Non GAA Discussion => General discussion => Topic started by: The Real Laoislad on November 22, 2007, 12:15:10 AM

Title: Laoislads Caption comp
Post by: The Real Laoislad on November 22, 2007, 12:15:10 AM
(http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m266/laoislad/_44254068_losers2_getty416.jpg)
Title: Re: Laoislads Caption comp
Post by: An Fear Rua on November 22, 2007, 12:17:18 AM
"........... is full of shit, shot and more shit..............."
Post by: Hardy on November 22, 2007, 07:50:22 AM
... and it's clear that the Kildare players, like their new manager, intend to take a new, more serious approach to the game. No laughing, no smiling ...
Post by: ziggysego on November 22, 2007, 09:49:35 AM
The Three Stooges.
Post by: Bensars on November 22, 2007, 09:53:49 AM
As Gerard said in the interview just after the game, "sure , life goes on ".

Gerard.... " is it Friday or Monday i get my next £100 Grand?"

Post by: Zapatista on November 22, 2007, 09:54:49 AM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on November 22, 2007, 12:15:10 AM
(http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m266/laoislad/_44254068_losers2_getty416.jpg)

4! 8! 6! who do we appreciate!!! Dammit!! Can we get nothing right?
Post by: red hander on November 22, 2007, 11:03:34 AM
Lampard: "Thank God I won't have to cancel next June's holiday in Barbados."
Post by: The Subbie on November 22, 2007, 03:20:51 PM
Gerrard : " That big fairy Sol , he's a raving facking  queer"
Lampard :" lots of people are now Steve , its ok to talk to him"
Gerrard:  " He's a big f**king fruit and he played shite to night , is it true he's nailing your cousin Jamie?"

Cambell: " hold on lads , wait for me , I don't wanna go into the shower on me own "
Post by: the Deel Rover on November 22, 2007, 03:30:17 PM
Lampard " there must be easier ways to make a living"
Post by: Billys Boots on November 22, 2007, 04:36:56 PM
Ah shite, and I heard there were good cheeseburgers in Austria.
Post by: Captain Scarlet on November 22, 2007, 04:42:05 PM
....three gimps in white shirts... :-\
Post by: Zapatista on November 22, 2007, 05:50:33 PM
This picture comes with its own, quite good caption.