Antrim Football Thread

Started by theskull1, November 09, 2006, 11:48:40 PM

InnocentByStander

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on April 20, 2023, 03:34:00 PM
Quote from: barnish oggie on April 20, 2023, 03:23:53 PM
Quote from: asaffgael on April 20, 2023, 11:50:45 AM
Going by SG Oran Downey started and Enda came on.

And Oran got a goal.....would have thought that would be hard to miss unless MR2 is wanting to stay away from the gossip for a change!!  ;D

I wouldn't know these lads if they came in and sat down in front of me, I don't look at the names on the sheet either. Didn't realise they were famous  :D

Famous Fathers in the GAA world no doubt...

country bumpkin

Quote from: geezer on April 20, 2023, 03:21:47 PM
Good wins for galls, aghagallon, endas, lavey and ahoghill. Cargin as expected but seemed a tight affair.

Hard to predict games this year. Long may it continue.

Yep was a tight affair at Toome and Cargin are really full out in search of another league title.....disappointed...

geezer

Quote from: country bumpkin on April 20, 2023, 04:00:06 PM
Quote from: geezer on April 20, 2023, 03:21:47 PM
Good wins for galls, aghagallon, endas, lavey and ahoghill. Cargin as expected but seemed a tight affair.

Hard to predict games this year. Long may it continue.

Yep was a tight affair at Toome and Cargin are really full out in search of another league title.....disappointed...

With that squad yous have id expect it.

Quote from: InnocentByStander on April 20, 2023, 03:47:19 PM

And Oran got a goal.....would have thought that would be hard to miss unless MR2 is wanting to stay away from the gossip for a change!!  ;D

I wouldn't know these lads if they came in and sat down in front of me, I don't look at the names on the sheet either. Didn't realise they were famous  :D

The dads weren't play though.. maybe the fan boys would have picked them out

Aye, I'm the same. Wouldn't have a notion.

realisticsaff

Says it all tbh there's only one star of the show when you are refereeing and he doesn't wear a number  ;). Your mate apparently had a poor game on Wednesday night.

Would ye whist

Who would his mate be?

Quote from: realisticsaff on April 21, 2023, 08:51:29 AM

Says it all tbh there's only one star of the show when you are refereeing and he doesn't wear a number  ;). Your mate apparently had a poor game on Wednesday night.

InnocentByStander

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on April 20, 2023, 10:13:34 PM

You come across just as arrogant here as you do on the pitch  :-X

Quote from: Would ye whist on April 21, 2023, 11:03:19 AM
Who would his mate be?

Quote from: realisticsaff on April 21, 2023, 08:51:29 AM

Sure I don't have any mates  ;D

Quote from: InnocentByStander on April 21, 2023, 11:16:42 AM

Will I put up the post where you said you didn't know I was a ref? You will have to up your game on the wind ups.

Never been accused of being arrogant, these are just opinions, you don't have to accept them or agree with them

InnocentByStander

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on April 21, 2023, 11:53:51 AM

Will I put up the post where you said you didn't know I was a ref? You will have to up your game on the wind ups.

Never been accused of being arrogant, these are just opinions, you don't have to accept them or agree with them

I was made aware of who you were, shows your arrogance even more, just expecting people to know who you are  ;D

Quote from: InnocentByStander on April 21, 2023, 11:56:19 AM
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on April 21, 2023, 11:53:51 AM

I was made aware of who you were, shows your arrogance even more, just expecting people to know who you are  ;D

Dead on ya eejit

What has MR2 done to annoy you boys so much? Getting a bit too personal on here.

InnocentByStander

Quote from: JimStynes on April 21, 2023, 12:53:56 PM
What has MR2 done to annoy you boys so much? Getting a bit too personal on here.

Its all good no snowflakes here

NatSoSaff

MR2 one of the better refs, believe me.