Non GAA Discussion => General discussion => Topic started by: ziggysego on August 27, 2007, 04:28:01 PM

Title: Ziggy's Caption Competition - Dublin v Kerry Special
Post by: ziggysego on August 27, 2007, 04:28:01 PM
(http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/44080000/jpg/_44080473_pgcaffreybannon.jpg)
Title: Re: Ziggy's Caption Competition - Dublin v Kerry Special
Post by: magpie seanie on August 27, 2007, 04:28:49 PM
Look at the scoreboard.
Post by: mannix on August 27, 2007, 04:34:58 PM
Pillarscreams
"LOOK AT THEM, HOW AM I GOING TO EXPLAIN IT TO THEM ?  THEY ARE GOING TO TIE ME TO THE LUAS TRACKS,LET IT CUT ME UP AND TALK A QUARTER OF ME TO DARNDALE,A QUARTER TO BALLYMUN, A QUARTER TO TALLAGHT,A QUARTER TO RINGSEND,A QUARTER TO CASTLEKNOCK,  AND A QUARTER TO SHERRIFF STREET"

JOHN BANNON LOOKS IN AMUSEMENT AND SAYS
"PILLAR, THERE ARE ONLY 5 QUARTERS IN ANYTHING"
Post by: The Real Laoislad on August 27, 2007, 04:47:16 PM

(http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/44080000/jpg/_44080473_pgcaffreybannon.jpg)

"Is this the way to Armidllio"
Post by: stew on August 27, 2007, 04:48:08 PM
Lookit Bannon, we need for more of the softest free's you will ever see if we are to bate these hoors from kerry, now git yer feckin finger out you silver haired bastard.
Post by: Billys Boots on August 27, 2007, 04:54:18 PM
That's the last Christmas Hamper I'm sending to Legan.
Post by: southdown on August 27, 2007, 04:57:58 PM
The GAA will be bannon you from now now on
Post by: Orior on August 27, 2007, 05:28:46 PM
Pillar "Does the Hill look out of focus to you?"
Post by: bingobus on August 27, 2007, 05:46:07 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on August 27, 2007, 04:28:01 PM

Excuse me Mister, I really need a shite...are the Jacks this way?
Post by: The Gs Man on August 27, 2007, 06:39:45 PM

John Bannon wonders why Caffrey has a golf ball growing out the side of his temple.
Post by: Goin Down on August 27, 2007, 07:11:52 PM
Pillar: The Dubs on the hill were supposed to have the coke thrown to them as a surprise by now!

Bannon: I'm minding it in the boot of my car!
Post by: thebandit on August 27, 2007, 07:39:41 PM
Tell Cosgrove that the goal is that way
Post by: Hereiam on August 27, 2007, 10:38:32 PM
Jesus John I think I spotted someone with an Armagh jersey over there.
Post by: Cloc Mor on August 27, 2007, 10:41:53 PM
PILLAR - "You know the deal - all frees are meant to go that way!"
Post by: Shamrock Shore on August 27, 2007, 11:15:41 PM
"John. Play this one with me. It did wonders for Tommy Carr in Thurles in 2001 by shouting and roaring at ya. He ended up managing Roscommon"
Post by: ONeill on August 27, 2007, 11:19:27 PM

Bannon: Like my moonwalk?

Caffrey: You Know I'm Bad, I'm Bad - Come On - You Know It - Shamone!
Post by: never kickt a ball on August 28, 2007, 12:40:22 AM

I'll be standing right there in my uniform working for the third f**king All Ireland in a row!!!!!
Post by: The Subbie on August 28, 2007, 09:02:58 AM
No mulchies allowed on dis field bud
Post by: Bensars on August 28, 2007, 09:08:07 AM

Pillar....  Bannon what the fcuk are you at, thats not what we agreed before the game !!
Post by: neutral on August 28, 2007, 10:16:41 AM
"behind you"
Post by: we are blue... etc on August 28, 2007, 10:24:23 AM
I'm a little teapot...
Post by: red hander on August 28, 2007, 11:10:45 AM
My hair will be a grey as yours if I have to manage these bunch of losers for another year Bannon
Post by: The Real Laoislad on August 28, 2007, 08:13:44 PM
Quote from: never kickt a ball on August 28, 2007, 12:40:22 AM

I'll be standing right there in my uniform working for the third f**king All Ireland in a row!!!!!

I think thats the best yet :D
Post by: Don on August 28, 2007, 09:37:06 PM
" I am Guard, now make that lot happy "
Post by: anportmorforjfc on August 28, 2007, 10:39:48 PM
caffery- would you rather have 60000 blaming you for the outcome or 15000? your choice
Post by: oakleaf stateside on August 29, 2007, 03:35:18 AM
help me if we dont win sam this year my ass will b up there next year and prob doin coke
Post by: Gnevin on August 29, 2007, 08:50:11 AM
Quote from: oakleaf stateside on August 29, 2007, 03:35:18 AM
help me if we dont win sam this year my ass will b up there next year and prob doin coke
::) ::) ::)
Muppet
Post by: Long time dead on August 29, 2007, 09:15:25 AM
Quote from: Gnevin on August 29, 2007, 08:50:11 AM
Quote from: oakleaf stateside on August 29, 2007, 03:35:18 AM
::) ::) ::)
Muppet

Correct - not ALL them do the coke.
Post by: Hardy on August 29, 2007, 09:38:54 AM
I'm not entering this time because I can't match this:

Quote from: magpie seanie on August 27, 2007, 04:28:49 PM
Look at the scoreboard.
Post by: muppet on August 29, 2007, 06:57:03 PM

Caffrey: Help me out Bannon, those Dub supporters are f*ckin' animals!

Bannon: If you're jealous Joe Brolly left a sheep in my dressing room. 
Post by: stibhan88 on August 29, 2007, 07:25:02 PM
Quote from: muppet on August 29, 2007, 06:57:03 PM

Caffrey: Help me out Bannon, those Dub supporters are f*ckin' animals!

Bannon: If you're jealous Joe Brolly left a sheep in my dressing room. 

Aye, Brolly's a sheep shagger... very good.  ::) ::)
Post by: muppet on August 29, 2007, 08:22:20 PM
QuoteAye, Brolly's a sheep shagger... very good.   

That's what you take from the post!  ::)