Non GAA Discussion => General discussion => Topic started by: 45GoneShort on August 02, 2007, 12:05:13 AM

Title: Rail Ejitts???
Post by: 45GoneShort on August 02, 2007, 12:05:13 AM
http://ie.youtube.com/watch?v=q_X-02FiLUI

saw this on tv3 news - have to admit above all the stupid acts to do this could of easily gone seriously wrong, I hope it isn't copied.
Title: Re: Rail Ejitts???
Post by: PadraicHenryPearse on August 02, 2007, 12:13:37 AM
"keep ur hands down mikey" "don't move mikey"

lucky they had a safety inspector there.............crazy shit!!
Post by: Gabriel_Hurl on August 02, 2007, 12:14:04 AM
where in Ireland was this?
Post by: 45GoneShort on August 02, 2007, 12:21:23 AM
Quote from: Gabriel_Hurl on August 02, 2007, 12:14:04 AM
where in Ireland was this?

It was in Kildare
Post by: Donagh on August 02, 2007, 12:23:26 AM
Feck I'd so love to do that! Would be funny to see him getting hit by another as he is climbing up though...  ;)
Post by: lurganblue on August 02, 2007, 01:32:46 AM
f**k wouldnt it have been class if someone had 'ave flushed the bog when it was going over the top of him!
Post by: Dinny Breen on August 02, 2007, 08:00:21 AM
QuoteIt was in Kildare

Monastrevin to be exact, being so close to the Laois border has it's mental effects.... ;D
Post by: Hardy on August 02, 2007, 09:28:58 AM
The commentary reminded me of how bad RTÉ's GAA commentary is. I mean imagine if Canning could muster such enthusiasm yet display such sophistication, urbanity, command of language and raw intellect.
Post by: mannix on August 02, 2007, 09:48:49 AM
Real stupid act.They have no respect for their friend or themselves.
Post by: ziggysego on August 02, 2007, 12:04:14 PM
Ejitts? You're the eejit! :P
Post by: full back on August 02, 2007, 12:12:47 PM
Ah, Ireland's youth - good to see them having fun
Post by: Orior on August 02, 2007, 01:17:53 PM
I heard on the news yesterday a youth being described as a lovable rogue. I havent seen the video, but are them boys lovable rogues cause they're only harming themselves?
Post by: Captain Scarlet on August 02, 2007, 01:42:11 PM
his name is mikey the pikey seemingly.
poor reflection on kildare, im from north kildare and am in essence a better person than people from that town ;)

he's like butters in southpark id say. the poor hoor who gets talked into doin all the stupid shite for his 'mates' benefit.
Post by: Square Ball on August 02, 2007, 06:06:26 PM
Foly Huck

what a stupid p***k. Donagh are you serious?I wouldn't have the intestinal fortitude to do it, nor the inclination for the matter, are you an adrenalin junkie?