Non GAA Discussion => General discussion => Topic started by: JimStynes on May 27, 2008, 10:38:35 AM

Title: Football chants
Post by: JimStynes on May 27, 2008, 10:38:35 AM
Chants of the season, some are hilarious
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/funny_old_game/7400810.stm

Arsenal (The Jackson 5's Blame it on the Boogie):
"Don't blame it on Henry, don't blame it on the injuries, don't blame it on the referees, blame it on Eboue!"

Newcastle (The Beatles' Let It Be):
"When we find ourselves in times of trouble, Kevin Keegan comes to me. Speaking words of wisdom, Geremi!"

"You're just a fat Annie Lennox!"
No More I Love Yous from the Spurs fans to West Ham's Dean Ashton.
Title: Re: Football chants
Post by: AZOffaly on May 27, 2008, 10:51:32 AM
I think that Arsenal chant first got aired by Liverpool fans after Djimi Traore's hilarious backheel own goal against Burnley in the cup back in 2005.
Post by: Hoof Hearted on May 27, 2008, 11:07:13 AM
man u fans to the tune of Lord of the Dance

Park Park wherever you may be
you eat dogs in your own country
but it could have been worse
you could have been scouse
eating rats in your council house
Post by: Our Nail Loney on May 27, 2008, 11:08:12 AM
Aye you're right AZ it used to be don't blame it on biscan and dudek I think, Traore was the worst

Some of those chants are f**king class, wouldn't touch Tommy Tight Lips though! The man's like Shakespeare!
Post by: 5 Sams on May 27, 2008, 11:18:58 AM
After Andy Goram returned for the Huns against the Celts when he had been diagnosed with a mild form of Schizophrenia.

"Two Andy Gorams, theres only two Andy Gorams" :D :D

Another classic from the West Ham fans....to the tune of "That's Amore".

"When the ball hits the head of the guy in Row Z that's Zamora".

Another one from those lovable witty Scousers about Smicer..

"He's Czech, he's great, he's Paddy Berger's mate, it's Vladimir, Vladimir".
Post by: Drumanee 1 on May 27, 2008, 11:49:44 AM
to the tune of "yellow submarine" the liverpool fans sing

we all live in a robbie fowler house,a robbie fowler house a robbie fowler house,
Post by: Our Nail Loney on May 27, 2008, 12:03:51 PM
Tourette's sufferer Tim Howard (to tune of chim-chim-er-ee)

Tim Tim eree, Tim Tim,
Tim Tim teroo,
We've got Tim Howard
and he says f**k you
Post by: JimStynes on May 27, 2008, 01:09:36 PM
"Jim Bullard, Bullard, He's better than Steve Gerrard, He's thinner than Frank Lampard, Jim Bullard, Bullard."
Fulham fans salute Jimmy Bullard.

Leeds fans (to the tune of Kaiser Chiefs' Oh My God):
"Oh my God I can't believe it, we've never been this good away from home!"

"Let's pretend we've scored a goal!"
Bradford City fans during a 3-0 home defeat to Accrington Stanley, followed by all participants going crazy.

Terrible, but funny.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on May 27, 2008, 01:15:14 PM
Version I heard was Biscan, Dudek and Smicer from a Liverpool fan but sure we'll not argue over that... or will we?
Post by: JimStynes on May 27, 2008, 01:16:46 PM
Could be trouble here
Post by: stiff breeze on May 27, 2008, 01:21:38 PM
to the tune of "two by two"

his arm band said he was a red, torres torres
you'll never walk alone it said, torres torres
we bought the lad from sunny spain
he's got the ball and scored again
fernando torres ...........liverpools number 9
Post by: DirtyDozen12 on May 27, 2008, 01:31:26 PM
You are my Larrson, my Henrik Larrson,
You make me happy when skies are grey,
We dont need Shearer, cos he's a queer,
So dont take my larrson away
(Celtic song about God)

Ron--ald---o
When the girl says stop
molester her!!
(Away fans songs about Christano Ronaldo to the tune of Rewind by Craig David & Artful Dodger
Post by: Rav67 on May 27, 2008, 01:37:40 PM
Celtic fans about Graham Rix when he was Hearts manager (to the tune of the Manic Steet Preachers song):

If you tolerate Rix, then your children will be next

I like this one about Gavin McCann (tune of Addams family):

He makes a lot of passes
He tackles and harasses
He gets up people's asses
He's better than Zidane
Gavin McCann
Post by: Drumanee 1 on May 27, 2008, 02:23:10 PM
there,s only one nakamura
one nakamura
he eats chow mein and votes sinn fein
walking in a mura wonderland.

slightly racists to say the least
Post by: Our Nail Loney on May 27, 2008, 02:34:17 PM
There's one about the Nevilles anyone got it? Features their da?
Post by: 5 Sams on May 27, 2008, 02:42:59 PM
Neville Neville, Their future's immense,
Neville Neville, They play in defence,
Neville Neville, Like Jacko they're bad,
Neville Neville, Is the name of their dad.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on May 27, 2008, 02:44:35 PM
Quote from: 5 Sams on May 27, 2008, 02:42:59 PM
Neville Neville, Their future's immense,
Neville Neville, They play in defence,
Neville Neville, Like Jacko they're bad,
Neville Neville, Is the name of their dad.

Brilliant, didnt wanna go searching about for it in work here!
Post by: The Subbie on May 27, 2008, 02:50:52 PM
Arsenal fans to Spurs during a recent N london derby

" We've got Cesc Fabregas you yids are scared of gas"

Now Thats rascist  :o
Post by: Muzz on May 27, 2008, 03:39:35 PM
The Holy Goalie has to be the best song this year without a dout!!!

OOOOOHHHHH Arthur Boruc, the holy goalie,
he hates the huns,
he blessed himself at Ibrox and the huns went of their nut,
hes off his f**king rocker and he says God save the pope,
OOOOOHHHHH Arthur Boruc
Post by: Sam Maguire on May 27, 2008, 04:28:40 PM
Tune: London Bridge Is Falling Down

Gary Neville is a Red,
Is a Red,
Is a Red,
Gary Neville is a Red,
He hates Scousers!

Philip Neville's still a Red,
Still a Red,
Philip Neville's still a Red,
He hates Scousers!

Tracey Neville's off her head,
Off her head,
Tracey Neville's off her head,
She plays Netball!

Neville Neville is their Dad,
Is their Dad,
Neville Neville is their Dad,
He hates Scousers!
Post by: Niall Quinn on May 27, 2008, 04:42:02 PM
For sheer 'to the pointness' I always liked:

Ryan Giggs is illegitimate,
He aint got no birth certificate,
He's got AIDS and he can't get rid of it,
He's a Man U bastard.
Post by: dungiven on May 27, 2008, 04:47:54 PM
to the tune of when the saints go marching on

Oh Merseyside (oh merseyside)
is full of shit, (is full of shit)
oh merseyside is full of shit
its full of shit, shit, and more shit
oh merseyside is full of shit.
Post by: hitzelsperger on May 27, 2008, 04:50:33 PM
Old one Arsenal fans used to sing about Petit

'hes blonde...he's quick....his names a porno flick emmanuel emmanuel'
Post by: Uladh on May 27, 2008, 04:55:56 PM

We'll drink a drink a drink,
to Eric the king the king the king,
he's the leader of our football team.
he's the greatest, centre forward, that the world has ever seen
Post by: Uladh on May 27, 2008, 04:58:38 PM
Viva Ronaldo

http://www.fanchants.com/football-songs/manchester_united-chants/viva-ronaldo-mp3-extended-version/

Viva Ronaldo,
Running down the wing,
Hear United sing,
Viva Ronaldo...

You've only come to see United...

http://www.fanchants.com/football-songs/manchester_united-chants/youve-only-come-to-see/

Come to see United,
You've only come to see United,
Come to see United,
You've only come to see United...
Post by: isourboydownyet on May 27, 2008, 05:03:26 PM
steve gerrard,gerrard
he passes it 40 yards
he's big and he's f**king hard
steve gerrard,gerrard
Post by: screenexile on May 27, 2008, 05:07:32 PM
Here are two that I've heard this year... they are in VERY poor taste so you have been warned:

To the tune of "Monster" by the automatic...

What's that hanging outta your sock, is it an ankle... is it an ankle!!

The other one is to the tune of "The Bright Side of Life" by Monty Python

"Always look on the runway for ice"

As for my favourite chant of them all it's

BOBO'S GONNA GET YA... BOBO'S GONNA GET YA!
Post by: nashville on May 27, 2008, 05:17:54 PM
Steve Gerrard, Gerrard.
He kisses the badge on his chest,
He put in a transfer request,
Steve Gerrard, Gerrard.

Knowing me knowing you, SAHA!
Post by: heganboy on May 27, 2008, 06:54:29 PM
rare:

i'll give Chelsea credit but when Fank Leboeuf was there after a great interception the crowd started with:
He's here
He's there
He's every f**kin' where
He's Frank Leboeuf

Next week Frank is writing a piece for the match programme and gives off about the language used by the fans and how uncomfortable he is with his kids there etc etc.

This time Frank makes a great tackle and the fans break out with :
He's here
He's there
We're not allowed to swear
He's Frank Leboeuf
Post by: bennydorano on May 27, 2008, 07:37:49 PM
Quote from: hardstation on May 27, 2008, 12:35:44 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on May 27, 2008, 11:08:12 AM
Aye you're right AZ it used to be don't blame it on biscan and dudek I think, Traore was the worst

Some of those chants are f**king class, wouldn't touch Tommy Tight Lips though! The man's like Shakespeare!
'Twas Don't blame it on Biscan, don't blame it on Hamann, don't blame it on Finnan, blame it on Traore........

if I remember correctly.

There's another Traroe one to the tune of 'Rebel rebel'(or was it the Undertones??), dont know any of it but the chorus goes
'Djimi Djimi you legs are a mess'
Post by: glens73 on May 27, 2008, 07:41:48 PM
To the tune of 'Monster' by Everton fans to Gerrard -:

Who's that coming over your bird?
Is it a gangster?...
Post by: fred the red on May 27, 2008, 07:43:15 PM
When the balls in the air, and its not big pierree its di canio

when the balls in the net, and its not jorge cadete its di canio
Post by: hitzelsperger on May 27, 2008, 09:39:25 PM
Quote from: glens73 on May 27, 2008, 07:41:48 PM

Is it a gangster?...

:D :D :D hilarious
Post by: the milkman on May 27, 2008, 09:47:28 PM
Great chant from Parkhead!

"Have you seen a Handsome Hun? no no
Have you seen a Handsome Hun? no no
Have you seen a Handsome Hun?
I've never seen a fuckin one
Oh, Oh, Oh"

Post by: Tommy Tight Lips on May 27, 2008, 09:56:26 PM
one that could be sang to sean wright phillips,"wheres your real dad,wheres your real dad"
Post by: JimStynes on May 27, 2008, 09:57:26 PM
Quote from: nashville on May 27, 2008, 05:17:54 PM
Steve Gerrard, Gerrard.
He kisses the badge on his chest,
He put in a transfer request,
Steve Gerrard, Gerrard.

Knowing me knowing you, SAHA!

actually laughed out loud to this one
Post by: JimStynes on May 27, 2008, 10:01:36 PM
Quote from: glens73 on May 27, 2008, 07:41:48 PM

Is it a gangster?...

Whats the proper story behind this one, heard a bit about it ages ago but never heard the full story.
Post by: Square Ball on May 27, 2008, 10:05:02 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on May 27, 2008, 02:34:17 PM

would it have anything to do with the nevills being inbreads?
Post by: fred the red on May 27, 2008, 10:09:12 PM
dirk kuyt
wherever you may be
you smoke pot in your home country
you could be worse
you could be a manc
waking up your sister for a w#nk
Post by: charlie stubbs on May 27, 2008, 10:14:08 PM
jim rumour has it gerrards wife hada bit of work on elsewhere
Post by: fred the red on May 27, 2008, 10:15:29 PM
she had a bit of overtime with a gangsta, and then ste gerard was gonna get a cap in his ass
Post by: Chrisowc on May 27, 2008, 10:19:54 PM
Rafa needs to sign a new midfielder who's name rhymes with Sissoko

http://youtube.com/watch?v=QBYyKegNWBk (http://youtube.com/watch?v=QBYyKegNWBk)
Post by: JimStynes on May 27, 2008, 10:23:32 PM
Is it true about gerards woman though, I heard shit like that before but didnt think it was true. I cant find anything on the net about it.
Post by: saffron sam2 on May 27, 2008, 10:28:33 PM
Quote from: Rav67 on May 27, 2008, 01:37:40 PM
Celtic fans about Graham Rix when he was Hearts manager (to the tune of the Manic Steet Preachers song):

If you tolerate Rix, then your children will be next

First heard that one attributed to Hibs fans.

When Venglos and Advocaat were the respective Old Firm managers, the following chant could often be heard.

"I'd rather be a doctor than a dick"
Post by: Hoof Hearted on May 27, 2008, 10:43:08 PM
put your hands up for dirk kuyt, he loves this city
Post by: Tommy Tight Lips on May 27, 2008, 11:08:28 PM
to the sound of chamachamellian(nowhere near the right spelling),
gaby,gaby,gaby,gaby, gaby agbonlahor he'll score a goal,he'll score a goal
Post by: Minus15 on May 27, 2008, 11:09:22 PM
to the tune of the rivers of babylon:
We've got markus babbel on
ay ay ay ay
Post by: Tommy Tight Lips on May 27, 2008, 11:10:13 PM
'free the scousers,let them know its christmas time'
Post by: Minus15 on May 27, 2008, 11:11:20 PM
theres only 1 jorge cadete
hes portuguese and he scores with ease
living in a cadete wonderland

heard this one in croke park in 1999.
Theres only one trevor giles
theres only one trevor giles
with a packet of sweets and a cheeky smile
giles is a paedophile
Post by: Tommy Tight Lips on May 27, 2008, 11:14:32 PM
derry city supporters to finn harps supporters
'you are a cultchie,a dirty cultchie,
your're only happy on market day
your homes a cowshed
your ma's a hoorbag,
you're only sheepshaggers from ballybofey!
Post by: Rav67 on May 27, 2008, 11:37:17 PM
Quote from: Tommy Tight Lips on May 27, 2008, 11:14:32 PM
derry city supporters to finn harps supporters
'you are a cultchie,a dirty cultchie,
your're only happy on market day
your homes a cowshed
your ma's a hoorbag,
you're only sheepshaggers from ballybofey!

Or the Harps retort:

You're just a mucker, a Derry mucker
You're only happy on giro day
Your da's a dealer
Your ma's a stealer
You're only happy on giro day!
Post by: RedandGreenSniper on May 28, 2008, 01:29:20 AM
One of the funniest ones I've ever heard was sung at a match in which Coventry were playing Bradford I think.
Coventry were just after selling Noel Whelan and Peter Ndulov.
The Bradford fans sung, to the tune of Righteous Brothers 'You've lost that loving feeling'

"You've lost Ndulov and Whelan, oh you've lost Ndulov and Whelan.'   

Pure genius  :D  :D
Post by: nashville on May 28, 2008, 02:59:20 AM
To tune of that renault advert "shaking that ass"

I see you baby, Willy Gallas
Post by: dodo on May 28, 2008, 01:46:03 PM
Best situation crowd chanting award goes to.................

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Rfihh4xrjU&feature=related
Post by: Drumanee 1 on May 28, 2008, 02:34:11 PM
Quote from: dodo on May 28, 2008, 01:46:03 PM

dont no why there were so happy,they were beat!
Post by: dodo on May 28, 2008, 02:45:40 PM
Makes it all the funnier.
Post by: Norf Tyrone on May 28, 2008, 02:47:08 PM
Quote from: dodo on May 28, 2008, 01:46:03 PM

That's class.
Post by: Rav67 on May 28, 2008, 03:44:17 PM
Niall Quinn's disco pants are the best
They go up from his arse to his chest
They're better than Adam and the Ants
Niall Quinn's disco pants!
Post by: red hander on May 28, 2008, 04:32:40 PM
Quote from: Square Ball on May 27, 2008, 10:05:02 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on May 27, 2008, 02:34:17 PM

would it have anything to do with the nevills being inbreads?

What? Those two glipes are from south Derry?
Post by: Our Nail Loney on May 28, 2008, 05:20:47 PM
Quote from: hardstation on May 27, 2008, 10:06:29 PM
Some boy Pancake gave her a lashing and has pictures of her in his bath.

Pancake? He musta been from Portadown with a nickname like that!!

That Ndlovu one is amazing!
Post by: 5 Sams on May 28, 2008, 05:29:06 PM
They're all here lads...

http://www.fanchants.com/

Post by: Estimator on May 28, 2008, 09:41:45 PM
Heard United fans singing this one about John O'Shea the ale house last week, it gave me a laugh anyway...

When Johnny goes marching down the wing, O'Shea, O'Shea
When Johnny goes marching down the wing, the Stretford End will f****ng sing
'Cause we all know that Johnny's going to score

Post by: el Chino on May 28, 2008, 11:01:07 PM
to the tune of 'Artful Dodger Feat. Craig David - Re-Rewind'

VAN- PERS-IE

when the girls says no...

moleste her!!
Post by: stiff breeze on May 30, 2008, 11:20:05 AM
Tony Adams is magic he weres a magic hat
and when he seen Caprice he said I fancy that
He stuck it in her fanny and stuck it in her bum
and when he went down shite hart lane
he stuck it in Martin Jols(change to juande ramos now) mum ;

You have to hand it to the arsenal fans they are some craic the best, and im a scouser!
Post by: An Fear Rua on May 30, 2008, 11:48:57 AM
Oh Owen Hargreaves........

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e4Sq31vZICE&feature=related (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e4Sq31vZICE&feature=related)

Viva John Terry

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M4tIhcqIhfA&feature=related (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M4tIhcqIhfA&feature=related)
Post by: magpie seanie on May 30, 2008, 02:08:08 PM
You are my Solskjaer, my only Solskjaer,
you make me happy, when skies are grey,
that bastard Shearer, was fuckin dearer,
so please don't take my Solskjaer away

Manchester, Manchester United
A bunch of bouncing Busby Babes
They deserve to be knighted!
If ever they are playing in your town
You must get to that football ground
Take a lesson come and see
Football taught by Matt Busby
Post by: glens73 on May 30, 2008, 02:10:52 PM
Aimed at Stephen Gerrard by Evertonians, to the tune of Monster by the Automatic -:

Who's that coming over your bird, is it a gangster?, is it a gangster?...
Post by: stiff breeze on May 30, 2008, 02:49:13 PM
He's big, he's black, he's had a heart attack
its Kanu, Kanu, Kanu
Post by: An Fear Rua on May 30, 2008, 02:53:11 PM
Quote from: glens73 on May 30, 2008, 02:10:52 PM
Aimed at Stephen Gerrard by Evertonians, to the tune of Monster by the Automatic -:

Who's that coming over your bird, is it a gangster?, is it a gangster?...

Not just evertonians

Steve Gerrard, Gerrard
you birds on the coke and shes mad
shes pregnant and your not the dad
Steve Gerrard, Gerrard
Post by: spiritof91and94 on May 30, 2008, 11:22:31 PM
You will never walk alone theme to Scousers;

Sign on, sign on with a pen in your hand
cause you'll never get a job, you'll never get a job
sign on sign on
Post by: stiffler on May 30, 2008, 11:32:02 PM
Man Utds song in reply to the Torres tune:

'I want to be a red he said, Torres, Torres.
We turned him down and then we signed Tevez, Tevez
Now he's playing for the scouse,
When he's away they'll rob his house,
Fernando Torres, Liverpool's full of crime'

Liverpools song back about Tevez:

The neck scar proved he lost his head Tevez, Tevez,
Youll never shag a sexy bird Tevez, Tevez
You ugly tw*t you argy c**t they've put your head on back to front,
Carlos Tevez Herman Monster head!

Post by: boojangles on May 31, 2008, 07:11:01 PM
Sung by the Celts-To the tune of Winter Wonderland

'Theres only one Bobby Petta
He was sick now He's better
We took him to mass
Now He's class
Walkin in a Petta wonderland
Post by: Stalin on January 25, 2009, 03:23:17 PM
http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=uLDgiiTpnFU

The boul Andy Brownrigg

http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=ifN1wHjcT7E

Olympiakos v Chelsea  :D
Post by: longball on February 25, 2009, 10:28:37 PM
to lord of the dance tune

Park Park whenever u may be
u eat dogs in your own country
could be worse
could be scouse
eating rats in your council house
Post by: Karl Kennedy on February 25, 2009, 10:36:24 PM
For the Man Utd twins...

Viva Da Silva,
Runnin down the pitch,
Dont know which ones which,
Viva Da Silva...
Post by: Lar Naparka on February 25, 2009, 11:12:26 PM
QuoteAfter Andy Goram returned for the Huns against the Celts when he had been diagnosed with a mild form of Schizophrenia.

"Two Andy Gorams, theres only two Andy Gorams"  :D :D

That was only a case of returning the compliment then.
About 10 years ago, Celtic signed Mark Viduka and there were problems getting him to play. The news leaked out that he was suffering from schizophrenia.
So the Huns chanted:
"Two Mark Vidukas, theres only two Mark Vidukas"
Post by: under the bar on February 25, 2009, 11:15:38 PM
QuoteAfter Andy Goram returned for the Huns against the Celts when he had been diagnosed with a mild form of Schizophrenia.

"Two Andy Gorams, theres only two Andy Gorams"  Cheesy Cheesy

That was only a case of returning the compliment then.
About 10 years ago, Celtic signed Mark Viduka and there were problems getting him to play. The news leaked out that he was suffering from schizophrenia.
So the Huns chanted:
"Two Mark Vidukas, theres only two Mark Vidukas"

The Andy Goram chant happened about 2 years before Celtic signed Viduka.
Post by: puc me on February 25, 2009, 11:53:40 PM
another hoops 1
henrik larsson,mark viduka fu*k the queen and davie cooper.......he's dead

Post by: Rav67 on February 25, 2009, 11:57:20 PM
(Slightly more pc one at that time) -
We've got Larsson and Stevie Guppy
David Murray is shite at keepy-uppy  :D
Post by: saffroninho on February 26, 2009, 04:34:04 AM
'You've got robinho... We've got your stereo'

Typical scally scouser chant against man city!
Post by: illdecide on February 26, 2009, 11:28:04 AM
When Mark McGhee played for Celtic they used to sing at him "He's fat, He's round, he's worth a million pounds, he's Mark McGhee, he'd Mark McGhee... :D
Post by: longrunsthefox on February 26, 2009, 12:33:26 PM
Justin Fashanu (19 February 1961 – 2 May 1998) was the first prominent footballer to identify himself publicly as homosexual. Played for Airdrie at one stage...
"He's black-he's gay- he plays for Airdrie-Fashinu!"

Alas.. In 1998 he was questioned by American police when a 17-year-old accused him of sexual assault. The police dropped the allegation because of lack of evidence, but Fashanu committed suicide in May of that year, protesting that he had "already been presumed guilty"... Sad ending.
Post by: Doogie Browser on February 26, 2009, 12:39:24 PM
Heard at recent Villa matches,

One Emile Heskey, theres only one Emile Heskey,
he used to be shite, but now he's alright
walking in a Heskey wonderland.

Fans have now changed middle line to 'he used to play for the shite...'
Post by: illdecide on February 26, 2009, 12:40:16 PM
What about "he's gay he's bent his ass is up for rent he's Ian Durrant he's Ian Durant
Post by: fitzroyalty on February 15, 2011, 05:06:57 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o-tCQHmex2g&feature=player_embedded (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o-tCQHmex2g&feature=player_embedded)

Never get sick of this one
Post by: snoopdog on February 15, 2011, 05:42:03 PM
hes half a boy hes half a girl torres, Torres
He looks just like a tr@nsvestite Torres torres
He wears a frock
he love the c0ck
he sells his @rs£ down albert Dock
Fernando Torres,
Carraghers bit on the side

Bit outdated now but good up until a few weeks ago.

Obviously from the Stretford enders
Post by: I SHOT JR on February 15, 2011, 06:01:38 PM
Sung by the Kop to Duncan Ferguson

In for a week, out for a month,
Duncan is a tampon!
Post by: SHEEDY on February 15, 2011, 06:38:08 PM
Quote from: snoopdog on February 15, 2011, 05:42:03 PM
He wears a frock
he love the c0ck
Fernando Torres,

Bit outdated now but good up until a few weeks ago.

Obviously from the Stretford enders
that was sung by everton fans before utd took it on.

everton fans to stevie g;

the babys not yours
poor stevie gerrard
the babys not yours
Post by: The Real Laoislad on February 15, 2011, 06:45:22 PM
Quote from: SHEEDY on February 15, 2011, 06:38:08 PM
He wears a frock
he love the c0ck
Fernando Torres,

the babys not yours
poor stevie gerrard
the babys not yours

Small Club Syndrome
Post by: SHEEDY on February 15, 2011, 07:00:44 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on February 15, 2011, 06:45:22 PM
He wears a frock
he love the c0ck
Fernando Torres,

the babys not yours
poor stevie gerrard
the babys not yours

Small Club Syndrome
the peoples club
Post by: Big Puff on February 15, 2011, 07:04:14 PM
Quote from: SHEEDY on February 15, 2011, 07:00:44 PM
He wears a frock
he love the c0ck
Fernando Torres,

the babys not yours
poor stevie gerrard
the babys not yours

Small Club Syndrome
the peoples club

Celtic?
Post by: the colonel on February 15, 2011, 08:51:27 PM
Quote from: Big Puff on February 15, 2011, 07:04:14 PM
Quote from: SHEEDY on February 15, 2011, 07:00:44 PM
He wears a frock
he love the c0ck
Fernando Torres,

the babys not yours
poor stevie gerrard
the babys not yours

Small Club Syndrome
the peoples club

Celtic?

To Alan McGregor the last couple of yrs

the babys not yours
Alan McGregor
the babys not yours

Its Paddy McCourts, Its Paddy McCourts
Post by: Geoff Tipps on February 15, 2011, 10:58:04 PM
The Thai Celtic Brigade doing I Just Can't Get Enough

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ljBbMJhEyPc
Post by: SambaSaffron on February 15, 2011, 11:02:27 PM
Quote from: Geoff Tipps on February 15, 2011, 10:58:04 PM

Was about to post this. Deadly. More than a club.
Post by: ballinaman on February 15, 2011, 11:38:01 PM
Van Per-sie.....when the girls says no....molest her.

To the tune of

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=owKkSxGT8Ng
Post by: leaveherinsir on February 16, 2011, 12:53:30 AM
Man City fans sang this one last year against United

"U.N.I.T.E.D, that spells f**kin debt to me
With a knick knack paddy whack give the dog a bone
Ocean Finance is on the phone"

But the Celtic one above wins hands down, suppose you need good songs to sit through the 90 mins of shite they have to watch each week

;) ;)
Post by: lfdown2 on February 16, 2011, 03:13:08 AM
Quote from: SambaSaffron on February 15, 2011, 11:02:27 PM
Quote from: Geoff Tipps on February 15, 2011, 10:58:04 PM

Was about to post this. Deadly. More than a club.

Nice story behind this;

http://www.goodchildfoundation.com/About-Us.aspx (http://www.goodchildfoundation.com/About-Us.aspx)
Post by: SHEEDY on February 19, 2011, 08:56:03 PM
after todays result, everton fans to leighton baines;

to the tune of 'your so vain'

leighton baines
you probably think this song is about you
leighton baines