Non GAA Discussion => General discussion => Topic started by: Hardy on July 22, 2015, 01:57:14 AM

Title: Caption CompeTITion
Post by: Hardy on July 22, 2015, 01:57:14 AM
(http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu206/Hardyarse/pope-hoojahs_zpspulmqp2g.png) (http://s648.photobucket.com/user/Hardyarse/media/pope-hoojahs_zpspulmqp2g.png.html)
Title: Re: Caption CompeTITion
Post by: BennyHarp on July 22, 2015, 02:21:49 AM
She appears to have two of my hats on!
Post by: johnneycool on July 22, 2015, 08:29:36 AM
Quote from: Hardy on July 22, 2015, 01:57:14 AM
(http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu206/Hardyarse/pope-hoojahs_zpspulmqp2g.png) (http://s648.photobucket.com/user/Hardyarse/media/pope-hoojahs_zpspulmqp2g.png.html)

God is good, my Lord, he is good!!
Post by: Soup an Samajiz on July 22, 2015, 08:53:56 AM
Ah here....
Post by: ONeill on July 22, 2015, 09:17:37 AM
So this is Brolly and Spillane?
Post by: Orior on July 22, 2015, 09:31:11 AM
Huba huba huba!
Post by: omagh_gael on July 22, 2015, 10:34:56 AM
Pope: "In nomine patri et fili spiritu sancte...nippilatti!!"
Post by: illdecide on July 22, 2015, 10:57:41 AM
Motorboat
Post by: ziggysego on July 22, 2015, 02:22:03 PM
Terrible photoshop image.
Post by: theskull1 on July 22, 2015, 02:57:49 PM
Is this how the Turin Shroud got made?
Post by: Bingo on July 22, 2015, 03:17:30 PM
Pope "...and the lord loves all his children, for he said to his follower's...*enter girl in white t-shirt*...jaysus, look at the tits on that"
Post by: Puckoon on July 22, 2015, 07:27:58 PM
What Would Jesus Do?
Post by: BennyCake on July 22, 2015, 09:58:11 PM
Machine gun jubblies! How did I miss those?
Post by: rrhf on July 23, 2015, 06:11:30 AM
Quote from: ziggysego on July 22, 2015, 02:22:03 PM
They look.real to me.
Post by: Orior on July 23, 2015, 11:01:41 AM
Quote from: rrhf on July 23, 2015, 06:11:30 AM
They look.real to me.

My first reaction was that it was photoshopped. Can anyone confirm?
Post by: LeoMc on July 23, 2015, 11:03:45 AM
Quote from: Orior on July 23, 2015, 11:01:41 AM
Quote from: rrhf on July 23, 2015, 06:11:30 AM
They look.real to me.

My first reaction was that it was photoshopped. Can anyone confirm?

I believe so, there was something in the papers about her being arrested or led away before she got near him.
Post by: ONeill on July 23, 2015, 11:13:04 AM
Of course it's photoshopped yiz buck eejits.
Post by: johnneycool on July 23, 2015, 11:36:15 AM
Quote from: ONeill on July 23, 2015, 11:13:04 AM
Of course it's photoshopped yiz buck eejits.

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
Post by: Christmas Lights on July 23, 2015, 05:32:53 PM
Who is she?  Fine set of marmaries whoever she is.
Post by: ONeill on July 23, 2015, 06:17:29 PM
Victoria Xipolitakis

http://www.express.co.uk/news/world/591538/Glamour-model-braless-Pope-Francis-Victoria-Xipolitakis
Post by: Windmill abu on July 26, 2015, 01:10:30 AM
The next time you decide to post a "Caption Competition", try doing it with a photoshopped image of a senior muslim cleric or better still an image of Mohammed.

I doubt very much if you or the keyboard warriors on here would be willing to poke fun at Islam.

Using an altered image of a religious leader in such a cheap way is offensive at the least.
Post by: Hardy on July 26, 2015, 01:19:44 AM
I can't decide whether it matters to offend idiots or only idiots think it matters that they're offended.
Post by: BennyCake on July 26, 2015, 01:47:13 AM
That reminds me. I have a packet of Cherry Bakewells in the cupboard.
Post by: Windmill abu on July 26, 2015, 02:10:07 AM
Quote from: Hardy on July 26, 2015, 01:19:44 AM
I can't decide whether it matters to offend idiots or only idiots think it matters that they're offended.

I have read your post several times and I honestly don't understand it. (I may be that idiot)

Nevertheless I await your caption competition with a photoshopped image of a senior islamic figure ogling a young woman.

Or are you unwilling to address that part of my initial post, rather than comment on my intelligence.
Post by: muppet on July 26, 2015, 06:51:10 AM
Quote from: Windmill abu on July 26, 2015, 02:10:07 AM
Quote from: Hardy on July 26, 2015, 01:19:44 AM

I have read your post several times and I honestly don't understand it. (I may be that idiot)

Nevertheless I await your caption competition with a photoshopped image of a senior islamic figure ogling a young woman.

Or are you unwilling to address that part of my initial post, rather than comment on my intelligence.

Here, try not to enjoy it too much.

(https://images.duckduckgo.com/iu/?u=http%3A%2F%2Fplancksconstant.org%2Fblog1%2Fiamges%2Fsub9%2Fmuslim_cartoon.gif&f=1)
Post by: BennyHarp on July 26, 2015, 08:42:00 AM
Quote from: Windmill abu on July 26, 2015, 01:10:30 AM
The next time you decide to post a "Caption Competition", try doing it with a photoshopped image of a senior muslim cleric or better still an image of Mohammed.

I doubt very much if you or the keyboard warriors on here would be willing to poke fun at Islam.

Using an altered image of a religious leader in such a cheap way is offensive at the least.

Do we have to be offended by things like this now? Is this to keep us in line with other world religions? That's a bit of a pain as I don't really have time to get upset over these things. But if it's good enough for the Muslims then it's good enough for us!
Post by: Hardy on July 26, 2015, 09:48:52 AM
http://www.tubechop.com/watch/6499949
Post by: Hardy on July 26, 2015, 09:59:31 AM
By the way, I didn't do the photoshopping but if the quality of it offends anybody, that I DO understand..
Post by: stew on July 26, 2015, 07:01:14 PM

Thats because they are a gaggle of sanitized pc arsewipes.
Post by: stew on July 26, 2015, 07:58:33 PM

Crickets!!!!! Cowardly f**kers have suddenly got silent!

Islam has been bastardized into a Religious military wing................How sad.

f**k all Muslim, Christian, Jewish and Athiest cults, the Westboro cultists are hardly Christian, they are hate filled hypocrites just like the Muslims, jewish and athiest idiots and they need to be treated the same!

The difference is Catholics nor Christians in general will not place a fatwah or death warrant on their equivilent, i.e el Papa being photoshopped, looking at hooters despite the great prophet Mohammed being a known adulterer!

Difference in me and them? I live at 2184 Bufflehead Lane, Green Bay, Wi, 54311 and my name is Kevin! Please come visit as I am harboring Salman and think your fatwah is a bunch of of pig shite!!!
Post by: Soup an Samajiz on July 27, 2015, 08:48:36 AM
Wow...

bitches be crazy