GAA Discussion => GAA Discussion => Topic started by: squire_in_navy_slacks on August 07, 2011, 01:26:45 PM

Title: Doing what Kerry could never achieve.........................
Post by: squire_in_navy_slacks on August 07, 2011, 01:26:45 PM
Regardless of the medals yerra kerry heads.......................it was great to see dublin beat tyrone well,  "A thing kerry could never ever do"

Places spoon back into diswasher *********  ;)
Title: Re: Doing what Kerry could never achieve.........................
Post by: Ciarrai_thuaidh on August 07, 2011, 04:53:21 PM
Wind that neck in, you've won a 1/4 final is all.

We tried not to get to a final for 16 years aswell, but could only manage 11..another thing we couldn't match the Dubs for!
Post by: squire_in_navy_slacks on August 07, 2011, 05:11:50 PM
Tyrone were the team of the decade by a mile.....................just highlighting the fact that ye could whoop the likes of us, mayo cork etc......................but never the bould tyrone..................
Post by: Ciarrai_thuaidh on August 07, 2011, 05:16:10 PM
This is brilliant..Dublin haven't even been in a final in 16 years yet a Dub is crowing about winning a 1/4 final! Best of luck in the semi buddy.
Post by: laoislad on August 07, 2011, 05:19:13 PM
Quote from: Ciarrai_thuaidh on August 07, 2011, 05:16:10 PM
This is brilliant..Dublin haven't even been in a final in 16 years yet a Dub is crowing about winning a 1/4 final! Best of luck in the semi buddy.

Your worse to rise to the bait ::)
Post by: Kerry Mike on August 07, 2011, 06:57:54 PM
Never heard of 86??? And don't get me started on the 8 in a row over the jackeens
Post by: squire_in_navy_slacks on August 07, 2011, 06:59:47 PM
Quote from: laoislad on August 07, 2011, 05:19:13 PM
Quote from: Ciarrai_thuaidh on August 07, 2011, 05:16:10 PM

Your worse to rise to the bait ::)

Back in your box billy sheehan, your just taking out for training matches
Post by: Mike Sheehy on August 07, 2011, 10:11:15 PM
tis easy to see why you were run off reservoirdubs with your tail between your legs.
Post by: squire_in_navy_slacks on August 07, 2011, 11:04:26 PM
Quote from: Mike Sheehy on August 07, 2011, 10:11:15 PM
tis easy to see why you were run off reservoirdubs with your tail between your legs.

aye ure spot on, No arse licking and back slapping with moi, leave that to the pillar brigade

sheeby u are the uber chocolate boy
Post by: magpie seanie on August 07, 2011, 11:20:07 PM
At least if you're trying to wind up people get the ould facts straight. It's a shame to expose your idiocy yourself.
Post by: Mike Sheehy on August 07, 2011, 11:41:07 PM
Quote from: squire_in_navy_slacks on August 07, 2011, 11:04:26 PM

aye ure spot on, No arse licking and back slapping with moi, leave that to the pillar brigade

you had a bit of a nervous breakdown over there didn't you ? Are you sure you are up to this winding up lark ?

Now make sure you dont mix up your logins when you reply, ok Paris...?
Post by: squire_in_navy_slacks on August 07, 2011, 11:42:53 PM
Quote from: Mike Sheehy on August 07, 2011, 11:41:07 PM
Quote from: squire_in_navy_slacks on August 07, 2011, 11:04:26 PM

you had a bit of a nervous breakdown over there didn't you ? Are you sure you are up to this winding up lark.

Now make sure you dont mix up your logins when you reply, ok Paris...?

??? whos this paris dude
Post by: Mike Sheehy on August 08, 2011, 12:08:43 AM
you know, Paris , the alter ego that you revealed on the other thread. You go girl !

Post by: squire_in_navy_slacks on August 08, 2011, 12:13:26 AM
Quote from: Mike Sheehy on August 08, 2011, 12:08:43 AM
you know, Paris , the alter ego that you revealed on the other thread. You go girl !

keep it going sheehy, Ill leave ya to your fantasy land..................... precious

(http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_8cpwjMLzSts/TB_6iu_PK8I/AAAAAAAAAbE/tUa8QQ0Jzq0/s1600/n47220839045_1637735_4125.jpg)

Post by: Mike Sheehy on August 08, 2011, 12:30:07 AM
I can see why you look so pissed off....that mannequin stole your navy slacks  ;D

Listen , dont go off in a huff. stick around, you're great craic !
Post by: Denn Forever on August 08, 2011, 09:01:49 AM
And who are Dublin playing in the Semi?

Yep Donegal, who beat ..............
Post by: TirEoghaingodeo on August 08, 2011, 10:46:04 AM
This guy has to be the worst poster on any message board in the world.  Awful.........and i mean........awful. I'd be surprised if he's a day over 12. 

Fair play Dublin, have to say i'll laugh when you do lose this year
Post by: Offalylad on August 08, 2011, 01:11:08 PM
Quote from: squire_in_navy_slacks on August 07, 2011, 05:11:50 PM
Tyrone were the team of the decade by a mile.....................just highlighting the fact that ye could whoop the likes of us, mayo cork etc......................but never the bould tyrone..................

Yeah, pity Dublin could never beat Tyrone in their prime either(05,08). You've beaten a washed up Tyrone side, nowhere near the side they once were. Do any of your posts even resemble anything even remotely close to quality?
Post by: Canalman on August 08, 2011, 01:25:33 PM
Yez are all the bigger fools for engaging in this thread. (oh and I do see the irony in my post). Wouldn't see the like in senior infants.