ziggysego on October 30, 2008, 08:47:42 PM
Goodness sake leenie, I don't like been taken for a ride!
Post by: Stalin on October 30, 2008, 10:00:18 PM
i don't have one?

(http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k168/jirvinone/post-tits-or-gtfo.png)
Post by: Mario on October 30, 2008, 10:26:09 PM
Quote from: Stalin on October 30, 2008, 10:00:18 PM
i don't have one?

(http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k168/jirvinone/post-tits-or-gtfo.png)
Thats a very crude post
Post by: muppet on October 30, 2008, 10:52:02 PM
QuoteThats a very crude post

It is more than that. It is harassment.
Post by: ziggysego on October 30, 2008, 10:52:48 PM
No-one shall mock leenie!
Post by: illdecide on October 31, 2008, 09:40:27 AM
Quote from: downgirl on October 30, 2008, 07:53:33 PM

Well Downgirl i was just trying to be nice and the we bits of flirting was just to boost your confidence as you seem to lack some
Post by: cavan4ever on October 31, 2008, 09:49:28 AM
How many slags are on the board now?
Post by: Stalin on October 31, 2008, 10:14:16 AM
Quote from: cavan4ever on October 31, 2008, 09:49:28 AM
How many slags are on the board now?

too many
Post by: ziggysego on November 02, 2008, 10:56:35 PM
leenie hasn't been back since. She must have met someone and forgotten about me  :'(
Post by: Medic on November 02, 2008, 11:14:02 PM
i can empathise with that. i'm not happy being a singleton or having my self-esteem trampled into the ground :(
Post by: maggie on November 03, 2008, 12:43:52 AM
Good thread.  :D   :D

Although-not sure if any actual advice was given. :-\
Post by: ziggysego on November 03, 2008, 01:26:20 AM
No advice maggie, but she got a date with me. However it appears she got a better offer at the weekend and I am just a broken shell of a man that I once was :'(
Post by: maggie on November 03, 2008, 01:33:53 AM
maybe she has joined OWC to see what advice them boyos come up with
Post by: ziggysego on November 03, 2008, 02:19:58 AM
Could explain why I got banned from the owc today for no reason maggie
Post by: Our Nail Loney on November 03, 2008, 05:48:09 PM
Quote from: illdecide on October 31, 2008, 09:40:27 AM

Well Downgirl i was just trying to be nice and the we bits of flirting was just to boost your confidence as you seem to lack some

Bad ****!
Post by: kinghen on November 04, 2008, 10:16:42 AM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on November 03, 2008, 05:48:09 PM
Quote from: illdecide on October 31, 2008, 09:40:27 AM

Bad c**t!

onl to the rescue
Post by: miss mess on November 04, 2008, 01:25:51 PM
This is madness, leenie, what the hell would you be advertising for a man on this?!?  Do you not go out at the weekends?
Post by: ziggysego on November 04, 2008, 01:27:14 PM
You leave me leenie alone!
Post by: miss mess on November 04, 2008, 01:29:02 PM
do you really think your relationship with her would go anywhere?
Post by: illdecide on November 04, 2008, 02:26:47 PM
Quote from: miss mess on November 04, 2008, 01:29:02 PM
do you really think your relationship with her would go anywhere?

i don't think you realise who Leenie has pulled...Ziggy is the man...the Greencastle man. Every woman in the country is after him. I think you're jealous ;)

Go get them Ziggy ;D
Post by: miss mess on November 04, 2008, 02:29:01 PM
wild jealous yeah.
Post by: ziggysego on November 04, 2008, 02:30:06 PM
Move along miss, you're in the way  :P

Thanks for the vote of confidence illdecide  ;D
Post by: full back on November 04, 2008, 02:30:53 PM
Very interesting adverts at the top of this page illdecide ;)
Post by: ziggysego on November 04, 2008, 02:33:05 PM
Quote from: full back on November 04, 2008, 02:30:53 PM

The one at the bottom of the page is making me laugh more ;)
Post by: illdecide on November 04, 2008, 03:55:02 PM

Its the same thing as "horneymatches.com" which i have already sussed ;). Or "fling.com" take you're pick saan... :D
Post by: ziggysego on November 04, 2008, 04:00:19 PM
Quote from: illdecide on November 04, 2008, 03:55:02 PM

Its the same thing as "horneymatches.com" which i have already sussed ;). Or "fling.com" take you're pick saan... :D

No. Early at the top of the page was an advert for men looking for married women. The ad at the bottom of the page was for men scared of women  :D
Post by: full back on November 04, 2008, 04:05:31 PM
The top of the page is where you can meet married women :o
Although some of their ages would be slightly dubious, a bit like illdecides, only going the other direction ;)
Post by: lynchbhoy on November 04, 2008, 04:10:10 PM
why the fcuk would you want to meet a married woman

they are tough enough to deal with when they're single

is it some kind of mental torture and nagging abuse missing from your life that compels you to seek married ladies ?
:o
Post by: cavan4ever on November 04, 2008, 04:11:55 PM
Quote from: lynchbhoy on November 04, 2008, 04:10:10 PM

is it some kind of mental torture and nagging abuse missing from your life that compels you to seek married ladies ?

I don't think its a chat that there after lynchboy !
Post by: illdecide on November 04, 2008, 05:06:11 PM
Quote from: full back on November 04, 2008, 04:05:31 PM
The top of the page is where you can meet married women :o
Although some of their ages would be slightly dubious, a bit like illdecides, only going the other direction ;)

Right Full Back you'd need to watch yourself as you continuly insult me about my age and waistline. I'll have you know i've dyed the hair and took a few inches of the waist so you'll not recognise me. Pints got me banned for similar comments ;).

Lads it's the married women who just want to use ya and abuse ya, a quick 1-2 and how's yer father and move onto the next one.
Post by: lynchbhoy on November 04, 2008, 05:14:07 PM
Quote from: cavan4ever on November 04, 2008, 04:11:55 PM

well if thts the case, dont be going after married women
you'll have to listen to them giving out about men, their husbands and the price of shopping for clothes
and just when you think yer in there and you have them thinking yer a sensitive soul and yer going to get yer rock and roll
they'll get a headache !
;) :D
if yer that stuck lads, go get a prozzer !
its easier !
Post by: cavan4ever on November 04, 2008, 05:15:57 PM
Quote from: lynchbhoy on November 04, 2008, 05:14:07 PM

you'll have to listen to them giving out about men, their husbands and the price of shopping for clothes
and just when you think yer in there and you have them thinking yer a sensitive soul and yer going to get yer rock and roll
they'll get a headache !
its easier !

Says the professional  :P
Post by: lynchbhoy on November 04, 2008, 05:25:34 PM
Quote from: cavan4ever on November 04, 2008, 05:15:57 PM
Quote from: lynchbhoy on November 04, 2008, 05:14:07 PM

they'll get a headache !
its easier !

Says the professional  :P
so I hear....I cant afford one...i'm married ! !  :D
Post by: leenie on November 04, 2008, 06:17:51 PM
Quote from: miss mess on November 04, 2008, 01:25:51 PM
This is madness, leenie, what the hell would you be advertising for a man on this?!?  Do you not go out at the weekends?

where's my advertisement............

anyway bypassing this poster................... :-X :-X :-X

what a weekend....
Post by: maggie on November 04, 2008, 06:25:44 PM
Quote from: leenie on November 04, 2008, 06:17:51 PM
Quote from: miss mess on November 04, 2008, 01:25:51 PM

where's my advertisement............

anyway bypassing this poster................... :-X :-X :-X

what a weekend....

Does that mean you got lucky?
Post by: leenie on November 04, 2008, 06:26:38 PM
a lady never tells   ::)
Post by: maggie on November 04, 2008, 06:29:58 PM
Quote from: leenie on November 04, 2008, 06:26:38 PM
a lady never tells    ::)

and you are a lady  ???
it must have been some weekend if you are only back with us now  ;) ;)!!!!
Post by: Gnevin on November 04, 2008, 06:40:35 PM
Quote from: maggie on November 04, 2008, 06:29:58 PM

and you are a lady  ???

And i'm sure its just a coincident   T Fearon claimed to have been banned for the weekend !

;) ;) ;D
Post by: maggie on November 04, 2008, 06:48:09 PM
Quote from: Gnevin on November 04, 2008, 06:40:35 PM
Quote from: maggie on November 04, 2008, 06:29:58 PM

and you are a lady  ???

And i'm sure its just a coincident    T Fearon claimed to have been banned for the weekend !

;) ;) ;D

Whats that?
Post by: leenie on November 04, 2008, 06:48:21 PM

it is JUST a coincidence
Post by: ziggysego on November 04, 2008, 08:42:21 PM
 :'(
Post by: leenie on November 04, 2008, 09:03:01 PM