Non GAA Discussion => General discussion => Topic started by: longball on May 29, 2009, 03:23:14 PM

Poll
Question: Whats your opinion of Big Bro?
Option 1: Love it votes: 8
Option 2: Hate it votes: 41
Option 3: Will watch every episode but complain like hell about it votes: 22
Title: The Official Big Brother 10 Thread
Post by: longball on May 29, 2009, 03:23:14 PM
It Starts this THURSDAY  ;D ;D ;D

there is a special BIG BROTHER QUIZ on 2nite with a lot past big brother 'stars'
Title: Re: The Official Big Brother 10 Thread
Post by: Gnevin on May 29, 2009, 03:26:44 PM
Wasn't last year meant to be the last of this shite?
Post by: ziggysego on May 29, 2009, 03:30:21 PM
Quote from: Gnevin on May 29, 2009, 03:26:44 PM

Unfortunately not. Contracted until 2010.
Post by: GalwayBayBoy on May 29, 2009, 03:34:47 PM
The first night is just about the only night worth watching just to see what collection of freaks, misfits and wannabees they have come up with this year.
Post by: longball on May 29, 2009, 03:35:45 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on May 29, 2009, 03:30:21 PM

Hey Ziggy dont turn your nose up at it, dont forget it was this show that put Greencastle on the map. I like BB. Everyone complains about it but stil watch prob in the hope of seeing someone getting it on.. but when BB is on you know summer is near and Wimbeldon just around the corner
Post by: ziggysego on May 29, 2009, 03:37:00 PM
Quote from: longball on May 29, 2009, 03:35:45 PM

Hey Ziggy dont turn your nose up at it, dont forget it was this show that put Greencastle on the map. I like BB. Everyone complains about it but stil watch prob in the hope of seeing someone getting it on.. but when BB is on you know summer is near and Wimbeldon just around the corner

Yeah, and he got a hard-on  ::)
Post by: full back on May 29, 2009, 03:45:41 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on May 29, 2009, 03:37:00 PM

Yeah, and he got a hard-on  ::)

Imagine, the shame of it ::)
Post by: longball on May 29, 2009, 04:03:57 PM
(http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_f98opUNuVXc/SLpPLgiNW5I/AAAAAAAACFI/m7KGCImWELY/s400/Steve+and+Caroline+Cartwright.jpg)

FIRST TWO HOUSEMATES CONFIRMED
Post by: The Real Laoislad on May 29, 2009, 04:04:22 PM
Do you know him Ziggy?
I didn't know he was from your area
Post by: bingobus on May 29, 2009, 04:05:09 PM

Something to keep you ticking over till the soccer comes back   ;D  ;D   ;D ;D   ;D
Post by: leenie on May 29, 2009, 05:09:42 PM
well lads .... i am heading away for a while might be one week could be 10 weeks who knows......

Post by: longball on May 29, 2009, 05:12:55 PM
Quote from: leenie on May 29, 2009, 05:09:42 PM
well lads .... i am heading away for a while might be one week could be 10 weeks who knows......

Leenie there is no internet access in the house without the board you'll crack up
Post by: leenie on May 29, 2009, 05:14:23 PM
  what house............................ :-X......... ;)
Post by: milltown row on May 29, 2009, 05:48:20 PM
two of my old students went and done the auditions one year, had they got in there would have been some craic
Post by: Gnevin on May 29, 2009, 05:50:16 PM

If you want to see someone get it on use google for f**k sake
Post by: Square Ball on May 29, 2009, 06:24:14 PM
I hate this show so much, it should be banned for the screen as its complete and utter trash
Post by: The Real Laoislad on May 29, 2009, 06:32:05 PM
Quote from: Square Ball on May 29, 2009, 06:24:14 PM
I hate this show so much, it should be banned for the screen as its complete and utter trash

Get off the fence for once will ya Square Ball....
Post by: Minder on May 29, 2009, 06:45:43 PM
Im with Square Ball, the first one was ok as it had novelty factor but now it is just pitiful.
Post by: Square Ball on May 29, 2009, 06:53:18 PM
The first two were watchable then shite from there.

Longball, throw up a poll and see what happens here, I think its a marmite thing with very little middle ground
Post by: longball on June 01, 2009, 01:14:05 PM
Did anyone watch the show on ch4 last nite re BIG BRO, i seen a bit of it. some freaks have been on this show.
When u look back at the first series its changed so much, every year the producers have had to up the anti in order to get the viewers.
Post by: ziggysego on June 01, 2009, 01:19:09 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on May 29, 2009, 04:04:22 PM
Do you know him Ziggy?
I didn't know he was from your area

Aye, live a short distance from each other. Well we did.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 01, 2009, 06:02:44 PM
Can't wait for opening night, its always a good laugh... I have been getting less and less into it over the years, hope they put some good ones in this year to get me interested... Couple nice looking extrovert girls (if ya know what I mean  ;) ) won't do any harm

The best BB ever: Victor, Ahmed and Jason, The Junglecats!! Fight Night was some of the best TV I have seen, I would have give that Marco one a slap!!
Post by: muppet on June 01, 2009, 06:05:15 PM
Quote from: GalwayBayBoy on May 29, 2009, 03:34:47 PM
The first night is just about the only night worth watching just to see what collection of freaks, misfits and wannabees they have come up with this year.

Ah yes, Galway's first Championship match of the year always brings out the optimists.
Post by: Archie Mitchell on June 01, 2009, 06:20:22 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 01, 2009, 06:02:44 PM
Can't wait for opening night, its always a good laugh... I have been getting less and less into it over the years, hope they put some good ones in this year to get me interested... Couple nice looking extrovert girls (if ya know what I mean  ;) ) won't do any harm

The best BB ever: Victor, Ahmed and Jason, The Junglecats!! Fight Night was some of the best TV I have seen, I would have give that Marco one a slap!!

Second that Our Nail. Was great viewing.
Post by: Tim Buzaglo on June 01, 2009, 08:12:54 PM
Slick V.I.C the ghetto V.I.P mess with me and you'll be R.I.P!

That man was a legend as was mad ahmed!
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 01, 2009, 08:16:17 PM
Quote from: Tim Buzaglo on June 01, 2009, 08:12:54 PM
Slick V.I.C the ghetto V.I.P mess with me and you'll be R.I.P!

That man was a legend as was mad ahmed!

They call me the Milkman, because I always deliver
Post by: supersub on June 01, 2009, 11:24:19 PM
Original idea for the show was good, but as a few people have said it has got boring now its been on for so long. Always one or two good characters in it each year but what i find interesting about it is how they change from the people they are when they go in, to the people they develop into! Some monsters have been unearthed!!!
Post by: longball on June 04, 2009, 10:32:26 AM
Starts 2nite!
Heard Davina McColl on Radio1 this morning she says 16 going in 2nite are not the final house mates they have a couple of days of tasks to complete and only successful ones wil be entering the house!
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 10:37:47 AM
What about doing a sweepstake?

Saw this over on 365, we all pick a number from 1-16 on a first come first served basis, then you are affiliated to whatever contestant comes in at your number for the series...
Post by: tyrone girl on June 04, 2009, 10:52:37 AM
Rite im number 14  8)
Post by: Archie Mitchell on June 04, 2009, 10:53:56 AM
How come there has been no leaks so far of who is entering the house? Heard rumours  of 2 rival models/beauty queens going into the house.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 11:14:08 AM
I will take number three in the sweep then.

1:
2:
3: Our Nail Loney
4:
5:
6: Longball
7: Full Back
8:
9:
10:
11: Archie Mitchell
12: Leenie
13:
14: tyronegirl
15:
16:
Post by: longball on June 04, 2009, 11:37:01 AM
6. Longball
Post by: full back on June 04, 2009, 11:38:24 AM
7. Full back
Post by: leenie on June 04, 2009, 11:42:14 AM
12 leenie
Post by: tyrone girl on June 04, 2009, 11:42:27 AM
Woohhhoo im a nerd iv been excited all week about watching it  :-\
Post by: full back on June 04, 2009, 11:43:37 AM
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 04, 2009, 11:42:27 AM

You need to get out more tg
Are you one of these people who sit up watching it through the night?
Post by: Archie Mitchell on June 04, 2009, 11:46:26 AM
Give me 11 Our Nail. You putting any money on it? Wouldn't be like you to bet on anything.
Post by: tyrone girl on June 04, 2009, 11:47:51 AM
Quote from: full back on June 04, 2009, 11:43:37 AM
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 04, 2009, 11:42:27 AM

You need to get out more tg
Are you one of these people who sit up watching it through the night?

No feck ya i aint that bad, just especially love the first night and all the freaks coming on
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 11:50:53 AM
Quote from: Archie Mitchell on June 04, 2009, 11:46:26 AM
Give me 11 Our Nail. You putting any money on it? Wouldn't be like you to bet on anything.

Last couple years on Betfair I would put a couple quid on the rank outsiders after the entrance night, some people make terrible first impressions and are about 100/1, take a few quid on them, wait for the show to calm down then lay off later when the real personalities come to the fore...

Made a wee profit the last couple years doing this...

New table:

1: Sideline Kick
2:
4: Gaoth Dobhair Abu
5:
7: Full Back
8: Wherefromreferee
9: Maggie
10:
13:
15:
16:

See nobody wants the number one spot!! Who has it been recently?? The twins? Mario an Lisa?
Post by: Gaoth Dobhair Abu on June 04, 2009, 12:03:13 PM
Stick me down for number 4 for a laugh.
Post by: leenie on June 04, 2009, 12:13:26 PM
put maggie down for 9 ....
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 12:14:25 PM
Quote from: leenie on June 04, 2009, 12:13:26 PM
put maggie down for 9 ....

Done....
Post by: SidelineKick on June 04, 2009, 12:15:00 PM
I want full back to consider giving me 7.

If he wont I'll take numero uno.
Post by: wherefromreferee? on June 04, 2009, 12:20:20 PM
Number 8 please, midfield with Maggie  :D
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 12:34:03 PM
Quote from: SidelineKick on June 04, 2009, 12:15:00 PM

You an Fullback can sort out any swaps, at the min I have stuck you in nets
Post by: maco on June 04, 2009, 12:51:23 PM
As a former right half back, I'll take number 5 please.
Post by: longball on June 04, 2009, 12:56:46 PM
we're strong up the middle but think our corner back would be in trouble. I notice no1 has taken the corner forward positions yet prob because when the thing not going well they are usually that first to go  ;D :D
Post by: full back on June 04, 2009, 01:00:24 PM
Quote from: SidelineKick on June 04, 2009, 12:15:00 PM

Will do sk, you can owe me a pint

Put me in for number 13 instead
Post by: Derry Dolly on June 04, 2009, 01:01:53 PM
i'll take the corner bk no.2 if its stil goin  ;D
Post by: tyrone girl on June 04, 2009, 01:07:36 PM
Full back just wants to be in the back row with me  :D
Post by: longball on June 04, 2009, 01:12:52 PM
New table:

1: St Pauls
2: Derry Dolly
5: Maco
7: Sidelinekick
10: Schkite
13: Full Back
15: DirtyDozen12
16: Girt_giggler
Post by: SidelineKick on June 04, 2009, 01:37:31 PM
I must say fullback I am impressed with your generosity.  Thank you kindly.  I will repay you however I can  ;)
Post by: full back on June 04, 2009, 01:39:02 PM
Quote from: SidelineKick on June 04, 2009, 01:37:31 PM
I must say fullback I am impressed with your generosity.  Thank you kindly.  I will repay you however I can  ;)

A pint will suffice sk
I am always generous
Post by: Schkite on June 04, 2009, 01:40:57 PM
As a former wing-forward I'll take 10 please!
Post by: stpauls on June 04, 2009, 01:42:51 PM
i'll take the number 1 spot then so!!
Post by: SidelineKick on June 04, 2009, 02:04:20 PM
Quote from: longball on June 04, 2009, 01:12:52 PM

New table:

16:

A great position left for corn02, his usual number  :D
Post by: longball on June 04, 2009, 02:06:10 PM
Quote from: DirtyDozen12 on June 04, 2009, 01:58:39 PM
Quote from: wherefromreferee? on June 04, 2009, 12:20:20 PM
Number 8 please, midfield with Maggie  :D

Right half forward there ONL for me.

Sorry DD12 Schkite got in there first

Quote from: Schkite on June 04, 2009, 01:40:57 PM
As a former wing-forward I'll take 10 please!

ive put u in the corner, ONL must be out on his lunch break busy boy u no
Post by: girt_giggler on June 04, 2009, 02:08:11 PM
I'll be the sub if it aint gone already!
Post by: longball on June 04, 2009, 02:09:16 PM
Quote from: DirtyDozen12 on June 04, 2009, 02:06:47 PM
Im not really a corner forward, can i come out and play as 3rd midfielder??

GOD NO! ur man would prob do more damage than u would. stay in th corner kept her wide touching the sideline i dont want u to get in the road of our full forward....... who is it?.....TYRONEGIRL  :o :(
Post by: SidelineKick on June 04, 2009, 02:10:04 PM
Quote from: longball on June 04, 2009, 02:09:16 PM

GOD NO! ur man would prob do more damage than u would. stay in th corner kept her wide touching the sideline i dont want u to get in the road of our full forward....... who is it?.....TYRONEGIRL  :o :(

Stay the f**k away from me!!
Post by: longball on June 04, 2009, 02:34:11 PM
Quote from: SidelineKick on June 04, 2009, 02:10:04 PM
Quote from: longball on June 04, 2009, 02:09:16 PM

Stay the f**k away from me!!

Post by: girt_giggler on June 04, 2009, 02:35:37 PM
oi I called the number 16 jersey......corn hasn't contributed to this thread :o
Post by: longball on June 04, 2009, 02:39:52 PM
Quote from: girt_giggler on June 04, 2009, 02:35:37 PM
oi I called the number 16 jersey......corn hasn't contributed to this thread :o

Ok OK... ::) guess who im nominating this week!

Breaking news

Grit_giggler has beef with Corn02
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 02:46:07 PM
I am back, good man longball for updating the table...

I would say there will be at least three people joining if previous years are anything to go by so those without a number may still have hope...
Post by: tyrone girl on June 04, 2009, 02:46:48 PM
But hows this gona work cos the 16 goin in tonite arent apparently in for good cos they have to do taks to decide whos staying, bet il be feckin booted out  >:(
Post by: girt_giggler on June 04, 2009, 02:48:01 PM
It's GIRT...and I prefer chicken myself!  
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 02:52:34 PM
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 04, 2009, 02:46:48 PM
But hows this gona work cos the 16 goin in tonite arent apparently in for good cos they have to do taks to decide whos staying, bet il be feckin booted out  >:(

I guess that's why they call it the blues...

Some of us are in for a short stint I guess!! We will just have to wait an see...

So who's gonna get the gay cross dresser this year I wonder?? Sideline or Full Back preferably!
Post by: longball on June 04, 2009, 02:54:52 PM
I see a welsh stripper has been confirmed for 2nite thats sure to be NO 14  ;)
Post by: full back on June 04, 2009, 02:58:46 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 02:52:34 PM
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 04, 2009, 02:46:48 PM

I guess that's why they call it the blues...

Some of us are in for a short stint I guess!! We will just have to wait an see...

So who's gonna get the gay cross dresser this year I wonder?? Sideline or Full Back preferably!

I am confident of my sexuality so I dont mind  ;)

ONL, my guess is your number will be an ugly tart like Kinga, or a brainless idiot like Brian. Both quite apt  ;)
Post by: tyrone girl on June 04, 2009, 03:38:07 PM
Quote from: longball on June 04, 2009, 02:54:52 PM

oooohhh i hope i am not some freak, mind u they are all freaks but i want to be exciting and if that means taking me clothes of then bring it on  :P
Post by: longball on June 04, 2009, 03:41:06 PM
CRAPPPPPPP!!!!!!!!
HAVE TO GO WITH A WEDDING PRESENT 2NITE SO PROB WONT EVEN SEE THE FREAKS COMING IN! RAGIN! SOMEONE KEEP AN EYE OUT FOR NO 6 FOR ME!

Post by: tyrone girl on June 04, 2009, 03:42:40 PM
Dont worry i will, i hope its a 65 year old transexual  8)
Post by: longball on June 04, 2009, 03:43:23 PM
GIRT_GIGGLER

(http://www.fugly.com/ornot/fugly/images/upload/hairy_man_copy.jpg)
Post by: girt_giggler on June 04, 2009, 03:46:56 PM
pic aint showing up for me?
Post by: longball on June 04, 2009, 03:47:14 PM
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 04, 2009, 03:38:07 PM
Quote from: longball on June 04, 2009, 02:54:52 PM

oooohhh i hope i am not some freak, mind u they are all freaks but i want to be exciting and if that means taking me clothes of then bring it on   :P

Carefull now

Post by: longball on June 04, 2009, 03:48:16 PM
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 04, 2009, 03:42:40 PM
Dont worry i will, i hope its a 65 year old transexual  8)

I hope so 2  ;)
Post by: milltown row on June 04, 2009, 09:04:55 PM
looks shite already. som erich kid on now. Davina is boring me to death, 4 minutes in >:(
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:05:38 PM

Oh no stpauls you have got one serious dick!
Post by: pintsofguinness on June 04, 2009, 09:07:39 PM
2 minutes in and he's bugging me already - imagine living with that bollocks - first one out!
Post by: pintsofguinness on June 04, 2009, 09:08:07 PM
What the f**k is this....
Post by: The Watcher Pat on June 04, 2009, 09:08:30 PM
See the first tosser's in already...Thats enough for me i'm turning over...
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:09:06 PM
Thought that thing was a man first. I hate ones like that, I can turn any straight woman lesbian, get a grip.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:09:33 PM
Quote from: hardstation on June 04, 2009, 09:08:15 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:05:38 PM
Fair enough.....

:-[ :-[ :-*
Post by: pintsofguinness on June 04, 2009, 09:09:57 PM
Quote from: hardstation on June 04, 2009, 09:08:15 PM
Fair enough.....
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:11:13 PM
I am gonna get one fit blade here, I can tell... Come on number three...
Post by: milltown row on June 04, 2009, 09:11:54 PM
happy days
Post by: el_cuervo_fc on June 04, 2009, 09:12:09 PM
This is making me sick...............

Oh hold on, things are looking up  :)
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:13:01 PM
What size did she say??!?

Need her surname, must look up page three and playboy pics!!
Post by: pintsofguinness on June 04, 2009, 09:14:45 PM
Quote from: el_cuervo_fc on June 04, 2009, 09:12:09 PM

Wait till you see her getting out of bed in the morning. 
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:15:41 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on June 04, 2009, 09:14:45 PM

You don't have to put a dampener on every thread! As I said before-Grumpy.
Post by: stpauls on June 04, 2009, 09:15:56 PM
sorry lads, watching The Wind That Shakes The Barley on Film4, what do you call my guy, so i know who to look out for when i flick in later?
Post by: milltown row on June 04, 2009, 09:16:06 PM
things are sticking out :P
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:17:02 PM
This may or may not contain NWS pics of Sophie

http://images.google.com/images?q=Sophie+Reade&hl=en&sourceid=mozilla-search&num=20&start=0&start=0

I beg you not to click this link, I should not even have put it up

Gallery here: http://www.sideburns.co.uk/image/20927
Post by: milltown row on June 04, 2009, 09:17:39 PM
pints, if she was climing outta your bed ya wouldn't be complaining. wont take her home to meet mummy of course
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:18:02 PM
Quote from: stpauls on June 04, 2009, 09:15:56 PM
sorry lads, watching The Wind That Shakes The Barley on Film4, what do you call my guy, so i know who to look out for when i flick in later?

Freddy. Hes wearing some shit hat, is a posh lad and seems a bit of a tit.
Post by: milltown row on June 04, 2009, 09:19:51 PM
(http://sjhair.com/images/staff/thumbnails/sophie.jpg)

she looks different
Post by: milltown row on June 04, 2009, 09:21:03 PM
this guy is getting on like david brent
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:22:10 PM
He needs a f**king hair cut. Is he your pick GDA?

People who call girls they have never met before 'BABEZ' need shot.
Post by: The Real Laoislad on June 04, 2009, 09:22:55 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:17:02 PM
This may or may not contain NWS pics of Sophie

http://images.google.com/images?q=Sophie+Reade&hl=en&sourceid=mozilla-search&num=20&start=0&start=0

I beg you not to click this link, I should not even have put it up

Gallery here: http://www.sideburns.co.uk/image/20927

I see she's a Liverpool fan...
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:23:40 PM
Irish alert!

Can I be the first liar on  the board to claim to have bedded her?

She is actually very good looking...
Post by: milltown row on June 04, 2009, 09:25:28 PM
na ya cant ;)
Post by: pintsofguinness on June 04, 2009, 09:26:23 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:15:41 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on June 04, 2009, 09:14:45 PM

You don't have to put a dampener on every thread! As I said before-Grumpy.

It's not about being grumpy, it's about experience!

this irish one is better looking than the bimbo  
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:28:12 PM
This fella will be funny... He's either gonna pull the girls or absolutely repel them...
Post by: ExiledGael on June 04, 2009, 09:28:38 PM
Have we an Irish contestant? Where from?
Post by: mountainboii on June 04, 2009, 09:29:28 PM
Quote from: ExiledGael on June 04, 2009, 09:28:38 PM

Kenya
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:29:56 PM
Quote from: AFS on June 04, 2009, 09:29:28 PM

Kenya

Post by: milltown row on June 04, 2009, 09:30:34 PM

Kenya
:D :D
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:31:21 PM
Longball has the winner in Cairon.
Post by: ExiledGael on June 04, 2009, 09:32:13 PM

Kenya

Helpful f**kers you Armagh ones.
Post by: tyroneboi on June 04, 2009, 09:36:49 PM
Look at this state of this thing!
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:37:23 PM
SidelineKick just text me:

FOR f**k SAKE!!
Post by: pintsofguinness on June 04, 2009, 09:38:03 PM
I like her
Post by: The Watcher Pat on June 04, 2009, 09:38:23 PM
she looks like the girl from the powerade advert...

http://www.nevergiveup.ie/2009/home.html
Post by: milltown row on June 04, 2009, 09:38:34 PM
class ;D  what da fook
Post by: FermPundit on June 04, 2009, 09:38:46 PM
She's going to be a great addition to the house....
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:40:18 PM
what colour will her hair be when she comes in??
Post by: tyroneboi on June 04, 2009, 09:40:37 PM
Better looking as a brunette!
Post by: milltown row on June 04, 2009, 09:41:30 PM
tr**p of the highest order
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:41:40 PM
http://www.karlyashworth.com/

http://www.ohsofuckable.com/?pid=ivphcmpmoi

http://www.starnow.co.uk/KarlyAshworth
Post by: FermPundit on June 04, 2009, 09:41:56 PM
Quote from: tyroneboi on June 04, 2009, 09:40:37 PM

Agreed
Post by: The Watcher Pat on June 04, 2009, 09:42:09 PM
Total waste of space!!
Post by: milltown row on June 04, 2009, 09:42:17 PM
tr**p of the highest order
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:44:58 PM
He once caught a pigeon with his bare hands!
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:45:20 PM
Is he number nine by the way?? Maggies pick then...
Post by: The Watcher Pat on June 04, 2009, 09:46:51 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:44:58 PM
He once caught a pigeon with his bare hands!

You could eat a pigeon with your bare hands at any chinese in Lurgan...
Post by: milltown row on June 04, 2009, 09:47:39 PM
how many more times will davina say 'they aren't housemates yet'?

Post by: maggie on June 04, 2009, 09:49:11 PM

Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:45:20 PM

Totally my type, how did you know?
Post by: milltown row on June 04, 2009, 09:50:52 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:41:40 PM
http://www.karlyashworth.com/

http://www.ohsofuckable.com/?pid=ivphcmpmoi

http://www.starnow.co.uk/KarlyAshworth

ya trying to get me divorced?
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:51:17 PM
Quote from: maggie on June 04, 2009, 09:49:11 PM

Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:45:20 PM

Totally my type, how did you know?

In the sweepstake, leenie picked a number for you earlier!

Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:52:12 PM
This ones gonna cause some arguments alright.

Anji Winehouse.

Wonder who mows her nose hair, thats a big one.
Post by: Schkite on June 04, 2009, 09:53:25 PM
FFS
Post by: tyroneboi on June 04, 2009, 09:53:46 PM
Just reading over in the football365 forum that a whole lot of them won a bet on the gender of the first person to enter the house. One of the posters mates was in the crowd and because of the delay between filming and broadcast, he text him to tell him the first person in. Lucky bastards think they got evens on it on betfred and stan james!!
Post by: mountainboii on June 04, 2009, 09:54:08 PM
Snoze on that!  :-X
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:56:51 PM
More Sophie for those that way inclined

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/showbiz/big_brother/2465259/New-Big-Brother-10-babe-Sophie-Reades-sexy-strip-show.html
Post by: The Watcher Pat on June 04, 2009, 09:57:04 PM
This one's laugh would drive u insane!!
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:57:25 PM
Her laugh is doing my head in already, seriously...
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:59:22 PM
The wee small girl:

(http://img222.imageshack.us/img222/1083/diffrentstrokes.jpg) (http://img222.imageshack.us/my.php?image=diffrentstrokes.jpg)

Watchoo talkin' bout Davina?
Post by: milltown row on June 04, 2009, 10:00:07 PM
this 'guy' better not run
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 10:01:27 PM
Where did all the straight fellas go??
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 10:01:55 PM
Rodrigo is favourite on Betfair at the minute! WTF!

Noirin, Karly and Angel the rank outsiders by the way at 37/1, why?!? What have the girls done? I don't include Angel in that by the way, chuck her out.
Post by: mountainboii on June 04, 2009, 10:02:56 PM
One of those two gay guys will win.
Post by: maggie on June 04, 2009, 10:03:05 PM

Seriously, where are all the men?
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 10:04:05 PM
Charlie and Rodrigo joint favourites at 7/1 on Betfair, because they're gay. Is that racist?

(http://img13.imageshack.us/img13/4658/lolgays.gif) (http://img13.imageshack.us/my.php?image=lolgays.gif)
Post by: GalwayBayBoy on June 04, 2009, 10:05:27 PM
Quote from: maggie on June 04, 2009, 10:03:05 PM

Seriously, where are all the men?

Two men just went in there. A bit fruity but definitely men. ;D
Post by: The Watcher Pat on June 04, 2009, 10:05:36 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 10:01:55 PM
Rodrigo is favourite on Betfair at the minute! WTF!

Noirin, Karly and Angel the rank outsiders by the way at 37/1, why?!? What have the girls done? I don't include Angel in that by the way, chuck her out.

Because women are more likely to vote other women out..Especially the good looking ones!
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 10:08:01 PM
Stole from another forum regarding Charlie:

Fag On The Tyne!!

Post by: mountainboii on June 04, 2009, 10:10:23 PM
Think the likelihood of winning usually goes in this order:

1 - Tranvestite
2 - Gay man
3 - Straight man
4 - Ugly woman
5 - Good looking woman

If they stick a tranny in the rest of them have no chance.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 10:11:03 PM
Who was the elevnth in? Archie just text me looking to know... I have lost count, this one is number 14 I think, Tyronegirls pick
Post by: The Watcher Pat on June 04, 2009, 10:12:12 PM
Quote from: AFS on June 04, 2009, 10:10:23 PM
Think the likelihood of winning usually goes in this order:

1 - Tranvestite
2 - Gay man
3 - Straight man
4 - Ugly woman
5 - Good looking woman

If they stick a tranny in the rest of them have no chance.

The only decent looking girl to win so far is Kate Lawler...
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 10:12:51 PM
Did the last one say she left a seven month old baby at home? Lovely lady.

This is the fella from Mean Girls, leader of the mathletes!
Post by: Schkite on June 04, 2009, 10:13:49 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 10:11:03 PM
Who was the elevnth in? Archie just text me looking to know... I have lost count, this one is number 14 I think, Tyronegirls pick

Think that was the wee one with the awful laugh, could be wrong.
Post by: The Watcher Pat on June 04, 2009, 10:14:19 PM
This Indian guy had a hangover on half a pint of beer....lol
Post by: Schkite on June 04, 2009, 10:15:24 PM
This lads the new favourite.
Post by: maggie on June 04, 2009, 10:16:29 PM
Jeez.
Post by: The Watcher Pat on June 04, 2009, 10:16:50 PM
Last ones a complete tool as well....When's this over....That will be me for another year!!
Post by: milltown row on June 04, 2009, 10:17:31 PM
another c**k
Post by: The Watcher Pat on June 04, 2009, 10:19:15 PM
I seriously have never seen as many freaks and tools in the one place at the same time.....
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 10:19:54 PM
Paddy Power odds:

Rodrigo  6/1  
Charlie  7/1
Sophia  9/1  
Cairon  11/1
Kris  12/1  
Marcus  12/1
Sree  14/1
Freddie  16/1
Lisa  20/1
Siavash  20/1
Sophie  20/1  
Beinazir  25/1
Noirin  25/1
Saffia  25/1
Angel  33/1
Karly  33/1

Some collection of freaks there.

That good looking fella wit the hair should have no competition for the women.
Post by: GalwayBayBoy on June 04, 2009, 10:20:05 PM
Some right tossers in there. Hopefully there's a big scrap and half of them get chucked out.
Post by: Yes I Would on June 04, 2009, 10:21:08 PM
Right, who is gonna ride who??
Post by: mountainboii on June 04, 2009, 10:21:34 PM
Very cosmopolitan - Russian, Iranian, Pakistani, Brazilian, Irish/ Kenyan, Indian, American

Not enough losers left in Britain?
Post by: milltown row on June 04, 2009, 10:21:53 PM
Quote from: The Watcher Pat on June 04, 2009, 10:19:15 PM
I seriously have never seen as many freaks and tools in the one place at the same time.....

so ya haven't been to the Bot yet?

3/1 fav is someone not listed ??? ???
Post by: The Watcher Pat on June 04, 2009, 10:22:27 PM
Quote from: Yes I Would on June 04, 2009, 10:21:08 PM

Rodrigo and Charlie....
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 10:23:18 PM
Think this one could be up for grabs if this is true:

http://www.clickliverpool.com/clocked/celeb-stories/124652-exclusive-big-brother-babe-sophie-reade-wants-to-be-a-porn-star.html

By the way as Sophie is my pick in the sweep, I would like to put it out there

GO SOPHIESLAG
Post by: mountainboii on June 04, 2009, 10:24:14 PM
Quote from: Yes I Would on June 04, 2009, 10:21:08 PM

A good few of them sound like they'd like to ride themselves if it were possible  ::)
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 10:27:50 PM
State of the Diary Room this year
Post by: rootthemout on June 04, 2009, 10:28:09 PM
a case of lock the door and turn the gas on 16 less self centred freaks less in the world, ;Dall the same cannt wait till that big blonde one gets them baps out ;D ;D
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 10:29:36 PM
Great task for Rodrigo. I would start backing the others now as I cant see anyone letting him shave them, can yous?

Get te others at the bigger prices now!!
Post by: Minder on June 04, 2009, 10:29:47 PM
Excluding this post has anyone said that this show "appeals to the lowest common denominator" ?
Post by: mountainboii on June 04, 2009, 10:30:39 PM
Now I remember why I don't really like this show - stupid scripted shite like this.  
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 10:30:44 PM
Oh hes allowed to tell them, he will stay, some pathetic **** out there will let him do it

Probably the Wolverine lookalike, he obviously doesnt care what he looks like.

f**k sake whys the nice looking Irish girl defacing herself, thats a sin.
Post by: milltown row on June 04, 2009, 10:32:43 PM
Irish girl has lost all credibility
Post by: mountainboii on June 04, 2009, 10:33:24 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 10:30:44 PM
Oh hes allowed to tell them, he will stay, some pathetic **** out there will let him do it

Probably the Wolverine lookalike, heobviously doesnt care what he looks like.

Our very own pathetic attention seeking ****
Post by: pintsofguinness on June 04, 2009, 10:34:18 PM
They're all as thick as champ, dont they know who the volunteer is?

:D  :D  :D
Post by: The Real Laoislad on June 04, 2009, 10:40:29 PM

gaaboard.com maybe ?
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 10:40:49 PM
Ok to get the chop then, your Russian mentallist, that long haired one Siavash or something, maybe the wee small one with the annoying laugh, the one who left the baby behind, other than that none stick out...
Post by: tyrone girl on June 04, 2009, 10:41:45 PM
For feck sake anyway , look at the p***k i have. Mind u they are all freaks. But where the hell are the good lookin men ffss
Post by: The Watcher Pat on June 04, 2009, 10:43:14 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on June 04, 2009, 10:40:29 PM

gaaboard.com maybe ?

I can't see u all, but possibly!!
Post by: milltown row on June 04, 2009, 10:49:44 PM
Quote from: The Watcher Pat on June 04, 2009, 10:43:14 PM

gaaboard.com maybe ?

the Bot?
Post by: The Watcher Pat on June 04, 2009, 10:51:58 PM
Quote from: milltown row on June 04, 2009, 10:49:44 PM

gaaboard.com maybe ?

the Bot?

Any time i've been in the bot i've been that drunk i wouldn't even notice.... :D :D
Post by: milltown row on June 04, 2009, 10:53:55 PM
trust me, its full off them......

thank fook i'm over age
Post by: milltown row on June 04, 2009, 11:02:28 PM
Quote from: hardstation on June 04, 2009, 10:54:05 PM

gaaboard.com maybe ?

the Bot?
St.Gall's matches.

seen a few at the reserve hurling match at Rossa last night
Post by: Gaoth Dobhair Abu on June 04, 2009, 11:11:21 PM
Who'd I get?
Post by: leenie on June 04, 2009, 11:52:04 PM
ffs

eh where's the men..........  either gay or rotten! :-[
Post by: full back on June 05, 2009, 08:32:23 AM
Cant believe I got that p***k. "I havent got a bad bone in my body, unless the one that was in my boyfried last night" (or something similar)  ::)

First impressions prediction time:

1. Kris
2. Rodrigo
3. Sophia

Cant see any of the 'lookers' getting far as a lot of the voters will be teenage girls & the green eyed monster will rear its head
Post by: johnneycool on June 05, 2009, 08:34:45 AM
Quote from: milltown row on June 04, 2009, 11:02:28 PM
Quote from: hardstation on June 04, 2009, 10:54:05 PM

gaaboard.com maybe ?

the Bot?
St.Gall's matches.

seen a few at the reserve hurling match at Rossa last night

care to elaborate?
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 05, 2009, 08:53:25 AM
(http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/392/68103704.jpg) (http://img14.imageshack.us/my.php?image=68103704.jpg)

So I have the blonde with the big ear rings then.

The one with the baby looks like Frankie from S Club/The Saturdays in a few years
Post by: longball on June 05, 2009, 09:03:12 AM
I have CAIRON

whats my odds ONL
Post by: ludermor on June 05, 2009, 09:51:10 AM
http://vevmo.com/f56/real-world-isaac-and-noirin-1319/

The irish wan must spend her whole life on reality TV!
Post by: TacadoirArdMhacha on June 05, 2009, 09:55:32 AM

Can I have number 17? Bound to be more come into the house at some stage especially if all these ones aren't real housemates.
Post by: Gaoth Dobhair Abu on June 05, 2009, 10:16:29 AM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:22:10 PM

Just checked the website I got Kris, is he a real knob or not?
Post by: girt_giggler on June 05, 2009, 10:20:38 AM
right i went on the piss last night & forgot all about big brother...!

Which freak was number 16.........!!??
Post by: tyrone girl on June 05, 2009, 10:23:39 AM
Quote from: girt_giggler on June 05, 2009, 10:20:38 AM

Siavish or some freaky name like that and he is disgusting and makes me sick , urgghh i can hardly bear to look at him DOG
Post by: full back on June 05, 2009, 10:24:20 AM
Quote from: girt_giggler on June 05, 2009, 10:20:38 AM

You have got a right twat girt  :D
An Iranian Events Organiser

(http://www.telegraph.co.uk/telegraph/multimedia/archive/01417/siavash_1417326i.jpg)
Post by: tyrone girl on June 05, 2009, 10:25:02 AM
Quote from: Gaoth Dobhair Abu on June 05, 2009, 10:16:29 AM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 04, 2009, 09:22:10 PM

Just checked the website I got Kris, is he a real knob or not?

They are all knobs but he might be slightly normal in comparison to some, loves himself though and hes still a freak
Post by: girt_giggler on June 05, 2009, 10:50:26 AM
ah....i like to be different!
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 05, 2009, 11:05:50 AM
Rodrigo    7/2    
Charlie    11/2    
Sophia    15/2    
Cairon    8/1    
Kris    17/2    
Marcus    11/1    
Freddie    14/1    
Sree    14/1    
Lisa    16/1    
Noirin    18/1    
Siavash    25/1    
Karly    25/1    
Sophie    25/1    
Beinazir    28/1    
Saffia    40/1    
Angel    40/1

Aye Tac you're 17 then...
Post by: tyrone girl on June 05, 2009, 11:09:38 AM
ffss trust me to be 40-1  >:(
Post by: SidelineKick on June 05, 2009, 11:11:08 AM
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 05, 2009, 11:09:38 AM
ffss trust me to be 40-1  >:(

Hi 5!
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 05, 2009, 11:16:38 AM
So who all has got who? I have Sophia I think
Post by: tyrone girl on June 05, 2009, 11:26:39 AM
I thought you had the irish bird
Post by: full back on June 05, 2009, 11:27:01 AM
(http://static.guim.co.uk/Guardian/media/gallery/2009/jun/04/bigbrother-reality-tv/Freddie-7586.jpg)

(http://static.guim.co.uk/Guardian/media/gallery/2009/jun/04/bigbrother-reality-tv/Lisa-8511.jpg)

3: Our Nail Loney (b4stard)
(http://static.guim.co.uk/Guardian/media/gallery/2009/jun/04/bigbrother-reality-tv/Sophie-8216.jpg)
(http://static.guim.co.uk/Guardian/media/gallery/2009/jun/04/bigbrother-reality-tv/Kris-9426.jpg)

(http://static.guim.co.uk/Guardian/media/gallery/2009/jun/04/bigbrother-reality-tv/Noirin-6078.jpg)

(http://static.guim.co.uk/Guardian/media/gallery/2009/jun/04/bigbrother-reality-tv/Cairon-6678.jpg)

(http://static.guim.co.uk/Guardian/media/gallery/2009/jun/04/bigbrother-reality-tv/Angel-6995.jpg)

(http://static.guim.co.uk/Guardian/media/gallery/2009/jun/04/bigbrother-reality-tv/Karly-9728.jpg)

(http://static.guim.co.uk/Guardian/media/gallery/2009/jun/04/bigbrother-reality-tv/Marcus-6368.jpg)

(http://static.guim.co.uk/Guardian/media/gallery/2009/jun/04/bigbrother-reality-tv/Beinazir-5496.jpg)

(http://static.guim.co.uk/Guardian/media/gallery/2009/jun/04/bigbrother-reality-tv/Sophia-8805.jpg)

(http://static.guim.co.uk/Guardian/media/gallery/2009/jun/04/bigbrother-reality-tv/Rodrigo-9125.jpg)

(http://static.guim.co.uk/Guardian/media/gallery/2009/jun/04/bigbrother-reality-tv/Charlie-7285.jpg)

(http://static.guim.co.uk/Guardian/media/gallery/2009/jun/04/bigbrother-reality-tv/Saffia-5784.jpg)

(http://static.guim.co.uk/Guardian/media/gallery/2009/jun/04/bigbrother-reality-tv/Sree-7885.jpg)

(http://static.guim.co.uk/Guardian/media/gallery/2009/jun/04/bigbrother-reality-tv/Siavash-18.jpg)
Post by: wherefromreferee? on June 05, 2009, 01:04:40 PM
Quote from: full back on June 05, 2009, 11:27:01 AM

(http://static.guim.co.uk/Guardian/media/gallery/2009/jun/04/bigbrother-reality-tv/Karly-9728.jpg)

Whats her name?  Looks like a right bitch...
Post by: Drumanee 1 on June 05, 2009, 01:15:35 PM
Quote from: wherefromreferee? on June 05, 2009, 01:04:40 PM

Whats her name?  Looks like a right bitch...

did you mean to say "Looks like a right dirty bitch..."
Post by: full back on June 05, 2009, 01:20:04 PM
Not much clevage there

She mustnt have her fillets in  :D
FFS, what sort of idiot takes them into the house ::)
Post by: leenie on June 05, 2009, 01:20:22 PM

WOOHOO I have rodrigo.............!
Post by: longball on June 05, 2009, 01:21:20 PM
Quote from: leenie on June 05, 2009, 01:20:22 PM

WOOHOO I have a rodrigo.............!

Keep it in the pants!
Post by: tyrone girl on June 05, 2009, 02:32:35 PM
wohoho full back our two are in  ;D
Post by: full back on June 05, 2009, 02:34:28 PM
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 05, 2009, 02:32:35 PM

How did they get in?

You are a fanatic tg  :D

Is Sophie in yet?  ;)
Post by: wherefromreferee? on June 05, 2009, 02:56:50 PM
Well, if there's one thing that's going to get ONL noticed it's, well, two things. And apparently, in case you have to know, they are 30GG. Even though he's only 20, he's already done Playboy and would not rule out having a 'boob job' to make them even bigger. ONL claims that his proudest achievement at school was failing all his GCSEs. Well, that's just showing off. When it comes to things he doesn't like, it's pretty straightforward: boring people, spiders and sand. Okay, we can understand the first two, but sand? Sand? As far as ambitions go, he did want to be Airline Host, but realised he didn't like flying. But he did manage to jump out of a plane for charity and has raised over £10,000 for Britain's soldiers. ONL reckons he's going to be very competitive in the House and confesses to only having one bad habit – smiling all the time. Well, it's better than making soup from kittens
Post by: tyrone girl on June 05, 2009, 03:20:13 PM
Quote from: full back on June 05, 2009, 02:34:28 PM
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 05, 2009, 02:32:35 PM

How did they get in?

You are a fanatic tg  :D

Is Sophie in yet?  ;)

Im not that bad of a fanatic.
Girl in the office keeps relaying these messages to me every so often about whos doing what and whos got in and i think they had to walk some plank or something, and no sophie aint in yet  ;D
Post by: longball on June 05, 2009, 03:22:22 PM
Am I in?
Post by: tyrone girl on June 05, 2009, 03:51:07 PM
Bet thats a question u always have to ask
Post by: longball on June 05, 2009, 03:55:33 PM
DAMN! I got burned >:(

I hope you know this is war!
Post by: tyrone girl on June 05, 2009, 03:57:11 PM
Hope its gona be a dirty war  8)
Post by: milltown row on June 05, 2009, 09:35:04 PM
the Indian guy is shocked that your woman has two kids!!!! i was shocked she only had two!!
Post by: The Real Laoislad on June 05, 2009, 09:37:16 PM
That Irish girl was in the MTV show The Real World in Australia a few years ago
Post by: DoYerJob Linesman on June 05, 2009, 09:44:53 PM
Freddie, FFS.
Post by: milltown row on June 05, 2009, 09:45:25 PM
get freddie drunk :P
Post by: Tony Baloney on June 05, 2009, 10:08:46 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on June 05, 2009, 09:37:16 PM
That Irish girl was in the MTV show The Real World in Australia a few years ago
Serial attention seeker then.
Post by: milltown row on June 05, 2009, 10:12:30 PM
Quote from: hardstation on June 05, 2009, 09:56:53 PM
Quote from: milltown row on June 05, 2009, 09:45:25 PM
get freddie drunk :P
Trying to force your habits on others, I see. "It's alright to get pished".

i'm a pioneer :P
Post by: Derry Dolly on June 05, 2009, 10:49:39 PM
oh great..i get the crazy lesbian (who btw i actually thot was a man at the start)
dats me out  :(
Post by: stpauls on June 07, 2009, 01:01:05 AM
Quote from: DoYerJob Linesman on June 05, 2009, 09:44:53 PM
Freddie, FFS.

what did he do, has he been kicked out yet?
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 07, 2009, 01:16:55 PM
Mine's a proper housemate though her name is now Dog Face.

Anyone see that Big Bro Quiz Show presented by Davina, I was cringeing so much at her.. Though that young fella Jack was hilarious.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 07, 2009, 01:25:19 PM
Quote from: Gaffer on June 07, 2009, 01:21:10 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 07, 2009, 01:16:55 PM
Mine's a proper housemate though her name is now Dog Face.

Anyone see that Big Bro Quiz Show presented by Davina, I was cringeing so much at her.. Though that young fella Jack was hilarious.

Thick more like

Why so?
Post by: Gaffer on June 07, 2009, 05:00:29 PM
Sorry Nail , got young Jack mixed up with the coloured guy who won it a couple of years ago and who was also on last night.

Yes, Jack was funny all right !!!!
Post by: longball on June 08, 2009, 09:03:57 AM
Who went out last nite? Channel 4 were taking wile long breaks so got fed up and switched it off.
Post by: wherefromreferee? on June 08, 2009, 09:06:56 AM

(http://static.guim.co.uk/Guardian/media/gallery/2009/jun/04/bigbrother-reality-tv/Beinazir-5496.jpg)

I think she went out.
Post by: full back on June 08, 2009, 09:07:23 AM
Quote from: longball on June 08, 2009, 09:03:57 AM
Who went out last nite? Channel 4 were taking wile long breaks so got fed up and switched it off.

Benazir, thank fcuk

Anyone else think yer boy Shazir (sp) looked like one of the hunger strikers when he was running around with the blanket?

So far, he is my favourite, seems like a bit of craic
Post by: tyrone girl on June 08, 2009, 09:17:13 AM
Yes big time thats exactly what i thought , he put me in mind of bobby sands.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 08, 2009, 05:39:33 PM
Initial thoughts:

Angel: Not as much of a weirdo as first thought, seems quite level headed though a bit boring and will probably last about eight weeks...

Cairon: I like him, think he's a dude, it could be funny seeing him trying to get after Sophie... Some dancer...

Charlie: He's ok I suppose

Freddie: First thought he was a tit, now I know he is a tit bt can be funny to laugh at... Stop the singing though.

Karly: Bit of an annoying scottish spide, her voice grates me

Kris: I nothing him at the minute.

Lisa: Annoying as f**k the last while the way she tries to organise wacky things to do that will get on the highlights show

Marcus: Apart from the facial hair, seems to be really down to earth and dead on, could possibly crack at any moment and kill someone

Noirin: Fame seeker, will do anything to go further, should just calm herself

Rodrigo: Kakas gay wee bro, he looks cuddly, is very nice and will make the final

Saffia: Like an older version of Frankie from the Saturdays, think she is very sexy, dunno how she has got the knives out for her already? What has she done?

Siavash: A legend, my initial favourite, talks sense and is funny

Sophia: My initial villain, annoys the f**k out of me, get her out there

Sophie: My pick in the sweep, best looking in the house, even better without all that make up slapped on, prob won't last long though due to jealous women voters

Sree: Potential sex pest, beware
Post by: Archie Mitchell on June 08, 2009, 05:43:00 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 08, 2009, 05:39:33 PM
Initial thoughts:

Agree. Very creepy individual. God help who got him the the sweep  :D
Post by: fitzroyalty on June 08, 2009, 05:43:51 PM
they're all a bunch of scarecrows
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 08, 2009, 05:53:10 PM
Quote from: Archie Mitchell on June 08, 2009, 05:43:00 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 08, 2009, 05:39:33 PM
Initial thoughts:

Agree. Very creepy individual. God help who got him the the sweep  :D

Very clever of him to go in the diary room and cry last night as well I thought... Showed conveniently when people were voting... Not that it would have bothered me but I bet some girls would be sitting there going: "Awwwwwwwwww"

Near shit when thought Siavash was gonna go last night, glad Benzema went last night (I know thats not her name btw) there wasn't enough room for fifteen people and her nose in the same place.
Post by: tyrone girl on June 08, 2009, 10:37:38 PM
What a hateful bitch that sophia is id love to punch her face in  >:( >:(
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 08, 2009, 10:44:58 PM
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 08, 2009, 10:37:38 PM
What a hateful bitch that sophia is id love to punch her face in  >:( >:(

Second that, I hate the wee Eboue lookalike. Though she is gonna be a good housemate as she will cause a lot of trouble.

(http://img5.imageshack.us/img5/2629/ebouesophia.jpg) (http://img5.imageshack.us/my.php?image=ebouesophia.jpg)

As for Angel, what a boring boring bitch, doesn't like swear words? I can understand some people not saying swear words but you can't dictate to people what to say. Also she doesn't drink, she doesn't eat pizza? f**king hell...

Siavash and Cairon are dudes, the new jungle cats maybe? Siavash looks like something outta the Mighty Boosh!
Post by: Schkite on June 08, 2009, 10:58:46 PM
Fcuk it's painful watching this Sree fella.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 08, 2009, 11:01:24 PM
Quote from: Schkite on June 08, 2009, 10:58:46 PM

The blondes were talking about dildos, having a laugh an all.

Enter Sree and they're thinking about topping themselves.

What. A. Wee. Dick.

>:(
Post by: longball on June 08, 2009, 11:03:34 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 08, 2009, 11:01:24 PM
Quote from: Schkite on June 08, 2009, 10:58:46 PM

The blondes were talking about dildos, having a laugh an all.

Enter Sree and they're thinking about topping themselves.

What. A. Wee. Dick.

>:(

Agree with u ONL heres me thinking go over there and go ladies dont worry bout the Dildos im here... but no sucide talk... great way to get horny women going! prat.
Post by: Orior on June 08, 2009, 11:41:55 PM
The Russian version looks mildly interesting....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=770g4xACTPE (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=770g4xACTPE)
Post by: Schkite on June 09, 2009, 12:42:18 AM
What about the Polish one, seen this on a link from the other one:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=04bnaVtLLzA&feature=related

Wonder what your man did?  :D Some angry fcuker there!
Post by: tyrone girl on June 10, 2009, 09:54:20 AM
Aw is it only me whos feeling sorry for freddie? Or do people think hes a dick  :-\

HATE sophia. Shes a p***k

Siavish is growin on me, think hes some craic.
Post by: full back on June 10, 2009, 09:57:02 AM
Sophia is a f**king goblin, a horrible little cow
Post by: tyrone girl on June 10, 2009, 09:59:38 AM
Admit it ud love to give her a good going over. Shes only 4ft something, she would be just the right height  :D
Post by: full back on June 10, 2009, 10:06:15 AM
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 10, 2009, 09:59:38 AM
Admit it ud love to give her a good going over. Shes only 4ft something, she would be just the right height  :D

No chance, but I bet she would make the final of MissGAABoard if she entered  ;)
Post by: tyrone girl on June 10, 2009, 10:07:28 AM
 :D :D If u had voted for me i mite have made it  :P
Post by: Archie Mitchell on June 10, 2009, 11:11:43 AM
Our Nail sent me some great pics of the Big Bro girls last night  ;D Great work Our Nail!

Missed last nights episode, anything exciting happen? No doubt Sree interupted the girls talking about threesomes or something.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 10, 2009, 11:29:05 AM
Quote from: Archie Mitchell on June 10, 2009, 11:11:43 AM
Our Nail sent me some great pics of the Big Bro girls last night  ;D Great work Our Nail!

Missed last nights episode, anything exciting happen? No doubt Sree interupted the girls talking about threesomes or something.

Freddie made a salad... and then said he was gonna introduce Rodrigo to the queen...

Some ppl ate the salad, some ppl were ripping about the salad.

Charlie pushed Saffia in the pool, she was secretly ripping but pretended she thought it was great craic.

Sree sex pested everyone in the house, the blondes dressed up then he made Karly feel bad about it and she cried. He then cuddled up to Noirin but she was having none of it. He really does make for uncomfortable viewing sometimes but I think hes a good housemate as its better than watching Kris et al do nothing.

Siavash and Cairon have a definite bro-mance going on but they're cool

Freddie sang again, is a tube but is a bit funny...
Post by: leenie on June 10, 2009, 11:37:04 AM

i haven't seen it since thursday ........

who are the official housemates?
Post by: full back on June 10, 2009, 11:38:32 AM
Quote from: leenie on June 10, 2009, 11:37:04 AM

i haven't seen it since thursday ........

who are the official housemates?

They all are, apart from the woman with a nose like concord & more jewellery than Bobby George
Post by: girt_giggler on June 10, 2009, 01:29:08 PM
Only saw about 2 minutes of it last night, 2/3 of the 'lads' were talking about who they would s**g.  Freddie said his dick was doing nothing! i then changec channel ???
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 11, 2009, 10:13:14 PM
Saffia has left the building. Tyronegirl and Schkite out the sweep now...

A replacement housemate will enter then, TAM's pick in the sweep...
Post by: Schkite on June 11, 2009, 10:42:04 PM
As soon as I see my yoke enter I knew she wouldn't be there long!
Post by: tyrone girl on June 11, 2009, 10:48:05 PM
 >:( >:( >:( :'( :'(

She needs a good kicking for that. Theres all my fun gone  :'(
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 11, 2009, 10:55:59 PM
Freddies cracking the lid here!!

I wouldn't be able to sleep until everyone shut up myself but its hardly as if he needs to get up early.

The state of his beard an hair now he has dyed them, ridiculous.

Great prank there moving his bed, pity Rodrigo and Angel have no senses of humour and freaked out. Hiding peoples stuff is always funny, that's a fact.

Who the f**k does Sree think he is?? He is getting on like hes the prefect in there or something thinking he can sort everyone's problems out.

Those people are in Big Bro to have a laugh, in the most part, Sree puts a downer on everyone.

As for that Sophia saying that the public could keep her in?? 1/33 shot to go love, see ya later.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 11, 2009, 11:06:53 PM
On a lighter note, Paddy Power go 2/1 that there is sex in the series...

What do ya think??
Post by: longball on June 12, 2009, 04:50:28 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 11, 2009, 11:06:53 PM

What do ya think??

Dunno ONL cant really see with who.... prob be more girl on girl than anythin
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 12, 2009, 05:33:08 PM
Quote from: longball on June 12, 2009, 04:50:28 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 11, 2009, 11:06:53 PM

What do ya think??

Dunno ONL cant really see with who.... prob be more girl on girl than anythin

Kris might ride someone? They all seem to fancy him... Cairon with Sophie maybe? They had a shower the other day...

Or the militant lesbo might rape one of the girls. Rape is still sex.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 15, 2009, 10:27:47 AM
Thoughts over the weekend:

Am very glad that horrible little goblin was put out on Friday, as much as she caused trouble in the house, she just made me very very angry.

Dunno what to think about Saffia leaving, she would have been good in the house watching Kris an Sophie go with each other, she would have turned into a right bunny boiler.

Sree's speech the other night was hilarious, noone gave a shite, just plooughed on with their dinner.

Cairon gave line of he series so far to Sree: If I fold my dick in half it will still be bigger thsn yours!!

Last night was great just to see the legend that is Marcus calling out that p***k Lisa, showed her right up as a bully, and he made a right dick out of her, she had to resort to shouting over him and making child like noises, she is 41 for f**k sake! Am liking Marcus more an more each day.
Post by: Archie Mitchell on June 18, 2009, 07:47:35 PM
How annoying it Sree this past week?
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 18, 2009, 08:33:11 PM
Earlier in the thread I described him as a sex pest and I wasn't too far off. Feel sorry for Noirin with him creeping around.

Think Siavash is hilarious, he merked Sree the other day saying Noirin was looking him, Sree was in there like a shot!

Anyone else see Angel strip off last night?  :-\

Cairon to go Fri night, pity as he brings something to the house.

Rodrigo is possibly the most boring man ever.

Marcus on the other hand is a laugh and I genuinely think he will kill someone, possibly Sree.
Post by: Archie Mitchell on June 18, 2009, 08:39:23 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 18, 2009, 08:33:11 PM
Earlier in the thread I described him as a sex pest and I wasn't too far off. Feel sorry for Noirin with him creeping around.

Think Siavash is hilarious, he merked Sree the other day saying Noirin was looking him, Sree was in there like a shot!

Anyone else see Angel strip off last night?  :-\

Cairon to go Fri night, pity as he brings something to the house.

Rodrigo is possibly the most boring man ever.

Marcus on the other hand is a laugh and I genuinely think he will kill someone, possibly Sree.

:D Have to agree with you there on that one. Marcus looks like he is about to snap at anytime. The similarities with Wolverine don't end with the hair I think. Has serious anger issues.
Post by: tyroneboi on June 18, 2009, 09:16:44 PM
Marcus is quite funny. Last night he was saying that he was the benchmark against which coolness was measured! And he was funny trying to learn the dance task as well.

Freddie's speech in the diary room after he survived last Friday was hilarious. Think Cairon will probably go this Friday which is a pity because he has potential to be like Science from the previous years.

As someone says Sree is a pure sex pest. As if someone like Noirin would be interested in him anyways and he is always trying to get a hug in every time he talks to her. He is one annoying little twat.
Post by: Archie Mitchell on June 18, 2009, 09:31:43 PM
Quote from: tyroneboi on June 18, 2009, 09:16:44 PM
Marcus is quite funny. Last night he was saying that he was the benchmark against which coolness was measured! And he was funny trying to learn the dance task as well.

Freddie's speech in the diary room after he survived last Friday was hilarious. Think Cairon will probably go this Friday which is a pity because he has potential to be like Science from the previous years.

As someone says Sree is a pure sex pest. As if someone like Noirin would be interested in him anyways and he is always trying to get a hug in every time he talks to her. He is one annoying little t**t.

'I will miss Cairon as he makes me laugh and I think he is cool, it's cool to be around cool people. No matter what happens coolness does rub off on those around them. I'm cool. I can add some of his cool to my cool and I will just be ultra cool.'

When Big Brother asked how cool he was on a scale of one to ten he said: 'Ten! That is a pathetic question that you should already know the answer to. I am more than ten. You can't rate me. I am the yardstick against which all others are measured. You can't get know no cooler.

'I was born to be the man. It's done and dusted, set in stone. Whatever I do is cool .I just am cool. I breathe cool, I sleep cool. I s*** cool. I just am cool. Captain Cool- as- f***, that's me. You can't beat me. You can't beat Captain Cool-as-f***, it can't be done.'

Post by: full back on June 19, 2009, 08:11:31 AM
Sree is f**king hilarious, although I dont know if this is intentional or not

Some of the things he comes out with is funny & cringeworthy in equal measures

"Too much education gives you retard on the brain"

"You are sound like pound"

"I tell you, on your face, that I love you"

"Straight away he comes with the nasty b*stard"

:D :D :D

And last night he was crying because Noirin was going to show her nipples for a can of cider
"The woman in this country show their tits & massage for a can of cider"

Post by: take_yer_points on June 19, 2009, 09:01:41 AM
Quote from: full back on June 19, 2009, 08:11:31 AM
Sree is f**king hilarious, although I dont know if this is intentional or not

Some of the things he comes out with is funny & cringeworthy in equal measures

"Too much education gives you retard on the brain"

"You are sound like pound"

"I tell you, on your face, that I love you"

"Straight away he comes with the nasty b*stard"

And last night he was crying because Noirin was going to show her nipples for a can of cider

Have you heard him coming out with this "Shake 'n' bake" line all the time. Its hilarious but in the most annoying way possible!
Post by: nrico2006 on June 19, 2009, 09:43:24 AM
Marcus is a p***k who for some reason thinks he is a stud and he is in no way funny.  Actually a bit of a bully, but I imagine the same boy isn't as hard in the real world.  Rodrigo is a queen, it was cringeworthy watching  him telling Angel the other night that she was intentionally trying to annoy him, the way he was saying it was funny.  I just can't get over the number of annoying pricks in the house, but then again thats maybe what producers go for as it will make for good viewing and plenty of personality clashes.  The Page 3 wannabe is rough and looked even rougher without the makeup and I couldn't believe the lads there saying to her face that she was rough and that she was only a 7 and Carly was better looking!!  Carly is better looking, as is Noirin.  As for the star of the show Sree, he is a little pest in a way but I feel sorry for the wee hoore.  Marcus bullys the hell out of him, and I don't see how Marcus is not seen as a big a sex pest if not worst.  Some of the other fellas in the house (Chris, Siabash? and Cairon) are grade 1 pricks and think they are the dudes.  I was hoping Noirin would do her party piece last night, see a few picks in the papers of her and she is pretty hot.  Finally, what is the craic with that Angel doll, is she an Actress planted in the hoyse or is she just a complete nut job?
Post by: thebandit on June 19, 2009, 11:33:17 AM

More importantly, did she  ;)
Post by: full back on June 19, 2009, 11:44:11 AM
Quote from: thebandit on June 19, 2009, 11:33:17 AM

More importantly, did she  ;)

Na :-\
But sure we have seen them before ;)
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 23, 2009, 07:09:17 PM
Sree is taking the word cringe to a whole new level.

Marcus is fast developing an obsession as well with Noirin!

Kris is deffo a closet homo, could have got in bed with a drunk Sophie last night but instead went to lick Charlies hole as usual.

Siavash to win, I think he's a laugh, clearly a WUM with his asking Freddie to sing, and telling Sree Noirin is looking him!
Post by: longball on June 24, 2009, 03:08:26 PM
Never see it the other nite but the woman was telling me that Sree was 'coming onto chris' is this true?

Angle is fond of showing the hairy beaver!
Post by: tyrone girl on June 24, 2009, 03:10:59 PM
nah i took it that he was winding him up

everyone hates sree but i think he is some craic

ewww when did angel show that  :o

her an freddie kissin the other nite nearly made me sick
Post by: longball on June 24, 2009, 03:14:09 PM
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 24, 2009, 03:10:59 PM
nah i took it that he was winding him up

everyone hates sree but i think he is some craic

ewww when did angel show that  :o

her an freddie kissin the other nite nearly made me sick

She was up one morning at 7 and stripped off showing all. then jumped in the pool. Then the other nite she was i the bath with it on view as well. I hate both Sree and Marcus. My swept stake pick out Cairon. never thought he would of went.
Post by: full back on June 24, 2009, 03:17:08 PM
Sree is a good laugh, if he was out of it, the rest of the show would be sh1te

He is a sleazy fcuker & even said to Charlie the other night "You like the Indian boys?"  :D :D

My sweep Charlie is still in. The token gay always stays in till near the end because no one wants to offend the fcuker.

We all must have done something very bad in a previous life for the b4stards producing BB to show us Angel in all her glory.
Jesus wept that he had created something so revolting :'(
Post by: tyrone girl on June 24, 2009, 03:21:36 PM
did u see her naked too  :o how come everyone has except me  ::) not that i want to mind u

didnt like cairon at all, in fact i hated him he was a first class p***k

marcus is starting to freak me out , hes a perv and he is absolutely revolting
Post by: longball on June 24, 2009, 03:31:40 PM
Its a bad picture but TG u seem desperate to see her beaver go to goodle images and type in 'Angel Big Brother swimming'- immac required  :)
Post by: tyrone girl on June 24, 2009, 03:34:25 PM
u seem to be a bit of a pro in that respect u must have keyed that in pretty often

i think il pass mind u  :-\
Post by: longball on June 24, 2009, 03:38:10 PM
Quote from: tyrone girl on June 24, 2009, 03:34:25 PM
u seem to be a bit of a pro in that respect u must have keyed that in pretty often

i think il pass mind u  :-\

:D NO WAY first time i googled that witht he millions of porn sites on then internet why would i be looking up pictures of thon rotter. lol.
Post by: Clown on June 24, 2009, 03:52:10 PM
marcus has the sort of face that you'd see on the news, up for raping and murdering someone
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 24, 2009, 05:21:21 PM
I had high hopes for Marcus, thought he would be ok but he has turned into a creep.

Why is everyone falling in love with the cheeky Dub?

Sree, as much as he annoys me, is quality entertainment and has made the series so far.

Angel-cover up love, either that or get some f**king Immac.
Post by: longball on June 24, 2009, 05:23:01 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 24, 2009, 05:21:21 PM
I had high hopes for Marcus, thought he would be ok but he has turned into a creep.

Sree, as much as he annoys me, is quality entertainment and has made the series so far.

:D i said the same

Quote from: longball on June 24, 2009, 03:31:40 PM
Its a bad picture but TG u seem desperate to see her beaver go to goodle images and type in 'Angel Big Brother swimming'- immac required  :)
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 24, 2009, 05:31:20 PM
Quote from: longball on June 24, 2009, 05:23:01 PM

I was wondering how I knew the word Immac!

I got Sophie in the sweep, she will go midway or so... The girls will vote her out though

She was funny when drunk the other night, plus the camera was shooting her from a great angle.
Post by: Archie Mitchell on June 24, 2009, 07:27:06 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 24, 2009, 05:31:20 PM

I got Sophie in the sweep, she will go midway or so... The girls will vote her out though

She was funny when drunk the other night, plus the camera was shooting her from a great angle.

I'd say many a man whould "shoot" her from a good angle  ;)
Post by: longball on June 25, 2009, 10:46:19 AM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 24, 2009, 05:31:20 PM

U heard Immac on the Inbetweeners when Jay says Immac- its what girls used when they want to have a smooth fanny.
Post by: stpauls on June 25, 2009, 01:20:36 PM
not been watching it, is my man Freddie still in there or has he been evicted already?
Post by: full back on June 25, 2009, 01:22:20 PM
Quote from: stpauls on June 25, 2009, 01:20:36 PM
not been watching it, is my man Freddie still in there or has he been evicted already?

Freddie is up again on Friday night for the 3rd or 4th time in a row
I would say he will stay in again

Bit like yourself stpauls, hard b4stard to keep down ;)
Post by: DennistheMenace on June 25, 2009, 01:22:51 PM
Who is Freddie ?
Post by: full back on June 25, 2009, 01:24:00 PM
Quote from: DennistheMenace on June 25, 2009, 01:22:51 PM
Who is Freddie ?

Halfwit
Post by: stpauls on June 25, 2009, 01:25:36 PM
Quote from: DennistheMenace on June 25, 2009, 01:22:51 PM
Who is Freddie ?

i think he is now called Halfwit!!

Quote from: full back on June 25, 2009, 01:22:20 PM
Quote from: stpauls on June 25, 2009, 01:20:36 PM

Freddie is up again on Friday night for the 3rd or 4th time in a row
I would say he will stay in again

Bit like yourself stpauls, hard b4stard to keep down ;)

i don't you forget it FB!  ;D  :P  ;)
Post by: nrico2006 on June 25, 2009, 01:26:23 PM
I see someone mention a token gay earlier, there is never a token gay in big brother there is always about 8.

Heard there was a good show on last night surrounding live nominations etc and was pretty let down.  Thought they were going to do something exciting like show everyones nominations to the house, but they didnt.  Carlys accent is class - 'He's a duukk'!
Post by: full back on June 25, 2009, 01:29:03 PM
You and Feddie have a bit in common stpauls with his new name & all that  ;)

Last nights eviction was a big let down
The way it is going the only ones that are going to be left are Kris the d1ck, gay Charlie, Sophie the bimbo, Carly the Glaswegian kn**ker & Rodrigo the..........he doesnt do anything so cant call him anything.
Viewing figures will really plummet then
Post by: stpauls on June 25, 2009, 01:30:36 PM
Quote from: full back on June 25, 2009, 01:29:03 PM
You and Feddie have a bit in common stpauls with his new name & all that  ;)

sounds about right mate!  ;D
Post by: leenie on June 25, 2009, 01:31:20 PM
who's up for eviction

have only watched it about twice.... rather boring!
Post by: tyrone girl on June 25, 2009, 01:34:46 PM
freddie/ halfwit and angel

all the boring feckers will be in at the end
Post by: nrico2006 on June 25, 2009, 01:44:41 PM
Rodrigo is the most boring person ever in a Bir Brother house.  He is a bit of a queen too, I remember cringing at the way he told Angel or Sree in the kitchen a week or so ago about how they were doing somethin to annoy him, and the way he said it made me want to beat him!
Post by: full back on June 25, 2009, 01:54:39 PM
Rodrigo is a boring queen is right
Anyone notice any similarity in looks between him & Ronaldo
Post by: girt_giggler on June 25, 2009, 01:56:29 PM
What's the betting like now for the overall winner?  Rodrigo was favourite at the start but very much doubt thats the way it is now.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 25, 2009, 03:40:34 PM
Quote from: girt_giggler on June 25, 2009, 01:56:29 PM
What's the betting like now for the overall winner?  Rodrigo was favourite at the start but very much doubt thats the way it is now.

Freddies the favourite!!
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 25, 2009, 03:55:59 PM
Outright odds:

Freddie  3/1 
Siavash  5/1 
Charlie  11/2 
Rodrigo  7/1 
Noirin  10/1 
Karly  10/1 
Kris  16/1 
Marcus  16/1 
Sophie  20/1 
Lisa  25/1 
Sree  33/1 
Angel  40/1

To go this Friday

Angel  1/80 
Freddie  12/1 
Any Other  25/1
Post by: Archie Mitchell on June 25, 2009, 04:00:34 PM
Did you see Sree's hair last night?  :D
Post by: longball on June 25, 2009, 04:03:48 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 25, 2009, 03:40:34 PM

Freddies the favourite!!

I heard Freddie got fingered
Post by: Our Nail Loney on June 25, 2009, 04:11:32 PM
Quote from: longball on June 25, 2009, 04:03:48 PM

Freddies the favourite!!

Number one culprit - Angel.
Post by: Archie Mitchell on June 25, 2009, 04:17:11 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on June 25, 2009, 04:11:32 PM
Quote from: longball on June 25, 2009, 04:03:48 PM

Freddies the favourite!!

Number one culprit - Angel.

She is a creep.

Did you see her slabbering last night when she was playing that guitar thing?  :o
Post by: nrico2006 on June 25, 2009, 05:16:55 PM
Lol, she is a freak alright.  I actually turn away when I see her scrawny body naked.  Sree is hilarious, his hair was some colour last night.  Would love to see someone bust that Marcus boy, he wouldn't be acting the hard man if 'Fun time Frankie' or your man Victor were in the house.
Post by: longball on July 21, 2009, 12:31:33 PM
Will Norin and Tom get it on?
Post by: tyrone girl on July 21, 2009, 12:41:16 PM
Not if pervy stinking rotten marcus gets his way.

Noirins a p***k of the highest order as well though, her and marcus deserve each other

Kenneth makes me sick also , disgusting creep
Post by: longball on July 21, 2009, 12:43:30 PM
Who do u think will win it i think prob Charlie.

Ur rite TG Marcus is a c*ck, Longball squerms in his chair knowing that he has just agreed with something TG has said.
Post by: tyrone girl on July 21, 2009, 12:45:41 PM
Siavash all the way . hes me fave left in it, tho charlies growing on me now , wasnt fussed on him while Kris was in tho im liking him more now
Post by: longball on July 21, 2009, 12:53:38 PM
That Ken boy is such a creep how did he manage to bag ur doll.
Post by: full back on July 21, 2009, 12:56:47 PM
Quote from: longball on July 21, 2009, 12:53:38 PM

She isnt that good looking anyway
If you had that amount of money I think even you would be able to get a decent looking woman ;)
Post by: longball on July 21, 2009, 12:58:01 PM
Quote from: full back on July 21, 2009, 12:56:47 PM

She isnt that good looking anyway
If you had that amount of money I think even you would be able to get a decent looking woman ;)

How dare you.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 21, 2009, 03:11:38 PM

Ken's a laugh but he won't last long if he keeps talking about his c**k.
Post by: tyrone girl on July 21, 2009, 03:12:49 PM
Hes revolting , id say him or Marcus must be certs to go Friday night
Post by: GalwayBayBoy on July 21, 2009, 03:34:09 PM

Think he's minted is he not? Or at least likes to make out he is.
Post by: tyrone girl on July 21, 2009, 03:36:33 PM
Yeh apparently hes loaded , well thats what carly used to say about him. I wouldnt care if the money was hanging out of every part of him hes disgusting.
Post by: BerfArmagh on July 21, 2009, 05:30:18 PM
you'd go with him, you tyrone girls are all the same  ;D
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 21, 2009, 05:31:04 PM
Quote from: tyrone girl on July 21, 2009, 03:36:33 PM
Yeh apparently hes loaded , well thats what carly used to say about him. I wouldnt care if the money was hanging out of every part of him hes disgusting.

Read somwehere hes a con man...
Post by: full back on July 21, 2009, 05:31:22 PM
Everyone in the house is up for eviction except for Lisa & Rodrigo

The first week she is up she will go with a bit of luck
Post by: gawa316 on July 21, 2009, 05:42:13 PM
Quote from: full back on July 21, 2009, 05:31:22 PM

How the feck is she not up for nomination?

How come everyone is up? I thought if the dub and halfwit were nominated then the new ones wouldn't be up?
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 21, 2009, 05:47:54 PM

She is one hateful hoor

Have loved seeing the so called cool gang getting evicted now and booed, the looks on their faces when they get evicted are priceless... Kris especially, I hated that twat
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 21, 2009, 05:48:58 PM
Quote from: gawa316 on July 21, 2009, 05:42:13 PM

How the feck is she not up for nomination?

How come everyone is up? I thought if the dub and halfwit were nominated then the new ones wouldn't be up?

Something about people refusing to do the nominations, Rodders and Lisa were the scabs who went in and nominated.

By the way, Rodders has to be one of the most boring, yappy housemates ever. Waste of space.

As I said from week one - Vash for the win
Post by: gawa316 on July 21, 2009, 05:53:33 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on July 21, 2009, 05:48:58 PM
Something about people refusing to do the nominations, Rodders and Lisa were the scabs who went in and nominated.

By the way, Rodders has to be one of the most boring, yappy housemates ever. Waste of space.

As I said from week one - Vash for the win
Have to agree about Rodrigo, especially yapping about people not respecting the house/furniture and then he goes and pours oil all over Charlie's bed...hypocrite
Post by: tyrone girl on July 21, 2009, 10:23:04 PM
Is Kenneth not the hatefulest fecker ever  >:(
Post by: DownFanatic on July 21, 2009, 10:32:13 PM
This series is picking up. Marcus is a complete bunny boiler while your new boy Kenneth is a complete twat.

Cant stand that Lisa ****. A know it all.

Siavash will be there or thereabouts as will Noirin, Halfwit and Charlie.
Post by: tyrone girl on July 21, 2009, 10:33:12 PM
Siavash defo my fave followed by charlie
kenneth is the biggest p***k everrrrrr
Post by: cusack og on July 22, 2009, 01:17:26 PM
The best of it is Kenneth to me looked like a relatively mild and shy character when he arrived on the scene. Then he opened his mouth and it was clear that he was a tool. Sophie is getting big attention from the 2 new lads, pity she has the personality of a barn door.

Siavash is the one to beat.
Post by: tyrone girl on July 22, 2009, 01:23:36 PM
Yep i thought he looked like he would be civil enough then he started talkin shyte and that was it. What a dick he looked liked last night in the diary room trying to backtrack on what he said. What an absolute arshole.

Sophie isnt that overly pretty , its her boobs and body doing it for her as her face is average.

Funny how i hated the sight of siavash when he went in now i think hes class
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 22, 2009, 01:26:08 PM
Quote from: tyrone girl on July 22, 2009, 01:23:36 PM
Yep i thought he looked like he would be civil enough then he started talkin shyte and that was it. What a dick he looked liked last night in the diary room trying to backtrack on what he said. What an absolute arshole.

Sophie isnt that overly pretty , its her boobs and body doing it for her as her face is average.

Funny how i hated the sight of siavash when he went in now i think hes class

So what you're saying is you're a massive racist? Interesting.
Post by: tyrone girl on July 22, 2009, 01:30:10 PM
Oh shut up, i hated the sight of him cos he turned me as i have said on here many times , dont care wat nationality he is , the point is to me he looked disgusting and turned my stomach so give my head peace
Post by: cusack og on July 22, 2009, 01:30:37 PM
Another problem with Sophie is that her voice starts to break when she tries to string a sentence together. You wouldn't half get bored of her. Noirin isn't much better.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 22, 2009, 01:42:31 PM
Quote from: tyrone girl on July 22, 2009, 01:30:10 PM
Oh shut up, i hated the sight of him cos he turned me as i have said on here many times , dont care wat nationality he is , the point is to me he looked disgusting and turned my stomach so give my head peace

Racist. Reported.
Post by: nrico2006 on July 22, 2009, 01:43:21 PM
Haven't seen much of it since the new ones arrived but saw last 10 last night.  Noirin is still a knob, and I agree with Tyrone Girl I hated Siavash at the start but probably because he was hanging around with that American tool.  
Post by: tyrone girl on July 23, 2009, 12:43:56 PM
Am i just totally thick or how have i been watchin bb all this time and never caught on siavash is obsessed with noirin as well wtfffff

Post by: vav on July 23, 2009, 01:04:47 PM
you're just totally thick :P  ... Ok so I don't watch big bro cos I hate the sight of the programme (and surprisingly it hasn't dominated every magazine this year so I just assumed it was over) so perhaps I shouldn't comment but I'll still stick with my aforementioned comment!
Post by: tyrone girl on July 23, 2009, 01:21:37 PM
Vav we shouldnt comment round the same time have u forgotten we are suposed to be one and the same person  ::) ::) ffs
Post by: vav on July 23, 2009, 01:30:51 PM
 :D ohs I forgot you have multiple personality disorder and I'm just a figment of your slightly warped imagination :D
Post by: corn02 on July 23, 2009, 01:33:31 PM
Quote from: tyrone girl on July 22, 2009, 01:30:10 PM

Jesus.

I suppose you support BNP as well?
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 23, 2009, 02:24:56 PM
Noirin must wear the weemens version of this

(http://mcsearcher.files.wordpress.com/2008/11/sex-panther.jpg)

Thats Sree, Marcus, Angel and Siavash all fell for her. So far.
Post by: full back on July 23, 2009, 02:27:01 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on July 23, 2009, 02:24:56 PM

Thats Sree, Marcus, Angel and Siavash all fell for her. So far.

Lets be fair ONL, it isnt someone you would be putting on your CV
Sree, Marcus & Angel are all a unique typr of freaks
Post by: full back on July 23, 2009, 02:37:49 PM
Heard Kenny climbed over the fence last night & got out of the house

He says he 'wants to remain a legend'  :D :D :D :D
Post by: Archie Mitchell on July 23, 2009, 05:15:01 PM
Plus he cried earlier in the diary room after Big Brother asked him to find Karly's contraceptive pills as she needed them  :D
Post by: longball on July 24, 2009, 10:26:09 AM
Anyone see this last nite. God Marcus is a c*ck. Ur boy Tom is a bit of a savage but was beaten in the arm wrestling.
Marcus is a competitive tw*t as well, whos the favourite to go 2nite?
Post by: full back on July 24, 2009, 10:27:23 AM
Quote from: longball on July 24, 2009, 10:26:09 AM
Marcus is a competitive tw*t as well, whos the favourite to go 2nite?

It was all suspended because Kenny done a runner, dont know what is happening tonight
Post by: tyrone girl on July 24, 2009, 10:45:04 AM
No eviction at all tonite mores the pity , sooner that marcus stinker goes the better

noone answered me yesterday tho , was i the only one who didnt realise until the other nite that siavash was mad after noirin as well

Post by: longball on July 24, 2009, 10:55:08 AM
Hes not TG he just had the horn the other nite!
U know what its like when Fb doesnt put out for a couple of weeks you'd get up on anything.
Post by: tyrone girl on July 24, 2009, 11:01:56 AM
I already told u no sex on first 3 dates  :P so i could wait
Post by: leenie on July 24, 2009, 12:50:36 PM

couldn't fill the room with Zzzzzzzz's last nite so watched it on e4

noirin and siavish (or however it is spelled) got it on..... not full blown but was some smooching

and charlie and rodrigo.... (so cute)
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 24, 2009, 12:51:27 PM
Quote from: leenie on July 24, 2009, 12:50:36 PM

couldn't fill the room with Zzzzzzzz's last nite so watched it on e4

noirin and siavish (or however it is spelled) got it on..... not full blown but was some smooching

and charlie and rodrigo.... (so cute)

Siavash has a gf on the outside the dirty dog.

Charlie and Rodrigo I dunno why, they can't stand each other 90% of the time!
Post by: longball on July 24, 2009, 12:53:15 PM
ONL its getting to the stage that everyone is just horned up... they get no privacy to even spank the monkey... sure you know what you'd be like going through a dry spell anyone would do....
Post by: leenie on July 24, 2009, 12:53:35 PM

but its a true saying ....

there's a thin line between love and hate!

all that fighting is pure sexual tension!
Post by: gawa316 on July 25, 2009, 10:18:18 PM
Noirin the slag!!!!!!!!!!!!

Post by: The Real Laoislad on July 25, 2009, 10:23:59 PM
Quote from: gawa316 on July 25, 2009, 10:18:18 PM
Noirin the slag!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well she is a Dub..........
Post by: rootthemout on July 25, 2009, 11:37:51 PM
i reckon shes a smart cookie,knows what shes at,abit of sexual controvesy and the mags and red tops will be climbing all over her when she gets out!
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 26, 2009, 10:18:40 AM
Quote from: rootthemout on July 25, 2009, 11:37:51 PM
i reckon shes a smart cookie,knows what shes at,abit of sexual controvesy and the mags and red tops will be climbing all over her when she gets out!

She will get some booing though.

She will be plastered about all the lads mags as well, given that we know she is not averse to getting them out.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 26, 2009, 04:43:11 PM
Tom's walked now as well... So after Noirin having 'the talk' with Vash and Marcus the other night because she liked Tom more, now she's back to square one.

I'm glad for her, SWT.
Post by: tyrone girl on July 27, 2009, 10:56:18 AM
Anyone else think Marcus is likely to explode and kill someone anytime soon  :o
Post by: Archie Mitchell on July 27, 2009, 10:15:11 PM
Marcus will lose the plot this week especially with Noirin and Siavash all over each other. Already went mental in diary room there.

Was funny watching him the other night acting like a baby when Noirin told him what was going on.
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 27, 2009, 10:19:36 PM
Marcus was a total p***k there in the diary room.

I used to think he was cool. Now, not so much.

I would be ripping if I was a housemate and that shit hair p***k just lost me tokens/party stuff.
Post by: Archie Mitchell on July 27, 2009, 10:35:19 PM
Especially if he cost you some cider Our Nail.

He is acting like a real p***k. I think some of the housemates really were intimidated by him when they seen him on the TV in the diary room. Good chance he could go this week.
Post by: full back on July 28, 2009, 07:50:27 AM
Marcus is trying to be cool as fcuk but the reality of it is he cant handle rejection & is acting like a kn0b

Rumour has it that Noirin's ex, Isaac, is going to enter the house this week.
Someone else to fawn over the SWT :-\

Big eviction week ahead, Marcus & Noirin are up :o
Post by: tyrone girl on July 28, 2009, 10:01:08 AM
Marcus is being a dick big time, acting like a real p***k BUT in a warped kind of way i feel sorry for him , hes obsessed with her and now shes in a sense run off with his friend, i think noirins an absolute player and a feckin clown as well. Shes playing Siavash big time when she has no intention of anything happening with him , hes a bit of craic for her in the house and feeds her ego. Think last nite Siavash was beginning to think shit wat the hell have i done , hes fucked up a lot just to run after her and she doesnt give a shit.

So on friday nite even tho i detest marcus with a passion i hope Noirin goes. Then i hope they bring in her ex who shes still in love with and he gets jiggy with sophie  :o
Post by: Clown on July 28, 2009, 10:12:41 AM
what does SWT mean?
Post by: tyrone girl on July 28, 2009, 10:16:09 AM
stupid wee tart  :o nah i havnt a clue thats wat i would call her tho  :-\
Post by: full back on July 28, 2009, 10:22:17 AM
Snake With Tits
Post by: cusack og on July 28, 2009, 01:33:15 PM
Noirin is acting the maggot big time and she seems oblivious to what she's doing..purely in it for herself. I kind of feel sorry for Marcus too, he can get a big angry but he must be well pissed off with what's happening around him.

The show at the minute seems to revolve around 5 or 6 characters..the rest aren't even getting air time!
Post by: full back on July 28, 2009, 01:35:12 PM
Quote from: cusack og on July 28, 2009, 01:33:15 PM
I kind of feel sorry for Marcus too, he can get a big angry but he must be well pissed off with what's happening around him.

I cant understand this sympathy for Marcus
I dont like the SWT, but she made it abundantly clear to him that nothing would ever happen between them
What did he expect FFS?
Post by: nrico2006 on July 28, 2009, 01:47:35 PM
She made it clear by funmbling with him under the duvet one night did she?  She is a knob and it was plain to see what she was at last night with Siavash, and he realised it too.  B is a shitstirrer, hating Marcus and 5 seconds later under the duvet with him.  Marcus is a tube, but I do feel sorry for him.  Tom was the only normal fella in there, the rest are not the kind of people you or me would know really.  I liked how on his last night he was in the diary room and going through all the house mates and describing them calling Marcus a nutjob or something like that and he said something funny regarding your man David.  It was good to see someone put it to Marcus the way Tom did regarding Noirin as he said basically that take your oil when you are shot down.  Marcus was hilarious trying to win the arm wrestle by practically standing on the table. 
Post by: full back on July 28, 2009, 01:49:53 PM
Quote from: nrico2006 on July 28, 2009, 01:47:35 PM
She made it clear by funmbling with him under the duvet one night did she? 

Has she told Marcus she wasnt interested in him?
Post by: cusack og on July 28, 2009, 01:52:00 PM
I think I feel sorry for him because he feels like he has to exclude himself from the rest of the group especially if noirin is sitting on siavash's lap right in front of him. I know some of his diary room antics might have been over the top but he's good to watch.

Big Brother: "Marcus proceed to the jail for breaking the rules"
Marcus: "Do you want cherryade poured over the diary room chair?"    :D
Post by: full back on July 28, 2009, 01:53:15 PM
I suppose he has his moments, but I dont feel sorry for him in the slightest
Post by: tyrone girl on July 28, 2009, 02:15:30 PM
Im starting to feel sorry for siavash as well  :o cos he has well and truly fucked up and is startin to realise whats goin on and id say hes startin to think ffs why did i get myself into this and she doesnt give a f**k

and i dont think shes one bit oblivious as to what shes at , she knows full well what shes at
Post by: full back on July 29, 2009, 07:37:48 AM
I see Sree was admitted to hospital a few days ago, with damage done to his wrists, he is now being cared for by Big Brother psychologists :-\

Got this off another site, here is a link to Marcus' site

http://www.irrepressible.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/page8.html

Bonkers
Post by: full back on July 30, 2009, 08:30:25 AM
Noirin's ex, Isaac, is in the house
Siavash is kicked to the kerb in an instant
Post by: tyrone girl on July 30, 2009, 09:16:59 AM
Feck sake trust that to happen the only night i miss it  >:(
Post by: SidelineKick on July 30, 2009, 09:27:59 AM
Either of you have a life?  Just wondering  ;) :D
Post by: full back on July 30, 2009, 09:31:02 AM
Quote from: SidelineKick on July 30, 2009, 09:27:59 AM
Either of you have a life?  Just wondering  ;) :D

Imagine watching a tv show

Apologies sk, I will run it by you if I want to do something in the future :-\
Post by: SidelineKick on July 30, 2009, 09:33:08 AM
No problem ya big gossip  :)
Post by: longball on July 30, 2009, 09:36:00 AM
SK i was thinking of watching Troy 2nite its on Network 2. Is this ok?
Post by: SidelineKick on July 30, 2009, 09:36:33 AM
Quote from: longball on July 30, 2009, 09:36:00 AM

Permission granted.
Post by: longball on July 30, 2009, 09:41:07 AM
Quote from: SidelineKick on July 30, 2009, 09:36:33 AM

Permission granted.

Thanks. I was sweating bullets there.
Post by: full back on July 30, 2009, 09:45:36 AM
SK,
Entourage is on at 10pm tonight

Is it ok if I have a gander at it?
Post by: longball on July 30, 2009, 09:49:26 AM
Is it FB??

Damn SK whats the procedure for qithdrawing my request to watch Troy and watch entourage instead. Forward me the forms will you?? Do u think i'll get clearance before the 10pm showing??
Post by: SidelineKick on July 30, 2009, 09:50:35 AM
Quote from: longball on July 30, 2009, 09:41:07 AM
Quote from: SidelineKick on July 30, 2009, 09:36:33 AM

Permission granted.

Thanks. I was sweating bullets there.

Quote from: full back on July 30, 2009, 09:45:36 AM
SK,
Entourage is on at 10pm tonight

Is it ok if I have a gander at it?

Lads I was just checking there. Mock the Week is on at 9 on BBC 2. FB you are ok as its over by 9.30 so go ahead with Entourage. Longballs, I would prefer if you watched Mock the Week first then began watching Troy at 9.30. Please confirm that this is acceptable.
Post by: SidelineKick on July 30, 2009, 09:54:07 AM
Quote from: longball on July 30, 2009, 09:49:26 AM
Is it FB??

Damn SK whats the procedure for qithdrawing my request to watch Troy and watch entourage instead. Forward me the forms will you?? Do u think i'll get clearance before the 10pm showing??

Denied. I can only work with your first request. Mock the Week then remainder of Troy for you.
Post by: longball on July 30, 2009, 09:55:11 AM
SK ive training tonight. Prob wont be home until after Mock of the week. Has my application to watch entourage instead of troy been turned down?

I should of just filled in Form F57B- flicking around form.
Post by: SidelineKick on July 30, 2009, 09:58:19 AM
You can send off for your "Flicking Around" license but no guarantee it'll be there by tonight.

I can make a one off allowance that you can watch Entourage instead. Please be careful in future.

Please note, ALL applications to watch Big Brother will be turned down.
Post by: Archie Mitchell on July 30, 2009, 09:58:59 AM
SidelineKick, obviously watching Eastenders is required if anyone wants to watch TV at all.
Post by: SidelineKick on July 30, 2009, 09:59:42 AM
Quote from: Archie Mitchell on July 30, 2009, 09:58:59 AM
SidelineKick, obviously watching Eastenders is required if anyone wants to watch TV at all.

Affirmative.  I thought that would go without saying, good to clarify there though Archie.
Post by: JohnDenver on July 30, 2009, 10:20:03 AM
I would also hope that any show involving Ryan Tubridy falls into the Big Brother category Sidelinekick
Post by: Archie Mitchell on July 30, 2009, 10:26:39 AM
Good call JohnDenver. Don't understand how anyone could like that Tubridy boy. Couldn't like him if you breast-fed him.
Post by: longball on July 30, 2009, 10:27:41 AM
Quote from: Archie Mitchell on July 30, 2009, 10:26:39 AM
Good call JohnDenver. Don't understand how anyone could like that Tubridy boy. Couldn't like him if you breast-fed him.

As if anyone woman would let him near their tits
Post by: SidelineKick on July 30, 2009, 10:27:58 AM
Quote from: JohnDenver on July 30, 2009, 10:20:03 AM
I would also hope that any show involving Ryan Tubridy falls into the Big Brother category Sidelinekick

Excellent call. Which is sad as the Late Late would have been a good favourite. Out the wondow now I'm afraid.
Post by: leenie on July 30, 2009, 10:46:18 PM

oh god big bro 2nite cringe-worthy t.v   :D
Post by: gawa316 on July 30, 2009, 10:50:38 PM
Quote from: leenie on July 30, 2009, 10:46:18 PM

oh god big bro 2nite cringe-worthy t.v   :D

That Noirin is one nasty bitch
Post by: Archie Mitchell on July 31, 2009, 08:45:13 AM
SidelineKick watched Big Brother last night. He texted me to say how good it was and he was raging he didn't watch it from the start.
Post by: longball on July 31, 2009, 08:47:18 AM
Last nite when getting home i decided f*ck SLK and watched BB!
Post by: full back on July 31, 2009, 08:48:04 AM
I hope you watched Entourage before BB
Post by: longball on July 31, 2009, 08:53:46 AM
FB i didn't.  >:( :'( was at the woman's house and she only has trestle TV. Stone age i know. which one was it cause ive prob seen it already since i watch them online
Post by: full back on July 31, 2009, 08:57:21 AM
It was Turtle's birthday where he got the 2 cars & 50 cent made a bit of a cnut of him at the lights
Post by: SidelineKick on July 31, 2009, 09:02:33 AM
Quote from: Archie Mitchell on July 31, 2009, 08:45:13 AM
SidelineKick watched Big Brother last night. He texted me to say how good it was and he was raging he didn't watch it from the start.

You're a lyin' bastard.

Quote from: longball on July 31, 2009, 08:47:18 AM
Last nite when getting home i decided f*ck SLK and watched BB!

You're on your last warning.

Quote from: full back on July 31, 2009, 08:48:04 AM

You're gay.
Post by: longball on July 31, 2009, 09:07:00 AM
(http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_Sb_V33EyX4U/STs1LRZVLvI/AAAAAAAABcs/XmbWvIoLSiQ/s320/cartman-1.jpg)

SLK you spend a lot of time on the BB thread for someone who hates it!

Whos the favourite to go 2nite?
Post by: full back on July 31, 2009, 09:08:30 AM
Quote from: SidelineKick on July 31, 2009, 09:02:33 AM

Quote from: full back on July 31, 2009, 08:48:04 AM

You're gay.

How does that make me gay?
You sound very homophobic with that statement :o

Noirin is a certainty to go tonight
At the start of the week it was touch and go as to who would go, but following the SWT performance this week there has been a massive gamble on her to go
Post by: SidelineKick on July 31, 2009, 09:11:51 AM
Its doesn't, I just thought I'd throw it out there, see if you'd break down and admit it.  No such luck.

I'm addicted to Mock the Week on Dave these nights, can't get enough of it.
Post by: longball on July 31, 2009, 09:13:58 AM
Quote from: SidelineKick on July 31, 2009, 09:11:51 AM
Its doesn't, I just thought I'd throw it out there, see if you'd break down and admit it.  No such luck.

:o Your gay
Post by: full back on July 31, 2009, 09:14:12 AM

Need to get a few drinks into me before I will admit to that..................
Post by: SidelineKick on July 31, 2009, 09:15:35 AM
Quote from: longball on July 31, 2009, 09:13:58 AM

:o Your gay

I said "I'm addicted to Mock the Week on Dave" NOT "I'm addicted to Dave on Mock the Week"
Post by: longball on July 31, 2009, 09:17:06 AM
Sorry my bad
Post by: wherefromreferee? on July 31, 2009, 09:21:14 AM
SWT Performance?  What does that mean - I havent been following it at all, but sounds interesting  :)
Post by: tyrone girl on July 31, 2009, 09:21:48 AM
Omfg what kind of bitch is that Noirin , i was watching last nite and wanted to go thru the tv and punch her and wipe that stupid smug smile of her face.

Silly cow , she hadnt even the manners to go talk to Siavash and say anything. Oh feck the thought of her makes me so angry  >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(

as for that isaac dungbag dont get me started on him  >:(
Post by: supersub on July 31, 2009, 09:26:03 AM
...must have been a really bad episode of this enthralling series...
Post by: longball on July 31, 2009, 10:45:00 AM
There must be something about Noirin thou, i mean every straight fella in the house has fallen in love with her! To a point where some of them feel suicidal if she does anything without them.
Do you think this could be down to limited choice within the house or is there some aura around her that makes you just want her?
Post by: nrico2006 on July 31, 2009, 11:00:48 AM
Limited choice and a while does of the horns.  She is the biggest dick I have seen in that house, real bitch the way she has been behaving and as mentioned she didn't even go to Siavash and set him straight.  She has been laying under duvets etc and doing whatever with him yet in the middle of it she says 'But we're just friends'.  She says this as if it supersedes her actions which is balls, she is just trying to cover her ass so she could blow him off without really needing to explain herself because she would revert to the old, 'I told him we were just friends'.  Isaac seems a typical American dick aswell, super this and super that.  Good to see Marcus and Siavash friends again, and it would be good if Noirin or Marcus didn't have to go this week.  Get rid of your doll Hira or Rodrigo instead.  They should come up with some task too that Sophie has to wear a bikini for a week in the house, need some eye candy!
Post by: tyrone girl on July 31, 2009, 11:06:54 AM
Forgot to mention did u hear him say "the daddys back now" WTF typical arsehole

Hate Noirin and want her out but whats gona happen now is all those creating any kind of drama are gona go and we gona be left with all the boring feckers at the end with minus craic
Post by: Our Nail Loney on July 31, 2009, 11:09:08 AM
Quote from: wherefromreferee? on July 31, 2009, 09:21:14 AM
SWT Performance?  What does that mean - I havent been following it at all, but sounds interesting  :)

Snake with tits performance...

Odds on tonight:

Noirin    1/14    
Marcus    13/2

Thank f**k for that
Post by: longball on July 31, 2009, 11:16:57 AM
Goodnite Noirin
Post by: tyrone girl on July 31, 2009, 11:17:47 AM
and good riddance
Post by: tyrone girl on August 10, 2009, 11:10:22 PM
Have decided i now detest someone in this series more than Noirin

Bea - is she not the hatefulest person ever on the show - Shes driving me mad

Do other people hate her too or am i in the minority
Post by: Yes I Would on August 10, 2009, 11:15:44 PM
Nope!! Shes a hateful cow, and has been since she came in!! Hope to f**k Marcus wins it. The rest are a bunch of lapdogs!
Post by: full back on August 11, 2009, 07:52:28 AM
Jaysus, that Bea is some piece of work
She seems to have switched groups so as to avoid nomination

Anyone else think when her & Freddie speak it is like a 20 something version of Dawson's Creek?
Talk complete jibberish & insert 'big' words for no other reason other than to appear intelligent
Freddie showed he has no balls either when she made a fool out of him in front of Lisa/David

Anyway, up for eviction this week..........................

Marcus & Freddie
Post by: nrico2006 on August 11, 2009, 09:56:13 AM
I agree Tyrone Girl, sneaky bitch.  She has been for weeks and nobody can see it.  She plays to an audience and last night showed that - she was knocking the stuffing out of halfwit but instead of leaving it when Lisa and David came over she upped the anti to further embarass him and play to the audience.  She then did the same in the bedroom, sneaky cow.  She has been like this since the start, from the moment Tom said to her about the situation with Halfwit and she went straight to halfwit and told him, then she did the thing where she hated Marcus but 10 minutes later was laying under the duvet with him and last week the whole David is a bully when he didn't raise his voice or anything to her but once people were about she started to make a big deal out of it and turn on the watertaps.  She lloked bad by calling him a fat b*stard as the kind editors of the show put a scene in 2 minutes later where Hira had said to Bea that David hadn't even said a bad word about her.  She was still calling David names last night yet is all hugs and kisses with him, makes me sick.  Just realising how long I have ranted on about her, I didn't think I could hate someone more than Noirin but there you go.  Don't get me started on Bea's 'I'm known in Ibiza, the festival circuit and the street that I live on' crap.  Ugly bitch.
Post by: tyroneboi on August 11, 2009, 09:56:16 PM
I think Freddie might actually kill Bea very soon. She is an absolute tool. Did Marcus ask her to nominate him?
Post by: DennistheMenace on August 11, 2009, 10:54:19 PM
Bea will possibly get lynched when she comes out, what a disgusting bully of a woman. Vile person.
Post by: tyrone girl on August 11, 2009, 11:15:42 PM
aw man just came in thinkin could watch it on channel 4 plus one but saw it was on at 9, caught the last ten mins of it , what did she do to freddie tonight that he was crying

i detest her, the word hateful doesnt do her justice
Post by: Yes I Would on August 11, 2009, 11:26:18 PM
She really deserved a headbutt for her carry on there this evenin.
Halfwit has cracked!!
Post by: full back on August 12, 2009, 09:13:40 AM
Bea is well on her way to becoming the most hated housemate ever
If she ever gets put up for nomination she will get a record percentage

Freddie is spineless mind you, why he didnt tell her to go f**k herself is beyond me

Looks like Marcus is going to go on Friday :-\
The editing of the show last night will give Freddie the sympathy vote from a lot of the viewers
Post by: supersarsfields on August 12, 2009, 09:25:27 AM
Bea is a hateful little twat alright.

But no harm Freddie would drive you to distraction!! Everytime Bea came into the room he just kept pushing her and pushing her. Trying to get bogged down in these real heavy talks. But he's close to the edge at the minute.

Also noticed marcus getting a wee dig in at Siavash as well.

Post by: tyrone girl on August 12, 2009, 10:00:36 AM
But what actually happened with her and freddie last nite, i only caught the last 10 mins and he was tellin her her voice was giving him panic attacks  ???

wtf did she do

Post by: supersarsfields on August 12, 2009, 10:15:47 AM
Firstly they had a bit of a row over the whole thing about each of them thinking the other has "negativity" about them. But Bea didn't really want to talk about it and freddie kept pushing at her. then she lost it and said a few real hateful things to Freddie who didn't know what to say. Then She moved beds because she didn't want to sleep beside Freddie any more. This was when Freddie really lost it and seemed to start taking a real bad turn and freaking out.   
Post by: tyrone girl on August 12, 2009, 10:19:00 AM
Yeh he looked like he was big time about to blow in the bit i saw.

See that f**king word negativity can she ever have a conversation without having to bring that word into it with all her usual shyte.
Post by: SidelineKick on August 12, 2009, 10:20:02 AM
Quote from: tyrone girl on August 12, 2009, 10:19:00 AM
Yeh he looked like he was big time about to blow in the bit i saw.

See that f**king word negativity can she ever have a conversation without having to bring that word into it with all her usual shyte.

Oh matron!
Post by: BerfArmagh on August 13, 2009, 01:43:08 PM
thon one Bea is a head melter
Post by: full back on August 13, 2009, 01:47:26 PM
I would say she is more **** than a head melter

Rodrigo had tea with the 'queen', no not Charlie, just some old bint dressed as the queen

Marcus is 1/3 to go tomorrow night, looks like he is a goner
Post by: tyrone girl on August 13, 2009, 02:22:55 PM
I actually think freddie might go as hes being an arse thinking that he will automaticly stay as he has done before
Post by: BerfArmagh on August 13, 2009, 03:14:29 PM
i'd still give bea one though
Post by: tyrone girl on August 13, 2009, 03:29:53 PM
Oh feck i detest her big time. Tho im just repeating myself cos have nothing else to say about her except shes one of the hatefulest cows ever on the programme.
Post by: DownFanatic on August 13, 2009, 10:33:26 PM
This is hilarious tonight. Rodrigo thinks he is in the company of the Queen.
Post by: rootthemout on August 13, 2009, 10:58:40 PM
that bea should be shot,howthe f**K could you listen to her day in day out
Post by: Archie Mitchell on August 13, 2009, 11:02:48 PM
Bea got her commupance tonight  :D
Post by: DownFanatic on August 13, 2009, 11:12:01 PM
She is a whining bitch of the highest order.
Post by: SidelineKick on August 14, 2009, 09:56:38 AM
Quote from: tyrone girl on August 13, 2009, 03:29:53 PM
Oh feck i detest her big time. Tho im just repeating myself cos have nothing else to say about her except shes one of the hatefulest cows ever on the programme.

Post by: tyrone girl on August 14, 2009, 09:57:49 AM
same joke 3 times in 3 days  ::) ::) ::)
Post by: SidelineKick on August 14, 2009, 10:04:46 AM
Quote from: tyrone girl on August 14, 2009, 09:57:49 AM
same joke 3 times in 3 days  ::) ::) ::)

Post by: full back on August 18, 2009, 08:14:19 AM
Thought last night was funny as fcuk last night

Rodrigo took the complete p1ss out of  Bea

Bea, Marcus & Dave are up this week for eviction week
Bea has to go
Post by: dundrumite on August 19, 2009, 11:34:05 PM
Marcus caught choking the chicken, his face was priceless...
Post by: The Watcher Pat on August 23, 2009, 09:51:06 AM
Fcuk me that crap's on c4 now...I would love to strangle that W~~nker Rodrigo...All he does is moan and bitch..

How to FCUK DOES ANYONE LIVE WITH THAT?
Post by: Sigerson on August 26, 2009, 12:58:49 PM
Heard on the radio there that Channel 4 have decided not to renew their contract with BB. Think this is last series or else there is one more.
Post by: gerry on August 26, 2009, 02:36:08 PM
Just heard the great news that next year to be the last series.

It all went downhill since ziggy neighbour was in it.
Post by: Sigerson on August 26, 2009, 02:40:08 PM
Quote from: gerry on August 26, 2009, 02:36:08 PM
Just heard the great news that next year to be the last series.

It all went downhill since ziggy neighbour was in it.

Yea those Greencastle shorts were worth tuning in for. lol.

Post by: Sandino on August 26, 2009, 02:58:16 PM
those shorts were one of the outstanding memories of that show,
Post by: ziggysego on August 26, 2009, 03:04:22 PM
If you're that desperate to see Greencastle men in shorts, I'll take a post of myself tonight and post it here tomorrow ;)
Post by: tyrone girl on August 26, 2009, 03:05:35 PM
 :o :o :o :o im excited already
Post by: Sandino on August 26, 2009, 03:07:41 PM
Ziggy I have seen far to many Greencastle men in shorts.
Post by: Sigerson on August 26, 2009, 03:08:57 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on August 26, 2009, 03:04:22 PM
If you're that desperate to see Greencastle men in shorts, I'll take a post of myself tonight and post it here tomorrow ;)

Someone post a face palm picture please.
Post by: ziggysego on August 26, 2009, 04:27:59 PM
(http://blog.mrseb.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/fat_man1.jpg)
Post by: full back on August 28, 2009, 12:20:02 PM
Looks like Marcus is for the chop tonight although he is the same price as he was against Freddy

BB is trying to get the contestants to do random things to increase the prize money after they took it off them.
They took Siavash's suitcase off him in return for £10k
They asked Marcus to cut his ponytail off for £15k..........I think you can guess his reply to that :D :D
Post by: tyrone girl on September 04, 2009, 11:05:12 AM
So whos gona win?
Think it will be Sophie, hope it is.

Also really like Siavash, but he wont win.

Not fussed on Charlie anymore, hate David and hate Rodrigo