GAA Discussion => GAA Discussion => Topic started by: TacadoirArdMhacha on November 26, 2007, 10:03:56 PM

Title: Sean Kelly on the Panel
Post by: TacadoirArdMhacha on November 26, 2007, 10:03:56 PM
The Bearded One to appear with Colin Murphy, Neil Dellamare and the lads tonight.
Title: Re: Sean Kelly on the Panel
Post by: his holiness nb on November 26, 2007, 10:08:43 PM
Feck sake he is on everything these days.
Is he on "I'm a celebrity, get me out of here" ?
Post by: tyrone86 on November 26, 2007, 10:40:23 PM
Bring back Cabin Fever and make him walk the plank   :P
Post by: Jinxy on November 26, 2007, 11:00:57 PM
He hasn't gone away you know.
Post by: Donagh on November 27, 2007, 09:15:17 AM
(http://www.creativescreenwriting.com/csdaily/csdart/images/2004-08-August/Darby%20O%27Gill%20-%20Better%20than%20seeing%20pink%20elephants,%20I%20guess%20(350w).jpg)
Post by: ziggysego on November 27, 2007, 04:09:35 PM
If anyone missed it last night, here it is (http://www.rte.ie/tv/thepanel/av_20071126.html?2312668,null,228).
Post by: Croí na hÉireann on November 27, 2007, 04:42:08 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on November 27, 2007, 04:09:35 PM
If anyone missed it last night, here it is (http://www.rte.ie/tv/thepanel/av_20071126.html?2312668,null,228).

Never mind Sean Kelly, what about ur one  :o :o :o (won't even attempt to spell her hame in case AZ is looking in  :P) Sweet mother o Jaysus...
Post by: ziggysego on November 27, 2007, 04:47:34 PM
Aoibhinn NI Shuilleabhain? Yeah, nice cuddie.
Post by: Croí na hÉireann on November 27, 2007, 04:55:42 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on November 27, 2007, 04:47:34 PM
Aoibhinn NI Shuilleabhain? Yeah, nice cuddie.

Spelling looks pretty spot on there Ziggy, quick response too, have u been sending off fan mail recently or something???  :P

Usually looks well but she must have been heading to Flannerys after last night or something. Didn't get a word of what Sean Kelly was saying, was willing the camera to pan left...