Non GAA Discussion => General discussion => Topic started by: gerry on October 21, 2009, 08:33:21 PM

Title: The Rachel Riley Countdown Thread
Post by: gerry on October 21, 2009, 08:33:21 PM
(http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_L7ZbAqs3pAM/St8n70X0E4I/AAAAAAAAAhI/w8FJF1jq5C4/s400/201009-1.png)

(http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_L7ZbAqs3pAM/St8n7TTl0zI/AAAAAAAAAhA/Em9yKA9w2Qw/s400/201009-2.png)

(http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_L7ZbAqs3pAM/St3pMyQhcmI/AAAAAAAAAg4/szioIaZd6QE/s400/191009-1.png)

(http://i473.photobucket.com/albums/rr92/gerrylala/cou.jpg)

(http://i473.photobucket.com/albums/rr92/gerrylala/3.jpg)

(http://i473.photobucket.com/albums/rr92/gerrylala/4.jpg)

(http://i473.photobucket.com/albums/rr92/gerrylala/4-1.jpg)

(http://i473.photobucket.com/albums/rr92/gerrylala/4-2.jpg)

(http://i473.photobucket.com/albums/rr92/gerrylala/4-3.jpg)

(http://i473.photobucket.com/albums/rr92/gerrylala/gaa2.jpg)

(http://i473.photobucket.com/albums/rr92/gerrylala/11.jpg)

(http://i473.photobucket.com/albums/rr92/gerrylala/11-3.jpg)

(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2517/4011613297_78ee3d7289_o.jpg)

Title: Re: The Rachel Riley Countdown Tread
Post by: DennistheMenace on October 21, 2009, 08:34:03 PM
Dennisthemenace likes this.
Title: Re: The Rachel Riley Countdown Thread
Post by: pintsofguinness on October 21, 2009, 08:35:00 PM
shes not that good looking
Post by: ziggysego on October 21, 2009, 08:36:53 PM
She has a nice natural look about her. Nothing false.
Post by: stew on October 21, 2009, 08:37:09 PM
I think we should bombard her fan club, or if she does not have one we should form one. :)
Post by: DennistheMenace on October 21, 2009, 08:37:33 PM
She is pretty not stunning but has an amazing figure.
Post by: ziggysego on October 21, 2009, 08:38:44 PM
Quote from: stew on October 21, 2009, 08:37:09 PM
I think we should bombard her fan club, or if she does not have one we should form one. :)

Poor girl would be terrified. Maybe we could invite her to the GAA Board's Christmas Bash.
Post by: Tony Baloney on October 21, 2009, 08:40:56 PM
My favourite is second bottom.
Post by: gerry on October 21, 2009, 08:42:24 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on October 21, 2009, 08:35:00 PM

(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3500/4032230803_3681aff59d_o.jpg)

you are right pints
Post by: Archie Mitchell on October 21, 2009, 08:51:50 PM
Good man Gerry.

It's obvious that pints and ziggy are the mods. They don't like her and conviently the original thread got deleted earlier.
Post by: ziggysego on October 21, 2009, 08:54:48 PM
Quote from: Archie Mitchell on October 21, 2009, 08:51:50 PM
Good man Gerry.

It's obvious that pints and ziggy are the mods. They don't like her and conviently the original thread got deleted earlier.

Quote from: ziggysego on October 21, 2009, 08:36:53 PM
She has a nice natural look about her. Nothing false.
Post by: gerry on October 21, 2009, 08:58:11 PM
yesterday.

i wonder did she know her tread was going to be deleted and thats why she was wearing black

(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3488/4032255985_e6b914b6c7_o.jpg)

(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2733/4032997846_ed322d660b_o.jpg)

(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2698/4032249589_c93703c0a3_o.jpg)
Post by: ziggysego on October 21, 2009, 09:00:23 PM
Quote from: gerry on October 21, 2009, 08:58:11 PM
yesterday.

i wonder did she know her tread was going to be deleted and thats why she was wearing black

Maybe she's describing the mods in the final pic too.
Post by: The Real Laoislad on October 21, 2009, 09:02:25 PM
I never knew her name was Rachel Riley until now  :D
Is there any Irish in her with a name like that?
I wouldn't mind putting some in her if there isn't  :)
Post by: The Real Laoislad on October 21, 2009, 09:04:15 PM
Quote from: DennistheMenace on October 21, 2009, 08:37:33 PM
She is pretty not stunning but has an amazing figure.

I think she is gorgeous to be honest
Post by: The Real Laoislad on October 21, 2009, 09:05:01 PM
Quote from: Tony Baloney on October 21, 2009, 08:40:56 PM

Post by: muppet on October 21, 2009, 09:07:06 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on October 21, 2009, 09:05:01 PM
Quote from: Tony Baloney on October 21, 2009, 08:40:56 PM

Who is second bottom?

Mary Harney?
Post by: Santino on October 21, 2009, 09:39:58 PM
Good man Gerry!
Post by: DirtyDozen12 on October 21, 2009, 09:47:49 PM
Gerry, when did you grow a set of swingers??  Gerry doing something (sort of) controversal, never expected it off you.  Must be half tight at the moment, could not see him re-starting a previously deleted thread without being under some sort of influence  ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
Post by: illdecide on October 21, 2009, 09:57:45 PM
Gerry, Gerry, Gerry, Gerry, Gerry :D
Post by: gerry on October 21, 2009, 10:03:05 PM
sober as a judge mate, just finished watching the Real Madrid, AC Milan match and just about to watch the new episode of ncis (http://www.surfthechannel.com/show/151.html)
Post by: DirtyDozen12 on October 21, 2009, 10:16:53 PM
Quote from: gerry on October 21, 2009, 10:03:05 PM
sober as a judge mate, just finished watching the Real Madrid, AC Milan match and just about to watch the new episode of ncis (http://www.surfthechannel.com/show/151.html)

You are now known to me as Gerry Swingers.  Seen Real vs AC milan, some game, some win for Real, 5 gaol thriller.  Im watching a show on Channel 4 now called New blood about vampires.  Seems like the shit, a big thumbs up so far!!!  Channel 4 said before it started it has the main 3 things a programme needs for DD12 to watch:

* Strong adult language
* Strong sexual scenes
* Strong adult violence.

I was sold straight away!!
Post by: mc_grens on October 21, 2009, 10:47:31 PM
~sigh~ I love her.
Post by: Celt_Man on October 21, 2009, 10:56:38 PM
Deadly.... just when the shock of the first thread being deleted was turning into anger.... fair play
Post by: Celt_Man on October 22, 2009, 11:15:18 AM
Yesterday's outfit I believe - very nice

(http://www.rachelriley.org/download/file.php?id=1413)
(http://www.rachelriley.org/download/file.php?id=1414)
Post by: Billys Boots on October 22, 2009, 11:23:25 AM
QuoteWhat's the French for gerry?

Gérard (Houllier, Depardieu etc.).   :P
Post by: sammymaguire on October 22, 2009, 11:34:32 AM
what was wrong with keeping this ALL this nice content on the original Carol's final countdown thread?  ???  >:(
Post by: Drumanee 1 on October 22, 2009, 11:52:10 AM
gerry as ronnie drew once said (in fact sang many times) "good man yourself"
Post by: blewuporstuffed on October 22, 2009, 11:57:30 AM
why was the last thread deleted??
Post by: gerry on October 22, 2009, 12:14:01 PM
Just doing my bit for the communtity
Post by: Fear ón Srath Bán on October 22, 2009, 12:17:16 PM
Quote from: gerry on October 22, 2009, 12:14:01 PM
Just doing my bit for the communtity

Freudian there?  ;)
Post by: Harold Disgracey on October 22, 2009, 01:55:37 PM
Actually saw Countdown yesterday for the first time since Carol left. I didn't like Rachel's hairdo but she has some rock n roll.
Post by: Tony Baloney on October 22, 2009, 02:37:16 PM
O'Neill can answer who deleted the thread. He was the originator so if he didn't delete it the mods did.

O'Neill?
Post by: gerry on October 22, 2009, 02:48:22 PM
twas him i think alright tony
Post by: Archie Mitchell on October 22, 2009, 03:39:34 PM
Hopefully this one won't be deleted either.

She's looking good today lads. Sleeveless red dress and black tights. And she just nailed the numbers round there and the smug git that's been on this week didn't get it.

This iPhone TV Catchup link is useful for something anyway. 
Post by: Bensars on October 22, 2009, 03:47:15 PM
Theres supposedly a tape doing the rounds on the internet of the aforementioned if anyone felt the need to do a little searching ! ;)      ( Thank me later !)
Post by: Overthebar! on October 22, 2009, 04:06:25 PM
Quote from: Bensars on October 22, 2009, 03:47:15 PM
Theres supposedly a tape doing the rounds on the internet of the aforementioned if anyone felt the need to do a little searching ! ;)      ( Thank me later !)

your pulling our legs! in work here and not brave enough to search for it, someone verify it please!
Post by: ziggysego on October 22, 2009, 04:10:07 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oeSV4oPKg2I (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oeSV4oPKg2I)

:D :D :D
Post by: muppet on October 22, 2009, 11:16:28 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zQS9s_X9oPE&NR=1 (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zQS9s_X9oPE&NR=1)
Post by: real food, real people on October 27, 2009, 11:42:49 AM
havent had a look in a few days. Is rachel keeping up her own high standards?
Post by: illdecide on October 27, 2009, 11:54:24 AM
She's def a girl that you could bring home to meet mammy ;)
Post by: gerry on October 28, 2009, 12:19:32 AM
(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3503/4051613134_1796176c73_o.jpg)

(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2717/4051620344_6842efeeb1_o.jpg)
Post by: gerry on October 28, 2009, 12:28:11 AM
(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2550/4050891085_a5bf23748f_o.jpg)

(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2526/4050892963_d9298de232_o.jpg)
Post by: gerry on October 28, 2009, 12:38:18 AM
(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2700/4050908951_bb4e81fdb6_o.jpg)

(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2516/4050909151_42ae99a977_o.jpg)

(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2674/4050917139_abfaba1a20_o.jpg)
Post by: gerry on October 28, 2009, 01:05:06 AM
after finding out that rachel riley was a down fan and even the contestant was a down fan, i find this thread doomed.

there is room for only one downgirl on here

(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2461/4050973805_2616ac8991_o.jpg)

(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2570/4050973935_d38cde9f5f_o.jpg)

(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2630/4051718142_4d9fc35015_o.jpg)

(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2442/4050974271_42d05c0ec0_o.jpg)
Post by: Celt_Man on October 28, 2009, 04:00:52 PM
tune in now if ya can.... jaysus is I can say
Post by: 5 Sams on October 28, 2009, 04:24:44 PM
Quote from: Celt_Man on October 28, 2009, 04:00:52 PM
For christ Celt Man....think of the lads in work...rule 1 rule 1 :(
Post by: Doogie Browser on October 28, 2009, 04:28:14 PM
Quote from: 5 Sams on October 28, 2009, 04:24:44 PM
Think of the workers is right Celt Man  :(
Post by: Celt_Man on October 28, 2009, 04:35:18 PM
Quote from: Doogie Browser on October 28, 2009, 04:28:14 PM
Quote from: 5 Sams on October 28, 2009, 04:24:44 PM
Think of the workers is right Celt Man  :(
I did lads... but I weight the frustration to that of anyone who might have had access to a tv but forgot to tune in.... I'll root around for a pic now
Post by: Archie Mitchell on October 28, 2009, 04:38:14 PM
I better hurry home from work to catch her on CH4+1. Better be worth it.
Post by: Archie Mitchell on October 28, 2009, 05:07:12 PM
Sweet mother of lord, Rachel is absolutly stunning today! Short white dress, not quite as figure hugging as previous ones a few weeks back but still unreal! 
Post by: nrico2006 on October 28, 2009, 05:18:51 PM
What time is it on so I can start watching it, or maybe its time to start sky plussing it! 
Post by: Franko on October 28, 2009, 05:20:25 PM
C'mon lads - a picture says a thousand words!!!!   :)
Post by: Celt_Man on October 28, 2009, 05:28:24 PM
I can't get any from today yet but will have a few from a while ago up shortly... brace yourself
Post by: Celt_Man on October 28, 2009, 05:31:25 PM
(http://i613.photobucket.com/albums/tt212/photoluap/ass.jpg)
(http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o148/lee2305/53046_snapshot20090921171621_122_90.jpg)
(http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o148/lee2305/boys.jpg)
(http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o148/lee2305/53006_snapshot20090921171315_122_72.jpg)
(http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o148/lee2305/53000_snapshot20090921171157_122_16.jpg)
Post by: Archie Mitchell on October 28, 2009, 05:33:36 PM
3.25pm - 4.10pm every week day.

http://weloverachelriley.blogspot.com/ (http://weloverachelriley.blogspot.com/)

Not sure how often it's updated but worth a look!
Post by: The Watcher Pat on October 28, 2009, 05:49:28 PM
Quote from: Celt_Man on October 28, 2009, 05:31:25 PM
(http://i613.photobucket.com/albums/tt212/photoluap/ass.jpg)
(http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o148/lee2305/53046_snapshot20090921171621_122_90.jpg)
(http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o148/lee2305/boys.jpg)
(http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o148/lee2305/53006_snapshot20090921171315_122_72.jpg)
(http://i119.photobucket.com/albums/o148/lee2305/53000_snapshot20090921171157_122_16.jpg)

The first picture is amazing!
Post by: Archie Mitchell on October 29, 2009, 05:01:55 PM
Looking good as always today lads. A black sparkly number. Though when does she ever look bad?
Post by: Yes I Would on October 29, 2009, 05:22:05 PM
Quote from: Archie Mitchell on October 29, 2009, 05:01:55 PM
Looking good as always today lads. A black sparkly number. Though when does she ever look bad?

Not that keen on the pony tail look, but she is fit as f**k in that pink number!!
Post by: full back on October 29, 2009, 05:23:38 PM
Quote from: Yes I Would on October 29, 2009, 05:22:05 PM

Not that keen on the pony tail look, but she is fit as f**k in that pink number!!

Take the go-go out of the hair YIW
Post by: Yes I Would on October 29, 2009, 05:24:39 PM
Quote from: full back on October 29, 2009, 05:23:38 PM

Or put her on all fours??
Post by: full back on October 29, 2009, 05:34:13 PM
Quote from: Yes I Would on October 29, 2009, 05:24:39 PM
Quote from: full back on October 29, 2009, 05:23:38 PM

Or put her on all fours??

That would be a possibility :D
Post by: stew on October 29, 2009, 05:54:41 PM
That pink get up is some outfit, she is one fit article and I am a fan.
Post by: Eastern_Pride on October 29, 2009, 06:26:52 PM
Jays in the last  she'd do  for a poke if the telly was broke indeed....the grey number's the best...
Post by: Celt_Man on October 30, 2009, 04:05:44 PM
Looking serious today again....
Post by: Celt_Man on October 30, 2009, 04:09:16 PM
Yesterday's get up:
(http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_L7ZbAqs3pAM/SunDY0FgmPI/AAAAAAAAAjI/jYKv5daDWxk/s400/291009-1.png)

(http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_L7ZbAqs3pAM/SunDYvJ_XMI/AAAAAAAAAjA/vYUySQR5Wbg/s400/291009-2.png)
Post by: Celt_Man on October 30, 2009, 04:13:47 PM
wednesday - photos don't do it full justice!!

(http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_L7ZbAqs3pAM/SunCHb5_eJI/AAAAAAAAAi4/a1Vt9DpEEi8/s400/281009-1.png)

(http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_L7ZbAqs3pAM/SunCG0k0A-I/AAAAAAAAAiw/T8K-Kdglp4s/s1600-h/281009-2.png)
Post by: Archie Mitchell on October 30, 2009, 04:18:43 PM
Full body pictures are the only ones which should be accepted on here!
Post by: Celt_Man on October 30, 2009, 04:45:41 PM
Quote from: Archie Mitchell on October 30, 2009, 04:18:43 PM
Full body pictures are the only ones which should be accepted on here!
Yea I know, I;m sorry.... the full body one for Wednesday is worth looking into
Post by: Caid on October 30, 2009, 04:49:22 PM
Rachel Riley's bebo page confession - Rachel likes Sex!

http://www.bebo.com/Profile.jsp?MemberId=19761493
Post by: Eastern_Pride on October 30, 2009, 04:57:53 PM
Quote from: Caid on October 30, 2009, 04:49:22 PM

The veracity of that would have to be questioned now.....
Post by: Celt_Man on October 30, 2009, 05:17:43 PM
Quote from: Eastern_Pride on October 30, 2009, 04:57:53 PM
Quote from: Caid on October 30, 2009, 04:49:22 PM

The veracity of that would have to be questioned now.....
No I think it's her, just that the tv and Make up do a lot for her on Countdown   :D :D
Post by: gerry on November 01, 2009, 09:04:43 AM
Friday

30 Oct 2009

Channel 4

(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2709/4062941153_009490fa94_o.jpg)

(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2693/4063696376_785011c4f4_o.jpg)

(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2789/4062959411_c3fae4c8d5_b.jpg)
Post by: gerry on November 01, 2009, 09:31:35 AM
Wednesday

28 Oct 2009

Channel 4

(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2606/4062984187_57b5d3ebbd_o.jpg)

(http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_L7ZbAqs3pAM/SunCHb5_eJI/AAAAAAAAAi4/a1Vt9DpEEi8/s400/281009-1.png)

Post by: The Watcher Pat on November 01, 2009, 09:38:20 AM
Great Gerry!! Made my morning so far!
Post by: gerry on November 01, 2009, 09:42:53 AM
Tuesday

27 Oct 2009

Channel 4

(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3503/4063766904_d93e88b10f_o.jpg)

(http://ttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3510/4063012729_45b4ba990a_o.jpg)

(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3510/4063012729_45b4ba990a_o.jpg)
Post by: gerry on November 01, 2009, 09:57:13 AM
Monday

26 Oct 2009

(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2693/4063791696_3ae91e68e9_o.jpg)

(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2669/4063791546_c1caa850e4_o.jpg)
Post by: The Watcher Pat on November 01, 2009, 10:18:04 AM
Ach come on Gerry your ripping the balls out of it now!! :D :D :D

Post by: gerry on November 01, 2009, 10:24:58 AM
Quote from: The Watcher Pat on November 01, 2009, 10:18:04 AM
Ach come on Gerry your ripping the balls out of it now!! :D :D :D
its ok way to mass soon, hypocrite or wot
Post by: ludermor on November 01, 2009, 04:13:50 PM
If ye have a achance check out the cailín Sky Sports News today! She is falling out of her top!
Post by: Archie Mitchell on November 01, 2009, 05:11:23 PM
She is unreal today. Hopefully Rachel takes note for future days.
Post by: Celt_Man on November 01, 2009, 05:51:26 PM
Quote from: ludermor on November 01, 2009, 04:13:50 PM
If ye have a achance check out the cailín Sky Sports News today! She is falling out of her top!
Quote from: Archie Mitchell on November 01, 2009, 05:11:23 PM
She is unreal today. Hopefully Rachel takes note for future days.

Photos lads!!  Some of us don't have sky!! who is she anyway?
Post by: Hereiam on November 01, 2009, 06:27:22 PM
(http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v460/mentalRS1612/Photo0070.jpg)
Don't mention it
Post by: ludermor on November 01, 2009, 07:16:19 PM
they were hopping from side to side all day!
Post by: Celt_Man on November 01, 2009, 08:31:48 PM
Quote from: Hereiam on November 01, 2009, 06:27:22 PM
(http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v460/mentalRS1612/Photo0070.jpg)
Don't mention it

Cheers Hereiam... all I have to say is
(http://scrapetv.com/News/News%20Pages/Science/Images/drooling-homer-simpson.jpg)
Post by: gerry on November 03, 2009, 08:46:52 PM
Monday  02 Nov 2009

you would have though seeing countdown was 27 years old on monday she would have made an effort

(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2801/4072423155_e02a371019_o.jpg)

(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2437/4072423315_ff5bae755e_o.jpg)

(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3483/4073205242_3226c51cda_o.jpg)
Post by: gerry on November 05, 2009, 12:10:49 AM

Tuesday, 3 November 2009

(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2521/4075843057_19825c5250_o.jpg)

(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2689/4075843263_e4f53d6771_o.jpg)

(http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_L7ZbAqs3pAM/SvG4zW5rc3I/AAAAAAAAAjw/jj9KAohRtF8/s1600/031109-2.png)
Post by: gerry on November 05, 2009, 12:21:48 AM
Wednesday, 4 November 2009

(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3508/4076622986_e66fb2d2e6_o.jpg)

(http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_L7ZbAqs3pAM/SvG54J6_WGI/AAAAAAAAAkA/GYrUk0AvH8I/s400/041109-2.png)
Post by: full back on November 05, 2009, 02:59:46 PM
What is it with her wearing tights?

Cant stand them, so on the days she wears them 'Im out'
Post by: DuffleKing on November 05, 2009, 03:18:28 PM

do theyever mention her dresses / lack of on the actual show or is it the elephant in the room?
Post by: blewuporstuffed on November 05, 2009, 03:33:36 PM
Quote from: full back on November 05, 2009, 02:59:46 PM

i'm with you FB, I hate them too!

good work but gerry, your single handedly keeping this thread alive!
Post by: gerry on November 05, 2009, 04:08:10 PM
Looking at todays show its not worth my while posting any photos later. More tights and a plain dress.
Post by: tyrone girl on November 05, 2009, 04:27:41 PM
Pity about u all!!! Imagine that she wears tights - shock horror  ::)
Post by: ziggysego on November 05, 2009, 04:31:29 PM
Quote from: tyrone girl on November 05, 2009, 04:27:41 PM

You seem to have more of an obsession about Rachel than any of the lads in here TG.
Post by: gerry on November 05, 2009, 04:35:05 PM
And granny pants as well
Post by: tyrone girl on November 05, 2009, 04:49:12 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on November 05, 2009, 04:31:29 PM
Quote from: tyrone girl on November 05, 2009, 04:27:41 PM

You seem to have more of an obsession about Rachel than any of the lads in here TG.

How do you work that one out?

And Gerry there nothing wrong with granny pants - they are warmer
Post by: ludermor on November 05, 2009, 05:12:13 PM
Quote from: full back on November 05, 2009, 02:59:46 PM

Fair play to ya, its all the fashion these days.
Post by: Dougal on November 05, 2009, 07:17:37 PM
Quote from: tyrone girl on November 05, 2009, 04:49:12 PM
And Gerry there nothing wrong with granny pants - they are warmer

ah ye,but the more exotic ones drive us men mad.
Post by: real food, real people on November 12, 2009, 03:55:18 PM
hows our rachel fairing out recently then folks?
Post by: Celt_Man on November 13, 2009, 04:42:58 PM
Some of the more tidier ensembles recently.....

(http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_L7ZbAqs3pAM/SvRTMVrjXnI/AAAAAAAAAko/9xgMiCu9BbY/s1600/061109-1.png)

(http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_L7ZbAqs3pAM/SvhqW19mdQI/AAAAAAAAAk4/r9YJ6jSfjxI/s1600/091109-1.png)

(http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_L7ZbAqs3pAM/SvmgrY7ZtpI/AAAAAAAAAlI/gRi4kz6Bt94/s400/101109-1.png)

(http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_L7ZbAqs3pAM/SvmgrMXH8oI/AAAAAAAAAlA/pBzNuFy7Fk8/s400/101109-2.png)
Post by: Celt_Man on November 13, 2009, 04:44:23 PM
continued....

(http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_L7ZbAqs3pAM/Svr5NzObKlI/AAAAAAAAAlY/h2dcGImPBfA/s400/111109-1.png)

(http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_L7ZbAqs3pAM/SvxI8gXG37I/AAAAAAAAAlo/JJDwoqaIOtE/s400/121109-1.png)

(http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_L7ZbAqs3pAM/SvxI8eXb2bI/AAAAAAAAAlg/AvojEJrj1tM/s400/121109-2.png)
Post by: rootthemout on November 13, 2009, 06:23:55 PM
wee chill in studio that day ;D
Post by: Celt_Man on November 13, 2009, 06:35:41 PM
Quote from: rootthemout on November 13, 2009, 06:23:55 PM

and with that, most of the male posters online at the minute, tune in to 4 OD to catch todays show....
Post by: small white mayoman on November 13, 2009, 08:46:56 PM
Quote from: rootthemout on November 13, 2009, 06:23:55 PM

seemed to be, any one else think she looks like a young urikkkaaaaaaaaaaaaa johnson
Post by: Niall Quinn on November 14, 2009, 02:52:00 AM
Her name's an anagram of 'lechery lair'.
Post by: muppet on November 21, 2009, 09:29:45 PM
Quote from: gerry on November 01, 2009, 09:42:53 AM
Tuesday

27 Oct 2009

Channel 4

(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3503/4063766904_d93e88b10f_o.jpg)

(http://ttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3510/4063012729_45b4ba990a_o.jpg)

(http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3510/4063012729_45b4ba990a_o.jpg)

She has a funny place to put her packet of Silk Cut.
Post by: gerry on November 21, 2009, 09:56:53 PM
thats a 3 pk not a pack of fags
Post by: real food, real people on November 26, 2009, 04:28:27 PM
havent seen any updatesin a long time here. has she left the show?

Post by: winghalfun on November 26, 2009, 06:24:02 PM
Don't get a chance to come on the board as much now but I had to laugh at this thread after calling in home yesterday for a wee afternoon cuppa.
Countdown was starting and my mum and 8 year old nephew were watching it (as they do most days).
She says "at least her skirt is a bit longer today".
Cue, cute 8 year old smirk from my nephew. (It was obviously a talking point the day before)

I don't think she follows this board somehow.
Post by: Archie Mitchell on November 30, 2009, 05:03:13 PM
Great effort from Rachel today. Showing ALOT of leg.
Post by: blewuporstuffed on November 30, 2009, 05:07:09 PM
Quote from: Archie Mitchell on November 30, 2009, 05:03:13 PM
ah common now archie, you cant tell us that and not post a picture! :-[
can someone oblige?
Post by: sammymaguire on December 04, 2009, 08:37:28 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EQdNyMlehow
Post by: nrico2006 on December 04, 2009, 08:40:18 AM
Too many posts and not enough pictures on this thread.
Post by: gerry on December 04, 2009, 09:00:22 AM
Quote from: blewuporstuffed on November 30, 2009, 05:07:09 PM
Quote from: Archie Mitchell on November 30, 2009, 05:03:13 PM
ah common now archie, you cant tell us that and not post a picture! :-[
can someone oblige?

(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2501/4157671216_1c87c578e0_o.jpg)
Post by: 5 Sams on December 04, 2009, 01:45:50 PM
Quote from: sammymaguire on December 04, 2009, 08:37:28 AM

God bless you Sammy :o
Post by: Tony Baloney on December 04, 2009, 01:48:41 PM
Quote from: 5 Sams on December 04, 2009, 01:45:50 PM
Quote from: sammymaguire on December 04, 2009, 08:37:28 AM

God bless you Sammy :o
Thon would put lead in your pencil.
Post by: gerry on December 08, 2009, 12:13:06 AM
(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2500/4167089891_c1ea377580_o.jpg)
Post by: gerry on December 08, 2009, 12:19:00 AM
(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2692/4167867794_87f2ca3a5c_o.jpg)
Post by: gerry on December 08, 2009, 12:21:44 AM
(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2521/4167873614_f078cba8a8_o.jpg)
Post by: gerry on December 08, 2009, 12:28:03 AM
(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2701/4167884740_1ccd9c82c5_o.jpg)
Post by: gerry on December 08, 2009, 12:37:12 AM
(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2710/4167145327_d58f1178aa_o.jpg)
Post by: gerry on December 08, 2009, 12:47:41 AM
(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2646/4167165233_7364f8e544_o.jpg)
Post by: gerry on December 11, 2009, 09:55:09 AM
(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2614/4176413866_07880a180d_o.jpg)
Post by: gerry on December 14, 2009, 10:29:00 PM
(http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4044/4185389965_ebc6b20dcf_o.jpg)
Post by: Hurler on the Bitch on December 14, 2009, 10:30:45 PM
Quote from: gerry on December 08, 2009, 12:47:41 AM
(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2646/4167165233_7364f8e544_o.jpg)

Now that is good - leaves little to the imagination...
Post by: Orior on December 14, 2009, 10:34:12 PM
Quote from: gerry on December 08, 2009, 12:28:03 AM

Notice the way her feet both point in. Thats incredibly girlie, sexy, i-need-man-for-protection type of thing, innit?
Post by: Hurler on the Bitch on December 14, 2009, 10:48:25 PM
Quote from: Orior on December 14, 2009, 10:34:12 PM
Quote from: gerry on December 08, 2009, 12:28:03 AM

Notice the way her feet both point in. Thats incredibly girlie, sexy, i-need-man-for-protection type of thing, innit?

Yeah - and I'm the man to do it. You know, I think that she fancies me - just by the way that she looked at me today from the television set. I may be on the dole, have a bad flaky skin condition, smelly feet and my former wife may have an injunction out against me, but I just think that I could win her over. I am tempted to go and live in London and follow her about and perhaps hang around outside her house until she asks me out. I think that I am on a winner.
Post by: Dougal Maguire on December 14, 2009, 11:07:57 PM
Surely you'd be better hanging round Leeds as that's where Countdown is filmed
Post by: Orior on December 14, 2009, 11:10:02 PM
Quote from: Dougal Maguire on December 14, 2009, 11:07:57 PM
Surely you'd be better hanging round Leeds as that's where Countdown is filmed

My bitch hates Leads. But she likes Rovers and Wolves.
Post by: Celt_Man on December 31, 2009, 02:22:49 PM
Excellent news.... the way is now clear for me!!!  ;D

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-1239646/Countdowns-Rachel-Riley-single-splitting-boyfriend-years.html

Countdown's Rachel Riley is single after splitting with boyfriend of four years
By Daily Mail Reporter

Countdown maths whizz Rachel Riley has split from her boyfriend of four years.
The 23-year-old broke up with Jamie Gilbert, 27, but said that the stress of her new job was not to blame.
The Oxford graduate, who took over from Carol Vorderman, said: 'I split up with Jamie a couple of months ago. I am single now.
'We just became friends. It wasn't the pressure of work, it was just a mutual thing.
'I was with Jamie for four and a half years, so it was a long time and we are still really good friends.'
The couple met at Oriel College, Oxford, where Jamie was studying Classics, and hit it off over a love of sports.

His father is a wealthy computer tycoon and the family live on a sprawling estate in West Sussex. They previously sold a house to Cheryl and Ashley Cole.

Jamie, who joined Mensa aged 13 and is a former chess champion, works for his father's company Powerdesk and drives a £250,000 maroon Lamborghini Murcielago.

It was his mother, along with hers, who persuaded her to apply for the job on Countdown.
Rachel said they would be remaining friends.

She added: 'It has been a long time since I have been single. I am so busy, I don't have time to do anything else.'
But Rachel did admit to The Sun that she has her eye on comedian Bill Bailey.
'I keep asking if they can get Billy Bailey on the show. I absolutely love him.'
The presenter, who celebrates her first anniversary on the show in January, will have no shortage of offers.
Even though viewing figures are falling for Countdown, Rachel has won over many male fans on the show, particularly with her short dresses and when she cheekily came up with the eight-letter word 'horniest'.
Happier times: Rachel out shopping with Jamie Gilbert in February. They split in the autumn
But Rachel, from Southend-on-Sea, will have trouble fitting in a new man as she spends all her spare time practising Countdown maths games online.
'It just keeps you active. I go on with fake names so most of the people on there don't know it is me,' she said.

She had a difficult start on the show after claims she kept getting the sums wrong - when studies showed she was actually getting more maths games right than Carol Vorderman.
Rachel has also reportedly signed up to give maths challenges to the Celebrity Big Brother contestants when the show starts next week

Post by: ziggysego on December 31, 2009, 02:54:48 PM
Anyone have her number?
Post by: The Watcher Pat on December 31, 2009, 03:23:32 PM
Just pick 2 from the top and 4 from the bottom... :D
Post by: muppet on January 01, 2010, 11:28:38 PM
Quote from: The Watcher Pat on December 31, 2009, 03:23:32 PM
Just pick 2 from the top and 4 from the bottom... :D

All from the bottom.
Post by: trileacman on January 02, 2010, 12:24:36 PM
Quote from: Celt_Man on December 31, 2009, 02:22:49 PM

Jamie, who joined Mensa aged 13 and is a former chess champion, works for his father's company Powerdesk and drives a £250,000 maroon Lamborghini Murcielago.

Boke.
Post by: muppet on January 02, 2010, 06:15:51 PM
Quote from: trileacman on January 02, 2010, 12:24:36 PM
Quote from: Celt_Man on December 31, 2009, 02:22:49 PM

Boke.

With Galway tendencies.
Post by: sammymaguire on January 11, 2010, 04:52:42 PM
heard she was looking hot today but not near a telly, can anyone confirm??
Post by: Joxer on January 11, 2010, 04:55:03 PM
http://www.channel4.com/programmes/countdown/4od#3021214

Some pins!
Post by: johnneycool on January 11, 2010, 04:58:59 PM
From Channel4.com

"CATH on 11 January 2010 at 15:52
   The dress that Rachel is wearing on todays show is hardly appropriate for tea-time viewing!   
REPORT"

thats got me more interested and i can't watch the link for some bloody reason, feck...

Post by: anportmorforjfc on January 11, 2010, 05:00:19 PM
unreal today, what a way to start the new series  ;D
Post by: Maiden1 on January 11, 2010, 05:10:23 PM
The worst thing is I used to love watching countdown if I was off for a day, now I have to have my finger on the remote and listening out for the wife as she will take one look at Rachel in one of her mini dresses and give me a slap round the head.
Post by: bingobus on January 11, 2010, 05:26:59 PM
My word its good today  :o  :o  :o
Post by: Celt_Man on January 11, 2010, 05:59:46 PM
Unreal.... legs that go on forever..
Post by: Minder on January 11, 2010, 06:01:34 PM
Get the pictures up
Post by: Celt_Man on January 11, 2010, 06:07:48 PM
Quote from: Minder on January 11, 2010, 06:01:34 PM
Get the pictures up

Anyway I can put up a copy and paste image???
Post by: Archie Mitchell on January 11, 2010, 06:11:10 PM
(http://i50.tinypic.com/289j78i.jpg)
Post by: Celt_Man on January 11, 2010, 06:21:08 PM
Quote from: Archie Mitchell on January 11, 2010, 06:11:10 PM
(http://i50.tinypic.com/289j78i.jpg)

Good chap Archie
Post by: Archie Mitchell on January 11, 2010, 06:28:25 PM
For future reference, save your image in paint. Then go to www.tinypic.com (http://www.tinypic.com) upload it there then it will give you the image link to it.
Post by: Celt_Man on January 11, 2010, 06:29:20 PM
Quote from: Archie Mitchell on January 11, 2010, 06:28:25 PM
For future reference, save your image in paint. Then go to www.tinypic.com (http://www.tinypic.com) upload it there then it will give you the image link to it.

excellent...
Post by: ONeill on January 11, 2010, 11:05:23 PM
Have to say I stopped in my tracks heading up the stairs when I caught a glimpse through the bannister. Was slowly drawn to the room and watched the rest. Mesmerising. Jeff's hair was class.
Post by: ziggysego on January 11, 2010, 11:25:03 PM
And to think I was watching Stormont Live instead of Countdown today.
Post by: Celt_Man on January 11, 2010, 11:27:06 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on January 11, 2010, 11:25:03 PM
tut tut... but thank jaysus for 4 OD!!
Post by: Archie Mitchell on January 11, 2010, 11:27:16 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on January 11, 2010, 11:25:03 PM

Gaylord!
Post by: leenie on January 22, 2010, 04:21:14 PM
see her today...

a black leather mini!
Post by: ziggysego on January 22, 2010, 04:35:55 PM
Quote from: leenie on January 22, 2010, 04:21:14 PM
see her today...

a black leather mini!

Had to rush over to 4oD to take a look. Wowster!
Post by: bingobus on January 22, 2010, 04:38:44 PM
see her today...

a black leather mini!

I demand imagines!
Post by: leenie on January 22, 2010, 04:39:52 PM
dunno about that

but maybe someone could show "images" ...
Post by: ziggysego on January 22, 2010, 04:44:51 PM
Quote from: bingobus on January 22, 2010, 04:38:44 PM
see her today...

a black leather mini!

I demand imagines!

Imagine it yourself ;)
Post by: bingobus on January 22, 2010, 04:46:29 PM
I had a peak.

"Imagines"  :-* that spring to mind - Dirty Bird.

Shame about the tights but i can imagine that they are of the suspenders variety!
Post by: Celt_Man on January 22, 2010, 05:57:46 PM
(http://i48.tinypic.com/29l031s.jpg)
Post by: Celt_Man on January 22, 2010, 06:11:11 PM
(http://i50.tinypic.com/ip3149.jpg)
Post by: ludermor on January 22, 2010, 07:34:47 PM
 :(
i made a mess......
Post by: 5 Sams on January 22, 2010, 08:44:29 PM
Mile buiochas Celt Man :-*
Post by: Celt_Man on January 22, 2010, 10:10:29 PM
Quote from: 5 Sams on January 22, 2010, 08:44:29 PM
Mile buiochas Celt Man :-*
No bother... always happy to help!
Post by: sammymaguire on January 26, 2010, 12:40:49 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IT86_WWZElI =  legs :o
Post by: The Watcher Pat on January 26, 2010, 06:32:13 PM
Amazing. Sammy good work!
Post by: 5 Sams on January 26, 2010, 08:57:09 PM
Sammy,
You are rapidly becoming a legend on this board....keep her lit mo chara :o
Post by: ONeill on February 17, 2010, 04:34:56 PM
Jaysus. Today.
Post by: the Deel Rover on February 17, 2010, 04:45:08 PM
ah come on oneill we need more than that
Post by: ONeill on February 17, 2010, 04:50:02 PM
It was that tight/short it was beyond words. Jeff was near passing out.
Post by: the Deel Rover on February 17, 2010, 04:55:54 PM
poor jeff he has a tough gig
Post by: blewuporstuffed on February 17, 2010, 05:10:09 PM
ah common lads, get a picture up!!!
Post by: omagh_gael on February 17, 2010, 05:33:15 PM
Pheowww! That was some number today...thon ass!!
Post by: Celt_Man on February 17, 2010, 05:33:55 PM
I'll see if I can if I get a free moment  and a bit of space - don't want to be looking like a perv in the college library!!
Post by: take_yer_points on February 18, 2010, 11:23:58 AM
From yesterday...

(http://img695.imageshack.us/img695/1808/onel.png)

(http://img685.imageshack.us/img685/7015/twoar.png)

(http://img30.imageshack.us/img30/4905/threea.png)

Post by: ziggysego on February 18, 2010, 11:27:37 AM
Awful lookin' dress. Nope ONeill, not impressed by yesterday's.
Post by: DirtyDozen12 on February 18, 2010, 11:28:01 AM
Quote from: take_yer_points on February 18, 2010, 11:23:58 AM
From yesterday...
(http://img30.imageshack.us/img30/4905/threea.png)

She would drain something from ye alright  ;)
Post by: ONeill on February 19, 2010, 01:00:45 AM
Quote from: ziggysego on February 18, 2010, 11:27:37 AM

Gay.
Post by: ziggysego on February 19, 2010, 01:03:50 AM
Quote from: ONeill on February 19, 2010, 01:00:45 AM

Gay.

The wee red number she wore a few months ago really brought out her eyes and really complimented her shoes.
Post by: ziggysego on February 19, 2010, 01:04:26 AM
Quote from: hardstation on February 19, 2010, 01:03:18 AM
It may be of the same design as your granny's curtains.

Spot on HS.
Post by: Tony Baloney on February 19, 2010, 08:59:38 PM
To be fair, the doll's in brave order no matter what she has on.
Post by: muppet on February 21, 2010, 11:58:03 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on February 19, 2010, 01:03:50 AM
Quote from: ONeill on February 19, 2010, 01:00:45 AM

Gay.

The wee red number she wore a few months ago really brought out her eyes and really complimented her shoes.

I'll hold the door Ziggy, out you come.
Post by: ziggysego on February 22, 2010, 12:11:41 AM
If a lady doesn't take the time to make herself presentable muppet, she ain't going to have my attention for long.
Post by: Celt_Man on February 22, 2010, 12:13:20 AM
Quote from: ziggysego on February 22, 2010, 12:11:41 AM
If a lady doesn't take the time to make herself presentable muppet, she ain't going to have my attention for long.

Point taken but when the dress is as short as that, my attention is undivided!
Post by: Doogie Browser on February 24, 2010, 05:21:18 PM
Clarke Carlisle of Burnley FC was on today and won his match easy enough.
Post by: Geoff Tipps on February 25, 2010, 04:10:04 PM
QuoteClarke Carlisle of Burnley FC was on today and won his match easy enough.

He won again today.
Post by: Doogie Browser on February 25, 2010, 04:19:57 PM
Quote from: Geoff Tipps on February 25, 2010, 04:10:04 PM
QuoteClarke Carlisle of Burnley FC was on today and won his match easy enough.

He won again today.
The only Burnley player to win on the road this season  :D
Post by: sammymaguire on February 26, 2010, 03:53:23 PM
still going strong = http://www.rte.ie/sport/soccer/2010/0226/carlisle_countdown.html  :o
Post by: Doogie Browser on February 26, 2010, 03:55:26 PM
Quote from: sammymaguire on February 26, 2010, 03:53:23 PM
still going strong = http://www.rte.ie/sport/soccer/2010/0226/carlisle_countdown.html  :o
WTF, why are RTE doing a live feed  ???
Post by: sammymaguire on February 26, 2010, 03:56:34 PM
Quote from: Doogie Browser on February 26, 2010, 03:55:26 PM

piss all else to report this afternoon by the looks of it, giving their IT dept something to do
Post by: ziggysego on February 26, 2010, 03:57:21 PM
Quote from: Doogie Browser on February 26, 2010, 03:55:26 PM

They can't even give a live feed to GAA scores around the country, but Countdown!!!  ::)
Post by: sammymaguire on February 26, 2010, 04:18:47 PM
Clarke gets beat in a humdinger of a finish!!  :o
Post by: mc_grens on February 26, 2010, 04:25:11 PM
It worries me that we are now discussing a minor name footballer being on countdown rather than posting more up to date pictures of Rachel Rileys' arse and legs.
Post by: ziggysego on February 26, 2010, 04:30:33 PM
(http://cm1.theinsider.com/media/0/59/7/hairy-legs.0.0.0x0.410x320.jpeg)

There ya go mc_grens
Post by: Doogie Browser on February 26, 2010, 04:36:16 PM
The curse of Sammymaguire strikes again, is there no sport or activity that Sammy the Stopper will not influence  :o
Post by: full back on February 26, 2010, 04:48:10 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on February 26, 2010, 04:30:33 PM
(http://cm1.theinsider.com/media/0/59/7/hairy-legs.0.0.0x0.410x320.jpeg)

There ya go mc_grens

:D :D :D

Less than flattering zig
Post by: sammymaguire on February 26, 2010, 04:48:22 PM
Quote from: Doogie Browser on February 26, 2010, 04:36:16 PM
The curse of Sammymaguire strikes again, is there no sport or activity that Sammy the Stopper will not influence  :o

...............................,-~*`?lllllll`*~,............................................. .....
...........................,-~*`lllllllllllllllllllllllllll?`*-,..........................................
......................,-~*llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll*-,......................................
..................,-*llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll.\... ..................................
................;*`lllllllllllllllllllllllllll,-~*~-,llllllllllllllllllll\....................................
................\lllllllllllllllllllllllllll/...........\;;;;llllllllllll,-`~-,................................
.................\lllllllllllllllllllll,-*.............`~-~-,...(.(?`*,`,...............................
...................\llllllllllll,-~*........................)_-\..*`*;..)..............................
.....................\,-*`?,*`)............,-~*`~................../...............................
.....................|/.../.../~,......-~*,-~*`;.................../.\..............................
.................../.../..../..../..,-,..*~,.`*~*..................*...\.......................... ...
...................|.../.../..../.*`...\................................)....)?`~,........... .........
...................|./..../..../........).........)`*~-,............../.....|..)...`~-,..............
.................././.../....,*`-,.....`-,....*`....,---......\...../...../..|..........?```*~-,,,,
.................(............)`*~-,.....`*`.,-~*.,-*.......|.../..../..../...............\..........
..................*-,.......`*-,...`~,..``.,,,-*.............|.,*...,*....|.................\.........
......................*,.........`-,....)-,..................,-*`...,-*.....(`-,..............\........
........................f`-,........`-,/...*-,___,,-~*.....,-*......|....`-,...............\.......
Post by: nrico2006 on February 26, 2010, 10:45:23 PM
Have posters forgot the title of this thread? Who gives a rats ass about some burnley footballer being on the show? But if someone does, feel free to start a countdown thread if none already exists. Jesus!
Post by: ziggysego on February 26, 2010, 11:44:22 PM
Quote from: nrico2006 on February 26, 2010, 10:45:23 PM
Have posters forgot the title of this thread? Who gives a rats ass about some burnley footballer being on the show? But if someone does, feel free to start a countdown thread if none already exists. Jesus!

(http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_DanBrvnwT0o/SseuLJSBrPI/AAAAAAAAAFg/fM8jQvm2zk8/s320/crying-baby-thumb.jpg)
Post by: ziggysego on March 15, 2010, 05:00:48 PM
Quare set of legs on her today lads. Not sure about the puffy shoulders though.
Post by: Tony Baloney on March 15, 2010, 05:04:46 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on March 15, 2010, 05:00:48 PM
Quare set of legs on her today lads. Not sure about the puffy shoulders though.
Don't comment unless you have an accompanying photo. 5 Sams will be along soon to back me up in this.
Post by: full back on March 15, 2010, 05:07:43 PM
Without pictures this thread is useless, so grab the pitchforks lads
Post by: Maiden1 on March 24, 2010, 01:51:44 PM
(http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2010/03/24/article-1260264-08D91B1E000005DC-183_468x340.jpg)

No one went for the obvious 6 letter word, both contestants went for a safe 5 'caged' and 'faced'.
Post by: tyssam5 on March 24, 2010, 06:15:34 PM
Quote from: Maiden1 on March 24, 2010, 01:51:44 PM
(http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2010/03/24/article-1260264-08D91B1E000005DC-183_468x340.jpg)

No one went for the obvious 6 letter word, both contestants went for a safe 5 'caged' and 'faced'.

They probably both had it but they reshot it to give them 5 letter words each, there's an outtake from years ago of Richard doing the same thing when both went for 'wankers'
Post by: winsamsoon on April 05, 2010, 03:33:21 PM
Have a look at her today lads, sweet christ   :o :o
Post by: ziggysego on April 05, 2010, 04:02:54 PM
Quote from: winsamsoon on April 05, 2010, 03:33:21 PM
Have a look at her today lads, sweet christ   :o :o

As Churchill once "Oh yes, yes, yes"

That's the dog of course, not the British wartime PM ;)
Post by: 5 Sams on April 05, 2010, 06:09:57 PM
Apologies in advance lads for the lack of photographic eveidence (i know, i know) but I have to back Winsamsoon up on today's showing.....in the nayma jesus it would do your heart good.....class :-*
Post by: Celt_Man on April 05, 2010, 06:31:46 PM
(http://i39.tinypic.com/14kxjpi.jpg)

(http://i42.tinypic.com/9fmuzs.jpg)

(http://i40.tinypic.com/107md5l.jpg)
Post by: 5 Sams on April 05, 2010, 06:33:35 PM
Well played Celt Man....the side on view when she was picking out them letters would make your eyes water!!
Post by: Celt_Man on April 05, 2010, 06:41:36 PM
(http://i41.tinypic.com/2ezhch2.jpg)

(http://i43.tinypic.com/rk9b8j.jpg)
Post by: tyroneboi on April 05, 2010, 07:07:27 PM
From last week:

(http://www.b3ta.cr3ation.co.uk/data/jpg/a095b62ba601cdf2e9b5ff3d0e9c8069_58rachel.jpg)

More from today:

(http://www.b3ta.cr3ation.co.uk/data/gif/a095b62ba601cdf2e9b5ff3d0e9c8069_59rachel.gif)

(http://www.b3ta.cr3ation.co.uk/data/jpg/a095b62ba601cdf2e9b5ff3d0e9c8069_59rachel8.jpg)

(http://www.b3ta.cr3ation.co.uk/data/jpg/a095b62ba601cdf2e9b5ff3d0e9c8069_59rachel12.jpg)

(http://www.b3ta.cr3ation.co.uk/data/jpg/a095b62ba601cdf2e9b5ff3d0e9c8069_59rachel16.jpg)

Though it is still hard to beat this one:

(http://i33.tinypic.com/23hakus.jpg)
Post by: Celt_Man on April 05, 2010, 07:10:17 PM
That pink ensemble is just amazing...
Post by: ludermor on April 05, 2010, 07:13:25 PM
ive made a mess..
Post by: 5 Sams on April 18, 2010, 07:41:55 PM
http://forum.football365.com/index.php?t=msg&th=298573&start=0&

Fill your boots lads..
Post by: tyroneboi on May 03, 2010, 03:34:49 PM
She is looking well today lads!
Post by: ziggysego on May 03, 2010, 03:47:25 PM
Quote from: tyroneboi on May 03, 2010, 03:34:49 PM
She is looking well today lads!

Wow-wheeee! ;)
Post by: tyroneboi on May 03, 2010, 09:01:30 PM
I think I love her!!!

(http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e124/gruff_rhys/riley.jpg)

(http://i42.tinypic.com/28himmf.jpg)

(http://i41.tinypic.com/1zyzl08.jpg)

Post by: Tony Baloney on May 03, 2010, 10:55:14 PM
Quote from: tyroneboi on May 03, 2010, 09:01:30 PM
I think I love her!!!

(http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e124/gruff_rhys/riley.jpg)

(http://i42.tinypic.com/28himmf.jpg)

You'd have a fight on your hands and 5 Sams fights dirty!
Post by: Feckitt on May 06, 2010, 11:56:49 AM
Is this show on before watershed?
Post by: illdecide on May 06, 2010, 12:24:11 PM
Tony & 5 Sam's i def could be persuaded to get involved in a 3way brawl for her ;)...she is class, i know there are nicer and fitter women out there but there is something about her that just does it for me
Post by: Santino on May 06, 2010, 09:10:22 PM
I think i'm starting to prefer Christine Bleakley now. Though she could do with borrowing Rachels wardrobe!
Post by: Tony Baloney on May 06, 2010, 09:58:36 PM
Quote from: Santino on May 06, 2010, 09:10:22 PM
I think i'm starting to prefer Christine Bleakley now. Though she could do with borrowing Rachels wardrobe!
Rachel has a more solid build about her.
Post by: Minder on May 06, 2010, 10:02:54 PM
Saw a few photos of Bleakley without the slap on and she was as rough as a badgers arse. Rachel Riley is a far more impressive specimen.
Post by: 5 Sams on May 07, 2010, 12:45:25 AM
Quote from: illdecide on May 06, 2010, 12:24:11 PM
Tony & 5 Sam's i def could be persuaded to get involved in a 3way brawl for her ;)...she is class, i know there are nicer and fitter women out there but there is something about her that just does it for me

Bring it on...I'll fight till the death :D :D
Post by: The Real Laoislad on May 07, 2010, 08:46:57 AM
None of ye would stand a chance once the laoislad decided he wanted a piece of her.....
Post by: southdown on May 07, 2010, 02:09:23 PM
Rachel Riley surely is fit.  Personally I am fascinated with Claudia Winkleman, unreal speciman of female.
Post by: Dougal on May 07, 2010, 02:44:51 PM
Quote from: southdown on May 07, 2010, 02:09:23 PM
Rachel Riley surely is fit.  Personally I am fascinated with Claudia Winkleman, unreal speciman of female.

i thought it was just me who was fascinated with her,shes a tasty bit of stuff.
Post by: nrico2006 on May 07, 2010, 03:06:45 PM
Quote from: southdown on May 07, 2010, 02:09:23 PM

Claudi is hot, as too is that Emma Cosby doll of GMTV. 
Post by: tyroneboi on May 07, 2010, 03:31:49 PM
Fcuk all this election crap - I'm going to watch Rachel on countdown. Nice little black number today :)
Post by: nrico2006 on May 07, 2010, 04:02:13 PM
Why watch countdown when you have the wonderful world of Babestation 24/7?
Post by: winsamsoon on May 10, 2010, 07:33:41 PM
Quote from: nrico2006 on May 07, 2010, 04:02:13 PM
Why watch countdown when you have the wonderful world of Babestation 24/7?

Very good lol
Post by: Catch the high ball on May 11, 2010, 03:46:45 PM
Flick over to Channel 4 now! She looking well today!
Post by: winsamsoon on May 11, 2010, 05:18:00 PM
To be honest i haven't seen her looking bad
Post by: stew on May 24, 2010, 10:03:46 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on October 21, 2009, 08:35:00 PM

Its the rest of her that these lads are interested in, and she is lovely looking.
Post by: Overthebar! on June 03, 2010, 04:13:59 PM
anyone got any pics from today? i hear she is looking well!
Post by: tyroneboi on June 08, 2010, 06:52:49 PM
Todays effort from Miss Riley:

(http://www.b3ta.cr3ation.co.uk/data/gif/a095b62ba601cdf2e9b5ff3d0e9c8069_71rachel9.gif)

(http://www.b3ta.cr3ation.co.uk/data/gif/a095b62ba601cdf2e9b5ff3d0e9c8069_71rachel7.gif)

(http://www.b3ta.cr3ation.co.uk/data/jpg/a095b62ba601cdf2e9b5ff3d0e9c8069_71rachel4.jpg)

(http://www.b3ta.cr3ation.co.uk/data/jpg/a095b62ba601cdf2e9b5ff3d0e9c8069_71rachel3.jpg)
Post by: Down South on June 09, 2010, 05:18:14 AM
(http://www.themakoshark.com/stuff/countdown.jpg)
Post by: Man Marker on June 09, 2010, 09:46:13 AM
 :D :D :D :D
Post by: nrico2006 on June 09, 2010, 10:03:50 AM
Quote from: Down South on June 09, 2010, 05:18:14 AM
(http://www.themakoshark.com/stuff/countdown.jpg)

That pink number is heart breaking, she is like a coke bottle.
Post by: mikasas on June 09, 2010, 12:16:46 PM
Just stumbled across this thread by accident! I'm glad I did, countdown is something I'd never watch but might be inclinded to tune in now. Rachel is super fit and in that pink number O holy mother of god!
Post by: blewuporstuffed on June 09, 2010, 06:28:07 PM
 :o :o :o
(http://img270.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-312/loc103/87264_RachelRiley_Countdown_2010_06_03_122_103lo.jpg)
Post by: Celt_Man on June 21, 2010, 03:54:12 PM
Forget about the Tennis and the World Cup, take a look at Channel 4 and our Rachel today...
Post by: Catch the high ball on June 21, 2010, 04:03:35 PM
Quote from: Celt_Man on June 21, 2010, 03:54:12 PM
Forget about the Tennis and the World Cup, take a look at Channel 4 and our Rachel today...

Feckin glorious, thanks for giving me the heads up.  ;D
Post by: ziggysego on June 21, 2010, 04:07:45 PM
Quote from: Catch the high ball on June 21, 2010, 04:03:35 PM

Interesting choice of words...
Post by: Catch the high ball on June 21, 2010, 04:14:49 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on June 21, 2010, 04:07:45 PM
Quote from: Catch the high ball on June 21, 2010, 04:03:35 PM

Interesting choice of words...

Believe it or not, when I had finished typing I read over it and thought that I better change it but then thought maybe its just me that would get hidden euphamism in the post.

How wrong could I be!
Post by: The Real Laoislad on June 21, 2010, 05:20:57 PM

I think posters should be banned for making a post like that and not supplying us with pictures >:(
Post by: Celt_Man on June 21, 2010, 05:38:02 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on June 21, 2010, 05:20:57 PM

I think posters should be banned for making a post like that and not supplying us with pictures >:(

It's in the pipework... couldn't post one till it appears on 4od
Post by: blewuporstuffed on June 22, 2010, 11:58:50 AM
Quote from: Celt_Man on June 21, 2010, 05:38:02 PM

how are those picture coming along celtman  :P
Post by: Joxer on July 01, 2010, 03:53:39 PM
Looking shocking well again today!
Post by: ross4life on July 01, 2010, 04:29:48 PM

(http://home.asparagine.net/jamie/bloguploads/Carol_Vorderman.jpg)
Post by: muppet on July 01, 2010, 08:19:33 PM
(http://blogs.coventrytelegraph.net/ladslounge/rachel-riley-countdown-pic-pixel-72748871.jpg)
Post by: tyroneboi on July 01, 2010, 09:26:47 PM
Heres todays effort lads:

(http://i49.tinypic.com/55kufp.jpg)

(http://i50.tinypic.com/vzftyr.jpg)

(http://i49.tinypic.com/2z5ujyo.jpg)

Post by: tyssam5 on July 01, 2010, 11:44:53 PM
They need to find a better place than above her left buttock for the electronic thing for her mike or whatever. It is interfering with my attempt to discern if Rachel is sans undies/commando. I think she might well be.
Post by: Santino on July 02, 2010, 06:53:25 PM
That is some ass!
Post by: rosnarun on July 02, 2010, 08:59:09 PM
pity she cant do the sums so good
Post by: The Real Laoislad on July 02, 2010, 10:42:46 PM

Well?
Post by: gerry on July 03, 2010, 10:48:39 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on July 02, 2010, 10:42:46 PM

Well?

was hardly waiting for

(http://i528.photobucket.com/albums/dd328/gerry-gaa/Untitled.jpg)
Post by: gerry on July 03, 2010, 10:54:45 PM
i wonder she much good footing turf in the bog

(http://i528.photobucket.com/albums/dd328/gerry-gaa/Untitled1.jpg)
Post by: gerry on July 03, 2010, 11:00:01 PM
maybe lapping hay her thing

(http://i528.photobucket.com/albums/dd328/gerry-gaa/Untitled2.jpg)
Post by: gerry on July 03, 2010, 11:12:18 PM
maybe i am going against the trend and mod 3 (Ziggy) but she getting ordinary

(http://i528.photobucket.com/albums/dd328/gerry-gaa/Untitled-1.jpg)
Post by: maggie on July 04, 2010, 03:48:38 AM
may be getting jealous in my old age. But i think shes av-if that.
Post by: ludermor on July 04, 2010, 03:59:21 AM
What part of her is average (or less)??
Post by: illdecide on July 04, 2010, 10:15:35 AM
Quote from: maggie on July 04, 2010, 03:48:38 AM
may be getting jealous in my old age. But i think shes av-if that.

There is something about her though, i just cant put my finger on it. There is nothing false looking about her and she is plain but thats what most men like about her...ohh and not to mention the figure she has, she's the perfect girl to bring home and meet mammy ;)
Post by: leenie on September 09, 2010, 03:32:51 PM
 :o

the man on it now was in my class in u.c.c...

small world
Post by: ziggysego on September 09, 2010, 04:38:14 PM
Quote from: leenie on September 09, 2010, 03:32:51 PM
:o

the man on it now was in my class in u.c.c...

small world

Really? How much did he lose by then?
Post by: leenie on September 09, 2010, 04:44:06 PM

think about 60 or so..........

the reignin dude is a freak thou
Post by: Orangemac on September 09, 2010, 09:54:04 PM
Great figure, not special looks wise though.

Still would prefer Carol myself, say she would be a wild thing.

Jeff Stelling isn't as funny without Champagne Charlie, Thommo etc to laugh at his jokes.
Post by: Joxer on September 16, 2010, 03:31:18 PM
Looking well today folks!
Post by: Norf Tyrone on September 16, 2010, 04:08:54 PM
Isn;t she just!!

Post by: rosnarun on September 23, 2010, 11:51:40 PM
Gone but not forgotten
Didn't some one here a have a particular devotion to Carol?

(http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2010/09/23/article-1314500-0B50A443000005DC-99_468x482.jpg)
Post by: ziggysego on November 04, 2010, 10:16:51 AM
'Countdown' filming 'stopped by swear word' (http://www.digitalspy.co.uk/tv/news/a285927/countdown-filming-stopped-by-swear-word.html)  ;D
Post by: muppet on November 04, 2010, 01:58:22 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on November 04, 2010, 10:16:51 AM
'Countdown' filming 'stopped by swear word' (http://www.digitalspy.co.uk/tv/news/a285927/countdown-filming-stopped-by-swear-word.html)  ;D

"The bizarre thing was he had a spare D - spelling a concept most students are more than familiar with."

A concept most gaaboarders are familiar with as well I'd say.
Post by: BerfArmagh on November 04, 2010, 04:08:47 PM
http://www.rachelriley.org/download/file.php?id=1356&sid=7dd43d780d879ba45d2d44be5dbf73cd
Post by: BerfArmagh on November 04, 2010, 04:09:36 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_WHPygS8NJI
Post by: STREET FIGHTER on November 04, 2010, 04:41:18 PM
Quote from: rosnarun on September 23, 2010, 11:51:40 PM
Gone but not forgotten

(http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2010/09/23/article-1314500-0B50A443000005DC-99_468x482.jpg)

Holy God she looks deadly!!
Post by: johnneycool on November 04, 2010, 04:53:20 PM
Quote from: STREET FIGHTER on November 04, 2010, 04:41:18 PM
Gone but not forgotten

Take away the invisible tape and those babies will hit the navel..
Post by: 5 Sams on November 04, 2010, 08:42:13 PM
Quote from: johnneycool on November 04, 2010, 04:53:20 PM
Quote from: STREET FIGHTER on November 04, 2010, 04:41:18 PM
Gone but not forgotten

Take away the invisible tape and those babies will hit the navel..

Twould be good oul crack gettin to the stage where you would be tryin to get the tit tape off her Johnny....after that I'd say you wouldnt give a fying fcuk where they ended up!! Savage bit of gear and I have to hold my hand up as being one of those who expressed their admiration way back then..... ;)
Post by: RMDrive on November 04, 2010, 09:57:46 PM
A sad day for the board. Page #19 of this thread has no pictures of Rachel and barely a mention of her. For shame. I hope this will be rectified.
Post by: mc_grens on November 04, 2010, 10:31:25 PM
Quote from: RMDrive on November 04, 2010, 09:57:46 PM
A sad day for the board. Page #19 of this thread has no pictures of Rachel and barely a mention of her. For shame. I hope this will be rectified.

Shocking.
Post by: tyroneboi on November 04, 2010, 11:00:22 PM

(http://www.b3ta.cr3ation.co.uk/data/jpg/a095b62ba601cdf2e9b5ff3d0e9c8069_80rachel5.jpg)

(http://www.b3ta.cr3ation.co.uk/data/jpg/a095b62ba601cdf2e9b5ff3d0e9c8069_80rachel3.jpg)

(http://i56.tinypic.com/wcikc3.jpg)

(http://i53.tinypic.com/2cmkjv8.jpg)

(http://i56.tinypic.com/2qvrtxe.jpg)

(http://www.b3ta.cr3ation.co.uk/data/gif/a095b62ba601cdf2e9b5ff3d0e9c8069_82rachel2.gif)

I wouldnt mind being where Jeff is sitting in this picture:

(http://i52.tinypic.com/j59ria.jpg)
Post by: cavan4sam on November 05, 2010, 11:19:23 AM
(http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/4643/rr219201001128.gif)
(http://img808.imageshack.us/img808/8883/rrstunning01.gif)
(http://img827.imageshack.us/img827/5405/rrpant01.gif)
Post by: Archie Mitchell on November 09, 2010, 07:10:37 PM
Not Rachel, but still impressive.

(http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2010/11/08/article-0-0BF8C510000005DC-458_468x681.jpg)

(http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2010/11/08/article-0-0BF91DAD000005DC-551_468x729.jpg)
Post by: Tony Baloney on November 09, 2010, 10:50:41 PM
Quote from: Archie Mitchell on November 09, 2010, 07:10:37 PM

(http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2010/11/08/article-0-0BF8C510000005DC-458_468x681.jpg)

(http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2010/11/08/article-0-0BF91DAD000005DC-551_468x729.jpg)
That Carol's daughter? Reasonable mother and daughter combo.
Post by: Archie Mitchell on November 10, 2010, 06:41:52 PM
Yeah it's her daughter. Only 19.
Post by: The Real Laoislad on November 10, 2010, 07:32:27 PM
Quote from: Tony Baloney on November 09, 2010, 10:50:41 PM

Sure is,its almost as good as the Susan Sarandon and daughter combo
Post by: Tony Baloney on November 10, 2010, 11:00:20 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on November 10, 2010, 07:32:27 PM
Quote from: Tony Baloney on November 09, 2010, 10:50:41 PM

Sure is,its almost as good as the Susan Sarandon and daughter combo
Susan is getting on a bit so maybe a Carols daughter and Susans daughter combo is the way forward.

(http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:xtzmI5AH1aJkWM::forumserver.twoplustwo.com/159/ootv/californication-s3-593627/index3.html&t=1&usg=AFrqEzcSxNe6R5i32dkUWEb22ubBggq3iQ)
Post by: cavan4sam on November 16, 2010, 04:04:39 PM
Rachel looking serious today lads, lovely short tight dress on, have a look on ch+1 if you miss it now!!
Post by: tyroneboi on November 16, 2010, 04:39:40 PM
She is looking fantastic today. Rachel over Carol anyday of the week. Heres a few pictures from todays show:

(http://www.b3ta.cr3ation.co.uk/data/jpg/a095b62ba601cdf2e9b5ff3d0e9c8069_85rachel.jpg)

(http://www.b3ta.cr3ation.co.uk/data/jpg/a095b62ba601cdf2e9b5ff3d0e9c8069_85rachel4.jpg)

(http://www.b3ta.cr3ation.co.uk/data/jpg/a095b62ba601cdf2e9b5ff3d0e9c8069_85rachel6.jpg)
Post by: The Real Laoislad on November 16, 2010, 06:25:39 PM
Quote from: tyroneboi on November 16, 2010, 04:39:40 PM
She is looking fantastic today. Rachel over Carol anyday of the week.

With me in the middle......mmm nice
Post by: nrico2006 on December 16, 2010, 08:51:12 AM
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-1338765/Countdown-LARGE-BAPS-conundrum-clue-leaves-contestants-blushing.html (http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-1338765/Countdown-LARGE-BAPS-conundrum-clue-leaves-contestants-blushing.html)
Post by: Pat Mustard on December 16, 2010, 06:52:23 PM
Post by: 5 Sams on December 16, 2010, 07:54:33 PM
Thats one deadly arse....oh and BTW did the young fella from the point win today....??
Post by: tyroneboi on December 16, 2010, 08:24:46 PM
Quote from: 5 Sams on December 16, 2010, 07:54:33 PM
Thats one deadly arse....oh and BTW did the young fella from the point win today....??

Aye he is through to the final now which is on tomorrow.
Post by: concrete_boots on December 17, 2010, 03:35:34 PM
Its the final today an she's definately dressed for the occasion.... looking unreal
Post by: illdecide on December 17, 2010, 03:40:43 PM
Quote from: Pat Mustard on December 16, 2010, 06:52:23 PM

she's not wearing any knickers there :-*
Post by: andoireabu on December 17, 2010, 03:47:49 PM
Jesus lads get it to channel 4!

Also any takers for suzie?
Post by: Milltown Row2 on December 17, 2010, 03:50:10 PM
my favourite show now
Post by: tommysmith on December 17, 2010, 03:59:12 PM
She is looking fab today  :o

(http://i56.tinypic.com/n5o8b7.jpg)
Post by: winsamsoon on December 17, 2010, 04:02:23 PM
f**k a duck lads she is sweet
Post by: ross4life on December 17, 2010, 04:08:13 PM
The cup was almost bigger than her  :o
Post by: Celt_Man on December 17, 2010, 04:42:00 PM
Thank jaysus for Channel 4 + 1...

unbelievable today....
Post by: tommysmith on December 17, 2010, 04:43:25 PM
Quote from: Celt_Man on December 17, 2010, 04:42:00 PM

unbelievable today....

Some chasis on her.
Post by: Celt_Man on December 17, 2010, 04:47:55 PM
Quote from: tommysmith on December 17, 2010, 04:43:25 PM

unbelievable today....

Some chasis on her.

Yep.... I'd let her have me anyway  :P
Post by: Denn Forever on December 17, 2010, 06:50:40 PM
Quote from: tommysmith on December 17, 2010, 03:59:12 PM
She is looking fab today  :o

(http://i56.tinypic.com/n5o8b7.jpg)

I liked her comment to the guy who got that word. 

"I don't think you'll have a problem getting a girlfriend now2
Post by: bennydorano on December 17, 2010, 07:19:05 PM
Who won?
Post by: leaveherinsir on December 17, 2010, 10:49:07 PM
Quote from: tommysmith on December 17, 2010, 04:43:25 PM

unbelievable today....

Some chasis on her.
Classy lassy, way a quare chasis!!
Benny, the lad from the Warrenpoint(?) lost
Post by: cavan4sam on December 18, 2010, 10:07:08 AM
(http://www.rachelriley.org/download/file.php?id=2793)
(http://www.rachelriley.org/download/file.php?id=2795)
(http://img190.imageshack.us/img190/87/171220103.jpg)
(http://img576.imageshack.us/img576/5159/171220101.jpg)
(http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/5606/171220106.jpg)
(http://img694.imageshack.us/img694/9117/171220109.jpg)
(http://img842.imageshack.us/img842/7938/171220107.jpg)
(http://img684.imageshack.us/img684/9048/xmas2m.jpg)
Post by: cavan4sam on December 18, 2010, 10:42:16 AM
Just a few more lads

(http://www.rachelriley.org/download/file.php?id=2443)
(http://www.rachelriley.org/download/file.php?id=2445)
(http://www.rachelriley.org/download/file.php?id=2428)
(http://www.rachelriley.org/download/file.php?id=2422)
(http://www.rachelriley.org/download/file.php?id=2424)
(http://www.rachelriley.org/download/file.php?id=2425)
(http://www.rachelriley.org/download/file.php?id=2419)
Post by: Santino on December 18, 2010, 05:00:31 PM
Post of the year!
Post by: the Deel Rover on December 18, 2010, 05:18:48 PM
Quote from: Santino on December 18, 2010, 05:00:31 PM
Post of the year!

Rear of the year
Post by: mc_grens on December 18, 2010, 05:34:55 PM
Holy Moly.
Post by: leaveherinsir on December 18, 2010, 05:50:10 PM
Must be some snow round your way Cavan4Sam!! But good work, have ye went blind yet!!  ;D ;D ;D
Post by: The Real Laoislad on December 18, 2010, 06:17:33 PM
Excellent work cavan4sam
Post by: Myles Na G. on December 18, 2010, 06:49:52 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on December 18, 2010, 06:17:33 PM
Excellent work cavan4sam
Stalker alert, more like.
Post by: Tony Baloney on December 18, 2010, 07:10:43 PM
Good man cavan4sam. Will help these long winter evenings go in a bit faster.

I'd like to nominate you for newcomer of the year and I'm sure some of the other perverts posters like RLL and 5 Sams would second it.
Post by: The Real Laoislad on December 18, 2010, 07:21:12 PM
Quote from: Tony Baloney on December 18, 2010, 07:10:43 PM

I'd like to nominate you for newcomer of the year and I'm sure some of the other perverts posters like RLL and 5 Sams would second it.

Defo
Post by: ziggysego on December 18, 2010, 07:49:59 PM
Perverts lol
Post by: wavesofTORRES on December 18, 2010, 08:28:50 PM
Theres some hoors on this site that waste so much time putting up needless comments and posts but to you cavan4sam i take my hat off! .Whatever time you spent putting that together I commend you for that was the best time spent by any poster in a long time. Keep up the good work.
Post by: Fear ón Srath Bán on December 18, 2010, 08:54:57 PM
I hope Cavan wins SAM  :D
Post by: ONeill on December 18, 2010, 09:12:58 PM
Brilliant, Larry.
Post by: Minder on December 18, 2010, 09:40:38 PM
I think there is merit in it being made a sticky? Mods/Pints?
Post by: The Real Laoislad on December 18, 2010, 09:59:49 PM
cavan4sam any chance you could do the same again but this time with Debbie McGee?
Post by: Tony Baloney on December 19, 2010, 12:03:08 AM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on December 18, 2010, 09:59:49 PM
cavan4sam any chance you could do the same again but this time with Debbie McGee?
;D Now that is perverted!
Post by: 5 Sams on December 19, 2010, 01:50:19 AM
Quote from: Tony Baloney on December 18, 2010, 07:10:43 PM

Thanks Tony... :D :D..I never thought I'd say this to a Cavan man...but jaysus lovely hurling Cavan4Sam..
Post by: deiseach on December 19, 2010, 08:29:51 PM
Quote from: Minder on December 18, 2010, 09:40:38 PM

I'm sure this thread is sticky enough already
Post by: Tony Baloney on December 19, 2010, 08:44:50 PM
Quote from: deiseach on December 19, 2010, 08:29:51 PM
Quote from: Minder on December 18, 2010, 09:40:38 PM

I'm sure this thread is sticky enough already
Post by: Franko on December 20, 2010, 04:07:08 PM
Powerful stuff CfS!
Post by: Archie Mitchell on January 15, 2011, 11:05:48 PM
(http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2011/01/15/article-1347386-0CC32411000005DC-313_468x286.jpg)

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-1347386/Countdown-numbers-girl-Rachel-Riley-left-blushing-contestants-word-panties.html (http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-1347386/Countdown-numbers-girl-Rachel-Riley-left-blushing-contestants-word-panties.html)
Post by: winsamsoon on January 16, 2011, 02:16:38 AM
hell yeah
Post by: All of a Sludden on January 16, 2011, 02:49:04 AM
Post by: All of a Sludden on January 25, 2011, 08:33:03 PM
http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/showbiz/tv/3369180/Countdowns-Rachels-wedding-vowels.html
Post by: The Real Laoislad on January 25, 2011, 08:35:19 PM
This thread is a disgrace and should be removed immediately,women are not objects and should be respected
Post by: ziggysego on January 25, 2011, 09:02:23 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on January 25, 2011, 08:35:19 PM
This thread is a disgrace and should be removed immediately,women are not objects and should be respected

Mrs. TRLL?
Post by: Nally Stand on January 25, 2011, 09:06:56 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on January 25, 2011, 08:35:19 PM

That you Andy Gray? Look it's too late, you have already shown your true colours - the damage is done.
Post by: Orior on January 25, 2011, 09:36:24 PM
I agree with LaoisLad. Women should be covered from head to toe so as to stop men gawking at them. Any man caught gawking should be castrated.

Women should not be allowed to shave their arms or legs. Any woman caught beautifying herself will be thrown in jail.
Post by: leaveherinsir on January 25, 2011, 09:42:58 PM
Maybe it will be another case of The Sun making up a news story on a slow day! Maybe Rachel will come to her senses yet!!
Post by: ross4life on February 14, 2011, 03:54:04 PM
Rachel seemed to be reaching for the consonants before she was asked today & the word that came up horniest
Post by: hassletravel on February 15, 2011, 03:32:47 PM
Wooooow
Post by: take_yer_points on February 15, 2011, 03:46:43 PM
Quote from: hassletravel on February 15, 2011, 03:32:47 PM
Wooooow

Before someone complains that you didn't provide a photo...

(http://i54.tinypic.com/9zu44z.jpg)
Post by: lawnseed on February 15, 2011, 04:00:18 PM
she'd make a nice wee president, look good on the red carpet in croker, shes defo got something going on. she reminds me of michelle pfiffer in tequila sunrise 8)
Post by: johnneycool on February 15, 2011, 04:02:31 PM
Quote from: take_yer_points on February 15, 2011, 03:46:43 PM
Quote from: hassletravel on February 15, 2011, 03:32:47 PM
Wooooow

If you stare long enough at the breast area you can see a dolphin, I think!
Post by: lawnseed on February 15, 2011, 04:08:57 PM
how long have you been staring :D
Post by: ross4life on February 15, 2011, 04:13:41 PM
I still miss the auld one

(http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2010/11/10/article-1328375-0BFF766C000005DC-28_306x708.jpg)

(http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2010/11/10/article-1328375-0BFF7713000005DC-370_306x708.jpg)
Post by: muppet on February 16, 2011, 12:25:33 AM
Quote from: take_yer_points on February 15, 2011, 03:46:43 PM

I have a sevennnnnnn..............!

Arsekit
Post by: Cold tea on March 03, 2011, 09:56:19 AM
Yesterday!!

(http://img26.imageshack.us/img26/9669/rr02032011006.gif)

(http://img840.imageshack.us/img840/5334/rr02032011001a.gif)

(http://img24.imageshack.us/img24/333/rr02032011004.gif)
Post by: Tony Baloney on March 03, 2011, 10:18:49 AM
Quote from: Cold tea on March 03, 2011, 09:56:19 AM
Yesterday!!

(http://img26.imageshack.us/img26/9669/rr02032011006.gif)

(http://img840.imageshack.us/img840/5334/rr02032011001a.gif)

(http://img24.imageshack.us/img24/333/rr02032011004.gif)
Sweet.
Post by: aontroim on March 09, 2011, 03:27:14 PM
Bit of a Maggie Thatcher look going on today  :D

(http://img145.imageshack.us/img145/4663/00001kn.jpg)

(http://img268.imageshack.us/img268/6203/00005i.jpg)
Post by: Joxer on June 01, 2011, 03:20:47 PM
She is looking shocking well today lads!

Cant put up pic but someone might?
Post by: Celt_Man on June 01, 2011, 03:52:29 PM
bejaysus...
Post by: cavan4sam on June 10, 2011, 10:41:27 AM
(http://img861.imageshack.us/img861/1023/eeeeeer.jpg)
Post by: Greenabovethered on June 10, 2011, 06:04:06 PM
http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/showbiz/bizarre/3628731/Ill-have-two-from-the-top-please.html
Post by: sammymaguire on June 11, 2011, 09:43:27 AM
And Jeff is quitting?? http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/showbiz/bizarre/3631014/Countdown-the-best-of-Riley.html
Post by: cavan4sam on June 11, 2011, 11:07:38 AM
think ill send in an application form!!!
Post by: Tony Baloney on June 17, 2011, 09:11:55 PM
Currently looking fine on 8 Out of 10 Cats on Channel 4. Wee bit foxier than the Countdown persona.
Post by: ziggysego on July 22, 2011, 03:47:57 PM
Some legs on her today, but Jesus the dress is wile lookin'
Post by: All of a Sludden on July 22, 2011, 04:16:41 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on July 22, 2011, 03:47:57 PM

Thats your prob Zoggy, too busy worry about what she is wearing. That dress is only going to end up on the floor.  ;)
Post by: ziggysego on July 22, 2011, 05:27:10 PM
Quote from: All of a Sludden on July 22, 2011, 04:16:41 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on July 22, 2011, 03:47:57 PM

Thats your prob Zoggy, too busy worry about what she is wearing. That dress is only going to end up on the floor.  ;)

Post by: Tony Baloney on December 17, 2011, 12:31:38 AM
The final of Countdown was on today and it looks like Rachel is getting to them. The fella got the word Erection today and Orgasmic and Aroused in the semi!
Post by: Windmill abu on December 17, 2011, 01:36:06 AM
QuoteThe final of Countdown was on today and it looks like Rachel is getting to them. The fella got the word Erection today and Orgasmic and Aroused inthe semi!

Shouldn't that be "after"

Coat on already out the door
Post by: Tony Baloney on December 17, 2011, 10:13:12 AM
Quote from: Windmill abu on December 17, 2011, 01:36:06 AM
QuoteThe final of Countdown was on today and it looks like Rachel is getting to them. The fella got the word Erection today and Orgasmic and Aroused inthe semi!

Shouldn't that be "after"

Coat on already out the door
He was well past that stage!
Post by: ziggysego on January 19, 2012, 11:42:56 PM
So, was anyone watching Wednesday?

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/entertainment-arts-16627873
Post by: ONeill on January 19, 2012, 11:47:53 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2kwn4T9_UCI

Wankers.
Post by: ziggysego on May 30, 2012, 04:21:33 PM
(http://i325.photobucket.com/albums/k389/quantumleaping/01cb08ae.jpg)
Post by: Orior on May 30, 2012, 04:30:19 PM
Well, I bet she was a real goer in her day.
Post by: Hoof Hearted on May 30, 2012, 10:21:55 PM
Quote from: Orior on May 30, 2012, 04:30:19 PM

that day wasnt today or yesterday !
Post by: Olly on May 30, 2012, 11:04:16 PM
Quote from: Hoof Hearted on May 30, 2012, 10:21:55 PM
Quote from: Orior on May 30, 2012, 04:30:19 PM

that day wasnt today or yesterday !

Hard luck. You should try again tomorrow.
Post by: Denn Forever on May 31, 2012, 09:36:47 AM
Quote from: ziggysego on May 30, 2012, 04:21:33 PM
(http://i325.photobucket.com/albums/k389/quantumleaping/01cb08ae.jpg)

Ming the Merciless regrets changing his look for his first TV appearance in over 50 years.
Post by: spuds on May 31, 2012, 11:45:48 AM
Quote from: ross4life on February 15, 2011, 04:13:41 PM
I still miss the auld one

(http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2010/11/10/article-1328375-0BFF766C000005DC-28_306x708.jpg)

(http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2010/11/10/article-1328375-0BFF7713000005DC-370_306x708.jpg)
Rather this vintage ye sick barstewards.
Post by: Onion Bag on May 31, 2012, 02:38:33 PM
Nothing wrong with that lads
Post by: deiseach on May 31, 2012, 03:47:35 PM
Quote from: Onion Bag on May 31, 2012, 02:38:33 PM
Nothing wrong with that lads

A borderline boiler
Post by: Dougal Maguire on May 31, 2012, 07:56:28 PM
The apples in her cheeks (the 2 on her face ) are directly in sync with her boobs
Post by: Dougal Maguire on February 01, 2013, 05:25:12 PM
Rachel has some outfit on her today.
Post by: 5 Sams on February 01, 2013, 06:42:54 PM
You should know better than to break Rule 1 Dougal....should be a barring offence ;)
Post by: Captain Obvious on February 01, 2013, 07:07:02 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IneQGbxYcVE
Post by: ziggysego on June 25, 2013, 11:47:36 PM
Rachel has a special visitor on today's episode. At least he's venturing outside his family circles this time.

http://youtu.be/CRf9ilmofuQ (http://youtu.be/CRf9ilmofuQ)
Post by: BennyCake on June 26, 2013, 12:01:13 AM
Quote from: ziggysego on June 25, 2013, 11:47:36 PM
Rachel has a special visitor on today's episode. At least he's venturing outside his family circles this time.

http://youtu.be/CRf9ilmofuQ (http://youtu.be/CRf9ilmofuQ)

Looks like Giggsy had just finished his shift at the Royal Mail sorting office.
Post by: Dougal Maguire on June 26, 2013, 12:04:05 AM
I'd say that by the time the end credits had stopped rolling the randy Cnut had the red dress at her ankles
Post by: Jim_Murphy_74 on June 26, 2013, 03:03:01 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on June 25, 2013, 11:47:36 PM
Rachel has a special visitor on today's episode.

That's a pity, when Mrs. Murphy has her special visitor our house can be a terrible place to be!

/Jim.
Post by: Cold tea on September 02, 2013, 08:17:17 AM
Rachel is on Strictly this year - might tune in to see a bit of that.  :P
Post by: Santino on September 02, 2013, 11:52:02 AM
Shit! I hate that show but might have to watch it now too!
Post by: laoislad on September 07, 2013, 07:14:49 PM
Quote from: Santino on September 02, 2013, 11:52:02 AM
Shit! I hate that show but might have to watch it now too!

She looking good tonight.
Post by: gerry on September 30, 2014, 05:45:37 PM
(https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Byy5NKBCYAA-kZ1.jpg)
Post by: imtommygunn on August 03, 2015, 04:56:06 PM
https://twitter.com/thejournal_ie/status/628231053317046272/photo/1 (https://twitter.com/thejournal_ie/status/628231053317046272/photo/1)

Unfortunate ordering of letters today for poor Rachel.
Post by: ziggysego on March 23, 2016, 12:08:11 PM
Poor Rachel....

https://youtu.be/8ChX7XRr1Ok (https://youtu.be/8ChX7XRr1Ok)
Post by: illdecide on March 23, 2016, 03:25:59 PM
(https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/23/70/06/237006ada6e6a2c9dfa1cc8742cc0699.jpg)
Post by: illdecide on March 23, 2016, 03:27:24 PM
Ice bucket challenge...

(http://i.imgur.com/cvf3kK3.jpg)