Non GAA Discussion => General discussion => Topic started by: girt_giggler on June 05, 2008, 03:05:47 PM

Title: Big Brother 9...
Post by: girt_giggler on June 05, 2008, 03:05:47 PM
....starts tonight.  It's crap but I like alot of people will end up watching it anyway for the next whatever number of weeks.  Davina is a major plus point however...

Read in some newspaper the other day that there's a woman from Norn Iron on it & mean to be a looker! 
Title: Re: Big Brother 9...
Post by: Zulu on June 05, 2008, 03:38:58 PM
Can't understand how any remotely intelligent individual could watch this shit for anything more than 2-3 minutes without questioning the direction they are taking their lives in.
Post by: Minder on June 05, 2008, 03:56:17 PM
Quote from: Zulu on June 05, 2008, 03:38:58 PM
Can't understand how any remotely intelligent individual could watch this shit for anything more than 2-3 minutes without questioning the direction they are taking their lives in.

I will second that Zulu.
Post by: whiskeysteve on June 05, 2008, 04:02:04 PM
Quote from: girt_giggler on June 05, 2008, 03:05:47 PM
....starts tonight.  It's crap but I like alot of people will end up watching it anyway for the next whatever number of weeks.  Davina is a major plus point however...

Read in some newspaper the other day that there's a woman from Norn Iron on it & mean to be a looker! 

davina is brute.

I third what the others say. Awful boring crap altogether
Post by: Orior on June 05, 2008, 04:06:28 PM

I think I'll tune in. Up Tyrone!
Post by: his holiness nb on June 05, 2008, 04:26:36 PM

I honestly think its an interesting experiment. Yeah they come on at first trying to be "famous" but after a few weeks some do genuinely crack. I thinks its extremely interesting to see how the razzmatize side of their personalities we will see at the grand entrance tonight will be unravelled.

Zulu, nevermind remotely intelligent, I'm sure theres lots of people far more intelligent than yourself tuning in.

Dont be so judgemental. Its my experience that people who are quick to judge peoples intelligence over their viewing choices, arent the most enlightened themselves.

Post by: Smokin Joe on June 05, 2008, 04:29:28 PM
It's one of the best betting mediums of the year.  It lasts for 2 or 3 months and there is always an overreaction to the "normal" people at the start as they go into early favourites.
It's all about trying to spot the early outsider who will be thrust into the spotlight.

For example, after the Shilpa Shetty / Jade incident last year, it didn't take a brain surgeon to guess that Endemol would quite like to push a black winner.  The edits that Brian received last year clearly showed that he was the producers' chosen one.
It's all about getting the like of him at a good price before the general public picks up on them.
Post by: full back on June 05, 2008, 04:29:53 PM
Quote from: girt_giggler on June 05, 2008, 03:05:47 PM
Davina is a major plus point however...

Cant stand the woman and she is far from a plus point IMHO
Post by: screenexile on June 05, 2008, 04:46:42 PM
We are now live in the Big Brother house so please don't say f**k or Bugger!
Post by: his holiness nb on June 05, 2008, 04:52:16 PM
Quote from: screenexile on June 05, 2008, 04:46:42 PM
We are now live in the Big Brother house so please don't say f**k or Bugger!

Or gee
Post by: hitzelsperger on June 05, 2008, 05:16:31 PM
Davina is foxy as fcuk and would definately get the sally rod!
Post by: Zulu on June 05, 2008, 05:35:12 PM
QuoteI honestly think its an interesting experiment. Yeah they come on at first trying to be "famous" but after a few weeks some do genuinely crack. I thinks its extremely interesting to see how the razzmatize side of their personalities we will see at the grand entrance tonight will be unravelled.

Give me a break hhnb, an experiment, it is anything but. It is a money making programme that plays on the lowest common denominator. Not only that but anytime I have seen any of it, all it was was a bunch of people standing (or sitting) around talking about nothing. And if anyone seemed to be about to say something remotely interesting this 'bird' sound kicked in. If the first one or two series were 'social experiments' it is now just about getting in the most out-there characters that will end up fighting or having sex at the drop of a hat.
                                        While I wouldn't regard myself as above average intelligence I draw the line at this type of manipulative, entertainmentless drivil.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 05, 2008, 06:46:57 PM
Come on lads, put the tongues away, Davina is well past it.

I'll try not to but i will end up watching, what's the harm? Just a bitta craic, and I bet some of you will end up watching as well.
Post by: ONeill on June 05, 2008, 06:49:30 PM
Apparently Ziggy is in it.
Post by: pintsofguinness on June 05, 2008, 07:02:34 PM
I think I'll tune in to see what it's like, didn't like the last couple - pure shite but the first few years was good. 
Post by: Kerry Mike on June 05, 2008, 07:05:49 PM
They should spin the wans in the house a big story from the outside world and see what the reaction would be inside, something like the Queen is Dead or kidnapped or stands down over some scandal, and that Charlie and his bird take over.

Other shockers would be some city has been nuked or a Tsunami hits South Coast of England, China invades Japan or some other crazy shite.

Throw a load of mice, rats or spiders over the wall and listen to the cries, then the one to kill the most gets an extra feed.
Also switch off all electricity and water and make them suffer for a week.

i know its cruel but would make good TV.

Post by: Square Ball on June 05, 2008, 07:11:42 PM
Quote from: Kerry Mike on June 05, 2008, 07:05:49 PM
They should spin the wans in the house a big story from the outside world and see what the reaction would be inside, something like the Queen is Dead or kidnapped or stands down over some scandal, and that Charlie and his bird take over.

Other shockers would be some city has been nuked or a Tsunami hits South Coast of England, China invades Japan or some other crazy shite.

Throw a load of mice, rats or spiders over the wall and listen to the cries, then the one to kill the most gets an extra feed.

would be funny KN, would be even funnier if they left them all in there and cancelled the show
Post by: Minder on June 05, 2008, 07:14:36 PM
The people that watch this shite are the sort of people that make people like jade goody and kerry katona millionaires. . . . .
Post by: lurganblue on June 05, 2008, 07:50:23 PM
Quote from: Square Ball on June 05, 2008, 07:11:42 PM

would be funny KN, would be even funnier if they left them all in there and cancelled the show

i love both options! pity you two couldnt be big bro for a few days like the celebs did
Post by: pintsofguinness on June 05, 2008, 08:03:24 PM
Quote from: Minder on June 05, 2008, 07:14:36 PM
The people that watch this shite are the sort of people that make people like jade goody and kerry katona millionaires. . . . .

I watched, and enjoyed it, the year Jade was in it - if she was outside my sitting room window I'd pull the curtains and turn up the tv!
Post by: ONeill on June 05, 2008, 08:13:44 PM

Announce that Mayo won the All-Ireland. Watch all hell break loose.
Post by: Fermanaghandsam on June 05, 2008, 08:17:13 PM
Nobody not even the Big Brother housemates would believe "Mayo have won the All-Ireland"  ;D
Post by: Kerry Mike on June 05, 2008, 08:23:56 PM
Build the house on a big hydralic vibrating platform and then give them a full force 7.9 earthquake to deal with and with strong aftershocks every other day and in the middle of the night to scare the shite out of them, knock off the electricty and give them no information for a few days then eventually tell them that London has been devastated in the quake and the Queen is missing in a ruined Buckingham Palace.
Post by: pintsofguinness on June 05, 2008, 09:19:26 PM
f**k third one in is Our Nail Loney   :o
Post by: pintsofguinness on June 05, 2008, 09:23:34 PM
I'm feeling sorry for yer man in the red teeshirt (first one in) already - he's a bit of a prat but that girl is not staying with him!
Post by: Orior on June 05, 2008, 09:56:14 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on June 05, 2008, 09:23:34 PM
I'm feeling sorry for yer man in the red teeshirt (first one in) already - he's a bit of a prat but that girl is not staying with him!

Yeah, but he may have to give her one so as not to be up for evicition. If it was me i'd do it twice to be sure.
Post by: Surreal Steve on June 05, 2008, 10:00:12 PM
Sylvester Stallone lookalikey ::)

Thought someone said that that there was a norniron girlie in?
Post by: Surreal Steve on June 05, 2008, 10:24:04 PM
(http://www.trendmicro.com/vinfo/images/WORM_MUGLY_F.gif)
Post by: JimStynes on June 05, 2008, 10:25:41 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on June 05, 2008, 09:19:26 PM
f**k third one in is Our Nail Loney   :o

I thought you and our nail had kissed and made up.

Only 3 nice looking ones in at the minute. Jennifer being the nicest of the 3. Cant help but feel sorry for you blind man.
Post by: Surreal Steve on June 05, 2008, 10:28:26 PM
a f**king asian. i see enough f**king asians every day without watching one on tv. for that reason, im out.
Post by: Orior on June 05, 2008, 10:28:50 PM
Besides the times when i'm making the earth move for them, why the hell do girls have to scream? If i was in the house i'd have to tell them to SHUT THE f**k UP please?
Post by: JimStynes on June 05, 2008, 10:29:17 PM
Holy good f**k what the f**k is this thing coming out. And what the f**k is she wearing
Post by: Fermanaghandsam on June 05, 2008, 10:29:37 PM
How f**kin annoyin is she going to be!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: pintsofguinness on June 05, 2008, 10:30:28 PM
Quotea f**king asian. i see enough f**king asians every day without watching one on tv. for that reason, im out.

No need to be racist.

Is it just me that's having trouble - there's at least three of them in now and I can't make out one word they're saying.
Post by: JimStynes on June 05, 2008, 10:31:27 PM
Quote from: Orior on June 05, 2008, 10:28:50 PM
Besides the times when i'm making the earth move for them, why the hell do girls have to scream? If i was in the house i'd have to tell them to SHUT THE f**k UP please?

LOL You seriously would be tempted to just tell 'agh would you ever f**k up'.
That Jennifer thing is some bit of stuff.
Post by: JimStynes on June 05, 2008, 10:32:59 PM
I hate that **** that does the dancing
Post by: rootthemout on June 06, 2008, 09:34:21 AM
heard of albino condition before but dont think i have ever seen a human with it,every time hes in shot find my self staring at him,fc*k he would freak me out if i was in there.
Post by: his holiness nb on June 06, 2008, 01:30:36 PM
Quote from: Zulu on June 05, 2008, 05:35:12 PM
While I wouldn't regard myself as above average intelligence I draw the line at this type of manipulative, entertainmentless drivil.

Well take that condescending view by all means, safe in the knowlege that people of far superior intellect than yourself will be tuning in.

Post by: haranguerer on June 06, 2008, 02:31:29 PM
Quote from: rootthemout on June 06, 2008, 09:34:21 AM
heard of albino condition before but dont think i have ever seen a human with it,every time hes in shot find my self staring at him,fc*k he would freak me out if i was in there.

Not surprised hes been arrested '...at least five times' - identity parades must be a bastard for him.
Best scenario I can think of is to tell the housemates that there are certain camera/mike free areas, this of course being a lie, it would be great to see them being the pricks they really are when they think they're not on tv.
That asian one is insane, theres no way shes gonna last the series; i predict suicide watch within two weeks
Post by: Zulu on June 06, 2008, 06:55:01 PM
QuoteWell take that condescending view by all means, safe in the knowlege that people of far superior intellect than yourself will be tuning in.

Sweet Jesus, if you criticise anything nowadays it seems you'll be accused of being condesending or begrudging. What a crock! BB is, in my opinion absolute rubbish which as minder said, makes millionaires out of some very dislikeable, talentless people. And yes hhbb I'm sure some very intelligent people tune into this twaddle but that doesn't make it any good or indeed exempt from the contempt I (and many others) feel for it. I can't understand how anyone can sit down and watch this so maybe you can explain it to me why people like you and people far more intelligent than me watch it.
Post by: Orior on June 08, 2008, 11:15:41 PM
Sylvia - stupid up tight cow
Alexandra - shows no respect for a blind guy, her reasoning being that she thinks the blind guy has no respect. If this bitch had any brains she would be dangerous.
Like - funny
Mario - thank heavens for a mature head in the house
Rebecca - fat chick who's contribution to the house is screaming
Post by: el_cuervo_fc on June 09, 2008, 08:31:24 AM
Quote from: Orior on June 08, 2008, 11:15:41 PM

Alexandra - shows no respect for a blind guy, her reasoning being that she thinks the blind guy has no respect. If this bitch had any brains she would be dangerous.

horrible oul bitch  >:(
Post by: Hank Everlast on June 09, 2008, 09:02:16 AM
alexandra and sylvia were ridiculous last nite, how the f**k cud u put up with them two hateful hoors and thats only after 3 days!
Post by: thejuice on June 09, 2008, 10:35:38 AM
I dont think its nice putting mentally retarded people in a house for months on end and filming them. Its just not right.
Post by: Orior on June 09, 2008, 11:50:58 AM
Quote from: thejuice on June 09, 2008, 10:35:38 AM
I dont think its nice putting mentally retarded people in a house for months on end and filming them. Its just not right.

On the other hand, its car crash television, which is what we all want. Only difference last year was that Charlie had a superb bum.
Post by: Imposerous on June 09, 2008, 12:54:20 PM
Quote from: Orior on June 09, 2008, 11:50:58 AM
[

Only difference last year was that Charlie had a superb bum.

Thought Chanelle and the wee girl who was thrown out for the racist comment were far more aesthetically pleasing in this regard.
Post by: his holiness nb on June 09, 2008, 01:45:02 PM
Quote from: Zulu on June 06, 2008, 06:55:01 PM
I can't understand how anyone can sit down and watch this so maybe you can explain it to me why people like you and people far more intelligent than me watch it.

The trick is to take the cork out of your hole before tuning in!  ;)
Post by: achadh gallain on June 10, 2008, 02:17:41 PM
I think this year could get addictive...

that friggin cookie monster thing from japan or wherever, does anyone know whats shes sayin half the time?!

an whos the girl who interrupted the weddin last nite because she thought it was a sham? aye, she needs a kickin!! her voice gets on my nerves the way its so husky!! throw her a strepsil an tell her to catch herself on!!!!!  >:( >:(

Post by: Orior on June 10, 2008, 02:27:02 PM
Those baps could feed a few boyos all right.
Post by: wherefromreferee? on June 10, 2008, 02:51:31 PM
Watched it for the first time last night (left the Sky remote downstairs and couldn't be assed going back down for it)
Hank stated earlier, but those two headwreckers, Alexandra and Sylvia, won't last.  Bad Bastards.
Rebecca got her massive baps out.
Rachel and Jennifer - tidy wee lassies.

Won't make the same mistake tonight.  Sky remote WILL come upstairs.
Post by: Chrisowc on June 10, 2008, 04:08:40 PM
Quote from: hardstation on June 10, 2008, 02:19:44 PM
I haven't seen it but I believe I was right about the first one to get her baps out.

Spot on.  As usual front page news for the Daily Star.  They still found an excuse for showing that blonde scouser in her bikini by saying she 'joined in on the fun' when she didn't really.  Oh well, maybe tonight.
Post by: his holiness nb on June 10, 2008, 04:23:09 PM
Quote from: Chrisowc on June 10, 2008, 04:08:40 PM
Quote from: hardstation on June 10, 2008, 02:19:44 PM
I haven't seen it but I believe I was right about the first one to get her baps out.

Spot on.  As usual front page news for the Daily Star.  They still found an excuse for showing that blonde scouser in her bikini by saying she 'joined in on the fun' when she didn't really.  Oh well, maybe tonight.

The blonde is a bit of a minger close up.

Yer wan from Sierra Leone is the best looking, awful bitch though.

If that Mario fella says "disability" once more I'll put my foot through the telly.

He's trying to act the good guy but has done more to highlight the fact that the blind guy is blind than anyone.
Post by: hitzelsperger on June 10, 2008, 05:44:18 PM
the two coloured girls are a share of aul bastids...they'll both go next week hopefully...mikey is hilarious, laughed my head off the other night when he shouted in his strong scottish accent ' we wear kilts way no knickers' hilarious..

the scouse doll is rotten up close but has some body, that doll that screams and the thai cookie headbanger do my head in.

Mario is dead on and his bird would definately get it!
Post by: gawa316 on June 10, 2008, 10:49:20 PM
Oh my god that black is a fuckin sickening bitch. She's worse than Charlie from last year
Post by: DirtyDozen12 on June 10, 2008, 10:51:40 PM
Quote from: gawa316 on June 10, 2008, 10:49:20 PM
Oh my god that black is a fuckin sickening bitch. She's worse than Charlie from last year

I agree needs shot with a barrel of her own dung.  I hate loud mouth c***ts like that who think they can shout above everyone to make themselves heard.

Stupid bitch
Post by: Chrisowc on June 11, 2008, 05:58:44 AM
Quote from: DirtyDozen12 on June 10, 2008, 10:51:40 PM

I agree needs shot with a barrel of her own dung.  I hate loud mouth c***ts like that who think they can shout above everyone to make themselves heard.

Stupid bitch

More brains in a fish supper!  'don't tell me! or I'll tell you!'(???)
Post by: el_cuervo_fc on June 11, 2008, 08:51:42 AM
Quote from: Chrisowc on June 11, 2008, 05:58:44 AM
Quote from: DirtyDozen12 on June 10, 2008, 10:51:40 PM

Stupid bitch

More brains in a fish supper!  'don't tell me! or I'll tell you!'(???)

"Yeah but u'll never be ready!!!!!!!  Get a dictionary when you get out of here!!! You'll never be ready!!!!"  >:(

What a horrible piece of shit.  How can someone cause such a row over chips FFS?
Post by: Orior on June 11, 2008, 09:35:08 AM
Is BB racist? I think they deliberately chose the black bitches to stir up racial hatred. And its working very well.
Post by: small white mayoman on June 11, 2008, 10:40:33 AM
Quote from: Orior on June 11, 2008, 09:35:08 AM
Is BB racist? I think they deliberately chose the black bitches to stir up racial hatred. And its working very well.

don't think so doesn't matter whether those gilrs were black or white they are just a pair of evil bitches , couldn't belive the lads didn't say anything to her to tell he she was out of order they just walked away from the situation, fair play to the welsh lass for sticking up for Rebecca. funny thing is that if that was white girls doing the same thing to a black girl on the show you wouldn't hear the end of it
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 11, 2008, 10:51:46 AM
Mikey isn't blind, sure he was playing for arsenal last year

(http://www.awooga.org/images/z3wkxymtrbw0v1kls6y8.jpg) (http://www.awooga.org/viewer.php?file=z3wkxymtrbw0v1kls6y8.jpg)
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 11, 2008, 10:53:14 AM
Did a search found this childhood pic of darnell as well

(http://www.awooga.org/images/og0ozyafmaye16fqyt8.jpg) (http://www.awooga.org/viewer.php?file=og0ozyafmaye16fqyt8.jpg)

And these of kathreya!

(http://www.awooga.org/images/c761i5zztuugvpji3hd.jpg) (http://www.awooga.org/viewer.php?file=c761i5zztuugvpji3hd.jpg)

(http://www.awooga.org/images/uitdarqiijdytk67vhfq.jpg) (http://www.awooga.org/viewer.php?file=uitdarqiijdytk67vhfq.jpg)
Post by: Orior on June 11, 2008, 11:31:42 AM
Quote from: small white mayoman on June 11, 2008, 10:40:33 AM
Quote from: Orior on June 11, 2008, 09:35:08 AM

don't think so doesn't matter whether those gilrs were black or white they are just a pair of evil bitches , couldn't belive the lads didn't say anything to her to tell he she was out of order they just walked away from the situation, fair play to the welsh lass for sticking up for Rebecca. funny thing is that if that was white girls doing the same thing to a black girl on the show you wouldn't hear the end of it

Totally agree. I couldnt have sat their saying nothing. Them boys are either weak or callous gits who are just interested in winning.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 11, 2008, 11:45:33 AM
That Alex one (I think?) is a nasty piece of work alright, just out to argue, did you hear her as well saying your mother to the scouse one then saying that she is immature because she is only nineteen. I hate her and ebverything she stands for, just argues for the sake of arguing though she kept ball licking your fella rex just because he can cook!

Post by: his holiness nb on June 11, 2008, 01:33:05 PM
Alexandra "you aint even ready"

Scouse, fit bodied, ugly faced girl "ready for what"

Alexandra "look it up in the dictionary, you aint ready, member I told you that, boo"

What a geebag.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 11, 2008, 01:48:02 PM
she certainly is a geebag alright!

why does the albino one always close his eyes?? is he half blind or seomthing.

plus did you see the state of mikey trying to box when they were singing te rocky music last night!!

plus the wee cookie monster makes me laugh but don't want her staying in til the death, can't undertsand a word she says!!

betting to win at the minute....

Kathreya 3/1    
Michael 5/1    
Rachel 7/1    
Luke 15/2    
Darnell 11/1    
Dale 12/1    
Rex 12/1    
Mohamed 14/1    
Stephanie 20/1    
Jennifer 22/1    
Dennis    25/1    
Rebecca 25/1    
Lisa 33/1    
Mario 40/1    
Sylvia 50/1    
Alexandra 100/1

Alexandra 100/1 ha ha, Luke could be this yers Gly, real coming to age story...

Odds for this weeks eviction...

Mario 4/9    
Stephanie 15/8    
Lisa 10/1    
Luke 50/1

Bookies rarely get it wrong on these things so looks like adios mario!
Post by: his holiness nb on June 11, 2008, 01:51:02 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 11, 2008, 01:48:02 PM
why does the albino one always close his eyes?? is he half blind or seomthing.

yeah he was saying his eyesight is seriously depleted due to his condition but he isnt blind per say.
As an example he said he could tell a no smoking sign by the picture but couldnt read the "no smoking" text the sign.

This was proved as he was looking at a no diving sign beside the swimming pool at the time  :o

I know, I shouldnt laugh!  :-X
Post by: winsamsoon on June 11, 2008, 03:05:20 PM
Lads it is very simple if you don't like it don't watch it!

Some things in it are funny and if i am lying around the house at that time of night and it comes on i'll watch it. That black girl alexander or whatever she is called is a f**king puke and a loud mouth. When she gets out all her homies will be waiting for her well and good, but the rest of the world will be waning to walk all over her face, boo. Maybe even bust a cap in her ass.

The two black haired white girls are decent looking as is the other black girl from sierra leone. But she came out with a rediculus statement when she said to that fat one "she thought she burned the chips on purpose so as she would look silly on tv" anyone with half a noggin would ask themselves why would anyone ever want to deliberately look bad on tv.
Post by: Orior on June 11, 2008, 03:19:47 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 11, 2008, 11:45:33 AM
That Alex one (I think?) is a nasty piece of work alright, just out to argue, did you hear her as well saying your mother to the scouse one then saying that she is immature because she is only nineteen. I hate her and ebverything she stands for, just argues for the sake of arguing though she kept ball licking your fella rex just because he can cook!

Alex was already a mother at that age.
Post by: The Real Laoislad on June 11, 2008, 03:29:50 PM
Christ that Alex one deserves to have the ears boxed off her..What a hypocrite she is too,Everything she complains about it the exact way she's being herself
Why doesn't someone stand up to the bitch
Post by: The Real Laoislad on June 11, 2008, 03:37:17 PM
I think that welsh girl is the best looking in the house,The blonde scouser wouldn't do anything for me..well i'd let her do stuff to me and all that but i wouldn't enjoy it!
Anyone else think the two brunettes look like sisters?
Post by: winsamsoon on June 11, 2008, 03:44:50 PM
Suppose they do look like sisters and if you were there fathers you would be worried when they were going out ;) ;)
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 11, 2008, 03:50:03 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on June 11, 2008, 03:37:17 PM
I think that welsh girl is the best looking in the house,The blonde scouser wouldn't do anything for me..well i'd let her do stuff to me and all that but i wouldn't enjoy it!
Anyone else think the two brunettes look like sisters?

Wouldn't enjoy it my arse! I'd say you have had worse!

Yeah the two brunettes do look alike, cert one of them to go with the dark haired fella as well then maybe the terrorist to clean up the scraps!
Post by: The Real Laoislad on June 11, 2008, 04:02:57 PM
In order of preference to whom would get some laois loving....lucky girls!
And i also rated them..Politically correct  ??? No...... sexist   ???  Most defiantly  ;D

(http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m266/laoislad/rachel_440x227.jpg)    8.5/10

(http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m266/laoislad/jennifer_440x227.jpg)  8.5/10

(http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m266/laoislad/sylvia_440x227.jpg)     8/10

(http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m266/laoislad/lisa_440x227.jpg)      5.5/10

(http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m266/laoislad/stephanie_440x227.jpg)    7/10 * I would rate her better looking than Lisa but one can't look past Lisa's big                                                                                                                                                                              boobies..fake maybe but big all the same

(http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m266/laoislad/rebecca_440x227.jpg)    2/10 * I gave her one point for each of her boobs

(http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m266/laoislad/kathreya_440x227.jpg)   1/10 * I do have a fetish for Asians but she wouldn't really rock my boat

(http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m266/laoislad/alexandra_440x227.jpg)    2.5/10
Post by: ziggysego on June 11, 2008, 04:17:08 PM
Liking Asian women isn't a fetish!
Post by: The Real Laoislad on June 11, 2008, 04:24:47 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on June 11, 2008, 04:17:08 PM
Liking Asian women isn't a fetish!

Depends on what you like doing with them  ;)
Post by: Chrisowc on June 11, 2008, 05:40:00 PM
Cracking task set for Mario.

He is doing ref in the Czech Rep v Portugal game.....
Post by: Orior on June 11, 2008, 07:01:49 PM
Hey imagine waking up to that....

(http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/06/08/article-1024986-01870DEB00000578-861_468x307.jpg)

I mean the one on the right!
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 11, 2008, 07:31:21 PM
looks like a f**king zombie!! get the slap on love sort yourself out!
Post by: bridgegael on June 11, 2008, 08:53:54 PM
f**k that alex one is a nasty piece of work!!  arguing for the sake of it,  hope te f**k a row starts and she gets bitch slapped around the house!!!
another thing,  who is going to commentate for sky sports boxing now that mikey is in the house!
Post by: gawa316 on June 12, 2008, 02:24:55 PM
How did they decide who got to sleep in the luxury bedroom?
Post by: hitzelsperger on June 12, 2008, 05:06:34 PM
mikey is a legend, i hope he wins it!

alex needs a good tight box, i hope someone dishes one out to her, big lisa would take no shit!
Post by: pintsofguinness on June 12, 2008, 09:19:36 PM
Best task EVER!!!!

Post by: pintsofguinness on June 12, 2008, 09:28:59 PM
I don't know all their names yet...
(http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m266/laoislad/sylvia_440x227.jpg)
Mouthy bitch

(http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m266/laoislad/alexandra_440x227.jpg)
mouthy bitch

(http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m266/laoislad/kathreya_440x227.jpg)
:D What the f**k?
Post by: The Real Laoislad on June 12, 2008, 09:54:11 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on June 12, 2008, 09:19:36 PM
Best task EVER!!!!

???
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 12, 2008, 09:57:46 PM
Shocking but I have to agree with you pints!!  :o

Those two black girls are dicks, your one alex is gettin on like charley last year, even says i'm not trying to be funny all the time!!

Have to say though I think the cookie monster one is funny, haven't seen you long time big brother!!

Mikey is no craic but will go far cuz people feel sorry for him.

I like rex, cool ****. Luke makes me laugh as well, is that my alter ego pints?!
Post by: pintsofguinness on June 12, 2008, 10:06:10 PM
ll, The made them all wear these ridiculous suits and had one of those giant buzz off games - where they have to move the thing down the the twisty wire (and yes I believe those are the technical terms for it) - when they touched the wire they got shocked.

Have to say though I think the cookie monster one is funny, haven't seen you long time big brother!!
Aye she's funny - fair play to her for sticking with the task.

I like Rex too, Luke and mario both seem alright (I thought the way Luke entered the house that he'd be a right dick).

That p***k sitting crying over the task tonight is a ponce!
Post by: muppet on June 12, 2008, 10:43:58 PM
I have only seen 15 seconds of this years BB. It involved some one called Alex in the diary room.

Clearly BB is doing society a favour by keeping this imbecile off the streets. Now if they could keep her off the TV as well then I would send a donation.
Post by: wherefromreferee? on June 13, 2008, 09:27:26 AM
Member i told you that, member who said that.
Boo!
Post by: his holiness nb on June 13, 2008, 01:45:43 PM
That Thai one bugs the shit out of me, she aint funny.

Alex is a despicable geebag of gargantuan proportions.

Rex is pretty cool and the only one who isnt afraid of Alex.

Luke seems ok.

Mario is an annoying f**ker, he's done more to make Mikey feel different than anyone.

Mikey himselfs seems ok, funny-ish.

Darnell, seems ok.

The gay dancer lad isnt as annoying as I thought.

The scouse one seems ok, need some clearasil.

Yer wan from Sierra Leone is an awful ride.

Not sure about the rest yet.
Post by: anportmorforjfc on June 13, 2008, 09:59:04 PM
stephanie is out
Post by: Yes I Would on June 13, 2008, 10:43:04 PM
First nite to watch this. WTF are they at votin that bit of stuff out.
Jeez she couldnt have been that much of a head wrecker could she!!
Post by: el_cuervo_fc on June 14, 2008, 08:08:14 AM
She's a trout.  Looks well when she's plastered on the make-up though.
Post by: Yes I Would on June 14, 2008, 11:28:36 AM
But sure thats the way with most birds. The old war paint works wonders for them, and can be very deceptive!!
Id still throw her a length!!

Post by: fred the red on June 14, 2008, 11:54:17 AM
I caught a bit of the american big brother, the women in it are amazing compared to england's version!

Post by: Orior on June 19, 2008, 01:34:56 AM
Someone's prayers at the Novena in Clonard has been answered.

The bitch Alexandra has been booted out of the Big Brother house for bad behaviour.
Post by: el_cuervo_fc on June 19, 2008, 09:04:00 AM
From daily mirror]

Big Brother bully Alex kicked out of house for gangster threats
'Most hated contestant ever' binned after sinister threats
By Sara Wallis  19/06/2008

Alexandra Big Brother 9

Hated Alex was removed from the Big Brother house last night after threatening housemates with her "gangster friends".

She told them: "I get to do the s*** that I wanna do. Pow, pow, pow."

And she hinted that her pals outside had "plans" for those who crossed her.

Earlier Big Brother mysteriously cancelled the eviction phone vote.

AdvertisementBB later announced Alex, 23, had been escorted from the house.

Channel 4 confirmed: "Alex has been removed for repeatedly breaking the programme's rules by behaving in an unacceptable and sometimes intimidating manner towards fellow housemates."

The ex-lapdancer, from Croydon, South London, has been dubbed the most hated BB housemate ever by bookies and was favourite to get the boot in tomorrow's eviction.

She had already had two official warnings over her furious bust-up with Jennifer Clark, 22, Rebecca Shiner, 21, and Stephanie McMichael, 19.

She got nine eviction votes from housemates.

Her bust-up with Darnell on Tuesday sealed her fate.

Discussing her nomination for this week's eviction, she said: "Personal offence is never forgotten, do you know what I mean?

"I've got a very, very, very, very, very strong team outside the house, strong, so solid, strong.

I look forward to whatever the result. If I get out first, I get out, make the plans." The housemates later said they "found her behaviour to be threatening".

They learned of her exit at 9.15pm. Earlier, accounts exec Alex rowed with Rachel over tinned spaghetti for breakfast.

Alex had planned to cook but Rachel beat her to it. Alex saw the pan of cold leftovers and lashed out: "It's minging, putting on loads of spaghetti and reheating it.

"That's how tramps live. What's the point? People have interfered with the major plan, because they're dumb."

Rachel said Alex hadn't objected when she was cooking, but Alex blasted: "Stupid girl."

Earlier there had been speculation the eviction crowd would be banned so Alex would not have to face a heckling mob.

TV watchdog Ofcom has received 1,571 complaints about BB since this series started.

An Ofcom spokesman said: "We are looking into these complaints which relate to a number of issues."

Post by: fred the red on June 19, 2008, 09:10:43 AM
Anyone get their kebab out this year?
Post by: Sausalito Bay on June 19, 2008, 09:22:18 AM
QuoteEarlier, accounts exec Alex

I sure her company and clients can't wait to have her beck on board.
Post by: Orior on June 19, 2008, 09:28:47 AM
Quote from: Sausalito Bay on June 19, 2008, 09:22:18 AM
QuoteEarlier, accounts exec Alex

I sure her company and clients can't wait to have her beck on board.

Does anyone think its a clever racist thing by Channel 4? She is the stereotypical uppity nigger that scares the pants of white trash.
Post by: hitzelsperger on June 19, 2008, 05:03:07 PM
glad that f**king chav sc**bag alex is out. she'll go back and sit around some housing estate in london talkin shit to all her gang about how hard she is..complete waste of space!
Post by: his holiness nb on June 19, 2008, 05:11:33 PM
She is some hypocrite. Having a go at the other guy who is a muslim for wearing a dress at a party for a laugh saying he disgraced Islam, while she had a baby at 16, smokes, drinks and threatens to bust caps in peoples asses!
Post by: The Real Laoislad on June 19, 2008, 05:16:47 PM
Quote from: his holiness nb on June 19, 2008, 05:11:33 PM
She is some hypocrite. Having a go at the other guy who is a muslim for wearing a dress at a party for a laugh saying he disgraced Islam,while she had a baby at 16, smokes, drinks and threatens to bust caps in peoples asses!

Are we sure she's not from Darndale or Clondalkin  ???
Post by: his holiness nb on June 19, 2008, 05:29:42 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on June 19, 2008, 05:16:47 PM
She is some hypocrite. Having a go at the other guy who is a muslim for wearing a dress at a party for a laugh saying he disgraced Islam,while she had a baby at 16, smokes, drinks and threatens to bust caps in peoples asses!

Are we sure she's not from Darndale or Clondalkin  ???

Nah shes called Alexandra, not Jacintha!
Post by: Chrisowc on June 19, 2008, 06:45:50 PM
She is some hypocrite. Having a go at the other guy who is a muslim for wearing a dress at a party for a laugh saying he disgraced Islam, while she had a baby at 16, smokes, drinks and threatens to bust caps in peoples asses!

You put Islam in your post and now I'm getting an ad about getting a weding proposal from Pakistan :-\

The internet is a wonderful thing.
Post by: gawa316 on June 19, 2008, 06:48:56 PM

Was thinking exactly the same thing. I was shouting at the tele at this point. Heard she also used to be a lap dancer
Post by: Chrisowc on June 19, 2008, 06:54:01 PM
Quote from: gawa316 on June 19, 2008, 06:48:56 PM

Was thinking exactly the same thing. I was shouting at the tele at this point. Heard she also used to be a lap dancer

Urgh!!
Post by: winsamsoon on June 21, 2008, 12:26:30 AM
Don't know what you guys are smoking but davina would get it big style. She was standing there tonight in the cat suit and she was looking all good "member i told ya"  Boo ;)
Post by: JimStynes on June 21, 2008, 11:51:58 AM
Quote from: winsamsoon on June 21, 2008, 12:26:30 AM
Don't know what you guys are smoking but davina would get it big style. She was standing there tonight in the cat suit and she was looking all good "member i told ya"  Boo ;)

I second that. The ultimate milf
Post by: fred the red on June 21, 2008, 11:54:33 AM
Staceys mom is the ultimate milf.
Post by: JimStynes on June 21, 2008, 12:05:36 PM
Quote from: fred the red on June 21, 2008, 11:54:33 AM

Ive changed my mind Kate Beckinsale is the ultimate milf, sorry davina
Post by: thebandit on June 21, 2008, 02:43:31 PM
Quote from: JimStynes on June 21, 2008, 12:05:36 PM
Quote from: fred the red on June 21, 2008, 11:54:33 AM

Ive changed my mind Kate Beckinsale is the ultimate milf, sorry davina

What about Jamie Lynn Spears? :D
Post by: Yes I Would on June 21, 2008, 02:44:48 PM
Carol Voderman!! Yum Yum.
If we are talkin 60 plus Joanna Yumley!!
Post by: ziggysego on June 21, 2008, 02:45:21 PM
Quote from: thebandit on June 21, 2008, 02:43:31 PM
What about Jamie Lynn Spears? :D

She's only 16!!!  :o
Post by: The Real Laoislad on June 21, 2008, 02:59:57 PM
The best Milf is Miriam O'Callaghan...She's had 8 kids  :o
Post by: Yes I Would on June 21, 2008, 03:15:28 PM
That constitutes damaged goods to me LL!!
Post by: bridgegael on June 22, 2008, 01:08:29 AM
what do you think is the craic with thon sylvia and this new dude in the house?  your man said they had met at auditions earlier.  i reckon he give her one on the sly cause she has boyfriend.  fcuk she was all over him,  ya don't go on like that if you only knew someone for like an hour!!
Post by: Orior on June 23, 2008, 10:29:46 PM
So which one do you fancy guys?

Rachel or Jennifer?

(http://www.channel4.com/bigbrother/media/images/Channel4/bigbrother9/Housemates_profile_pics/rachel_440x227.jpg) (http://www.channel4.com/bigbrother/media/images/Channel4/bigbrother9/Housemates_profile_pics/jennifer_440x227.jpg)

I think Jennifer is a dog, but Rachel is clever, cute and sexy
Post by: Yes I Would on June 23, 2008, 10:31:10 PM
Show us them and ill tell ya!!
Ah f**k it ill go for Jennifer!!
Post by: Yes I Would on June 23, 2008, 10:36:51 PM
On looks yes!! might be a bit more dirt in the other one though!!
Post by: Orior on June 23, 2008, 10:57:30 PM
Quote from: hardstation on June 23, 2008, 10:34:19 PM
Her on the right.

On your right or my right?
Post by: The Gs Man on June 23, 2008, 11:03:51 PM
Yer man Mikey was fairly cracking the jokes tonight!!!   :D
Post by: Orior on June 23, 2008, 11:09:01 PM
Mikey's a bit disgusting.
Post by: Chrisowc on June 24, 2008, 08:37:22 AM
Quote from: The Gs Man on June 23, 2008, 11:03:51 PM
Yer man Mikey was fairly cracking the jokes tonight!!!   :D

That was hard to watch.
Post by: The Gs Man on June 24, 2008, 09:08:44 AM
I know.  It was one of those "behind the pillow" moments.  Scundered
Post by: JimStynes on June 27, 2008, 10:19:07 PM
f**k its all kicked off, Dennis spat on Mohameds face - complete tr**p. Glad that slabber sylvia got sent home to frick, im in the rex, mo mo and darnell camp. I think Darnell is a laugh, my favourite one in the whole thing.

Jennifer started the whole f**king thing aswell yapping about some stupid painting. Stuart and Dale being complete wankers aswell, lucky darnell didnt take the head off both of those fags.

Im sucked into the show now, best one in years.
Post by: ExiledGael on June 27, 2008, 10:23:28 PM
Was the gypsy sent out for spitting. Worse than striking that. Haven't seen it since first night.
Post by: tyroneboi on June 27, 2008, 10:29:20 PM
Its only a f**king picture. You would know rightly that Dale and Stuart are trying to get into Jennifer the way they were acting the big men with Rex. Dennis is a tr**p for spitting glad he got the road. He would have got a broken jaw if he did that to me. Rex and Mohammod up for eviction next week i would say.

Agree with JimStynes about Darnell he seems a decent fella though not impressed by the fact that he is trying to get with that beast Rebecca.
Post by: JimStynes on June 27, 2008, 11:09:04 PM
Quote from: tyroneboi on June 27, 2008, 10:29:20 PM
Its only a f**king picture. You would know rightly that Dale and Stuart are trying to get into Jennifer the way they were acting the big men with Rex. Dennis is a tr**p for spitting glad he got the road. He would have got a broken jaw if he did that to me. Rex and Mohammod up for eviction next week i would say.

Agree with JimStynes about Darnell he seems a decent fella though not impressed by the fact that he is trying to get with that beast Rebecca.

Aye becca is a complete stinker but i would say darnell would give any aul thing a go. I would have pulled the head clean off that w**ker aswell, did you see the walks of him when he was asked to go to the diary room. fair play to rex and mo for not losing the rag though - you touched that wee bastard then next thing your up for assult. Hope either rex or mohammed is up for eviction against dale or stuart so we can get those to spice boys out aswell. Im putting my full support behind Rex, Mohammed and Darnell from here on.
Post by: The Gs Man on June 28, 2008, 12:44:22 AM
Could ye imagine if that wee **** had of spat on ye on a football pitch???  There'd have been all out war.

All over a shite picture too.
Post by: Chrisowc on June 28, 2008, 07:45:13 AM
Quote from: JimStynes on June 27, 2008, 11:09:04 PM
Quote from: tyroneboi on June 27, 2008, 10:29:20 PM

Aye becca is a complete stinker but i would say darnell would give any aul thing a go. I would have pulled the head clean off that w**ker aswell, did you see the walks of him when he was asked to go to the diary room. fair play to rex and mo for not losing the rag though - you touched that wee b**tard then next thing your up for assult. Hope either rex or mohammed is up for eviction against dale or stuart so we can get those to spice boys out aswell. Im putting my full support behind Rex, Mohammed and Darnell from here on.

You better believe it!

It won't be long before one of those knobheads (Dale or Stuart) try to out do the other with a spud down the front of their trunks. Twats.
Post by: Hank Everlast on June 28, 2008, 09:29:28 AM
Im with that, rex, mo and Darnell are the ones il be rooting for now.... dale and stewart were always pricks, jen is an attention seeking yep that caused the whole thing, but the one that has suprised me is Luke, he is a sly weee hoor too!
Post by: his holiness nb on June 29, 2008, 12:12:30 PM
I hope the voting public think like the gaaboard and root for Mo, Rex and Darnell too.
They have been gunning for Rex for a long time now as he is a level headed bloke who doesnt say anything wrong, he threatens the f**k out of the rest of them. The fact that they went so over the top over a poxy painting (is she still crying about it?) proves how desperate they were to get some dirt on him.

Lukes a sly wee hoor too. Never thought I'd say this, as the man is a nob, but fair play to Mario, chose the right stripes in this fiasco.

Yer wan Jennifer is to blame for the whole lot, but that little tr**p Dennis should be grateful he still has his teeth, obnoxious little f**k.
The annoying thing was that even after the spitting incident, that muscly Kenny Everitt Stuart was still going on about how "evil" smudging the poxy painting was!!

Incidentally does anyone else find that little cookie woman not in the slightest bit funny?
Yeah you have a foreign accent, but that doesnt mean you talk and act like a f**king baby!! Thick bitch.

Anyway, thats the frustration of sleepless night no 4 out of the system  :)
Post by: his holiness nb on June 29, 2008, 12:16:21 PM
Quote from: his holiness nb on June 29, 2008, 12:12:30 PM
but that little tr**p Dennis should be grateful he still has his teeth,
Thick bitch.

This censorship thing is gas, you can call someone a thick bitch but not a tr**p?  ???
Post by: nic on June 29, 2008, 09:53:20 PM
Darnell is sooo clued in- he can totally read people.
Get Luke, Jen, Rebecca, Dale and Stuart O.T.F.
Post by: gawa316 on June 30, 2008, 04:17:13 PM
Dale (the dumb f**k), Stu, Jen Rebecca and Luke are all doing my head.

Still can't believe they defended Dennis over what he did at the time. That Jen is one whinging crooked tooth hoor, who needs to go. Dale has about a 12 word vocabulary (emm...like..ye know!!!), Rebecca as Darnell puts it is a set of tits, stu although not as bad as the rest of them is a twat and Luke is a 2 faced wee fecker.

Was thinking and these 5 will probably vote for Mo and Rex with an occasional one thrown in for Darnell. I hope to god the rest of the decent housemates nominate at least one of these 5 (hopefully Jen) enough times to be up against Mo and Rex. Then the public can do their stuff and get rid of her. I mean the crying her and Sylvia did over that p***k getting thrown out was unbelievable
Post by: ziggysego on June 30, 2008, 04:46:05 PM
Can't believe people still watch this dripple. Anyway, I see on the news your man, the spitter, has been questioned by the police.
Post by: TacadoirArdMhacha on June 30, 2008, 09:12:39 PM
QuoteMy law's not that great, but surely spitting counts as assault? Not exactly gbh but I'm sure if you did it on the street you'd be up for something.

By law, it is assualt to cause somebody even to fear that they are about to be attacked.

Post by: The Corporal on June 30, 2008, 11:13:29 PM
Did you see that stinker Bex getting her baps out 2nite? Horrible picture...... her in just a thong!! :-[
Post by: nic on July 01, 2008, 08:57:00 PM

See that Rex and Jennifer are up for eviction- lets hope justice is served on Fri nite
Post by: JimStynes on July 01, 2008, 10:34:06 PM
Get out to f**k Jennifer you yappy bitch. Although i would have loved to see a new girl coming in and seeing how jennifer would have reacted to Dale and Stuart slime all over her. However jennifer burnt her bridges with me the other day.

That rebecca thing turns me, i cant look at her.
Post by: pintsofguinness on July 01, 2008, 10:36:43 PM
Rebecca's a stupid bitch and ffs would she keep her clothes on! 

Post by: achadh gallain on July 01, 2008, 10:38:44 PM
why did she strip off in the first place?!?! definitely no need!!

read in the paper today is that there is a new 1 comin into the house, whether or not its true im not sure!!

i want jen to go out on friday.. but it could go any way really!!
Post by: pintsofguinness on July 01, 2008, 10:45:55 PM
Yon silly bitch is in the diary room screaming now, acting like a spoilt child - how would anyone live wiht that?

It's a good job pints isn't in the house!
Post by: nic on July 01, 2008, 10:48:13 PM

And did you see she cut up his belt- mess that she is
Post by: Orior on July 02, 2008, 01:57:53 AM
To be fair now, she has a nice set of jugs. And to be very fair, thats all.
Post by: girt_giggler on July 02, 2008, 08:12:27 AM
Quote from: Orior on July 02, 2008, 01:57:53 AM

What? they are big saggy things
Post by: Orior on July 02, 2008, 09:00:05 AM
Quote from: girt_giggler on July 02, 2008, 08:12:27 AM
Quote from: Orior on July 02, 2008, 01:57:53 AM

What? they are big saggy things

Hubba hubba hubba
Post by: wherefromreferee? on July 02, 2008, 09:35:28 AM
I have a confession to make lads and lasses.  Luke almost made me laugh last night.  When he was in the diary room talking about plus size girls being a nicer way to say fat.  Then at the end he said something along the lines of ' yeah, there's plenty of room on this chair!' cos Becs was sitting beside him.  Funny at the time.

Becs is a disaster. 
Post by: Dannymcfella on July 02, 2008, 10:07:30 AM
Luke, the 2 faced shit that he is, does have his funny moments it his own geeky nerdy sort of a way. Hope then Jen fecking hoor beg gets the chop this weekend, then that whale of a woman rebecca!!
Post by: gawa316 on July 02, 2008, 10:15:23 AM
Becs is acting like a spoilt child.

She kicks up such a fuss about Mo touching her stuff and then goes and does the exact same thing to him, what a fat titted hypocritical bitch

Jen out...wait til ye see Becs when this happens
Post by: Hank Everlast on July 02, 2008, 11:28:03 AM
I have to say i really want jen out, i cant wait to see wat she does wen she realises that everyone can see her for the b""ch she is and not all this sweetness and pie she wud have u think....

My favourite at the minute is Darnell, but i think there is something so funny bout the way mario and lisa go on...
Post by: bingobus on July 02, 2008, 12:47:45 PM
It will be funny to see Jen get the boot. If Rex survives, after Mohammed surviving last week, it will really start to turn heads, if the rest are smart enough to realise that the public have sided with the Rex side of the house.

Bec has turned into a monster and deserves a good slap. She really has a sense of self importance and has no grasp of reality. If she is "doing it for Cov", let the place burn.
Post by: Orior on July 02, 2008, 03:04:33 PM
Quote from: Hank Everlast on July 02, 2008, 11:28:03 AM
I have to say i really want jen out, i cant wait to see wat she does wen she realises that everyone can see her for the b""ch she is and not all this sweetness and pie she wud have u think....

My favourite at the minute is Darnell, but i think there is something so funny bout the way mario and lisa go on...

Yes its fantastic television watching them squeeze each others spots.
Post by: The Gs Man on July 03, 2008, 09:01:06 AM
Quote from: Mac Eoghain on July 02, 2008, 10:04:10 PM
Theres definitely people on standby for going in - a friend of a friend who works in a bank in Belfast hasnt been seen in 4 weeks. Jen is 30-1 on to leave so thats that decided. Shes a complete t**t.

Funnily enough, Fearon hasn't been about this past few days.......could you imagine the arguments trying to sort the shopping budget.....
Post by: Smokin Joe on July 03, 2008, 10:38:54 AM
Theres definitely people on standby for going in - a friend of a friend who works in a bank in Belfast hasnt been seen in 4 weeks. Jen is 30-1 on to leave so thats that decided. Shes a complete t**t.

Mac Eoghain, and do you know that they were on the BB reserve list?

I'm just wondering if they didn't replace Dennis last week if they have people on standby - perhaps they only have 2 or 3 on standby and with 1 reserve already in perhaps they didn't want to waste all the reserves early?
Post by: nic on July 05, 2008, 09:31:07 PM
Belinda, Belinda, Belinda- WTF?
Post by: wherefromreferee? on July 05, 2008, 10:20:51 PM
I hate Rebecca.
Post by: MayoMan on July 07, 2008, 10:28:05 PM
Are these two brothers.....

(http://www.channel4.com/bigbrother/media/images/Channel4/bigbrother9/Housemates_profile_pics/michael_440x227.jpg)

(http://uk.wrs.yahoo.com/_ylt=A0WTf20RLnVIeFwAuKtWBQx./SIG=12m9htg8a/EXP=1215725457/**http%3A//i.thisislondon.co.uk/i/pix/2007/01/byrneL240107-243x298.jpg)
Post by: ziggysego on July 07, 2008, 10:31:32 PM
I knew he looked familiar. Been bugging me for ages  :D
Post by: MayoMan on July 07, 2008, 10:38:38 PM
I'd love to give that blind lad a good kick in the hole.......  :)
Post by: The Gs Man on July 07, 2008, 11:04:15 PM
Just tap him on the shoulder and run like feck.
Post by: DoYerJob Linesman on July 07, 2008, 11:07:32 PM
Ah come on, thats not right.
Post by: MayoMan on July 08, 2008, 12:02:07 AM
Quote from: The Gs Man on July 07, 2008, 11:04:15 PM
Just tap him on the shoulder and run like feck.
Post by: Leg End on July 08, 2008, 01:10:28 AM

(http://www.channel4.com/bigbrother/media/images/Channel4/bigbrother9/Housemates_profile_pics/michael_440x227.jpg)
(http://i1.bebo.com/009b/medium/2006/06/11/15/7457260a1067473927b145266564m.jpg)
very alike
Post by: thebandit on July 08, 2008, 09:46:18 AM
Quote from: The Gs Man on July 03, 2008, 09:01:06 AM

Funnily enough, Fearon hasn't been about this past few days.......could you imagine the arguments trying to sort the shopping budget.....

He'd spend his time entering competitions from cereal boxes!!!
Post by: nic on July 09, 2008, 10:15:54 PM
See they have to a riverdance style dance task this week
Post by: pintsofguinness on July 09, 2008, 10:21:52 PM
Changed my mind on Luke and Mario - two dicks.

Rex can be a p***k when it comes to the kitchen or the cooking  ::)
Post by: nic on July 09, 2008, 10:25:14 PM
Elastic bands- a health and safety hazard if left lying around- who knew???
Post by: MayoMan on July 09, 2008, 10:32:42 PM
Does ur one want to ride the blind lad or is she winding him up......
Post by: pintsofguinness on July 09, 2008, 10:36:10 PM
Quote from: MayoMan on July 09, 2008, 10:32:42 PM
Does ur one want to ride the blind lad or is she winding him up......

Was thinking that myself. 

Wish someone would deck Luke
Post by: nic on July 09, 2008, 10:37:15 PM
thinks shes winding him-but mario is an awful pr*ck
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 09, 2008, 10:48:05 PM
Marios getting on like an awful c**k tonight, feel sorry for Lisa. Not doing himself any favours he'll prob go this week. Was shocked to see the bookies have him as favourite to go but now see why

Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 09, 2008, 10:49:27 PM
Oh yeah cookie love is 8/1 to be xmas number one this year if anyone fancies a flutter!
Post by: nic on July 09, 2008, 10:54:34 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on July 09, 2008, 10:48:05 PM
Marios getting on like an awful c**k tonight, feel sorry for Lisa. Not doing himself any favours he'll prob go this week. Was shocked to see the bookies have him as favourite to go but now see why

Elastic band on the ground-health and safety hazard-who knew??
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 09, 2008, 10:57:47 PM
I was actually statring to like him for a while there, just laughing at the complete crap that he comes out with and the fact that he thinks he is a celebrity around his area just because hes been on saturday night takeaway!!

But lately hes been a dick, which is a shame because i hoped that monster bex would get the f**k out this week.

Saying that since bex's tr**p mates have been evicted/kicked out she's stopped acting the ballbag and showing off as much. Still hate her though.

Sarah's nose is massive and shiny.
Post by: nic on July 09, 2008, 11:02:00 PM
"You wont be strong cause you have lost you man" (Quote from Mario aka di*kdog to Lisa)

Seriously, get him OTF.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 09, 2008, 11:10:00 PM
Well he's 1/3 to get out this week adn the bookes don't normally get it wrong when it comes to these sorta things.

Dunno why he's getting on like this, mayeb Lisa will come out of it better with him away.

Have to say this year is one of the worst for picking someone you like, I can't really pick a favourite, suppose I would like darnell and rex

Hate bex, mikey, dale, stuart

Dunno what to think about luke sometimes i like him then he goes about twisting an all and just akes me wanna hit him. It would be class hitting him as well cuz he deffo couldn't beat ya up.
Post by: nic on July 10, 2008, 09:39:44 PM

Jeez their dancing was brutal- but at the same time while entertaining
Post by: pintsofguinness on July 10, 2008, 09:42:19 PM
I can't stand people who bitch behind other people's backs.
Post by: nic on July 10, 2008, 09:47:47 PM
the levels some ppl go to for a can of booze
Post by: pintsofguinness on July 10, 2008, 09:49:26 PM
Quote from: nic on July 10, 2008, 09:47:47 PM
the levels some ppl go to for a can of booze

Aye and what's the deal wiht the shopping budget - have they £1 per head, per day and they're tallking about spending £6 on booze?
Post by: Chrisowc on July 11, 2008, 07:41:01 AM
I nearly choked on my tea when Mario was talking in the diary room about his role as a facilitator in the house  :D

He reminds me of this guy -

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vdHoQ_Lraoo (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vdHoQ_Lraoo)
Post by: nic on July 11, 2008, 09:53:44 PM

Luke and Rebecca.
Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 11, 2008, 10:07:17 PM
Quote from: nic on July 11, 2008, 09:53:44 PM

Luke and Rebecca.

What she said!
Post by: nic on July 11, 2008, 10:13:38 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on July 11, 2008, 10:07:17 PM
Quote from: nic on July 11, 2008, 09:53:44 PM

Luke and Rebecca.

What she said!

Why, wat did she say??
Post by: pintsofguinness on July 11, 2008, 10:19:14 PM
I think they deserve each other.

Mario is an awful p***k. 
Good to see Lisa shaving her arms - she'd need to shave under them too!
Post by: DirtyDozen12 on July 16, 2008, 10:49:39 PM
Everyone in that house needs shot with a barrell of their own dung.  f**king bundle of idoits, that stupid Belinda fat btich roaring her eyes out because she had to do a bit of exercise on the bike.  Also that Rebecca thing, just one fat lazy bastard, i mean shes says she cant ride the bike, she just cant do it???  WFT, the fat bitch would need to spend the remaining time of big brother on the f**king thing.

I would love to see a mass riot in the house with Becca, Belinda and Luke getting the shite knocked out of them
Post by: Orior on July 17, 2008, 12:08:06 AM
Rebeccas jugs looked well on the bike. Hubba hubba!
Post by: wherefromreferee? on July 17, 2008, 10:59:33 AM
Who knew it, half an hour on the bike is more painful than childbirth.  Jeez that Belinda is some plank!
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 18, 2008, 06:18:17 PM
Quote from: Orior on July 17, 2008, 12:08:06 AM
Rebeccas jugs looked well on the bike. Hubba hubba!

You have to be joking, shes a f**king stink nugget

Only reason darnell thought she was good looking is cuz he cant open his eyes fully!!
Post by: Yes I Would on July 18, 2008, 11:20:13 PM
Who got the boot out of that shite tonite??
Post by: DirtyDozen12 on July 18, 2008, 11:49:58 PM
Quote from: Yes I Would on July 18, 2008, 11:20:13 PM
Who got the boot out of that shite tonite??

That Belinda wan.  You couldnt kick any of them bollocks' out in the wrong
Post by: tyroneboi on July 19, 2008, 09:19:13 PM
Blind or not, Mikey needs an absolute kickin!!
Post by: pintsofguinness on July 19, 2008, 09:47:26 PM
shut up rex!
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 20, 2008, 02:03:53 PM
Mikey is an absolute tit, a real creep as well.

Remember him doing that stand up saying about the guide dog licking a girl out or something! Cringe worthy.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 22, 2008, 10:13:20 PM
Nominations time...

Who Will Be The Sixth Person Evicted?

Rebecca    1/6    
Mohamed    4/1    
Darnell    18/1    

They haven't got one wrong yet
Post by: pintsofguinness on July 22, 2008, 10:20:27 PM
How the f**k does anyone listen to Rebecca or Luke.
I wish Rex would shut the f**k up too!
Post by: The Real Laoislad on July 22, 2008, 10:22:13 PM
Mikey annoys me
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 22, 2008, 10:38:11 PM
Ya can tell Mikey thinks he is being funny here nominating. He is a grade a tit though.

Couple claiming to be irish here!! f**k off!
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 22, 2008, 10:39:57 PM
Also was talking to a mate, think I have watched every years big bro and this has to be the worst set of contestants ever. Every year tere would be about three or four of the house that I wold like, that would seem to be good nough criac and that you think you could get on with.

Not this year, they are all a bunch of hateful c***ts. Used to like rex but f**k he does some boasting!!
Post by: pintsofguinness on July 22, 2008, 10:41:18 PM
I'd have Luke and Rebecca drowned in the pool at this stage - how many times has she her tits out in yesterday's show, and the squeeling over cutting her hand - and why the f**k did she have her arm in a sling over a little cut on her hand?

Jesus Christ!
Post by: The Real Laoislad on July 22, 2008, 10:42:31 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on July 22, 2008, 10:41:18 PM
I'd have Luke and Rebecca drowned in the pool at this stage - how many times has she her tits out in yesterday's show, and the squeeling over cutting her hand - and why the f**k did she have her arm in a sling over a little cut on her hand?

Jesus Christ!

Nothing wrong with her getting her Tits out
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 22, 2008, 10:42:38 PM
Also did that bex one not claim to be a size twelve or something the ohter week? Now im no expert on girls sizes but after last night she is not a small girl, she needs to get this into her rotten head as well and keep covered up!
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 22, 2008, 10:43:00 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on July 22, 2008, 10:42:31 PM

Jesus Christ!

LL you are not a well man!! She's stinking!
Post by: pintsofguinness on July 22, 2008, 10:44:20 PM

Jesus Christ!

she's attention seeking, it gets boring.
Post by: The Real Laoislad on July 22, 2008, 10:45:18 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on July 22, 2008, 10:43:00 PM

Jesus Christ!

LL you are not a well man!! She's stinking!

Would ya go away ta feck you know you would !
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 22, 2008, 10:46:40 PM
Not sober!!

Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 22, 2008, 11:00:35 PM
Stan James outright

Kathreya 7/4    
Luke    9/2    
Dale    6/1    
Darnell 6/1    
Rex    11/1    
Michael 12/1    
Stuart 18/1    
Rachel 25/1    
Lisa    50/1    
Sara    66/1    
Maysoon 66/1    
Mohamed 80/1    
Rebecca 100/1

There has been big cuts in prices for dale lately apparently, I dunno why still think he's a wee c**k after the whole painting thing and him acting the hard man
Post by: achadh gallain on July 23, 2008, 12:25:11 AM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on July 22, 2008, 10:39:57 PM
Also was talking to a mate, think I have watched every years big bro and this has to be the worst set of contestants ever. Every year tere would be about three or four of the house that I wold like, that would seem to be good nough criac and that you think you could get on with.

Not this year, they are all a bunch of hateful c***ts. Used to like rex but f**k he does some boasting!!

I have to agree with you on that Nail... nothing could beat BB5 with victor who claimed that his nicknames are 'the milkman' because he always delivers and 'Mr Slick' because he always gets the job done.. and also his mate Jason.. now them 2 will be forever in my memory as the funniest members of the big brother archives.. the show has never been as good since that year, that was truly the year of the shit talk. especially from victor!
i reckon rebecca will get the boot this week.. but ya never no, darnell cud get the boot also! they'r all a bundle of assholes no matter who goes!!
Post by: The Gs Man on July 23, 2008, 09:39:30 AM
Can't believe Stan James' have Luke at 9/2 to win the whole thing!!!  I have never despised anyone as much in my whole life! (Well, except when Aaron Hughes stuck 5 goals past me in an u-13 cup final)
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 23, 2008, 09:41:50 AM
Could change though, think dale was twice the odds there last week, also darnell at one stage there about two weeks ago was favourite ahead of kat, but then he started to show himself up as a psycho!!

Luke is a whingeing wee f**ker though, does my head in
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 23, 2008, 10:28:39 PM
Darnell is an awful c**k these days

its a game, get over it
Post by: pintsofguinness on July 23, 2008, 10:32:34 PM
They were a bit hard on the cookie monster there, mikey was a right dick.
Post by: maggie on July 23, 2008, 10:46:07 PM

Totally stupid task- they are all kinda grating on me now.  After initially liking Darnell, he is acting like a d*ck, ditto for Rex and Mikey
Post by: maggie on July 23, 2008, 11:08:39 PM
Also did Bex not plant the lips on Luke the last time she was up for eviction too- is this a ploy to stay in the house?
Post by: JimStynes on July 23, 2008, 11:11:43 PM
I hate rex and mo these days. Also i would love to knock the f**k out of dale, hes running about acting the hard man. Im still a fan of darnell though - Im finally glad to see someone who is fucked off with getting put up for nomination. I hate when people run about acting that they are glad to be up when inside they are raging. I seriously think i would get the boot out of that house for smacking someone, i couldnt keep it in.

Also Luke got the first kiss of his life ther tonight off becca, funny as f**k. She would ruin that young fella.

P.s masoon or whatever her name is would get it bigtime
Post by: girt_giggler on July 24, 2008, 08:19:18 AM
She has the face of a camel
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 24, 2008, 09:49:14 AM
Didn't think mikey was that hard on the cookie monster, at the end of the day the silly bitch couldn't count.
Post by: DirtyDozen12 on July 24, 2008, 12:52:38 PM
Actually felt a bit sorry for Mikey & Lisa last night as they have not really had a decent feed in 2 weeks.  Lisa looks absolutely disgusted at Dale for taking the basket to heaven.  If it was me, i would just refuse to do another task, why work your ass off for them other feckers to reap the rewards?  I would have went into the clock room after that act and kicked them all around the place  >:(
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 24, 2008, 01:39:12 PM
Missed a bit of last nights episode making food, what was in the basket??
Post by: small white mayoman on July 24, 2008, 01:41:25 PM
Quote from: DirtyDozen12 on July 24, 2008, 12:52:38 PM
Actually felt a bit sorry for Mikey & Lisa last night as they have not really had a decent feed in 2 weeks.  Lisa looks absolutely disgusted at Dale for taking the basket to heaven.  If it was me, i would just refuse to do another task, why work your ass off for them other feckers to reap the rewards?  I would have went into the clock room after that act and kicked them all around the place  >:(

same as , i want lisa to win it now at least she doesn't whinge and she gets stuck into all the tasks
Post by: The Gs Man on July 24, 2008, 02:07:28 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on July 24, 2008, 01:39:12 PM

Indian.
Post by: Chrisowc on July 24, 2008, 05:39:33 PM
I'd love to smack Dale on the mouth.
Post by: gawa316 on July 24, 2008, 05:59:13 PM
Quote from: The Gs Man on July 24, 2008, 02:07:28 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on July 24, 2008, 01:39:12 PM

Indian.

Wasn't it beer and snacks?
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 26, 2008, 10:59:12 PM
Dale is a wee c**k, they all are though.

Glad that fat mess is out, I hated her.

What about the whole thing with her and luke rowing over a kiss? Can someone fill in the whole story as i was working late saturday night and missed some
Post by: pintsofguinness on July 26, 2008, 11:50:13 PM
I missed the kiss as well.

Im thinking of starting a "I hate Luke" society - god he's a first class p***k  At least Rex told them to shut up bitching..  Dale is another first class p***k - if he goes on the way he has been when he does get put up for his precious nomination he'll go.
He's not the brightest bulb, complaining tonight that 6 of his friends have been voted out in the last 7 weeks - hmmmm what does that tell you you p***k?!

aaaaahhhh
Post by: Agnes Dipesto on July 27, 2008, 11:58:13 AM
They were all playing a game trying to pass an orange held under the chin to the next person without dropping it and I think it was Bex who dropped it. Anyway, as a forfeit she had to kiss Mo (at the suggestion of Rex and Dale) which she had no problem doing and Luke's face was a picture. He was totally devastated.

Luke is the most two faced bitch in the house, wonder who he'll find to be his new friend now that screamin Bex has gone.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 27, 2008, 03:22:04 PM
I am glad for that wee **** Luke! Wonder will they do all the photoshoots an all when they get out!? The new Stuart and Michelle!
Post by: kinghen on July 28, 2008, 01:34:19 PM
worst bb ever, no likeable characters, no one to stir shit, not even any fit women, dale is lush tho!!!!

Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 28, 2008, 02:11:16 PM
You would have rid jen, sylvia, stephanie, can't really remember the rest though!
Post by: maggie on July 28, 2008, 10:57:37 PM
Rex equals a mess of a lad
Post by: pintsofguinness on July 28, 2008, 11:02:38 PM
Rex very hard on Rachel.

How is Dale think he's ever going to get a job as a teacher?
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 29, 2008, 09:31:08 AM
Felt really sorry for rachel; last night, yeah she is boring but theres no need for that sorta personal attack
Post by: tyroneboi on July 29, 2008, 10:42:49 AM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on July 29, 2008, 09:31:08 AM
Felt really sorry for rachel; last night, yeah she is boring but theres no need for that sorta personal attack

I felt sorry for her as well. I thought Dales video come across worse than Rachels. Bit of bullying on Rex's part i think.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 29, 2008, 10:57:39 AM
Deffo bullying from rex there last night, saying you would rather a pencil or scrabble than someone is cat, plus you could see she was fighting back the tears at one stage and trying to smile, felt sorry for her there, I'd say if rex is up this week he's done himself no favours.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 30, 2008, 02:51:12 PM
So up for eviction this week - nearly all the house!!

Dale and Luke got te most nominations then added to the mix for discussing nominations were Kat, Rachel, Mo, Darnell, Rex, Maysoon and Stuart

Have to say i think is a fight between Mo and Maysoon for who's gonna go, but it'll be tough

No bookies even giving odds at the minute! Would go for Mo myself to go, couldnt believe him objecting to people calling him greedy, he's a human hoover.
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 03, 2008, 10:28:27 AM
Thank f**k luke is gone!
Rex will be unbearable now though, with his "princess"  ::) 
Post by: Agnes Dipesto on August 03, 2008, 11:05:21 AM
Can't believe the two faced git was still bitching even as he left the house!!! Lisa or Stu to win and even that's at a push as there isn't a likeable character in the house.

Rex and his 'beautiful girlfriend' are already getting on my tits and she has only arrived. Much more of that smoochin and whispering sweet nothings will def get him the road. Cringed at his fawning all over her last night!!!
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 03, 2008, 11:11:07 AM
QuoteLisa or Stu to win and even that's at a push as there isn't a likeable character in the house.
WHAT!
Stu is a boring git. 
Lisa is a crazy bitch - I didn't mind her until the last week or so.
SHe was a bitch over the singing, she was a tit when she was telling someone that Rachel was flirting with "handsome" mario  :D
She was a tit when she walked out and when she said to Rex that Mario would make him look like a lad. 
She's as two faced as some of the rest.

Rachel, Darnell, Mo or Kat to win - really hope it's Mo or Kat. 
That bollocks that's flirting with Darnell - can't stand her either!
Post by: Agnes Dipesto on August 03, 2008, 11:20:37 AM
Pints, the singing has to stop!!! Lisa and Stu have not been doing the bitching the rest of them in the house have been doing. Rachel and Kat and their toilet conferences is also starting to get on my wick. Kat has now decided that BB has changed her life in such a great way she now wants to be a mummy. WTF!!!!!

Darnell is funny granted but his whole conspiracy theories is annoying. I really didn't mind Rex, but Lisa made a wee boy of him last night when she told him she would get Sylvester for him!!! Only thing is she let the side down by apologising to him after.

Rex will be out next cause him and beautiful will piss everyone off so much.
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 03, 2008, 11:38:08 AM
I've only seen Rachel and Kat in the toilet once - were they in it more? They weren't bitching about anyone either. 
Darnell can be annoying sometiimes and Mo is down right lazy but at least you can listen to them! 

I don't know what issue there was with the singing - there's nothing else to do!  Should they sit around and moan and bitch like Dale, Luke, Lisa and stu?

I can't wait to see what rex's girlfriend is like - I'd say she's thick - did you see/hear her remark last night basically saying she'd be annoyed if they thought she was just "average looking"  :D
The fuss rex raised over people thinking that one in the picture was better looking was just cringe! "I missed your smell so much" -  :D  :D  :D
Post by: wherefromreferee? on August 04, 2008, 04:15:47 PM
Putting Rex's girlfriend in the house has completed ruined him.  If nominated, the 'great british public' will have him gone in a flash, wouldn't matter who he's up against.  Can't see there being too many more big brothers...
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 04, 2008, 08:36:13 PM
Hehehe, Rex is going to get himself dumped on national tv!

Asking a woman where she got money to buy something and saying she has none in private will normally lead to a row never mind doing it in front of people and on national tv!!!

Her whole body language towards him is very very bad!
Post by: Agnes Dipesto on August 04, 2008, 09:42:14 PM
So obvious she didn't want to kiss him coming out of the diary room and his simpering over her makes me want to chuck. She is a spoilt bitch and I can't see her or him lasting much longer.
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 04, 2008, 09:45:00 PM
Yeah but to be fair he made a dick out of her with the money thing and then when they agreed to fail the task he went in and done it in the third? best time - what a knob!
Post by: maggie on August 04, 2008, 09:48:53 PM
Seeing as youse boys usually like to hump any bird (or talk about it anyways) what do you think of Nicole- is she really the princess Rex has described her her to be?
From a female perspective she is a whinging, spolit brat who relies heavily on fake tan/hair extensions- a wag wannabe. Well suited to Rex
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 04, 2008, 09:52:40 PM
QuoteNicole- is she really the princess Rex has described her her to be?
No!
She's good looking if you like the "where's my make up and fake tan" type but nothing out of this world imo.
Post by: Orior on August 04, 2008, 10:20:09 PM
My mate in work would ride a crack in the pavement but even he wouldnt touch Nicole.

Personally, I'd give Rachel a damn good seeing too.
Post by: The Real Laoislad on August 04, 2008, 10:52:15 PM
I think she's a fine looking thing that Nicole one
Post by: The Gs Man on August 04, 2008, 11:08:50 PM
Do you think Rex asked her where she got the money from because he's worried that she might have sold a story to the papers about him?
Post by: JimStynes on August 05, 2008, 06:53:17 PM
f**k i done some laughing at darnell lastnight. I think hes a legend and has to win it now. Rex and his woman are doing my head in. Lying around talking shite to one another through that fence.  I couldnt believe how under the thumb rex is when she landed into house.
When is the final.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on August 06, 2008, 07:16:27 PM
f**k that nicole one is a dick, her and rex are one of those couples who are dicks and fight in front of people on nights out and make everyone feel awkward. It would be a laugh if they break up on tv

Really hope they dont give her suitcase for ages, shes gonna crack

What about that c**k mikey last night with those brussel sprouts? He is rotten
Post by: Chrisowc on August 06, 2008, 07:24:20 PM
Did you hear her last night?

Rex:  What's wrong?
Nicole: Nothing

Rex: I know you, and I know when something is wrong with you
Nicole: Well, if you know me that much you should know what's wrong with me

etc....

If she tried that craic with me she wouldn't be too long down the road.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on August 06, 2008, 07:26:30 PM
Quote from: Chrisowc on August 06, 2008, 07:24:20 PM
Did you hear her last night?

Rex:  What's wrong?

etc....

If she tried that craic with me she wouldn't be too long down the road.

I know, shes so high maintenance its not even funny. Shes nowhere near as good looking as he made out as well, before he was talking about the most beautiful girl in the world etc... Supose he did ok for the amount of freckles on his arms, rottn
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 06, 2008, 08:04:38 PM
QuoteRex:  What's wrong?

Yes but did you not listen on and hear what was wrong with her?
he went to the toilet and left her by herself for 20 minutes?

I'd only hear that shite once!
Post by: Our Nail Loney on August 06, 2008, 08:06:34 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on August 06, 2008, 08:04:38 PM
QuoteRex:  What's wrong?

Yes but did you not listen on and hear what was wrong with her?
he went to the toilet and left her by herself for 20 minutes?

I'd only hear that shite once!

Either rex was doing an almighty shite, or he is like the rest of us and just couldnt listen to that yappy f**ker anymore!
Post by: Our Nail Loney on August 06, 2008, 08:09:16 PM
Also rex was up to his old bullying there last night again slagging rachel. Now I know the girl is boring but who does this ginger p***k think he is? I used to like him but hes doing my head in lately, especially with all this lovey duvvy shit with her thru the fence.

Thought it was dead on of rachel the other night as well getting the letters for the ohter three and then not chasing the glory by telling people the full story.

Also dale to go this week please, hes a we dick, but stuart will go.

Edit to say scratch that, just checked stan james and looks like young dale is on his way! Happy days, 1/16 he is for the chop
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 06, 2008, 08:13:35 PM
Rachel just seems like the girl next door, I don't mind her.

I'd say Dale will go - it's a pity the two of them can't go - any man that wears nail polish needs the head slapped of him.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on August 06, 2008, 08:14:47 PM
The only thing keeping stu in I would say is the women an all who watch it who fancy him then also think hes a soppy f**ker because of his wee girl an all.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on August 06, 2008, 08:18:46 PM
They are all silly bitches this year, including the boys

I really struggle to pick a winner

Maybe lisa, because im still reeling about my favourite (mario) leaving

The man was the master facilitator, and an expert in health and safety ffs!
Post by: Agnes Dipesto on August 06, 2008, 08:22:02 PM
Rachel made more of a tit of herself asking about doing the dishes in hell. Why doesn't that blonde bimbo Nicole do them. It was nice of her to give up her letter so that the housemates in hell got theirs.

Stu will def go, his constant whinging about missing his wee girl will get him the sympathy vote out, but he will get the loudest cheers from all the evictees so far, especially from all the women!!
Post by: Our Nail Loney on August 06, 2008, 08:25:02 PM
Quote from: Agnes Dipesto on August 06, 2008, 08:22:02 PM
Rachel made more of a tit of herself asking about doing the dishes in hell. Why doesn't that blonde bimbo Nicole do them. It was nice of her to give up her letter so that the housemates in hell got theirs.

Stu will def go, his constant whinging about missing his wee girl will get him the sympathy vote out, but he will get the loudest cheers from all the evictees so far, especially from all the women!!

Dale is 1/16 to go with the bookies agnes, do you know what that means??! The bookies havent got one eviction wrong. Plus one that has the odds stacked this much is a dead cert. Sorry!
Post by: Agnes Dipesto on August 06, 2008, 08:31:31 PM
Dale will be no big loss to the house anyway. All brawn no brain.....nice to look at though!
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 06, 2008, 08:41:32 PM
Quote from: Agnes Dipesto on August 06, 2008, 08:31:31 PM
Dale will be no big loss to the house anyway. All brawn no brain.....nice to look at though!

I would have thought his talk of nailing "fanny" wouldn't go down well with the women.
Post by: Agnes Dipesto on August 06, 2008, 08:48:15 PM
Yeah but did you see the face on him when Rex told him that thay had seen his BB video?? Bet that's the first thing he thought of and realised what a p***k he sounded.

Regardless of his comments about weemin, isn't the race already on between Jennifer and that Posh wanabee Chantelle from last years BB about who will get him first, not to mention the ex who also wants a fair dig with Jennifer to get him back.

Some girls really let the side down!!!!
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 07, 2008, 09:39:39 PM
Shut the f**k up rex!

What a w**ker!
Post by: JimStynes on August 07, 2008, 11:12:03 PM
f**k rex is a w**ker and that women of his isnt much better. She would definately get sent up the road if i was going with her. How and why would you put up with a yappy bitch like that and she isnt even that good looking.
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 08, 2008, 09:27:40 PM
I wish rachel would deck rex!

Did I hear BB right - "it's been 44 minutes since Rex and Nicole had an argument"  :D
Post by: The Gs Man on August 08, 2008, 09:59:56 PM
Dale out te feck.
Post by: JimStynes on August 08, 2008, 11:01:54 PM
Thank f**k. He seems like a normal enough fella but has been doing my head in and it was his time to go.

I wish Rex and his women would f**k off away from that fence. all they do is sit and talk/argue at the fence all day.

Come on darnell
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 10, 2008, 11:18:16 AM
Girls yous are being badly let down in the house -
Nicole - the crying, moaning, selfish - I won't get up of a chair because I'm getting my hair done but I'll tell a blind man to shake a pan of hot oil - shallow, insecure bollocks.
And that other one - Sarah - who can be described as nothing other than a tease - whoring herself out for popularity. 

I'm sick of Nicle and Rex - I use to think they were funny now they're just boring - it must be three or four rows a day.  I thoguht it would improve when Nicole got her suitcase but no - best part is she said in the diary room last night that their relationship wasn't affected by the house?? I can only assume from that that they argue like that outside the house.

Rex - don't go to people you've only known a month and call your girlfriend a bitch - even though I know she was an ass and didn't thank you for doing her washing!

Mikey is right, he treats her like shit - speaks down her all the time. 
Did I hear them right last night?
after she didnt say thanks for the washing him over in her face "what do you say"
her "I love you"
him "what do you say"
her "thank you"
same way you'd speak to a child ffs.

Then Rex feeling Nicoles breasts says "who's breasts are they" or something and she says "yours".
CRINGE!
Post by: Agnes Dipesto on August 10, 2008, 11:28:48 AM
Nicole is a spoilt rotten bitch and her treatment of Mickey over the sausages was bang out of order. When she finally got her lazy arse over to the cooker the first thing she did was chastise mickey about the sausages burning. How the f**k was he supposed to know???

Rex is the biggest Knob ever!!!If two selfish pricks were ever more suited it's him and his 'beautiful girlfriend'!

Sara is getting on my wick, her accent, her voice, her smoking, her flirting (badly)!!.

Post by: pintsofguinness on August 10, 2008, 11:32:35 AM
Why do they get dressed up for Friday night eviction - do they not realise they're on the tv ALL THE TIME?  ???
Post by: Agnes Dipesto on August 10, 2008, 11:39:53 AM
Missed Dale's eviction on Friday night. Did he get a good reception when he left and was he grilled by Davina about his comments on his audition tape??
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 10, 2008, 11:42:41 AM
Quote from: Agnes Dipesto on August 10, 2008, 11:39:53 AM
Missed Dale's eviction on Friday night. Did he get a good reception when he left and was he grilled by Davina about his comments on his audition tape??
I didn't see the interview part of the show - but the house mates seemed to think he got a decent reception.
Daviina wouldn't grill anyone!

I wonder what odds you'd get on them two bimbos breaking up on national tv.
Post by: tyroneboi on August 10, 2008, 07:43:46 PM
Didnt see the eviction on Friday night either but seen in the papers today that Jennifer was there to meet Dim Dale at his interview. Would be surprised to see them last beyond Christmas. They will get a few pound from the magazines and a few photoshoots and they will have achieved what they set out to do.

By the way look out for Mikeys new hair cut!! Looks like he is going for the Stephen Ireland look!
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 10, 2008, 09:58:02 PM
Really wish someone would deck rex - bullying ****.
Post by: bridgegael on August 11, 2008, 10:06:32 AM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on August 10, 2008, 11:32:35 AM
Why do they get dressed up for Friday night eviction - do they not realise they're on the tv ALL THE TIME?  ???

often wondered this myself!!
Post by: The Gs Man on August 11, 2008, 10:30:56 AM
I don't think Mikey will be going on The F Word with Gordon Ramsey any time soon.  More food round his bake than baking.
Post by: full back on August 11, 2008, 10:37:21 AM
That Rex is one cnut.
How BB dont see that he is a bullying b4stard I'll never know
Him & that blonde bimbo are well suited. She is another cnut - especially when Mikey was trying to fry sausages & she was getting her 'hair done'  ::)
Mikey is one 'unhygenic fcuker' but he is funny on occasions

Darnell is the male version of a bunny boiler, I think he would ride Stuart to get at Sarah
Post by: Our Nail Loney on August 11, 2008, 03:25:12 PM
Love when Darnell sits thinking about something and then just goes in his head f**k it I am gonna tell them right now what i think!

Mikey makes me sick sometimes, I cant stand him.

Rex and Nicole are two of the biggest c***ts about, did ya hear when someone asked him where could ya stay in london for cheap, he said oh i wouldnt know any cheap places. c**k!
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 11, 2008, 11:01:23 PM
HOLY f**k!

:o
Post by: ExiledGael on August 11, 2008, 11:02:33 PM
What's up Pints?
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 11, 2008, 11:04:33 PM
Nicole and Sarah sharing passionate kiss.

and nothing's up!
Post by: achadh gallain on August 11, 2008, 11:11:55 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on August 11, 2008, 11:04:33 PM
Nicole and Sarah sharing passionate kiss.

and nothing's up!

missed tonights episode.. but what in the name of god went on in that house!?!??!?!

what ya think of all the new haircuts danderin about in there?!! seen it on bblb earlier.. mikey looks like an even bigger tube than before!!

darnell is the best housemate. theres no bullshit with him, he says what he thinks and doesnt put this "act" on for the outside public.. he better win!! :D:D
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 11, 2008, 11:16:28 PM
Ag, Mo, Rex, Nicole and Sarah were sitting in the ash tray - Sarah kissed Nicole (with a lot of encouragement from Nicole - rex said he didn't mind) with a lot of tongue - she then went on to kiss Mo a peck on the lips. 

Nicole and Rex were fighting earlier because Nicole didn't realise Rex's belly button was an outy  ::)

edit to say this post was for ag - ag was not in the ash tray on bb.
Post by: Treasurer on August 11, 2008, 11:16:41 PM
I'm glad I don't have C4 because I'd probably get sucked into BB too.  Loads of it on E4 of course but so far I've managed to avoid it!
Post by: youngfella on August 11, 2008, 11:17:43 PM
I dont watch these, SO ill cut to the chase has anybody got it on yea? If they have why are you people still watching it?
Post by: Puckoon on August 11, 2008, 11:18:53 PM
Pints - you should apply for next years big brother.
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 11, 2008, 11:20:12 PM
Quote from: Puckoon on August 11, 2008, 11:18:53 PM
Pints - you should apply for next years big brother.
Yeah I think I'd be good.
Post by: Yes I Would on August 11, 2008, 11:21:50 PM
Havent really been watching this tripe, but a bit of girl on girl sport would have brightened up this wet gloomy Monday night.

Post by: pintsofguinness on August 12, 2008, 08:16:09 PM
Rachel and Stu up for eviction then - hope stu goes.
Post by: Agnes Dipesto on August 12, 2008, 08:23:10 PM
Please let that knob Rex be up for nomination this week. Why didn't he get that ridiculous walnut whip shaved off his head?? And why didn't the rest tell him to shave his scone pronto instead of having a go at Kat for failing the task.

Sara and Nicole and that kiss in the ashtray.....Cringe!!!! Smacks of desperation for that twat Sara!!    
Post by: Agnes Dipesto on August 12, 2008, 08:24:11 PM
Ffs, just saw your post Pints....what the f**k is wrong with these people!!!
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 12, 2008, 08:26:28 PM
Quote from: Agnes Dipesto on August 12, 2008, 08:24:11 PM
Ffs, just saw your post Pints....what the f**k is wrong with these people!!!
I've no idea!
Post by: tyroneboi on August 12, 2008, 10:06:44 PM
f**k i hate that Mikey ****. How is he favourite to win it? Do any of you lot like him?
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 12, 2008, 10:13:08 PM
Quote from: tyroneboi on August 12, 2008, 10:06:44 PM
f**k i hate that Mikey c**t. How is he favourite to win it? Do any of you lot like him?
Not really, order of preference for me:
Mo and Kat (even)
Rachel
Darnel
Mikey
Stu
Sarah
Lisa
Dumb and Dumber

mikey has to quit with the water.
Post by: Hank Everlast on August 13, 2008, 08:51:49 AM
The only house mates i can stomach anymore is stu, darnell and sarah...
Rachel will go this week!
Post by: Our Nail Loney on August 13, 2008, 10:08:47 AM
State of Mikey last night with the water, he needed to wise up, but I was really hoping someone would crack up and lamp him, get a bit of excitement at last

Also what the f**k was that big argument about??

Agnes great call on rex's hair, it is so shit!
Post by: full back on August 13, 2008, 10:16:46 AM
I cant understand how dumb & dumber arent up for eviction
Mikey, although a dirty b4stard, gets very animated when talking about them in the diary room & says exactly what I am thinking about them.

Stuart will go on Friday
The move by Rachel in not taking her letter from home will save her
Post by: Our Nail Loney on August 13, 2008, 10:24:12 AM
Stu will go thats for sure

The last few weeks have seen rachel emerge as a potential winner, I believe shes second fave at the min

Think it musta been ppl feeling sorry fro her with the whole rex bullying thing, I really cant wait to this t**t gets evicted and gets booed like f**k. He deserves it. That belly button argument the other night was sickening, him saying I know every inch of your body. What about them in bed saying you're my best friend then the ohter said well we don't have any other friends! Realy wouldn't surprise me if this is true, why would any well minded people put themselves thru the pain of hanging about with these dicks!
Post by: full back on August 13, 2008, 10:27:23 AM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on August 13, 2008, 10:24:12 AM
What about them in bed saying you're my best friend then the ohter said well we don't have any other friends!

Aye, I heard that
Then Nicole saying 'well we have friends now' i.e the ones in the house
Post by: The Gs Man on August 13, 2008, 10:30:56 AM
I really cant wait to this t**t gets evicted and gets cooed like f**k. He deserves it.

Must be a load of pigeons in the crowd.....
Post by: Our Nail Loney on August 13, 2008, 10:31:27 AM
Quote from: full back on August 13, 2008, 10:27:23 AM
What about them in bed saying you're my best friend then the ohter said well we don't have any other friends!

Aye, I heard that

Do they f**k have friends in the house! I used to think rex and mo were a bit chummy at the start but thats sorta fell to bits

I really don't see how anyone can like either of the two, they are just so hateful, love themselves and think they are class

Though I wouldn't have minded tasting some of that chicken that walnut whip head (cheers agnes) was preppin last night
Post by: Our Nail Loney on August 13, 2008, 10:32:08 AM
Quote from: The Gs Man on August 13, 2008, 10:30:56 AM
I really cant wait to this t**t gets evicted and gets cooed like f**k. He deserves it.

Must be a load of pigeons in the crowd.....

f**k!!!!!!!! 1-0 to you  :D
Post by: The Gs Man on August 13, 2008, 10:38:42 AM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on August 13, 2008, 10:31:27 AM

I really don't see how anyone can like either of the two, they are just so hateful, love themselves and think they are cass

What?  This Cass?

(http://news.bbc.co.uk/olmedia/995000/images/_996783_cascarino300.jpg)

2-0
Post by: Our Nail Loney on August 13, 2008, 10:46:04 AM
Quote from: The Gs Man on August 13, 2008, 10:38:42 AM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on August 13, 2008, 10:31:27 AM

I really don't see how anyone can like either of the two, they are just so hateful, love themselves and think they are cass

What?  This Cass?

(http://news.bbc.co.uk/olmedia/995000/images/_996783_cascarino300.jpg)

2-0

FCUK!
Post by: Hank Everlast on August 13, 2008, 01:20:35 PM
i still think Rachel will go this week.... Stu will get the female votes
Post by: Our Nail Loney on August 13, 2008, 01:23:10 PM
There is no way that rachel will go, she is 3/1 second fave to win the whole show after mikey. Stu on the other hand is about 20/1.
Post by: full back on August 13, 2008, 01:24:12 PM
Stu is about 1/7 on betfair
Post by: Our Nail Loney on August 13, 2008, 01:55:46 PM
Yeah hes well odds on on stan james as well to go and as i have said a loada times they don't get it wrong, especially when it is so clear cut
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 13, 2008, 08:03:51 PM
Quote from: full back on August 13, 2008, 10:27:23 AM

Aye, I heard that

I dont know who in the house would want to hang out with them - rex on his own was barely tolerable but they two of them together - f**king hell!
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 18, 2008, 10:56:50 PM
Ah Shite, I'm starting to feel sorry for Nicole. 

Why do women gather in groups like that when someone is crying - Darnell has the right idea - run away!
Post by: Our Nail Loney on August 19, 2008, 09:49:51 AM
I missed some bits there last night so I was confused

Nicole talking about rex cheating? Whats this in reference to? I know he was flirty at the statr with that girl stephanie but nothing ever hapened??
Post by: The Gs Man on August 19, 2008, 09:51:30 AM
Think it was to do with newspaper stories on the outside.  Can't understand why she went in if she knew that he done the dirty on her. 
Post by: full back on August 19, 2008, 09:52:43 AM
AFAIK there were a few stories that came out in the papaers about him cheating on her (one story was about him in Vegas with some woman)
Post by: Our Nail Loney on August 19, 2008, 09:53:48 AM
Quote from: The Gs Man on August 19, 2008, 09:51:30 AM
Think it was to do with newspaper stories on the outside.  Can't understand why she went in if she knew that he done the dirty on her. 

The way she gets on you would think she would just have confronted rex on it...

But f**k she is a dick

Was good to see rex let his (shit) hair down for a while and have the craic

Nicoles face was class when she looked in the room looking for him, she was f**king raging!
Post by: The Gs Man on August 19, 2008, 09:56:27 AM
Our Nail, do you know Baz McShaz from Derrytraz?? (name shortened to spare his blushes  :))  He's the spit of Rex!  Gonna give him some stick about it.
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 19, 2008, 08:28:21 PM
Nicole, Sara and Lisa up for eviction this week.

Surprise surprise Nicole isn't taking it well and talking about leaving.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on August 19, 2008, 08:38:51 PM
I would say she is def going then - Nicole that is.

Maybe rex can let his hair down again more often!
Post by: bridgegael on August 19, 2008, 09:40:10 PM
i did't even know that rex was going out with fernando torres!!!!!
Post by: The Gs Man on August 19, 2008, 10:53:31 PM
DIRTY BASTRD MO!!

Post by: pintsofguinness on August 19, 2008, 10:55:32 PM
I couldnt even look at that - ready to puke!
Post by: Agnes Dipesto on August 19, 2008, 11:08:55 PM
Mo is totally disgusting...doing that for a can of cider. Freak!!!!!!
Post by: full back on August 20, 2008, 08:17:26 AM
Nicole hot favourite to go...no suprise there
Hope that cnut Rex walks when she goes - both of them are going to get destroyed when they do leave
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 20, 2008, 09:19:37 PM
FFS someone deck rex!
Post by: The Real Laoislad on August 20, 2008, 09:21:10 PM
Quote from: Agnes Dipesto on August 19, 2008, 11:08:55 PM
Mo is totally disgusting...doing that for a can of cider. Freak!!!!!!

What did he do?
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 20, 2008, 09:22:24 PM
Mikey took a big snot out of his nose and Mo ate it for a can of cider.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on August 20, 2008, 09:28:11 PM
Greedy mo is such a gyppo! I like cider as much, prob more than the next guy but don't think I have ever stooped as low!
Post by: Agnes Dipesto on August 20, 2008, 10:10:15 PM
Mo is disgusting, and Mikey isn't far behind him, but got to love him for telling that skank Nicole that she has total head up arse syndrome. Rex the p***k could not even defend her about that one.

Nicole will def get the boot on Friday. The pressure is on for dickhead to go with her.
How much has that walnut whip grown on the top of his head?? And Sara would def win the biggest shiniest nose competition. 
Post by: JimStynes on August 20, 2008, 11:47:54 PM
Cant wait till that aul bastard nicole gets booted out to f**k on friday night. Mikey does my head in sometimes but have to respect him for not beating about the bush when it comes to saying what he thinks.
Post by: The Gs Man on August 21, 2008, 09:20:02 AM
It was funny last night when Nicole was trying to get Rex to say that he would leave if she gets kicked out.

QuoteHow much has that walnut whip grown on the top of his head??

And thats one of the funniest comments on this thread.  Bravo Agnes.
Post by: full back on August 21, 2008, 09:55:06 AM
Quote from: The Gs Man on August 21, 2008, 09:20:02 AM
It was funny last night when Nicole was trying to get Rex to say that he would leave if she gets kicked out.

Aye, seen that Gs man.
Something along the lines of Rex saying he would go if she goes, then Nicole saying hopefully 'would you really?' & rex the c**k going well if you expect me to leave with only 2 weeks to go I would.....
2 hateful w4nkers
Post by: hitzelsperger on August 21, 2008, 12:08:20 PM
Mikey saying Nicoles head was 'up her own arse' was bloody hilarious. he is some laugh!
Post by: bridgegael on August 23, 2008, 09:56:29 AM
so fernando torres got the boot from the house last night,  good to see!!
Post by: tyroneboi on August 23, 2008, 02:52:58 PM
Heard she got 94% of the vote and thats in a 3 horse race. Thats a record across every series there has been.
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 23, 2008, 03:51:56 PM
Quote from: tyroneboi on August 23, 2008, 02:52:58 PM
Heard she got 94% of the vote and thats in a 3 horse race. Thats a record across every series there has been.
Yeah Davina said that last night.  It was a bad booing she got too though Rex should get it 10 times as bad because he is a proper ****.

Post by: Our Nail Loney on August 24, 2008, 02:00:02 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on August 23, 2008, 03:51:56 PM
Quote from: tyroneboi on August 23, 2008, 02:52:58 PM
Yeah Davina said that last night.  It was a bad booing she got too though Rex should get it 10 times as bad because he is a proper c**t.

Anyone see BBLB?? Mario went into the house live and proposed to Lisa from the garden, they were all in the house and he held cards with words on them asking her to marry him! Standing in a tux an all, worst proposal ever.

She said yes by the way.

I think Lisa is hilarious though, cracks me up. See her the other night saying her and mario were mental! Class. Don't get me wrong I couldn't listen to her in real life, just to laugh at she is good.
Post by: Agnes Dipesto on August 24, 2008, 03:47:10 PM
Out of those left I would want Lisa to win. Sylvester is not so slow, the marriage proposal will no doubt swing it in Lisa's favour.

Darnell is really getting on my wick with his constant analysing and theories about everything 'dudes'. FFS, he near had a conniption on Friday night about who was sitting where on the sofa at the eviction. Get a life ffs!! Mo turns my gut, Mikey ditto, always picking his nose.

Kat, Rachel and Sara all boring and Rex has to be the biggest knob ever to have been in the house.
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 24, 2008, 04:35:26 PM
QuoteMario went into the house live and proposed to Lisa from the garden, they were all in the house and he held cards with words on them asking her to marry him!
Cringe!

Rex is an awful **** - see him saying last night that he thought Nicole being booed so badly was funny? He seemed delighted she was gone.
Post by: Agnes Dipesto on August 24, 2008, 06:46:57 PM
Rex said that he thought it was funny Nicole being booed. What a knob, you could see it in his face he is totally creamin' them.

He heard the crowds reaction to the Bimbo and he knows now what he can expect when he goes.  He actually had the balls to knock her about not being nice to people in the house after she had left. Cat pot and black dickhead!!!
Post by: Agnes Dipesto on August 25, 2008, 07:02:49 PM
Quote from: hardstation on August 25, 2008, 06:39:26 PM
Quote from: Agnes Dipesto on August 24, 2008, 06:46:57 PM
Cat pot and black d**khead!!!
What? The black called the pot cat?

Can you tell I had a few??? Where did that cat come from?? :D
Post by: Yes I Would on August 25, 2008, 10:31:45 PM
Id love to take a scalding hot iron to sort that red headed tossers hair out. It is brutal.!!
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 25, 2008, 10:33:19 PM
Darnell is being a c**k.

Is Mo trying to get sara to prostitute herself?
Post by: Agnes Dipesto on August 26, 2008, 07:24:17 PM
Sorry, I meant that he was crappin' himself.
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 26, 2008, 10:49:29 PM
Darnell is such a c**k - gone right down in my estimation. 
Post by: full back on August 27, 2008, 01:54:09 PM
How the fcuk BB dont class what Darnell was at as bullying is beyond me ???
Sara is a silly bint at times but to call her a slut & an ugly bitch is a bit much.
He didnt even say it in the heat of the moment & he even repeated it to emphasise the point

Hope Mo wins it now. It says a lot when the person I hope wins it is a greedy, dirty b4stard :D
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 27, 2008, 07:37:18 PM
Quote from: DirtyDozen12 on August 27, 2008, 01:47:15 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on August 26, 2008, 10:49:29 PM
Darnell is such a c**k - gone right down in my estimation. 

Missed it last night.  Why what has Darnell done POG?
Well I'd only one eye on bits of it but Sara, Rex and Darnell were out in the garden and Rex (smarmy git will someone deck the ****!) and Darnell were questioning Sara on how many men she'd slept with, they were being quite nasty guessing the number - think Darnell guessed 60? 
Then in the house Darnell called her a slag or slut or something.  Nasty.
She was then crying to Kat in the bedroom and rex was saying "I'm sorry if I upset you Sara" WOULD SOMEONE DECK THE ****!

Completely changed my opinion of Darnell (I'd expect it from Rex).
Post by: Agnes Dipesto on August 27, 2008, 09:02:31 PM
Rex was winding Sara up in the garden about how many men she had slept with etc and went inside to get Darnell so they both had a go at insulting her. Darnell continued with his bullying by calling her a slut and saying she was ugly, first behind her back and then to her face.

Darnell is a total bunny boiler as far as Sara is concerned. His treatment of her has all stemmed from his jealousy of her and Stuart.  His comments last night and his bullying of her should have at least got him a warning from BB. The rest were just as bad for all sitting there and letting him away with the insults afraid to say anything.

And as usual, that dickhead Rex was the one rolling the snowballs. Hope he is booted out!!
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 27, 2008, 09:07:08 PM
Said at the start of tonight's show that BB spoke to Rex and Darnell about their conduct.

There's something really really nasty about Rex - it's hard to describe but the smarmy way he talks to people is very bullying and controling -  no wonder he's got no friends.

I do think the rest of the house are afraid of him - I'll be shocked if he's nominated tonight when they have to do it to his face. 
Pack of cowards.
Post by: wherefromreferee? on August 28, 2008, 08:43:08 AM
What happened last night?  Seen most of the 9pm show but didnt bother with the one at 11pm. 
Post by: take_yer_points on August 28, 2008, 08:47:59 AM
Quote from: wherefromreferee? on August 28, 2008, 08:43:08 AM
What happened last night?  Seen most of the 9pm show but didnt bother with the one at 11pm. 

They all had to nominate each other face to face - Sarah and Lisa are up for eviction.

They then called Sarah and Lisa to the task room and told them they can win £50k - they have 2 choices - share or take (I think there was a TV show on not that long ago that did the same). They both shared so got £25k each.

If one had shared and one taken, the one who chose to take would have gpt £50k - if both had taken, they both would've got nothing. Big disappointment if you ask me. I'd love to have seen Sarah up against Darnell or something like that - 2 of them who didn't get on with each other. It would've made for a better decision from them!

Haven't posted much on this year's big bro but Jesus its a big disappointment - there isn't one person in the house that I want to win it!!
Post by: Hank Everlast on August 28, 2008, 08:51:00 AM
i think Rex is the best of a bad bunch in the house at the minute, the one person i really dont want to see winnin it is Kat -- duz my head in!!

Sara and Lisa were nominated, but in a twist the had to play a game which cud have resulted in them sharing 25grand, or one person winning the 50 grand or no - one taking anything, in the end they shared the cash!! very trusting if u ask me, id have fuckn took the whole lot to frig!!
Post by: gawa316 on August 28, 2008, 08:56:41 AM
Quote from: take_yer_points on August 28, 2008, 08:47:59 AM
I think there was a TV show on not that long ago that did the same

Golden Balls but when they make the choice it is between 2 strangers and most of them take (or steal). They were always going to share as they know each other...bit of an anti-climax. Some of the lads might have acted differently
Post by: full back on August 28, 2008, 09:00:49 AM
Quote from: Hank Everlast on August 28, 2008, 08:51:00 AM
i think Rex is the best of a bad bunch in the house at the minute,

f**king hell hank, that is a strange one
He is one of the most hateful b4stards I have ever seen on TV
A self obsessed bullying cnut

He should have been nominated last night, but once the housemates had to read out their nominations in front of each other many of them would have been scared of him
Post by: wherefromreferee? on August 28, 2008, 09:04:26 AM
So Sara and Lisa are still up for the public vote tomorrow tonight??
Do the rest of the house now about the whole money thing?
Post by: full back on August 28, 2008, 09:06:59 AM
Aye Gok
It was on the screen in the living room the whole time
Post by: Hank Everlast on August 28, 2008, 09:25:12 AM
Quote from: full back on August 28, 2008, 09:00:49 AM
Quote from: Hank Everlast on August 28, 2008, 08:51:00 AM
i think Rex is the best of a bad bunch in the house at the minute,

f**king hell hank, that is a strange one
He is one of the most hateful b4stards I have ever seen on TV
A self obsessed bullying cnut

I think he is funny, straight talking and entertaining in the way he blatantly winds the other housemates up and they never seem to twig wat hes at!!

Greedy mo is also making his way up in my favourites list, mostly becuz i cannot stand the rest of them!
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 28, 2008, 08:16:20 PM
QuoteI think he is funny, straight talking and entertaining in the way he blatantly winds the other housemates up and they never seem to twig wat hes at!!
What he's doing is not winding people up - for weeks there he was bullying rachel quite severely and you could describe it as nothing but bullying.  He tried the same with Mikey and now he's moved on to Sara and Sara is so desperate to be liked she thinks it's all a joke.
This is before you consider his treatment of his "princess" - telling her what to wear, his jealous bullshit, trying to bully her in to talking about the outside world, thinking that her being booed was funny etc etc.

He's a hateful ****.

I thought last night Sara was going to go to take the money because she couldn't look Lisa in the eye though how would you go back in the house if you tricked someone never mind going back to the real world. 

Kat went down in my estimation last night with her scolding looks to rachel when she nominated Rex - wtf did Kat expect?

I was a fan of Kat and Darnell's a week ago but I've gone off them now. 
Post by: gawa316 on August 28, 2008, 09:41:43 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on August 28, 2008, 08:16:20 PM

Kat went down in my estimation last night with her scolding looks to rachel when she nominated Rex - wtf did Kat expect?

I was a fan of Kat and Darnell's a week ago but I've gone off them now. 

Why was rachel apologising to kat over who she nominated? And why did kat have a face like a horse when she heard rachels nominations?
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 28, 2008, 09:44:23 PM
QuoteWhy was rachel apologising to kat over who she nominated? And why did kat have a face like a horse when she heard rachels nominations?
Because Kat thinks Rex is her friend, as is rachel, but if Kat was any sort of friend to Rachel she'd see that Rex was bullying her for weeks and be amazed (like the rest of us) that she didnt deck the ****.
Post by: Agnes Dipesto on August 28, 2008, 10:50:04 PM
Why was rachel apologising to kat over who she nominated? And why did kat have a face like a horse when she heard rachels nominations?

As opposed to her having a face like a well slapped arse. Kat is the most annoying out of everyone left. The childishness, cookie fkn love, bawling like a baby, shite singing at every opportunity has really got on my wick. Has she shared any of those cookies she has slept with since BB gave them to her as a present?

Glad Lisa and Sara got 25k each, even more so to sicken all the ones who nominated them especially Rex, Darnell, Kat and that dickhead Mo.

Did you hear all the congrats and we're so happy you won 25k each.....bullshit!!!
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 30, 2008, 10:05:00 PM
Darnell  :-[

He must be thick. 

On a side note I see Big Brother shops in tesco. (tesco cola, tesco conditioner, tesco shower gel)
Post by: maggie on August 30, 2008, 10:10:00 PM

dont think any of them deserve to win
cant believe Lisa was evicted but im sure Rex and Darnell's treatment of Sara last week earned her a place in the last week.
Post by: Agnes Dipesto on August 30, 2008, 10:49:49 PM
There isn't one person in there that I would want to win. Didn't see the eviction, but no doubt Sara got the sympathy vote.

When did Sara and Darnell get all loved up again? Darnell no doubt realising the sympathy vote swayed in Sara's favour is really in it to win it now. And did you hear him saying, 'I love all my house mates' before they all went to bed. Sounded like a right pa Walton coming out with that shite.
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 31, 2008, 11:05:35 AM
Sara is either a player or just completely thick and so desperate to be liked it's pathetic.
After the hard time Rex, Darnell and to a lesser extent Mo give her during the week she's all pally with them again.  She knows Darnell fancies her yet she continues to behaves in a way that gives him an erection in the pool and then gets in to a bath with him, she'll be shocked again to learn that people think she fancies himl.  If she was a player and had a brain she would have realised that the 3 boys did her a favour bullying her and that's why she's still in the house and it wasn't in her interests to be mates with them again so I'm thinking she's just thick. 

I don't want any of them to win anymore either - I've changed my mind on a lot of them over the last week...
Kat - an idiot that can't see/won't see/is afraid to see what rex is like and shocked that Rachel nominated him
Rex - ****
Darnell - Stupid ****
Mo - disappointed in Mo - a coward that's afraid to stand up or not be included with the two c***ts mentioned above and even after he too was bullied by rex over a can of cider.
Sarah - bimbo
Rachel - I don't mind Rachel, slightly annoying that she's so nice! but I think it's genuine
Mikey - The only one in the house with balls and not afraid to speak his mind so I've respect for him.  Some of the stuff he's done, the crude jokes etc just make me cringe though. 

Post by: maggie on August 31, 2008, 11:32:14 AM
Totally agree POG- 100 percent.
Think a lot of ppl who voted to keep Sara in will be disappointed by her behaviour.  Think she likes the attention from Darnell but on the outside wouldnt give him the time of day.
Post by: Son_of_Sam on August 31, 2008, 11:55:11 AM
O my Lord is that BB Shite   >:(  still on back home, thank fck the Ozzies have decided to end theirs FOREVER, THANK YOU JESUS.
Post by: Agnes Dipesto on September 01, 2008, 12:13:15 PM
Relax Son of Sam, it all ends on Friday night. Double eviction tomorrow night so that p***k Rex will see how much he is really despised.

Agree with your summaries POG, I would find Rachel more tolerable if she would find her voice and not let people walk all over her with their views, opinions, bullying etc. She is a genuinely nice person I think but she needs to be more assertive and stand up for herself and others in the house especially when Dumb and Dumber Rex and Darnell start their ranting.

Mikey I suppose will win it because he has voiced his opinion constantly to their faces and in the Diary Room, some of which have been amusing.

Still no clear cut winner has ever stood out in this BB
Post by: wherefromreferee? on September 02, 2008, 12:21:25 PM
Watched the very end of this last night so can't comment on the first 45 mins of the show, but Kat made some twat of herself with the way she went on at Darnell (maybe I missed something from earlier in the show?)
Post by: gawa316 on September 02, 2008, 12:39:49 PM
Quote from: wherefromreferee? on September 02, 2008, 12:21:25 PM
Watched the very end of this last night so can't comment on the first 45 mins of the show, but Kat made some t**t of herself with the way she went on at Darnell (maybe I missed something from earlier in the show?)

Nope you missed nothing as far as I know. What a stupid bitch getting so worked up about a joke. Her and Sara were getting paranoid about all the heads of houses in the diary room. They thought they were voting for one of them to leave. Upon returning from the diary room, they told the rest of them what they had been thinking and then (don't know who) asked, 'Who would you vote out?' Darnell said Kat (as a joke) and then Mo and Rex said the same. She started to blurt and going on to Darnell about, 'i fought you wer my fwiend!!' f**k me it was only a joke and why didn't she give any grief to Mo and Rex?
Post by: Orior on September 02, 2008, 12:40:40 PM
I hope this isnt racist but... does Darnell walk like an ape or what?

On Wednesday I hope fat arse Mo and fat arse Kat are shown the door.
Post by: full back on September 02, 2008, 12:47:30 PM
Here is my take on the remaining ones.
Find it hard to like any of them

Rex - a complete & utter cnut. Hope he gets destroyed when he comes out
Darnell - he does walk like an ape. Has serious psychological problems. Thinks everyone hates him (not far wrong)
Sara - would sleep with anyone in the house if she thought she might win
Rachel - boring as fcuk. Doesnt do/say anything to make people hate or like her
Kat - a yappy fcuker in the last few weeks
Mo - dirty b4stard, but at least he is a bit of craic at times
Mikey - sometimes goes on & on & on..................but does tell the truth about the others. Not much else likeable about him.

Suppose I want Mo to win :-\
Post by: Hank Everlast on September 02, 2008, 01:01:42 PM
Heres my take on the way things will pan out...

Tuesday nite evictee will be

---Mo
---Kat

Final 5 in reverse

5th --- Rex
4th --- Darnell
3rd --- Rachel
2nd --- Sara
Winner--- Mikey
Post by: Agnes Dipesto on September 02, 2008, 07:12:41 PM
Quote from: Orior on September 02, 2008, 12:40:40 PM

Post by: pintsofguinness on September 02, 2008, 07:18:45 PM
Quote from: gawa316 on September 02, 2008, 12:39:49 PM
Quote from: wherefromreferee? on September 02, 2008, 12:21:25 PM
Watched the very end of this last night so can't comment on the first 45 mins of the show, but Kat made some t**t of herself with the way she went on at Darnell (maybe I missed something from earlier in the show?)

Nope you missed nothing as far as I know. What a stupid bitch getting so worked up about a joke. Her and Sara were getting paranoid about all the heads of houses in the diary room. They thought they were voting for one of them to leave. Upon returning from the diary room, they told the rest of them what they had been thinking and then (don't know who) asked, 'Who would you vote out?' Darnell said Kat (as a joke) and then Mo and Rex said the same. She started to blurt and going on to Darnell about, 'i fought you wer my fwiend!!' f**k me it was only a joke and why didn't she give any grief to Mo and Rex?
Ach I don't know gawa, the three boys may have been joking but it wasn't exactly obvious and Darnell said to Kat twice that he would have voted her out - it was quite nasty to start off with - why were they saying who they'd vote out when they didn't have - and of course it was started by Rex.
Some of the other housemates wouldnt have passed any remarks but they should have known it would have upset Kat as she's that type - why say something to someone (who is apparently you're friend) when you know (or should know) that it will upset them.
Kat got upset then and said she was "very very sad" - did the three boys reassure her that they were joking? No, Darnell went off acting like a w**ker again! He is such a dick, and it was him that was completely overreacting, not Kat.  As someone said above, he's got serious issues.

Double eviction tonight starts at 8.
Post by: maggie on September 02, 2008, 07:39:53 PM
Lets hope Rex and Darnell are OTF tonite
Post by: Off The Fence on September 02, 2008, 08:57:08 PM
Is it just me or does everyone else think they are given plot lines/ prompt lines.  It is all too freaky that they always seem to talk about something that is going to happen that they "supposedly dont know about!
Post by: pintsofguinness on September 02, 2008, 08:58:32 PM
Quote from: Off The Fence on September 02, 2008, 08:57:08 PM
Is it just me or does everyone else think they are given plot lines/ prompt lines.  It is all too freaky that they always seem to talk about something that is going to happen that they "supposedly dont know about!
The oddest thing was Lisa saying in her interview that the engagement ring didn't fit her but she got it resized.

WHEN?
Post by: maggie on September 02, 2008, 10:21:48 PM
Did you see that Mo nearly dropped them in the brown stuff there and Davina totally had to cover up when he said the he had been told in the diary room that he had been told ppl didnt like him because of food.
Post by: Whacker on September 02, 2008, 10:27:39 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on September 02, 2008, 08:58:32 PM
Quote from: Off The Fence on September 02, 2008, 08:57:08 PM
The oddest thing was Lisa saying in her interview that the engagement ring didn't fit her but she got it resized.

WHEN?

Exactly and does anyone hear Mikey talk about peoples features and cant wait to see the look on their face etc...

Dont think yon annoying fcuker is blind at all!
Post by: Whacker on September 02, 2008, 10:33:45 PM
No more Happy House!! yehoooo!!!
Post by: pintsofguinness on September 02, 2008, 10:34:21 PM
Kat and Mo?   :o

Who the f**k's voting for them c***ts Rex and Darnell???

It has to be rigged.
Post by: Yes I Would on September 02, 2008, 10:35:19 PM
Has somebody died??
Fcuk you think shed be glad to get away from the rest of them annoying f**kers
Post by: Orior on September 02, 2008, 10:36:01 PM

Awwww... he shoots he scores! I'll have the teddy from the top shelf.
Post by: pintsofguinness on September 02, 2008, 10:37:55 PM
Quote from: Yes I Would on September 02, 2008, 10:35:19 PM
Has somebody died??
Fcuk you think shed be glad to get away from the rest of them annoying f**kers
Aye you'd think they were announcing executions.
Post by: pintsofguinness on September 02, 2008, 10:38:39 PM
Quote from: Orior on September 02, 2008, 10:36:01 PM

Awwww... he shoots he scores! I'll have the teddy from the top shelf.
are you voting for rex and darnell!  >:(
Post by: maggie on September 02, 2008, 10:39:29 PM
Their reaction was while funny.
Orior thats one big teddy you have won
Post by: Yes I Would on September 02, 2008, 10:42:57 PM
God bless subtitles!!
Post by: pintsofguinness on September 02, 2008, 10:43:47 PM
took the words out of my mouth yes I would.

Has there ever been such a collection of housemates that can't talk?
Post by: pintsofguinness on September 02, 2008, 10:52:13 PM
What is she on  ???
Post by: Orior on September 02, 2008, 10:55:58 PM
I want to Sara to win. She has put up with a lot of crap and is pretty on the eye.

Second place to Wex. Ok he can be an arse, but he is funny.

I dont care much for the others at all (though I have a soft sot for Rachels extra large oversized bum)
Post by: Yes I Would on September 02, 2008, 11:02:13 PM
Yeah i quite like the Ozzie bird. Failing that then Rachel!

Post by: Agnes Dipesto on September 02, 2008, 11:23:47 PM
Thank Christ Cookie Monster gone. Rex could swing this and get all the wee girlies votes for being the real 'bad boy'  8)

And get his own cookery show!
Post by: full back on September 03, 2008, 08:16:14 AM
Who the fcuk is voting for that b4stard rex >:(
Cant stand the cnut

The outpouring of grief was f**king hilarious last night
It was unreal - screaming, wailing, the works
Post by: Zapatista on September 03, 2008, 08:26:02 AM
I watched it last night for the first time. I couldn't watch that Cat wans interview at all. I just wanted to shoot the TV. I now need a new TV and window, sadly the pedestrian on the street who tried to break the fall of the TV can never be replaced.
Post by: Off The Fence on September 03, 2008, 08:43:16 AM
Quote from: Orior on September 02, 2008, 10:55:58 PM
I want to Sara to win. She has put up with a lot of crap and is pretty on the eye.

Second place to Wex. Ok he can be an arse, but he is funny.

I dont care much for the others at all (though I have a soft sot for Rachels extra large oversized bum)

Think Rachel is quite hot actually though it wouldnt be hard with some of the mooses in there!

Can anyone see another series of this crap? 
Post by: Hank Everlast on September 03, 2008, 08:46:52 AM
Quote from: Hank Everlast on September 02, 2008, 01:01:42 PM
Heres my take on the way things will pan out...

Tuesday nite evictee will be

---Mo
---Kat

Final 5 in reverse

5th --- Rex
4th --- Darnell
3rd --- Rachel
2nd --- Sara
Winner--- Mikey

So far so gud, i think Rex mite do better now, cats speech about him last nite was like she was canvassing for him to be president!!

Personnally i hope he wins...
Post by: Hank Everlast on September 03, 2008, 08:50:36 AM

Exactly and does anyone hear Mikey talk about peoples features and cant wait to see the look on their face etc...

Dont think yon annoying fcuker is blind at all!

My woman has been on about this a while now, she says that mikey keeps making references towards things he sees like, ' she didnt look happy' or 'lets have a look at ...' etc
Post by: pintsofguinness on September 03, 2008, 09:40:58 PM
Right, I think they all need shot now.
Post by: girt_giggler on September 04, 2008, 08:16:09 AM
something i noticed...

I watched the live eviction shows on tuesday night one at 8-9pm & the actual eviction from 10-11pm.

Last night i watched Big Bro at 9pm, didn't realise it was basically the same as the night before.  Anyway, you know the guy that talks through the show telling us whats going on, one with the Geordie (i think) tongue....well on last nights show he said 'day 88 or whatever 9.21pm, it's been 20 mins since Mohammed was evicted'.....

...now go back to the night before & the 'live' eviciton show was at 10pm!....i always thought the eviction shows were live.

Not that it matters but just picked up on that last night.

Post by: Hank Everlast on September 04, 2008, 08:57:36 AM
yea and i noticed that they left out the bit where they say 'u are live on channel 4 please do not swear'....
Post by: his holiness nb on September 04, 2008, 12:59:35 PM
Quote from: Hank Everlast on September 04, 2008, 08:57:36 AM
yea and i noticed that they left out the bit where they say 'u are live on channel 4 please do not swear'....

Dont think they had to due to the time it was shown
Post by: donalmac99 on September 04, 2008, 01:26:30 PM
Kat thought she had it won. did anyone here her when davina spoke to the house the 2nd time...'please dont take away any more of my friends'  ;D ;D

my money is on mikey, the only one that stands up to that p***k rex.
Post by: Hank Everlast on September 04, 2008, 01:31:40 PM
id say mikey is a shoe in, paddy par has him at 4/5
Post by: donalmac99 on September 04, 2008, 01:32:55 PM
Quote from: Hank Everlast on September 04, 2008, 01:31:40 PM
id say mikey is a shoe in, paddy par has him at 4/5

definately the clear favourite, and to be fair i dont think it's because of the disability. he has never really asked for sympathy or used it as an excuse. IMO he's is the most genuine of them all.
Post by: small white mayoman on September 04, 2008, 01:41:15 PM
darnell seems to have a big problem with the rest of the housemates thinking that mikey should win it, did you see him going to mikey last night saying that he couldn't understand why the rest of them thought that he should win it more or less said he was boring as f**k
Post by: culchy1 on September 04, 2008, 02:05:53 PM
yeah mikey seems a shoe in, did you see him last night rolling around the garden pissing himself laughing after soaking the rest of them in water.

HIRARIOUS,

think he deserves to win, he hasnt been hanging on anyone elses coat-tails the whole time & has said it as it is.

think darnell got a bit of a shock as to how the housemates pretended to be him.
cant stand the man, not that im racist, well how can you be racist against a white guy ???
think what gets him most is that mikey has got more respect in the show than him,
without looking for pity or everyones sympathy.
thats why he always harps on about being black/white/albino,
get over yourself ffs.

did anyone see kat on bblb yest, what a feckin put on show.
all that happy,happy,happy, cookie shite.

Post by: full back on September 04, 2008, 02:09:15 PM
Quote from: culchy1 on September 04, 2008, 02:05:53 PM
yeah mikey seems a shoe in, did you see him last night rolling around the garden pissing himself laughing after soaking the rest of them in water.

HIRARIOUS,

think he deserves to win, he hasnt been hanging on anyone elses coat-tails the whole time & has said it as it is.

think darnell got a bit of a shock as to how the housemates pretended to be him.
cant stand the man, not that im racist, well how can you be racist against a white guy ???
think what gets him most is that mikey has got more respect in the show than him,
get over yourself ffs.

He isnt white culchy, he is a black guy in an albino's body!!!!!!

Fat Kat is a f**king dose......even worse than when she was in the house
Where was her Prince Charming (the sick b4stard) ??
Post by: Our Nail Loney on September 04, 2008, 02:45:36 PM
Glad I have been away and missed the last while... This series as bred me, one of my mates turned round on a carry out the other night and said this was prob his fave series ever! How? There are no likeable characters!

Also its prob just tabloid shit but what was this I read last week about darnell and sara romping in the pool??
Post by: Yes I Would on September 04, 2008, 07:46:28 PM
She was just doing a bit of p***k teasing, no action worth talking about.

Hows your conscience after the holiday Our Nail??
Post by: Our Nail Loney on September 04, 2008, 08:05:39 PM
Quote from: Yes I Would on September 04, 2008, 07:46:28 PM
She was just doing a bit of p***k teasing, no action worth talking about.

Hows your conscience after the holiday Our Nail??

Clear as day! Why do you ask?!
Post by: pintsofguinness on September 04, 2008, 08:41:27 PM
Quotethink what gets him most is that mikey has got more respect in the show than him,
I think that's spot on, Mikey has never really mentioned his blindness and gets on with things while Darnell never shuts up about people accepting him, people would have no trouble accepting him if he wasnt an arsehole!

Quote from: girt_giggler on September 04, 2008, 08:16:09 AM
something i noticed...

I watched the live eviction shows on tuesday night one at 8-9pm & the actual eviction from 10-11pm.

Last night i watched Big Bro at 9pm, didn't realise it was basically the same as the night before.  Anyway, you know the guy that talks through the show telling us whats going on, one with the Geordie (i think) tongue....well on last nights show he said 'day 88 or whatever 9.21pm, it's been 20 mins since Mohammed was evicted'.....

...now go back to the night before & the 'live' eviciton show was at 10pm!....i always thought the eviction shows were live.

Not that it matters but just picked up on that last night.

One of them was  being evicted a few weeks ago and when the name was announced i think it was Lisa said that they would have 15 minutes before they'd to leave when the break on tv is a half hour so it can't be live.
Post by: maggie on September 04, 2008, 08:45:47 PM
Quote from: full back on September 04, 2008, 02:09:15 PM
Quote from: culchy1 on September 04, 2008, 02:05:53 PM

HIRARIOUS,

get over yourself ffs.

He isnt white culchy, he is a black guy in an albino's body!!!!!!

Fat Kat is a f**king dose......even worse than when she was in the house
Where was her Prince Charming (the sick b4stard) ??

Its kinda depressing to think that even Kat can get a man ??? ???
Post by: Hank Everlast on September 05, 2008, 08:58:48 AM
I thot Darnells rapping was brilliant last nite, rexs was gud too!!

i see mikey is expecting his eyesight to come back in 30 years so he can look at the fotos...
Post by: Our Nail Loney on September 05, 2008, 11:04:12 AM
Quote from: Hank Everlast on September 05, 2008, 08:58:48 AM
I thot Darnells rapping was brilliant last nite, rexs was gud too!!

i see mikey is expecting his eyesight to come back in 30 years so he can look at the fotos...

All of it just made me cringe, the sooner this years is over the better

The worst is that I have been watching it most nights whilst resenting it!!
Post by: maggie on September 05, 2008, 08:42:50 PM
About effin time- glad those 2 c**ks were shown the door.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on September 05, 2008, 08:44:56 PM
in work here til half nine... gimme names please
Post by: pintsofguinness on September 05, 2008, 08:45:55 PM
**** darnell out in 5th place
**** rex out in 4th place
Post by: Our Nail Loney on September 05, 2008, 08:52:16 PM
aye its mikeys definitely

if he could see though, diff story altogether...
Post by: maggie on September 05, 2008, 08:53:13 PM
God, Rex's dad must be an even bigger c**k than him if he has moulded him.

Post by: pintsofguinness on September 05, 2008, 08:56:09 PM
Sara in third place.

Post by: maggie on September 05, 2008, 08:57:41 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on September 05, 2008, 08:44:56 PM
in work here til half nine... gimme names please
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on September 05, 2008, 08:52:16 PM
aye its mikeys definitely

if he could see though, diff story altogether...

Last part of it on at 10-u should be home in time :)

P.S. POG- U should be away out on the pull, trying to find some1 to warm up your bed not watching BB  ;)  ;)  ;)
Post by: pintsofguinness on September 05, 2008, 09:19:54 PM
P.S. POG- U should be away out on the pull, trying to find some1 to warm up your bed not watching BB
I'm not allowed out on the pull
Post by: maggie on September 05, 2008, 09:24:51 PM
Why does it break your curfew/probation order??  :P

P.S. Davina's dress is rank
Post by: maggie on September 05, 2008, 10:19:56 PM
Jeezzzzz, didnt see that coming (although neither did Mikey)-
Fair play to Rachel-she put up with alot of crap from the rest of them-100k not bad for 92 days
Post by: Our Nail Loney on September 05, 2008, 10:27:13 PM
100k for getting bullied by rex, i hope her tank of a boyfriend kicks his skinny ginger f**k out!
Post by: longball on September 05, 2008, 10:33:38 PM
f**k me how did that boring bitch win the crying wee annoyance.  Just shows how big of cocks the rest of them actually where!!!
Post by: pintsofguinness on September 05, 2008, 10:45:20 PM
Quotef**k me how did that boring bitch win the crying wee annoyance.
That's a bit much.

She won 100k and thinks of carrying out a glass to mikey! I think that ends any doubts about her being fake.
Post by: maggie on September 05, 2008, 10:51:12 PM
she came across very well i thought and she her best bits were gr8
Post by: pintsofguinness on September 05, 2008, 10:52:04 PM
Luke is some **** - I'm glad Rachel won if it annoys him that much  :D
Post by: achadh gallain on September 05, 2008, 11:53:58 PM
Rachel??????? how??

im confused....