Non GAA Discussion => General discussion => Topic started by: Denver Mayobridge on July 24, 2007, 08:12:47 PM

Poll
Question: Whos the biggest dick on the board
Option 1: Pints votes: 25
Option 2: Real Slim Shady votes: 30
Title: Ziggy is a good lad
Post by: Denver Mayobridge on July 24, 2007, 08:12:47 PM
discuss
Title: Re: Ziggy is a bullroot
Post by: ziggysego on July 24, 2007, 08:17:52 PM
Yeah, I wasn't a big fan of that period of David Bowie's either.
Post by: Denver Mayobridge on July 24, 2007, 08:19:47 PM
Was only messing zigy, i like you, its just i am stranworst and am bored of the board now so wanted to see how many people would suss me out if i slagged you

anyway now i shall just wait to be banned again

bye bye
Post by: ziggysego on July 24, 2007, 08:20:28 PM
No worries ;)
Post by: Denver Mayobridge on July 24, 2007, 08:25:16 PM
thanks for being civil!!!
Post by: ziggysego on July 24, 2007, 08:28:37 PM
Bigger things in the world to be worried about, than what someone on a messageboard thinks of me.  :D
Post by: heganboy on July 24, 2007, 08:28:58 PM
If you had signed in as Mrs Denver Mayobridge he'd be a lot more than civil...
Post by: ziggysego on July 24, 2007, 08:30:48 PM
Quote from: heganboy on July 24, 2007, 08:28:58 PM
If you had signed in as Mrs Denver Mayobridge he'd be a lot more than civil...

No, if he had signed in as Miss Mayobridge ;)
Post by: Denver Mayobridge on July 24, 2007, 08:39:46 PM
I thought i behaved well since i was back!! just don't wanna live a lie no more, i'm not denver, i'm stranworst and if you don't want me for who i am then i can't deal ith it!
Title: Re: Ziggy is a good lad
Post by: heganboy on July 24, 2007, 08:42:42 PM
I thought you preferred them married.
Post by: pintsofguinness on July 24, 2007, 08:43:10 PM
Quote from: Denver Mayobridge on July 24, 2007, 08:39:46 PM
I thought i behaved well since i was back!! just don't wanna live a lie no more, i'm not denver, i'm stranworst and if you don't want me for who i am then i can't deal ith it!
A w**ker then...
Post by: Denver Mayobridge on July 24, 2007, 08:47:31 PM
Pints I nevr liked you, you are a bullroot

My last post shall be who i hated the most on this board-the real slim shady-ball bag f the highest order

Anyway I will leave you all to your cows and your fmailies and cying over maddy mccann, i like to have a bit of craic so obviously this is not the place to be
Post by: Denver Mayobridge on July 24, 2007, 08:52:04 PM
LA LA LA LA

**** Edited by Mod 3.

Don't tell me we are going to have to reenforce the approved logon?
Post by: Denver Mayobridge on July 24, 2007, 08:57:49 PM
Also I think hitmaster was badly treated hes a good lad

But don't worry i have many other usernames like charlie stubbs jim stynes etc
Post by: pintsofguinness on July 24, 2007, 09:17:32 PM
Nice...
Post by: JimStynes on July 24, 2007, 10:33:26 PM
I have come out of retirement to categorically state that I am not one of stranworsts aliases. I have been a member of this board and the other board years before stranworst even knew about it, im sure ziggy and some other board members will be able to back this up. If he doesn't quit his shit I will have to post his real name and where he is from, im sure a few board members would love to know after some of the stuff he has said in the past.
Post by: Orior on July 24, 2007, 10:39:42 PM
Generally people Mayobridge are kind souls, like the Mallons, the Sands and of course the Lindens.

Are you really from Mayobridge?
Post by: pintsofguinness on July 24, 2007, 10:44:34 PM
Quote from: JimStynes on July 24, 2007, 10:33:26 PM
I have come out of retirement to categorically state that I am not one of stranworsts aliases. I have been a member of this board and the other board years before stranworst even knew about it, im sure ziggy and some other board members will be able to back this up. If he doesn't quit his shit I will have to post his real name and where he is from, im sure a few board members would love to know after some of the stuff he has said in the past.
I wouldn't bother I dont think he'd be worth it.

Does he make a habit of wishing death on people?  :-\
Post by: JimStynes on July 24, 2007, 10:48:30 PM
Orior - hes not from mayobridge.

Pint - Hes usually not a bad fella then he turns round and says all this sick shit. i dont think he is right in the head.  :o
Post by: mooncatiii on July 25, 2007, 08:00:22 AM
Quote from: Orior on July 24, 2007, 10:39:42 PM
Generally people Mayobridge are kind souls, like the Mallons, the Sands and of course the Lindens.

Are you really from Mayobridge?

u forgot the o' hares....

and no he's not from mayobridge he's from craigavon, explains it all really
Post by: Balboa on July 25, 2007, 08:34:42 AM
Where is that piece of excrement Slim Shady anyway? Havent seen him about for a while.
Post by: charlie stubbs on July 25, 2007, 10:07:45 AM
just to clarify ziggy that im no alias of stranworst i no him personally but some of the shite he comes out with on the board is a joke
Post by: Wicklow GAA on July 25, 2007, 02:07:24 PM
I'm a bit of a lurker on the board here and I can say Ziggy is very amusing! I've even seen a few of his videos, "Jump in my car" being my favourite! Keep up the good work lad! ;)
Post by: amallon on July 25, 2007, 02:43:42 PM
Lovely people in Mayobridge to a man.   ;D

Your man must just have stuck the pin in the map and came up with Mayobridge.
Post by: thebandit on July 25, 2007, 02:49:39 PM
I think he's transferred to Wicklow now....
Post by: ziggysego on July 25, 2007, 03:14:43 PM
Jesus Wicklow, how did you find that?  :o
Post by: heganboy on July 25, 2007, 03:16:13 PM
without giving too much away- you do have an ability to do something that most of the world thinks is impossible...
and you're a quantum leap freak :-)
Post by: ziggysego on July 25, 2007, 03:21:20 PM
Quote from: heganboy on July 25, 2007, 03:16:13 PM
without giving too much away- you do have an ability to do something that most of the world thinks is impossible...
and you're a quantum leap freak :-)

Shit..... I forgot I showed you that.

I was drunk......  :D
Post by: heganboy on July 25, 2007, 03:23:15 PM
QuoteI was drunk......   :D

yeah and the girl you left with was sober ::)
Post by: ziggysego on July 25, 2007, 03:24:35 PM
Quote from: heganboy on July 25, 2007, 03:23:15 PM
QuoteI was drunk......   :D

yeah and the girl you left with was sober ::)

She didn't ring me the next day  :'(

Post by: Wicklow GAA on July 25, 2007, 03:55:55 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on July 25, 2007, 03:14:43 PM

:-* I think you should share it with the board or the Numa Numa Dance, Any Dream Will Do isn't as good as the other two! ::)

Post by: ziggysego on July 25, 2007, 03:57:56 PM
Quote from: Wicklow GAA on July 25, 2007, 03:55:55 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on July 25, 2007, 03:14:43 PM

:-* I think you should share it with the board or the Numa Numa Dance, Any Dream Will Do isn't as good as the other two! ::)

Sweet Jesus  :o

No no, they are staying strictly off-board!!
Post by: Wicklow GAA on July 25, 2007, 04:04:37 PM
Ah don't worry i wouldn't post them anyway! But ye shouldn't put things on the internet if you don't want people to see them! ???

Anyways hows things with you this weather?

PM me if you want ;)
Post by: ziggysego on July 25, 2007, 04:07:54 PM
Things are grand with me.

I thought the internet was a vast place and an anonmous place. Everyone has seen them videos..... including AOL Music. They wanted me to do a special one for them.
Post by: Wicklow GAA on July 25, 2007, 04:11:45 PM
I've sent you a PM ziggy!
Post by: ziggysego on July 25, 2007, 04:12:50 PM
Quote from: Wicklow GAA on July 25, 2007, 04:11:45 PM
I've sent you a PM ziggy!

So I see, you're not who I think you are..... are you?
Post by: Wicklow GAA on July 25, 2007, 04:19:16 PM
 :o that's not very nice
Post by: ziggysego on July 25, 2007, 04:20:08 PM
Sorry  :-\
Post by: fred the red on May 28, 2008, 07:06:08 PM

Wanna spill Jim?
Post by: ONeill on May 28, 2008, 07:28:52 PM
I've also seen the Ziggy vids, a few months ago. Always waiting for an update but nothing ever happens. Ever.
Post by: pintsofguinness on May 28, 2008, 07:30:15 PM
Not like me to lose a vote like this.
Post by: MayoMan on May 28, 2008, 07:40:06 PM
i gave you an oul vote pints!!  :D
Post by: ExiledGael on May 28, 2008, 07:43:29 PM
You've mellowed since then have you Pints? Don't see nearly as many people threatening you these days (except for a odd re-incarnation of an old enemy), maybe you've battered the board into submission. You and Sammy both.
Post by: pintsofguinness on May 28, 2008, 08:08:27 PM
Quote from: ExiledGael on May 28, 2008, 07:43:29 PM
You've mellowed since then have you Pints? Don't see nearly as many people threatening you these days (except for a odd re-incarnation of an old enemy), maybe you've battered the board into submission. You and Sammy both.

I don't think so EG - I just think the new rules have stopped a lot of the shite. 

But I don't take any of it to heart, anyone can be a big man behind a keyboard. 
Post by: JimStynes on May 28, 2008, 08:18:22 PM
Quote from: fred the red on May 28, 2008, 07:06:08 PM

Wanna spill Jim?

As i said in the other thread i am keeping it to myself just incase i need to use it against him some time.
Post by: stpauls on May 28, 2008, 08:27:30 PM
anyone want to pm me a link to this mysterious video of ziggy that everyone is talking about, would love to see it now after reading some of them posts!!
Post by: Zapatista on May 28, 2008, 09:16:41 PM
Quote from: stpauls on May 28, 2008, 08:27:30 PM
anyone want to pm me a link to this mysterious video of ziggy that everyone is talking about, would love to see it now after reading some of them posts!!

Yes sir. And if you don't just know this - I am 16 foot tall and  8 foot wide behind this keyboard.
Post by: stpauls on May 28, 2008, 09:58:25 PM
Quote from: Zapatista on May 28, 2008, 09:16:41 PM
Quote from: stpauls on May 28, 2008, 08:27:30 PM

Yes sir. And if you don't just know this - I am 16 foot tall and  8 foot wide behind this keyboard.

???
Post by: The Real Laoislad on May 28, 2008, 10:03:35 PM
stpauls you don't wanna watch them vids...scary stuff  :o
Post by: doire na raithe on May 28, 2008, 10:09:24 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on May 28, 2008, 08:08:27 PM
Quote from: ExiledGael on May 28, 2008, 07:43:29 PM

I don't think so EG - I just think the new rules have stopped a lot of the shite. 

But I don't take any of it to heart, anyone can be a big man behind a keyboard. 

Ai, usually you.
Post by: Puckoon on May 28, 2008, 10:11:16 PM
what the f**k is the deal with the resurrection of all these threads???

Seems to be alot of people with alot to say about one another - well f**k off and do it over PM or some damn thing.
Post by: doire na raithe on May 28, 2008, 10:12:56 PM
Quote from: Puckoon on May 28, 2008, 10:11:16 PM
what the f**k is the deal with the resurrection of all these threads???

Seems to be alot of people with alot to say about one another - well f**k off and do it over PM or some damn thing.

oooooooooooooo! :o who pissed in your corn flakes this morning? Take a chillaxative would ya.
Post by: Gabriel_Hurl on May 28, 2008, 10:18:54 PM
it's obviously a bunch of lads who know each other from college
Title: .
Post by: pintsofguinness on May 28, 2008, 10:33:31 PM
Quote from: Gabriel_Hurl on May 28, 2008, 10:18:54 PM

Who seem to think everyone else is interested in their life  ::)
Post by: JimStynes on May 28, 2008, 10:35:29 PM

Your fella is involved in this carryon aswell gab
Post by: Gabriel_Hurl on May 28, 2008, 10:38:21 PM
fair enough - I don't really need to or want to know about it
Title: Re: .
Post by: ONeill on May 28, 2008, 10:42:49 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on May 28, 2008, 10:33:31 PM

Says the man who is a chronic poster on his dietary or personal distaste habits.
Title: Re: .
Post by: pintsofguinness on May 28, 2008, 10:45:42 PM
Quote from: ONeill on May 28, 2008, 10:42:49 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on May 28, 2008, 10:33:31 PM

Says the man who is a chronic poster on his dietary or personal distaste habits.

I thought people liked my posts.
Post by: fred the red on May 28, 2008, 10:46:07 PM
I see pints is catching up on slim in the poll. its nice to be important, but its more important to be nice  ;)
Post by: Gabriel_Hurl on May 28, 2008, 10:52:55 PM
didn't Scooter say that?
Post by: Surreal Steve on May 28, 2008, 10:54:03 PM
Puckoon f**k away off out of the thread, youre not the guardian of the board you know.

I have also cracked off manys a time over the ziggy vids. They are great material. I will not post the link unless the great man wants me to though.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on May 28, 2008, 10:57:09 PM
Quote from: Gabriel_Hurl on May 28, 2008, 10:52:55 PM
didn't Scooter say that?

One of his many wise sayings, he's like a modern day philosopher
Post by: pintsofguinness on May 28, 2008, 11:02:55 PM
Quote from: Surreal Steve on May 28, 2008, 10:54:03 PM
Puckoon f**k away off out of the thread, youre not the guardian of the board you know.

I have also cracked off manys a time over the ziggy vids. They are great material. I will not post the link unless the great man wants me to though.

Pity we can't add a few more to the biggest dick poll.  :-\
Post by: Surreal Steve on May 28, 2008, 11:07:58 PM
Good shout POG Puckoon is a great shout. Self proclaimed poker expert ::)
Post by: pintsofguinness on May 28, 2008, 11:10:33 PM
Quote from: Surreal Steve on May 28, 2008, 11:07:58 PM

I think you should take a look in the mirror.
Post by: JimStynes on May 28, 2008, 11:12:06 PM

;D ;D
Post by: Our Nail Loney on May 28, 2008, 11:12:53 PM
Someone start a biggest dick poll for the laugh!! See who's the most hated, who will we enter?

I'll nominate myself, pints, surreal steve, jim stynes, doire na reatha, puckoon for a start just from this thread!!
Post by: pintsofguinness on May 28, 2008, 11:14:14 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on May 28, 2008, 11:12:53 PM
Someone start a biggest dick poll for the laugh!! See who's the most hated, who will we enter?

I'll nominate myself, pints, surreal steve, jim stynes, doire na reatha, puckoon for a start just from this thread!!

If you want a thread started why don't you do it yourself?

I like everyone on here.
Post by: Surreal Steve on May 28, 2008, 11:15:27 PM
jesus nail. why me, what have i ever done? pog puck and everyone all hate me for no reason :'(

btw, i easily have the biggest dick. just thought id crack that one before some other comedy genius does
Post by: pintsofguinness on May 28, 2008, 11:16:24 PM
Quote from: Surreal Steve on May 28, 2008, 11:15:27 PM
jesus nail. why me, what have i ever done? pog puck and everyone all hate me for no reason :'(

btw, i easily have the biggest dick. just thought id crack that one before some other comedy genius does

I don't hate anyone.
Post by: Surreal Steve on May 28, 2008, 11:19:38 PM
pog, any truth in the rumours that you have been away at some internetz anger management course over the past while, explaining your lack of posts recently?
Post by: pintsofguinness on May 28, 2008, 11:20:42 PM
Quote from: Surreal Steve on May 28, 2008, 11:19:38 PM
pog, any truth in the rumours that you have been away at some internetz anger management course over the past while, explaining your lack of posts recently?

My lack of posts?
Post by: doire na raithe on May 28, 2008, 11:21:19 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on May 28, 2008, 11:10:33 PM

Dude, pints is seriously crazy.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on May 28, 2008, 11:22:41 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on May 28, 2008, 11:20:42 PM

My lack of posts?

Lack of posts?? Look at his count sure, which bodes well for his bustling social life!!

Post by: pintsofguinness on May 28, 2008, 11:29:23 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on May 28, 2008, 11:22:41 PM

My lack of posts?

Lack of posts?? Look at his count sure, which bodes well for his bustling social life!!

Considering the time you spend  on here talking to your friends you're hardly in a position to criticise anyone's social life.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on May 28, 2008, 11:30:34 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on May 28, 2008, 11:29:23 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on May 28, 2008, 11:22:41 PM

My lack of posts?

Considering the time you spend  on here talking to your friends you're hardly in a position to criticise anyone's social life.

Surprised you know what friends are lad
Post by: Surreal Steve on May 28, 2008, 11:31:52 PM
Lay off pog lads, the therapist (or the wife either) wont be happy.

(http://awooga.org/images/llalvyvbu8zfdmpfqnn.jpg) (http://awooga.org/)
Post by: Our Nail Loney on May 28, 2008, 11:33:05 PM
 :D ;D :D ;D
Post by: Fishbat on May 28, 2008, 11:35:25 PM
Quote from: doire na raithe on May 28, 2008, 11:21:19 PM

Dude???
Post by: pintsofguinness on May 28, 2008, 11:36:01 PM
Post by: ONeill on May 28, 2008, 11:36:33 PM
Most Time Online

pintsofguinness       104d 19h 29m

And this board only started November 2006....
Post by: Our Nail Loney on May 28, 2008, 11:37:22 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on May 28, 2008, 11:36:01 PM

What a retort, I for one am speechless! Hats off to you pints, I retire defeated
Post by: Our Nail Loney on May 28, 2008, 11:38:06 PM
Quote from: Fishbat on May 28, 2008, 11:35:25 PM

Dude???

Reference to Scrubs when they say Hooch is crazy

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h0BGVQBjY0k
Post by: pintsofguinness on May 28, 2008, 11:41:45 PM
Post by: Fishbat on May 29, 2008, 12:07:23 AM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on May 28, 2008, 11:38:06 PM

Dude???

Wormwood?
Post by: Our Nail Loney on May 29, 2008, 12:13:15 AM
Quote from: Fishbat on May 29, 2008, 12:07:23 AM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on May 28, 2008, 11:38:06 PM

Dude???

Wormwood?

Post by: T O Hare on May 29, 2008, 12:36:45 AM
Jim who is this lad taking the good name of Mayobridge down ;D
PS there is no love on this board, everyone hates everyone !!!!! Tony can sort this out!!!
Post by: Fishbat on May 29, 2008, 01:01:58 AM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on May 28, 2008, 11:37:22 PM

What a retort, I for one am speechless! Hats off to you pints, I retire defeated

Hypocrite
Post by: Our Nail Loney on May 29, 2008, 01:07:54 AM
Quote from: Fishbat on May 29, 2008, 01:01:58 AM

Hypocrite

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8v9yUVgrmPY
Post by: Fishbat on May 29, 2008, 01:41:04 AM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on May 29, 2008, 01:07:54 AM

Hypocrite

you're the tube
Post by: doire na raithe on May 29, 2008, 08:11:07 AM

Hypocrite

Ripped out, Ripon like the racecourse!
Post by: Our Nail Loney on May 29, 2008, 10:20:50 AM
Quote from: doire na raithe on May 29, 2008, 08:11:07 AM

Hypocrite

Ripped out, Ripon like the racecourse!

Apparently he wasn't because I am a tube. Which links in nicely to the youtube link I posted, the man's a comedy genius
Post by: doire na raithe on May 29, 2008, 12:07:50 PM
he must frequent that same joke shop goh uses.
Post by: his holiness nb on May 29, 2008, 01:40:41 PM
Lads, what the f**k are you all on about?

Bizarre thread.
Post by: dodo on May 29, 2008, 02:01:21 PM
Shower of bitches
Post by: doire na raithe on May 29, 2008, 02:11:43 PM
oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!
Post by: billy the kid on May 29, 2008, 02:24:21 PM
Cant believe this was allowed to stay on. but bit of craic all the same.

Wonder what pints thinks of it all?
Post by: pintsofguinness on May 29, 2008, 07:13:47 PM
Is bebo down or something?
Post by: doire na raithe on May 29, 2008, 08:15:37 PM
Is your ma down somethin?
Post by: pintsofguinness on May 29, 2008, 08:17:44 PM
Quote from: doire na raithe on May 29, 2008, 08:15:37 PM
Is your ma down somethin?

What?
Post by: stew on May 29, 2008, 10:15:29 PM

Jim, this clown is fooling no one, dont take him under your notice.
Post by: ziggysego on June 02, 2008, 08:00:47 PM
WTF has been going on in my absence?  :o
Post by: Stalin on June 02, 2008, 08:10:43 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on June 02, 2008, 08:00:47 PM

Soggy biscuit sessions over your vids imo
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 02, 2008, 09:06:44 PM
Quote from: Stalin on June 02, 2008, 08:10:43 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on June 02, 2008, 08:00:47 PM

Soggy biscuit sessions over your vids imo

keep your sordid goings on to yourself please stalin!
Post by: redcard on April 11, 2020, 04:42:49 PM
Playing a blinder young man with the My Way Access, the website, Twitter, the television and radio appearances and now the greatest sacrifice of all back cocooning in Greencastle  :) 👍