Non GAA Discussion => General discussion => Topic started by: leenie on October 18, 2008, 11:55:54 PM

Title: emotionally retarded........madge on guy.....HARSH!
Post by: leenie on October 18, 2008, 11:55:54 PM

SO MADONNA AND GUY ARE GETTING DIVORCED..................LIKE WE DIDN'T SEE THAT ONE COMING
BUT SHE HAS REFERRED TO GUY AS  EMOTIONALLY RETARDED!!!!!!! HARSH

whats the worst you've said about an ex/friend/current partner or has anything ever been said about you?

i sound like Jeremy kyle when he's looking for guests!
Title: Re: emotionally retarded........madge on guy.....HARSH!
Post by: ziggysego on October 18, 2008, 11:57:37 PM
I was told in a nightclub by a girl to go home. She said I was making everyone embarrassed and people like me shouldn't be allowed out. Apparently I should have been ashamed of myself.
Post by: leenie on October 19, 2008, 12:00:18 AM
Quote from: ziggysego on October 18, 2008, 11:57:37 PM
I was told in a nightclub by a girl to go home. She said I was making everyone embarrassed and people like me shouldn't be allowed out. Apparently I should have been ashamed of myself.

you serious ............. cheeky bitch.... she should be ashamed of herself ! people like that are not worth bothering about!
Post by: ziggysego on October 19, 2008, 12:01:37 AM
I was young at the time, so didn't say anything and went home.

The old Clock Bar. Grungy hole  :D
Post by: Tony Baloney on October 19, 2008, 12:06:57 AM
What a f**king bitch. Someone should have knocked her teeth out of her head. Unfortunately Ireland is full of c***ts like her.
Post by: pintsofguinness on October 19, 2008, 12:09:24 AM
women
Post by: leenie on October 19, 2008, 12:16:32 AM
http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=3e0_1173614039

ye have to listen to this................

nothing like a man scorned!
Post by: ziggysego on October 19, 2008, 12:17:22 AM
Quote from: Tony Baloney on October 19, 2008, 12:06:57 AM
What a f**king bitch. Someone should have knocked her teeth out of her head. Unfortunately Ireland is full of c***ts like her.

I've met the most of them. Still, older now so can take it.

Quote from: pintsofguinness on October 19, 2008, 12:09:24 AM
women

Exactly!

Mmmh, seem to have taken the fun of this thread leenie. Sorry.
Post by: leenie on October 19, 2008, 12:19:59 AM
i think guy should now forget about the mutual settlement and sue the behind of her!

p.s i've never said anything about ex's........... as we've always ended up friends

hope nothing was said about me

thou i was told i didn't argue enough or get jealous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! eh hello is that not a good thing!
Post by: maggie on October 19, 2008, 12:21:18 AM
some of us are dead on  ;)

think she was goin down the woman scorned approach.
where is the Clock Tower-btw
Post by: ziggysego on October 19, 2008, 12:23:33 AM
Quote from: maggie on October 19, 2008, 12:21:18 AM
some of us are dead on  ;)

think she was goin down the woman scorned approach.
where is the Clock Tower-btw

I know you're dead on.

The Clock Bar. It's now the Vault in Omagh. In Old Market Square.
Post by: maggie on October 19, 2008, 12:25:47 AM
never liked going out in omagh-suppose u get them every where though :-\
Post by: ziggysego on October 19, 2008, 12:26:27 AM
I hear Monaghan's the place to be ;)

What's the women like there maggie?
Post by: pintsofguinness on October 19, 2008, 12:26:50 AM
Quotesome of us are dead on

yeah, though I'm of the opinion that most of the people in this world are f**kers that arent worth bothering with. (men and women)
Post by: leenie on October 19, 2008, 12:29:19 AM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on October 19, 2008, 12:26:50 AM
Quotesome of us are dead on

yeah, though I'm of the opinion that most of the people in this world are f**kers that arent worth bothering with. (men and women)

think pog needs a wee hug but instead i'll send ya smile :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)
Post by: SLIGONIAN on October 19, 2008, 12:30:26 AM

Did you know her? And what were you doing? She couldnt of said that to a stranger for nothing or am i missing something.
Post by: leenie on October 19, 2008, 12:30:30 AM
did any of ye listen to the link i sent.....................

it's one of the most cringiest (spelt wrong) things i've ever heard
Post by: maggie on October 19, 2008, 12:34:44 AM
Quote from: ziggysego on October 19, 2008, 12:26:27 AM

I tend to stick with the men- you cant beat the checked shirt brigade!!!

As for being friends with ex-not really possible, IMO. 
You always hope you will meet them when u are looking your best/have some hottie on your arm.
Post by: wherefromreferee? on October 19, 2008, 12:38:34 AM
Quote from: leenie on October 19, 2008, 12:30:30 AM

I couldn't have made a call like that!  Did you hear her asking 'how much is it worth?'
Post by: leenie on October 19, 2008, 12:39:19 AM
Quote from: maggie on October 19, 2008, 12:34:44 AM

You always hope you will meet them when u are looking your best/have some hottie on your arm.

aye maggie but when it's the other way about its not so nice........... thats when u hit the bar, hit the shots and all the effort you put into gettin ready goes straight out the window

PLEASE NOTE THIS IS NOT ME!!!!

(http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/08/13/article-0-020050770000044D-28_468x286.jpg)

PLEASE NOTE THIS IS NOT ME[/b][/u]
Post by: leenie on October 19, 2008, 12:40:20 AM
Quote from: wherefromreferee? on October 19, 2008, 12:38:34 AM
Quote from: leenie on October 19, 2008, 12:30:30 AM

I couldn't have made a call like that!  Did you hear her asking 'how much is it worth?'

I know the cheeky so and so .............. it was her first question to!
Post by: SLIGONIAN on October 19, 2008, 12:42:15 AM
Quote from: leenie on October 19, 2008, 12:16:32 AM

Jees it amazes me how deluded some women can be, and how cruel, she was shagging the boss and then i want to have babies with her boyfriend and without even a bit of guilt for what she done. Busted, fair play, one of the best break ups ever.
Post by: FermGael on October 19, 2008, 12:52:07 AM
Quote from: leenie on October 19, 2008, 12:16:32 AM

that is brillant
Post by: TacadoirArdMhacha on October 19, 2008, 01:01:55 AM
Quote from: leenie on October 19, 2008, 12:39:19 AM

aye maggie but when it's the other way about its not so nice........... thats when u hit the bar, hit the shots and all the effort you put into gettin ready goes straight out the window

(http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/08/13/article-0-020050770000044D-28_468x286.jpg)

Looks like a yellow drink bag there and I think I recognise those polysterine food containers from the insititution that was temps!

Jaysus that radio clip's some craic altogether. Ya can tell a lot by the fact that the first question she asked was how much the ring cost?! Thon fella had a lucky escape!
Post by: gerry on October 19, 2008, 01:20:48 AM
the father in law said to me one day " your the fecker who wrecked my daughters lIfe"

Can't say i am high on his christmas card list

Post by: pintsofguinness on October 19, 2008, 02:26:55 AM
That radio link is class  :D
Very cruel thing to do but she deserves it, the bitch "how much is it worth"!  The luckiest escape ever!

"What"

"Wa.."

"YES, HELLO, ARE YOU STILL THERE?"

Post by: Puckoon on October 19, 2008, 03:45:53 AM
She totaly skipped the emotional part with me and went straight for my retarded jugular. Wasnt pretty as we worked together.
Post by: Lecale2 on October 19, 2008, 09:36:03 AM
This is the classic from Twink.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DINu35v3eMU (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DINu35v3eMU)
Post by: muppet on October 19, 2008, 11:00:46 AM
Quote from: Lecale2 on October 19, 2008, 09:36:03 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DINu35v3eMU (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DINu35v3eMU)

For the benefit of The Bard of Dunclug a gaffe such as Twink's didn't end her career. If anything she seems to be around even more (sadly).
Post by: Arthur_Friend on October 19, 2008, 11:12:37 AM
And it took Madonna seven years to work it out?? Says a lot about her.
Post by: pintsofguinness on October 19, 2008, 12:39:15 PM
I believe he called it "mouth love" - but yeah, that's the one.
Post by: leenie on October 19, 2008, 01:04:01 PM
Quote from: Lecale2 on October 19, 2008, 09:36:03 AM

lol
obviously i knew this had happened but never heard it b4............

that twink has a wild tongue in her head.............. soap and water required! ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
Post by: under the bar on October 23, 2008, 09:35:27 AM
QuoteI was told in a nightclub by a girl to go home. She said I was making everyone embarrassed and people like me shouldn't be allowed out. Apparently I should have been ashamed of myself.

Yes Zig but did you have your trousers down and one hand up her skirt at the time?   ;)
Post by: Puckoon on October 23, 2008, 09:37:39 AM
Jesus wept you'll be saying penance from now until Christmas for such a scurrilous accusation.
Post by: ziggysego on October 23, 2008, 09:56:06 AM
Quote from: under the bar on October 23, 2008, 09:35:27 AM
QuoteI was told in a nightclub by a girl to go home. She said I was making everyone embarrassed and people like me shouldn't be allowed out. Apparently I should have been ashamed of myself.

Yes Zig but did you have your trousers down and one hand up her skirt at the time?   ;)

No!
Post by: behind the wire on October 23, 2008, 09:58:48 AM
Quote from: TacadoirArdMhacha on October 19, 2008, 01:01:55 AM

Looks like a yellow drink bag there and I think I recognise those polysterine food containers from the insititution that was temps!

Jaysus that radio clip's some craic altogether. Ya can tell a lot by the fact that the first question she asked was how much the ring cost?! Thon fella had a lucky escape!

im near sure that pic is from outside the coach in banbridge.
Post by: magpie seanie on October 23, 2008, 11:05:40 AM
Madonna calling someone emotionally retarded is a really funny one.
Post by: leenie on October 23, 2008, 11:14:27 PM
Quote from: behind the wire on October 23, 2008, 09:58:48 AM
Quote from: TacadoirArdMhacha on October 19, 2008, 01:01:55 AM

im near sure that pic is from outside the coach in banbridge.

its from google images
Post by: ziggysego on October 23, 2008, 11:19:27 PM
Actually leenie, I think you'll find it's from the Daily Mail. You just sourced it from Google Images  :P
Post by: thewingedlady on October 24, 2008, 01:22:04 AM
Know a fella who was on the pull in Coppers one night. He was chatting up this bird and decided to cut to the chase and said "Are we heading back to mine then or what?" She said no, and he asked why not. She replied "You haven't got enough eyebrows." The poor chap has the worst monobrow ever. Harsh!
Post by: lynchbhoy on October 24, 2008, 08:31:37 AM
you must have been wearing your Tyrone jersey !

naw only joking, she deserved a mouthful the cnut!
(harsh words or a fist - or both)
Post by: leenie on October 24, 2008, 02:05:14 PM
Quote from: thewingedlady on October 24, 2008, 01:22:04 AM
Know a fella who was on the pull in Coppers one night. He was chatting up this bird and decided to cut to the chase and said "Are we heading back to mine then or what?" She said no, and he asked why not. She replied "You haven't got enough eyebrows." The poor chap has the worst monobrow ever. Harsh!

lol