Let's all laugh at Totteringham

Started by ONeill, August 11, 2007, 02:55:31 PM

Remind me who knocked the Goons out of the Champions League last year without recourse to penalties?

Remind me also which of the two North London clubs has a trophy in the cabinet this year?

There'll be plenty of times to laugh throughout the year hardstation

Jaysus lads.  First match of the season ffs.  Give us a break.

Break me bollocks Gs Man
If the spuds had won your fellow supporter would be on mouthing off
Looks like another barron season for you lot, especially when Berba goes

Customary slow start to the season, although painful to watch fat Mido score all the same. Time to get Berbatov out, Arshavin in, and then let the new team gel. It could have been worse, we could have struggled to secure a 1-0 home win against West Brom ;D

Quote from: T Fearon on August 18, 2008, 10:22:54 AM
It could have been worse, we could have struggled to secure a 1-0 home win against West Brom ;D

Oh aye, every cloud has a silver lining  :D

Quote from: The Gs Man on August 18, 2008, 10:31:34 AM
Quote from: full back on August 18, 2008, 09:32:38 AM
Break me bollocks Gs Man

Don't tempt me!!  :D

I predict a top 5 finish!

Sorry, wrong term :D

You are as deluded as Fearon FFS
When are the spuds fans going to realise they are an average team - nothing else
Villa are the tem for 5th spot IMHO

Youse will know about it when we get our Arseshavin...... ;)

Quote from: The Gs Man on August 18, 2008, 10:37:44 AM
Youse will know about it when we get our Arseshavin...... ;)

I thought it was mostly gay men who went for that sort of thing........ ;)

Meterosexuals!  Have you not seen the lads running up and down the Seven Sisters Road with the guyliner on?

Coud be an extremely early St Totteringham's day this year. They really are sh1t.

Ok, earlier in this thread Spuds were 4-1 down at home to Villa and they came back to draw. I'm taking fate on, head-on. Totteringham are 1-0 again to the same opposition. It won't happen again, surely.