Non GAA Discussion => General discussion => Topic started by: 5 Sams on October 17, 2009, 10:26:44 PM

Title: David Blaine
Post by: 5 Sams on October 17, 2009, 10:26:44 PM
Just watching him on E4...I know its all jiggery pokery....but jaysus he's good...
Title: Re: David Blaine
Post by: Gaffer on October 17, 2009, 10:34:40 PM
He's unreal.

How he stood on top of that pillar in New York so high up for over a day and finished it off by jumping off onto cardboard boxes, I ll never know

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GPicDyg76M8
Post by: gawa316 on October 17, 2009, 11:24:37 PM
Love his street magic, how the feck it is done, haven't a clue bit jaysus he's good
Post by: Tony Baloney on October 17, 2009, 11:28:14 PM
Quote from: gawa316 on October 17, 2009, 11:24:37 PM
Love his street magic, how the feck it is done, haven't a clue bit jaysus he's good
Watched one of the street magic shows a few weeks ago. I'm an absolute cynic and realise that it's all trickery but I really have no idea how he does some of the stuff. The wife thinks he's in league with the devil!
Post by: 5 Sams on October 17, 2009, 11:31:12 PM
In fairness lads how in the nama jesus did he do this????

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EINfY8XMmSQ
Post by: gawa316 on October 17, 2009, 11:32:49 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AYxu_MQSTTY (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AYxu_MQSTTY)

This is absolute crazy shit :o ;)