Non GAA Discussion => General discussion => Topic started by: Orior on May 01, 2009, 09:38:11 AM

Title: Describe your Annoying Colleague
Post by: Orior on May 01, 2009, 09:38:11 AM
Tankie's thread about the girl on TV3 had me thinking. Everyone knows someone in their work who is a pain in the butt. Your challenge is to describe this person without giving names of course.

There's a girl in my work who pisses me off everytime I meet her. She is always confontational, she wont share information, yet chastises me if she thinks i should have told her something. And she's from Donegal too. The situation is not helped by that fact that I take great delight in continuing to wind her up. I'd give her one only she's brutal.

By the way, if anyone on the board would like to give her one for the team, please pm me.
Title: Re: Describe your Annoying Colleague
Post by: cavan4ever on May 01, 2009, 09:47:19 AM
Put a picture up of her!
Post by: Orior on May 01, 2009, 09:54:55 AM
Quote from: cavan4ever on May 01, 2009, 09:47:19 AM
Put a picture up of her!

No way, hose.
Post by: cavan4ever on May 01, 2009, 10:07:15 AM
Spoil sport  :D
Post by: illdecide on May 01, 2009, 10:29:33 AM
I work is a small office with another 2 moody males and one female...I know i have been accused b4 of getting up on a crack on a plate and believe me this girl is not ugly but for some strange reason i am not attracted to her in the slightest, don't get me wrong when she walks past i have a glance at her rear but thats as far as it goes and thats normal male behaviour. The 2 male guys are the moodiest hoors i have ever worked with and I'll bitch slap them around the office one of these days, one of the males is about 30 and never had a ride (he never told me this but i can tell), he never goes out and doesn't drink or smoke (get a F**king life). This fecking office is like a morgue and if i didn't have the GAA board I'd be in the ETU (mental hospital to you slow wans)
Post by: Maiden1 on May 01, 2009, 10:42:45 AM
I've worked with a couple of complete bitches who where destructive to work with and would pick on anyone in the team if they sensed any weakness.  Coincidentally or not on both occasions the bully has been seriously overweight and ugly.  Before this I always had the impression that overweight people where jolly and made up for there lack of looks by having a better personality.  Do they f^&k!
Post by: Orior on May 01, 2009, 11:02:40 AM
Quote from: Maiden1 on May 01, 2009, 10:42:45 AM
I've worked with a couple of complete bitches who where destructive to work with and would pick on anyone in the team if they sensed any weakness.  Coincidentally or not on both occasions the bully has been seriously overweight and ugly.  Before this I always had the impression that overweight people where jolly and made up for there lack of looks by having a better personality.  Do they f^&k!

Mine is a tall stick insect
Post by: illdecide on May 01, 2009, 11:06:41 AM
Quote from: Orior on May 01, 2009, 11:02:40 AM
Quote from: Maiden1 on May 01, 2009, 10:42:45 AM

Mine is a tall stick insect

And what about your woman, whats she like :P
Post by: The Corporal on May 01, 2009, 11:12:25 AM
I have a really annoying colleague who is a dead ringer for Jabba the Hut and id say she would eat more than him. All she talks about is food, work and babies and just constantly whinges. She's also a nosey oul f**ker too and wants to know every1's business. Like IllDecide said about his male colleagues, id love to b1tch slap her all round the office
Post by: The Watcher Pat on May 01, 2009, 11:25:35 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rl-vSrI2Ngw&feature=related

This guy works with me...enough said.
Post by: DennistheMenace on May 01, 2009, 11:30:02 AM
I use to work with a woman who was a cross between Rab C Nesbitt and Yoda, swear she had more facial hair than me and p1ssed standing up no doubt.
Post by: Croí na hÉireann on May 01, 2009, 12:02:07 PM
We call him Paddy Clarke as he always puts "ha, ha, ha" after every sentence to get a response, annoying as fcuk...
Post by: JohnDenver on May 01, 2009, 12:08:11 PM
Quote from: The Watcher Pat on May 01, 2009, 11:25:35 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rl-vSrI2Ngw&feature=related

This guy works with me...enough said.

Id say the day drags in with thon boy Pat!!  His Justin Timberlake video is even worse!! You have to wonder what's going on in people's heads sometimes!
Post by: Shamrock Shore on May 01, 2009, 12:10:31 PM
I'd take a gun to yon tool that's on that youtube clip.
Post by: The Watcher Pat on May 01, 2009, 12:15:46 PM
Its unreal the guy's so shy in work he would hardly talk to you...Yet he has 90 odd video's on you tube...

The only thing he talks about is him singing...He was at the x-factor auditions in Manchester 2 weeks ago!!

Surprise surprise he didn't get through but I'm praying he gets on the TV...LOL
Post by: Lar Naparka on May 01, 2009, 01:05:37 PM
I taught at a school for more than 20 years and had the misfortune of being on a staff that had little or no personnel changes over that period.
In other words, there was a group of 10 or so people who were stuck in each others company each working day for more than two decades!
To say were we were and truly sick of each others' company for years is an understatement.
Now, this did not particularly bother me as I had plenty of interests outside of the classroom and I could spend days on end without paying the slightest heed to these around me.
But we had one member who didn't age very well.
This little scobie from Cavan grew increasingly touchy over the years. You only had to look at him for him to grit the teeth and start hissing. BTW, everyone and every thing were referred to as "scobie" and that grew very, very tedious in time also.
He was usually one of the first to come in of a morning and he'd sit in the same seat in the same bloody corner of the staffroom since time immemorial, reading the Irish Independent and holding it up high to hide his face from others.
Any sort of chit chat or banter would get his dander up if any of it was directed at him in any way.
The knuckles would grow white as he gripped the paper tightly and he'd inform you, from behind the paper, that your banter was much appreciated but he hoped you wouldn't consider giving up the day job just yet as you needed to work on your comedy routine.
By lunchtime, every time, a miraculous change would have taken place; he'd be completely thawed out and wouldn't shut up for love or money.
That would be hard enough to take but the gas part was that he would now be spouting the same type of crap that he couldn't tolerate from others in the morning.
Most of the others wouldn't get to finish a sentence before he'd butt in with some smart quip or "snide comment" as he'd call anything one of the rest of us might say.
What made it all tolerable in any way was the fact that he was very innocent and could be fooled into doing or saying something stupid.
He really hated me with a vengeance, ever since the day I assured him that Alexander the Great invented the fireplace. So, he went off that night and tried to impress his mates in the pub with his new found knowledge. When they burst out laughing and explained the difference between 'great' and 'grate' he never forgave me.
I sure got drunk the day he retired.

PS: I did say he was from Cavan, didn't I? ;D
Post by: T O Hare on May 01, 2009, 01:25:51 PM
Quote from: The Watcher Pat on May 01, 2009, 12:15:46 PM
Its unreal the guy's so shy in work he would hardly talk to you...Yet he has 90 odd video's on you tube...

The only thing he talks about is him singing...He was at the x-factor auditions in Manchester 2 weeks ago!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0nNSCxNI33I&feature=channel

Is this guy for real pat???? ;D ;D no expeeeiiiiennnnceee ;)
Post by: cavan4ever on May 01, 2009, 01:34:58 PM
Quote from: T O Hare on May 01, 2009, 01:25:51 PM

(http://forum.football365.com/images/smiley_icons/post-5758-1225601204.gif)
Post by: The Watcher Pat on May 01, 2009, 01:54:31 PM

Oh he's for real alright...The worst thing is he actually thinks he's good.... :D :D :D
Post by: thewingedlady on May 01, 2009, 01:58:16 PM
We had a girl who just left the office and she was the most condescending and intellectually righteous bitch you ever clapped your eyes on. She got into this course due to start later in the year and informed the boss that she would be leaving at the end of August, to which the boss replied "Sure ye can leave at the end of the month!"
Post by: theskull1 on May 01, 2009, 02:11:13 PM
Re: Dan "the man"

(http://www.geocities.com/TelevisionCity/4766/film/lob/pilate.jpg)

Thwow him to the floor!!!!  :)
Post by: Declan on May 01, 2009, 02:21:51 PM
QuoteOh he's for real alright...The worst thing is he actually thinks he's good

Lord Jaysus - Why do people do this sort of thing really??
Post by: Minder on May 01, 2009, 02:29:35 PM
There is a lady in my office who talks religiously about Weight Watchers and "points" but wont exercise and saves up all her points for a fish supper at the weekend, she is obsessed. Another girl in the office, who is quite normal, said to her the other day "why dont you cut out fatty foods and go for a walk in the evening". She looked at her as if she had just told her she blew her husband in the toilets.......Now, onto said husband, he is a teacher and she told me that the staff room is a very bitchy environment so she forbids him from going into it (she has never met any of his work colleagues before) so he sits in his car at lunchtime/breaktime watching his personal DVD player  ???  ???  ???
Post by: AbbeySider on May 01, 2009, 02:45:17 PM
Quote from: Lar Naparka on May 01, 2009, 01:05:37 PM
I taught at a school for more than 20 years and had the misfortune of being on a staff that had little or no personnel changes over that period.
In other words, there was a group of 10 or so people who were stuck in each others company each working day for more than two decades!
To say were we were and truly sick of each others' company for years is an understatement.
Now, this did not particularly bother me as I had plenty of interests outside of the classroom and I could spend days on end without paying the slightest heed to these around me.
But we had one member who didn't age very well.
This little scobie from Cavan grew increasingly touchy over the years. You only had to look at him for him to grit the teeth and start hissing. BTW, everyone and every thing were referred to as "scobie" and that grew very, very tedious in time also.
He was usually one of the first to come in of a morning and he'd sit in the same seat in the same bloody corner of the staffroom since time immemorial, reading the Irish Independent and holding it up high to hide his face from others.
Any sort of chit chat or banter would get his dander up if any of it was directed at him in any way.
The knuckles would grow white as he gripped the paper tightly and he'd inform you, from behind the paper, that your banter was much appreciated but he hoped you wouldn't consider giving up the day job just yet as you needed to work on your comedy routine.
By lunchtime, every time, a miraculous change would have taken place; he'd be completely thawed out and wouldn't shut up for love or money.
That would be hard enough to take but the gas part was that he would now be spouting the same type of crap that he couldn't tolerate from others in the morning.
Most of the others wouldn't get to finish a sentence before he'd butt in with some smart quip or "snide comment" as he'd call anything one of the rest of us might say.
What made it all tolerable in any way was the fact that he was very innocent and could be fooled into doing or saying something stupid.
He really hated me with a vengeance, ever since the day I assured him that Alexander the Great invented the fireplace. So, he went off that night and tried to impress his mates in the pub with his new found knowledge. When they burst out laughing and explained the difference between 'great' and 'grate' he never forgave me.
I sure got drunk the day he retired.

PS: I did say he was from Cavan, didn't I? ;D

LOL Alexander the "grate"... Classic Lar!
Post by: longball on May 01, 2009, 02:48:43 PM
Quote from: Minder on May 01, 2009, 02:29:35 PM
There is a lady in my office who talks religiously about Weight Watchers and "points" but wont exercise and saves up all her points for a fish supper at the weekend, she is obsessed. Another girl in the office, who is quite normal, said to her the other day "why dont you cut out fatty foods and go for a walk in the evening". She looked at her as if she had just told her she blew her husband in the toilets.......Now, onto said husband, he is a teacher and she told me that the staff room is a very bitchy environment so she forbids him from going into it (she has never met any of his work colleagues before) so he sits in his car at lunchtime/breaktime watching his personal DVD player  ???  ???  ???

I think we have the worst here!
Plus what a wuss the husband must be...
Post by: SidelineKick on May 01, 2009, 03:01:26 PM
Quote from: longball on May 01, 2009, 02:48:43 PM

I think we have the worst here!
Plus what a wuss the husband must be...

I would guess he doesnt but she thinks he does.
Post by: thebigfella on May 01, 2009, 03:02:23 PM
Worked on a project in Belfast a while back. Sat next to this young guy who was saved or something like that (nothing against it, just don't find religion that interesting). He didn't drink, drugs was a bad word, sex before marrage was a no no, didn't like sport. In fact the highlight of his weekends was teaching Sunday school. Absolutely nothing in common.

Imagine what Mondays are like when your completely shuck a weekend of partying and you have to listen to boring drivel about church.  I soon learned that when he asked me about my weekend to fill him in in the gorey details, maybe even embellishing the stories with a few class A's or lesbians. Never used to speak to me till about Thursday  :D

I like to think he was saying a few prayers for me  ;)
Post by: Treasurer on May 01, 2009, 03:12:59 PM
I  went from working in an environment of 400 people, where I was the only woman in my department and there was ALWAYS some bit of messing or craic going on,  to just 7 in total - all women - and it wrecks my head.  They think I'm odd because I really don't buy into the best-pals-take-all-breaks-together-and-talk-about-Coronation-Street-and-children craic!  The most annoying is the one who recently became boss - has to tell everyone everything ten times - she was away for a day last week, told me, emailed me, told me again, texted me at home and then rang again the next day. Used to ring me at home constantly for the most mundane of things, now I just don't answer.
Post by: Doogie Browser on May 01, 2009, 03:23:49 PM
Quote from: Treasurer on May 01, 2009, 03:12:59 PM
I  went from working in an environment of 400 people, where I was the only woman in my department and there was ALWAYS some bit of messing or craic going on,  to just 7 in total - all women - and it wrecks my head.  They think I'm odd because I really don't buy into the best-pals-take-all-breaks-together-and-talk-about-Coronation-Street-and-children craic!  The most annoying is the one who recently became boss - has to tell everyone everything ten times - she was away for a day last week, told me, emailed me, told me again, texted me at home and then rang again the next day. Used to ring me at home constantly for the most mundane of things, now I just don't answer.
That would do my head in, people who assume beacuse you work with them that you are automatically best mates.  No we are not and its none of your effing business what I am doing at the weekend!!
Post by: SidelineKick on May 01, 2009, 03:28:27 PM
I like all of my work colleagues which makes the day go quicker.  There's a bit of banter here and there, the normal "Whats the plans for the weekend?" line on a Fri with the past tense version being used on a Monday.  Everyone seems to know where the line is drawn though, no nosiness or people wanting to know your business. Wouldnt socialise outside of work with them, but then again just because I work with them would not mean i feel I have to or want to!
Post by: Puckoon on May 01, 2009, 07:06:34 PM
I worked with, until yesterday, a colleague with the craziest mood swings in the world.

Deep down a nice guy, genuine and so on but lord almighty you never knew if you should say good morning to him or not.

You were liable to be:

1. Good morninged back - with chat about the man united game at the weekend
2. Grunted at
3. Ignored
4. Told "Im f**king busy"

Post by: pintsofguinness on May 01, 2009, 07:43:18 PM
Quote from: illdecide on May 01, 2009, 10:29:33 AM
I work is a small office with another 2 moody males and one female...I know i have been accused b4 of getting up on a crack on a plate and believe me this girl is not ugly but for some strange reason i am not attracted to her in the slightest, don't get me wrong when she walks past i have a glance at her rear but thats as far as it goes and thats normal male behaviour. The 2 male guys are the moodiest hoors i have ever worked with and I'll bitch slap them around the office one of these days, one of the males is about 30 and never had a ride (he never told me this but i can tell), he never goes out and doesn't drink or smoke (get a F**king life). This fecking office is like a morgue and if i didn't have the GAA board I'd be in the ETU (mental hospital to you slow wans)
::)  If I was working beside you I wouldnt talk to you either. 

Wpat, I think you win, yon boy hasnt a note.

QuoteNow, onto said husband, he is a teacher and she told me that the staff room is a very bitchy environment so she forbids him from going into it (she has never met any of his work colleagues before) so he sits in his car at lunchtime/breaktime watching his personal DVD player

A friend of mine worked with a boy who use to sit across the desk from her and eat a tub of coleslaw for lunch.  Yes, a whole tub of coleslaw, on it's own, with a fork with it dripping down his chin and the smell of coleslaw in the office for the rest of the day. She can't look at coleslaw now. 
Post by: FL/MAYO on May 01, 2009, 08:12:05 PM

That fella will go postal some day, he is delusional to say the least.
Post by: Farrandeelin on May 01, 2009, 09:40:22 PM

I work in a staffroom with one other male. He's alright, we get on quite well. But all the women seem to talk about is f**king weight-watchers. And how many calories they need for this, that and the other. It really does annoy me!!
Post by: The Gs Man on May 02, 2009, 01:15:18 AM
Watcher Pat, seriously.  i need to meet this lad.  Can you arrange it?  I'll talk to you next week about it......

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JFmCGWQBu-g&feature=channel
Post by: The Watcher Pat on May 02, 2009, 01:29:16 AM
Quote from: The Gs Man on May 02, 2009, 01:15:18 AM
Watcher Pat, seriously.  i need to meet this lad.  Can you arrange it?  I'll talk to you next week about it......

He didn't cover one of your songs without permission did he?

:D :D :D :D :D :D
Post by: The Gs Man on May 02, 2009, 01:38:07 AM
haha!  Nah, but Im puting a massive gig on in June.  He'd be perfect.....
Post by: The Watcher Pat on May 02, 2009, 01:39:40 AM
Quote from: The Gs Man on May 02, 2009, 01:38:07 AM

What woodstock...or Laughing stock??
Post by: tyroneboi on May 02, 2009, 01:54:51 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-hYow84Fj98&feature=channel

This is probably my favourite - what a p***k hahaha!

Think i actually know this fella. Is he from Dungannon? Where does he work? Surely he cant think hes good like!
Post by: The Watcher Pat on May 02, 2009, 05:36:03 PM
He's from Dungannon alright...

Works in the civil service in Belfast....

I really shouldn't have posted this.....If this is what works with me what does that say about me???   LOL
Post by: DoYerJob Linesman on May 02, 2009, 06:19:52 PM
Quote from: tyroneboi on May 02, 2009, 01:54:51 PM

:D :D :D :D

Priceless.
Post by: imtommygunn on May 02, 2009, 07:03:31 PM
There's a rather aggressive female in our office. I was slagging someone one day, just messing about, and she thought I was talking about her. She said word for word..."I'll rip your f**king head off".

Nice...

Post by: milltown row on May 02, 2009, 07:44:38 PM
i've a great working enviroment, would be even better without the kids :P

get on well and a good gael in there also who loves his hurling
Post by: Hotrocks on May 02, 2009, 07:50:21 PM
Quote from: DoYerJob Linesman on May 02, 2009, 06:19:52 PM

Priceless.

Unreal, thats the funniest thing i have seen in a while.  And to think he is serious!!!!
He will be wondering were all the veiws are coming from, hell think hes made it.
Post by: wdusln on May 02, 2009, 09:52:53 PM
he used to give live performances in the chinese in portstewart after the anchor! had the i-pod and all out with him, dancing and singing away to it.
Post by: Overthebar! on May 02, 2009, 10:30:50 PM
that is hilarious.def got a screw loose.will be looking out for him on the bad bits of xfactor
let me know when that gig is. i am there
Post by: the green man on May 03, 2009, 09:53:53 PM
My work colleague is a bit like Ben from the Apprentice, only more cocksure of himself.
Post by: stiffler on May 03, 2009, 10:01:30 PM
Quote from: The Gs Man on May 02, 2009, 01:15:18 AM

this video has been removed!
Post by: laceer on May 03, 2009, 10:20:46 PM
he used to give live performances in the chinese in portstewart after the anchor! had the i-pod and all out with him, dancing and singing away to it.
Quote from: wdusln on May 02, 2009, 09:52:53 PM

He was a few years younger than me in school. Complete mental case - the video of him doing the worm to enya is quality
I'd say he'd play at your gig no bother
Post by: cville on May 03, 2009, 11:06:51 PM
I work in da Nort. However, I have found that both spinsters of the Presbyterian and Catholic type should form their own sect. These 'weemen' are for a start getting paid good money to do a man's job and their whole lives revolve around their work. No laughter, no fun and from 9-5 they have an ability to keep their heads down and work - despite the fact that they have feck all to do ... No personality, ah feck it! I could be here all night....
Post by: muppet on May 03, 2009, 11:08:49 PM
Quote from: cville on May 03, 2009, 11:06:51 PM
I work in da Nort. However, I have found that both spinsters of the Presbyterian and Catholic type should form their own sect. These 'weemen' are for a start getting paid good money to do a man's job and their whole lives revolve around their work. No laughter, no fun and from 9-5 they have an ability to keep their heads down and work - despite the fact that they have feck all to do ... No personality, ah feck it! I could be here all night....

I think they don't get enough sects, that is the problem.
Post by: The Gs Man on May 03, 2009, 11:43:57 PM
Seriously Pat.

I'll be talking to you this week.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NYyABipHKLo
Post by: whiskeysteve on May 04, 2009, 11:26:53 AM

Priceless.

Left this dude a comment and got a reply. What a ledge
Post by: rootthemout on May 04, 2009, 02:33:46 PM
the man just gets better ;Dcould be a relation of that other famous mchugh from blind date few years ago,put donegal on the map :D
Post by: KCGaelicFootball on May 05, 2009, 03:51:31 PM
Quote from: Orior on May 01, 2009, 09:38:11 AM
Tankie's thread about the girl on TV3 had me thinking. Everyone knows someone in their work who is a pain in the butt. Your challenge is to describe this person without giving names of course.

There's a girl in my work who pisses me off everytime I meet her. She is always confontational, she wont share information, yet chastises me if she thinks i should have told her something. And she's from Donegal too. The situation is not helped by that fact that I take great delight in continuing to wind her up. I'd give her one only she's brutal.

By the way, if anyone on the board would like to give her one for the team, please pm me.

This one hoor I work with is so damned annoying all she does is just spew pure shit out of her gullet every day!!!! She thinks she's my boss I cannot and stand coming in when she is working. Even worse she has been covering for this other bird while she is on vacation...She is so full of shite half all of the time !!!! She repeats her self and boss's me around so damn much its bollocks !!!!...She is always wanting to do something retarded and it pisses me off...I just wished she would call in ill one day that I am here out of the 5 days I work...
Post by: SidelineKick on May 05, 2009, 04:00:55 PM
Was that a serious post?
Post by: muppet on May 08, 2009, 09:56:58 PM
Quote from: KCGaelicFootball on May 05, 2009, 03:51:31 PM
Quote from: Orior on May 01, 2009, 09:38:11 AM

This one hoor I work with is so damned annoying all she does is just spew pure shit out of her gullet every day!!!! She thinks she's my boss I cannot and stand coming in when she is working. Even worse she has been covering for this other bird while she is on vacation...She is so full of shite half all of the time !!!! She repeats her self and boss's me around so damn much its bollocks !!!!...She is always wanting to do something retarded and it pisses me off...I just wished she would call in ill one day that I am here out of the 5 days I work...

Time to change shrink.
Post by: ONeill on May 08, 2009, 10:02:33 PM
Quote from: whiskeysteve on May 04, 2009, 11:26:53 AM

Priceless.

He's actually not a bad dancer. Good timing.
Post by: muppet on May 08, 2009, 10:04:38 PM
Quote from: ONeill on May 08, 2009, 10:02:33 PM

Priceless.

This one is better. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GYMBIGTteWA&feature=channel (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GYMBIGTteWA&feature=channel)
Post by: ONeill on May 08, 2009, 10:05:57 PM
He's a good man - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_4WknlOF9SY&NR=1
Post by: muppet on May 08, 2009, 10:07:12 PM
Quote from: ONeill on May 08, 2009, 10:05:57 PM
He's a good man - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_4WknlOF9SY&NR=1

When he pays that he knows it's bedtime.
Post by: ONeill on May 08, 2009, 11:02:03 PM
Fair play to him. We're sitting behind a screen commenting on someone who has the balls to be who they are, no matter the talent. I admire that.

In our graves, you were the nameless man who mocked him.
He was the one who put his skin up there.

Post by: thebigfella on May 08, 2009, 11:45:43 PM
Quote from: muppet on May 08, 2009, 10:04:38 PM
Quote from: ONeill on May 08, 2009, 10:02:33 PM

Priceless.

This one is better. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GYMBIGTteWA&feature=channel (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GYMBIGTteWA&feature=channel)

Snowball is a bit of a sickening c***, I knew I wasn't much of a dancer but now I know i'm shite when a parrott has better moves than me  :-[  Thanks Snowball.
Post by: ONeill on May 09, 2009, 12:32:51 AM
Quote from: hardstation on May 08, 2009, 11:23:48 PM
Have had a look at some of his videos and have changed my mind. The rest are right, he is a walt.

What the feck would you know being a city lad? All you lads are good for is robbing grannies and joyriding.
Post by: ONeill on May 09, 2009, 12:43:54 AM
Ah this is not working.

Fcuk Thatcher.

Fcuk southerners and their selfish monetary cute hoor ways. Even the young 26-county men on this board are so obsessed with business/money that they think it's what life's about.

Keep the North Black.
Post by: ONeill on May 09, 2009, 12:47:49 AM
Eff him too and his contraceptives and eating meat but not on the day the breadman comes.
Post by: muppet on May 09, 2009, 03:20:43 PM
Quote from: ONeill on May 08, 2009, 11:02:03 PM
Fair play to him. We're sitting behind a screen commenting on someone who has the balls to be who they are, no matter the talent. I admire that.

In our graves, you were the nameless man who mocked him.
He was the one who put his skin up there.

You taught him didn't you?