Non GAA Discussion => General discussion => Topic started by: Guillem2 on April 27, 2007, 02:07:58 PM

Poll
Question: Who is Armagh4SamAgain?
Option 1: A 21 year old idiot from South Armagh votes: 29
Option 2: O'Neill messing about votes: 24
Option 3: Pints of Guinness on the wind up votes: 6
Option 4: Kieran McGeeney votes: 3
Option 5: Joe Kernan votes: 2
Option 6: Connor Murphy votes: 1
Option 7: Slab Murphy votes: 9
Option 8: Jarleth Burns votes: 1
Option 9: Someone else votes: 4
Title: Who is Armagh4SamAgain?
Post by: Guillem2 on April 27, 2007, 02:07:58 PM
The scary thing is I now believe he is a genuine idiot from South Armagh. The fact that he's considering taking his driving test is very worrying.
Title: Re: Who is Armagh4SamAgain?
Post by: Kerry Mike on April 27, 2007, 02:10:04 PM
I'm Spartacus
Post by: Guillem2 on April 27, 2007, 02:12:08 PM
Good man Mike! You had me going for a while.
Post by: Goats Do Shave on April 27, 2007, 02:12:35 PM
Quote from: Kerry Mike on April 27, 2007, 02:10:04 PM
I'm Spartacus

...So is O'Neill  ;)
Post by: Mayo4Sam on April 27, 2007, 02:13:44 PM
Its going on too long for it to be o'neill messin about
Post by: ONeill on April 27, 2007, 02:13:54 PM
I'm Kerry Mike yerra.
Post by: Sky Blue on April 27, 2007, 02:14:01 PM
I reckon he's the real deal.
Post by: thebandit on April 27, 2007, 02:17:57 PM
Its POG so it is
Post by: his holiness nb on April 27, 2007, 02:20:31 PM
I'm Armagh4sam again and so is my wife  :o
Post by: Kerry Mike on April 27, 2007, 02:21:32 PM
QuoteI'm Kerry Mike yerra.

So he rote, and so it was and came to pass.
Post by: Blacksheep on April 27, 2007, 02:23:44 PM
He's been around now for 3 years. O'Neill wouldn't keep it up that long without reveiling how clever he is. I think he's a real young fella from south Armagh. I checked with a mate and apparently those photographs he posted were taken around Camlough/Bessbrook area at the Corpus Christi procession. I reckon he's in one of them. That's his idea of a joke.
Post by: Armagh4SamAgain on April 27, 2007, 02:28:58 PM
It me!!!  ;D Slab Murphy? Jarleth Burns?  :D :D :D. I met Slab a few times and Mr Burns taut me.
Post by: Donagh on April 27, 2007, 02:30:39 PM
Quote from: Armagh4SamAgain on April 27, 2007, 02:28:58 PM
It me!!!  ;D Slab Murphy? Jarleth Burns?  :D :D :D. I met Slab a few times and Mr Burns taut me.

I hope you didn't call him 'Slab'
Post by: SlimShady on April 27, 2007, 02:33:55 PM
Quote from: Armagh4SamAgain on April 27, 2007, 02:28:58 PM

and what a job he did!!
Post by: ziggysego on April 27, 2007, 02:40:09 PM
I'm Spartacus

Post by: Mayo4Sam on April 27, 2007, 02:41:27 PM
O'neill what was the last alter ego u had?
Post by: Orior on April 27, 2007, 02:44:15 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on April 27, 2007, 02:40:09 PM
I'm Spartacus

No, I'm Spartacus
Post by: Kerry Mike on April 27, 2007, 02:46:03 PM
yerra feck off Ziggy, I'm Spartacus, ya Tyrone hoor ya
Post by: SouthArmaghBandit on April 27, 2007, 02:47:07 PM
He tortured me with PMs last year about a bus run I was organising from Belfast. A young lad purporting to be Armagh4SamAgain did turn up and went on the bus. I was a bit worried about him but he behaved himself ok. He left his coat behind on the bus.
Post by: Donagh on April 27, 2007, 02:49:57 PM
Quote from: SouthArmaghBandit on April 27, 2007, 02:47:07 PM
He tortured me with PMs last year about a bus run I was organising from Belfast. A young lad purporting to be Armagh4SamAgain did turn up and went on the bus. I was a bit worried about him but he behaved himself ok. He left his coat behind on the bus.

You running one for the Donegal match Bandit?
Post by: ONeill on April 27, 2007, 03:09:42 PM
Quote from: Mayo4Sam on April 27, 2007, 02:41:27 PM
O'neill what was the last alter ego u had?

I've never had any. Rural myth.
Post by: SouthArmaghBandit on April 27, 2007, 03:21:06 PM
I would if there was the interest. Tickets could be a problem.
Post by: SlimShady on April 27, 2007, 03:24:36 PM
we have 40 tickets coming for the Donegal/Armagh game. It coincides with our (ahem) 'training weekend'
Post by: Bacon on April 27, 2007, 03:44:08 PM
O'Neill is not Armagh4SamAgain! He's a very naughty boy!
Post by: Gnevin on April 27, 2007, 03:48:47 PM
Why can the admin just check the ip logs here and ban users with multiple accounts ?
Post by: Donagh on April 27, 2007, 04:06:46 PM
Quote from: SouthArmaghBandit on April 27, 2007, 03:21:06 PM
I would if there was the interest. Tickets could be a problem.

Sure keep me in mind if you are. Might have a few spares if I can convince the woman it'll be a better spectacle on the telly.
Post by: armaghniac on April 27, 2007, 04:07:44 PM
QuoteWhy can the admin just check the ip logs here and ban users with multiple accounts ?

Sure all you'd have to do is unplug your modem and connect back in to get a new ip number.
Post by: Armagh4SamAgain on April 27, 2007, 04:24:18 PM
Its grate being famous so it is!  :D but i wont let it go to my head. Why do yous all want to no me??  I have a confession to make.

i am actually O'Neill. I made up the O'Neill name just so i coud wind ppl up all the time. Im sorry. I wont do it again  :(
Post by: wesaysanchez on April 27, 2007, 07:53:04 PM
Don let thme bastirds gety a down, armaforsa magin. the smug ones on her egiave me a hard time for f**k all. some heere have ntoinng to say but can write brillant. some may be dont but have more to say. although i defrinately dont not disagree with your treads i never judge. themm bastirds do. some irishmen.
Post by: pintsofguinness on April 27, 2007, 10:22:45 PM
Me?  ::)
Post by: J70 on April 27, 2007, 10:36:08 PM
Quote from: Orior on April 27, 2007, 02:44:15 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on April 27, 2007, 02:40:09 PM
I'm Spartacus

No, I'm Spartacus

Ok, no one has done it yet...

I'm Spartacus... and so's my wife!
Post by: Guillem2 on April 29, 2007, 08:13:01 AM
So 42% believe he's a 21 year old idiot from Armagh. But a large minority think he's O'Neill. Any comment Mr O'Neill?
Post by: dodo on April 29, 2007, 12:04:57 PM
No comment
Post by: Armagh4SamAgain on April 29, 2007, 01:33:17 PM
Im not O'Neill and O'Neills not me.
Post by: ziggysego on April 29, 2007, 06:36:36 PM
Quote from: Kerry Mike on April 27, 2007, 02:46:03 PM
yerra feck off Ziggy, I'm Spartacus, ya Tyrone hoor ya

You have delusions of grandure, I'm Spartacus. Now back to butter making.
Post by: Gnevin on April 29, 2007, 09:38:52 PM
Quote from: armaghniac on April 27, 2007, 04:07:44 PM
QuoteWhy can the admin just check the ip logs here and ban users with multiple accounts ?

Sure all you'd have to do is unplug your modem and connect back in to get a new ip number.

Yes their are ways and means to get around this but most people are lazy and wouldnt do this .Esp with broadband ,ip's state the same alot longer
Post by: Aristotle Flynn on May 02, 2007, 08:32:59 AM
Sorry that Armagh4Samagain has disappeared. He was a little ray of sun-shine on here. I actually looked forward to the Saint for the Day each morning. Like a comet his light shone brightly for a couple of months but now he's gone. I for one will miss him.
Post by: Sky Blue on May 02, 2007, 04:56:32 PM
Quote from: Aristotle Flynn on May 02, 2007, 08:32:59 AM
Sorry that Armagh4Samagain has disappeared. He was a little ray of sun-shine on here. I actually looked forward to the Saint for the Day each morning. Like a comet his light shone brightly for a couple of months but now he's gone. I for one will miss him.
Good God man pull yourself together! The young fella's not dead! He's just returned to his work after a bit of time off. He's only been away 3 days FFS. There's definantly something unheathly about you Aristotle.
Post by: ziggysego on October 02, 2008, 03:25:02 AM
Did he ever come back? I miss the young coot.
Post by: Square Ball on October 02, 2008, 07:30:56 PM
maybe he has reinvented himself?
Post by: Square Ball on October 02, 2008, 07:37:05 PM
Quote from: hardstation on October 02, 2008, 07:31:40 PM
Quote from: Square Ball on October 02, 2008, 07:30:56 PM
maybe has has reinvented himself?
As Square Ball.

realised my mistake quickly and rectified it,

Nay way Pedro
Post by: Square Ball on October 02, 2008, 07:40:55 PM
Quote from: hardstation on October 02, 2008, 07:39:05 PM
The boy that bursts out from right full back. KFCGaelic.

you know I was thinking that myself
Post by: ziggysego on October 02, 2008, 07:44:54 PM
ONeill.

The two of them.
Post by: Lar Naparka on October 03, 2008, 02:26:08 AM
A terrible thought has struck me; maybe Armagh4SamAgain and KCGaelicFOotball are twins!!
Post by: ziggysego on October 03, 2008, 03:39:59 AM
Could be lovers, or both.